1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb for Him

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 58561.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb for Him

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb for Him 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      556%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      222%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb for Him
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb for Him

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Bath Bomb had a wonderful aroma

      Reviewed: August 10, 2020 by Kristazzzz, a Straight Single Female

      I used this bath bomb and it really had a very nice scent.

      It was relaxing and I really enjoyed the fragrance a lot.

      I will be buying more and not to mention the gift on the inside is rather enjoyable too. I would definitely recommend this, especially if you like bathing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bath bomb or the toy inside? Both are lovely.
      Cons
      I can't say anything bad about it.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely purchase more of these. Really it had a very nice fragrance.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells lovely

      Reviewed: April 3, 2019 by LadyA-F, a Straight Married Female

      Got this for my husband! It’s a lot bigger then I was expecting it to be.

      It smells amazing same as the woman’s one. I do prefer the smell of this one though.

      We popped it into the bath and let it fizz. I must say it was a wile floating around until we got the surprise. We have had many bath booms that have just gone within seconds, so the wait made it so much better.

      Wile we were waiting we noticed how lovely it was, making our skin so silky smooth. Once the surprise popped up my husband was very happy with it. I didn’t tell him anything about it, just told him to see what’s in middle.

      We will be buying more of these and the women’s ones not for the toys because these are the best bombs we have come across!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It didn’t fizz within seconds.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bathtub full of surprises

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by LIL_KNOWN69

      With Christmas just around the corner it’s the time for gifts and giving and Lovehoney have always been my first stop during secret Santa or when I want a cheeky little gift for my partner at Christmas. This year has been huge for bath bombs and I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw one on the website with a secret surprise! I knew we had to purchase one and I was too curious to keep wondering what the surprise was inside.

      When we received the package, which was discreet and fast as usual, inside was quite a large box with all of the standard Lovehoney "OH" style, with purple as the solid background and small hearts all over. It's cute and fun, which is ideal for a present. The packaging is easily broken down and recycled too, which is plus points from us. If you want to keep the toy a surprise then it's best to not read the back as it does give instructions on how to use it. Inside the package you will find the following:

      1 x Large bath bomb with hidden surprise

      The back of the box does state you will need 3 x LR44 batteries to operate the toy inside, but these are included

      How to use the product and what does it do?

      The bath bomb is sealed in a clear plastic packaging to keep it safe during transport and to make sure the product doesn’t get wet, but once you get the product out of the packaging you simply drop it into a nice warm bath and let it run its magic. The smell is absolutely incredible and fills the room as the bath bomb fizzes in the bath and unleashes bubbles which feel silky soft and smooth. Get in the bath and wait for the bomb to finally reveal a small capsule which contains your surprise.

      The capsule can be popped open and inside the surprise for him is (spoiler warning!) a cock ring. The blue cock ring can simply be placed over your erect penis to the base of the shaft a removable bullet vibrates to give yourself and your partner an incredible sensation.

      If you want to remove the bullet then simply slide it out of the ring itself and you can press the button on the base for the vibrations. You can use this on the tip of your penis during foreplay or roll it against your partners penis or clitoris for a very deep orgasm.

      Experience:

      Our experience with the bath bomb was excellent. As soon as we opened the packaging I instantly loved the smell of product and couldn’t wait to drop this in our bath to see just how bubbly and silky smooth it can be. The packaging does say if you experience any issues such as itchiness or redness on your skin to just remove the bath bomb, which is something you may want to check if you have sensitive skin, but if other bombs are fine then this should be okay to use, and my partner who is sensitive experienced no issues.

      We had a nice warm bath ready for us and I gave the honours to my partner who dropped it into the water. We watched as it fizzed and unleashed a beautiful scent into the air. The ball is roughly the size of a grapefruit and it’s purely white, so the bath went a creamy colour and felt super silky. We both got into the tub after it had got to about half its size and then it started to crack to reveal a small capsule.

      The capsule floated and my partner popped it open to reveal (spoiler!) a cock ring. It was blue and had a bullet vibe encased in a textured sleeve with little nodules to tickle and tease your partner into a deep and fast orgasm. The bullet has one single button with a single speed and requires 3 x LR44 batteries. The first set of batteries are included and this is a great introduction to vibrators and couple toys. The cock ring is stretchy and can fit most sizes. I have quite a bit of girth and usually I find basic cock rings quite uncomfortable, but this stretched fine and didn’t feel uncomfortable. The cock ring is waterproof too, so you don’t even need to leave the tub for the action to begin. My partner removed the toy from the ring and used the bullet on the tip of my penis and I was shaking in seconds. It was powerful and worked perfectly on my most sensitive areas to create an intense sensation.

      I did switch roles and used the toy on my partner and held the toy against her clitoris while giving her neck kisses and within minutes she was biting on her hand as the toy gives a great buzzy vibration which is sure to get anyone to breaking point. If you are looking for a fun little gift or want a starter toy for your collection, then this is perfect. We loved the idea of it and we had a lot of fun from start to finish, proving again Lovehoney are truly innovators in the sex toy field and we now just need to get the female version to see how it competes. 10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the product, the scent of the bath bomb was incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike, the bullet had only one speed.
      Bottom line
      Excellent gift or starter toy to introduce you to sex toys, the bullet is powerful!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bath bomb, bath bomb you're a bath bomb

      Reviewed: June 15, 2019 by Sassyminx82, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as part of his sexy birthday box.

      Came in the usual discreet packaging.

      When he opened it he was like a bath bomb. I told him not to let the kids use this one.

