1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Now
      $8.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 59953.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring 28 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1657%
      4 star
      829%
      3 star
      311%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring

        Now
        $8.99

    1. Solid cock ring, a staple in any sex toy