      He went for a bath and I added the bomb. Once it had finished fizzing away, a little egg popped to the surface of the water. Not knowing if it was waterproof, I told him not to open it in the bath. Nice smelling bomb.

      Opened and popped on his waiting manhood. It was time to test the power. For a little cock ring it has some power. Husband enjoyed the sensation and I enjoyed some of the buzz. Our position proves didn't give me that much sensation but husband felt it.

      All in all good little stocking filler or cheeky bath time surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great bit of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good little gift.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 2-in-1 Bomb Surprise

      Reviewed: October 16, 2018 by Just Tease Me, a Straight Married Female

      I was gifted this bath bomb by Lovehoney for an honest review.

      I received a female and a male bath bomb for myself and husband. I was intrigued as to what the difference was. When I looked on the back of the box I could see it was no ordinary bomb as it had a secret surprise in the middle.

      I gave one to my better half, who was away last night, and didn't tell him what was inside and told him not to read the box.

      We both face timed each other while dropping the bomb in the bath at the same time.

      It fizzed up like a bath bomb should and smelt good.

      As the bomb was dissolving I noticed my skin was so silky soft. My husband who was also in the bath said his skin was soft as well.

      As the bomb dissolved and this did take quite a while, which I think was a good thing, the surprise suddenly appeared.

      He had a blue silicone vibrating cock ring (you will have to read the review on the female version to find out what I had).

      You had to take the top of the vibrator off to remove the tiny paper disk where the batteries go to turn it on.

      My husband said the vibrations were okay, but he didn't expect it to be a high-valued item inside a bath bomb anyway. It was easy to use and work. The material was nice and soft and very quite to use in the bath.

      Another little little toy to add to his collection.

      We had fun face timing each other more than anything opening our surprises together.

      Our skin was so silky soft after and we both felt very relaxed.

      Overall a good gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A naughty surprise and very silky skin.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      A different kind of bath bomb 2-in-1.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Smelling Bath Bomb

      Reviewed: September 23, 2019 by Kyan, a Straight Engaged Male

      I tried this bath bomb with my partner - it was bigger than we both expected it to be. It took awhile to fizz out which was nice. The scent was great and it made your skin soft afterwards.

      The toy inside was definitely not high quality. However, considering the price of this bath bomb it's definitely worth it. The ring was easy to use and did its job. The vibrations were also fairly powerful. However, due to the lower quality I do not expect to get long-term use out of the product.

      Overall I recommend trying this product out - great scented bath bomb with the extra treat of a ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scent, long-lasting, relaxing.
      Cons
      Low-quality ring.
      Bottom line
      Great product for the price, pleasantly surprised with the bath bomb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good quality bath bomb with a nice surprise within

      Reviewed: November 5, 2018 by young at heart, a Straight Married Male

      What the product is like ‘Spoiler Alert!’:

      I received the Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb for Him Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb the day after I received the email to say that it had been posted. The package was nicely discreet and wrapped in a small, sealed plastic bag with no mention of the sending company well done Lovehoney. On opening there was the familiar Lovehoney Oh! Box holding the bath bomb within. The bath bomb itself was wrapped in bubble wrap and plastic film to ensure it arrived safely and freshly, so well done for that. We ran the bath and dropped it in and instantly the bathroom filled with a nice floral fragrance.

      It fizzed and bubbled until the surprise inside was revealed. The small plastic tube containing the surprise floated to the surface. We put this to one side while we settled into the bath. We opened the container to reveal the blue cock ring with mini-vibrator within! After a bit of twisting and tugging we opened it and set about unscrewing the end to enable the batteries.

      How the product works:

      You just place the bath bomb in the running bath and wait for it to dissolve in the water. When it has dissolved leaving the water lovely and scented the fun toy inside appears, simple!

      What the product does:

      The bath bomb leaves the bath water very nicely fragranced and to be honest very smooth and silky. This is a quality bath bomb and left us both feeling very silky and smooth afterwards.

      My experience of using the Lovehoney Oh! Sex bomb for him sexy surprise bath bomb

      Having previously purchased quite a few items from the Lovehoney Oh! Range I couldn’t wait to receive and try this one. We found the bath bomb itself very luxurious and nicely fragranced. The toy inside for him was a nice addition to the evening and a bit of a surprise as I didn’t say what toy was in it, so when it was opened and the cock ring appeared we started to plan out how we would use it later!

      When we took it out and tried it later it worked very well for its size. The rubber was nice and soft and the mini-vibrator quite powerful for its size and the batteries lasted despite their size. Try it you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fragrance, left us feeling soft and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice addition to start the evening off with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Bath bomb, Okay Toy

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by BlueSparrow, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The bath bomb itself is fantastic, maybe not worth the price but excellent none-the-less, it left my partner smelling lush and his skin nice and soft.

      The ring is cheap silicone that had disintegrated in part before we even opened it, so that was useless, the bullet works well enough but without the ring is a little more awkward and not quite what I was going for when I ordered it.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bath bomb is very high quality.
      Cons
      The cock ring is very low quality.
      Bottom line
      Should have just bought a nice bath bomb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great

      Reviewed: June 12, 2019 by Thetester1, a Straight Engaged Female

      This bath bomb is fantastic and makes you feel silky smooth, however, the actual ring isn't.

      It snapped but I did get sent a free replacement which then also snapped. Luckily, Lovehoney has fantastic customer service and does everything to make it right and the customer happy! Thanks, Lovehoney, I'll still continue my custom. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bath bomb.
      Cons
      Not very strong.
      Bottom line
      Not too fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Sex Bomb Sexy Surprise Bath Bomb for Him page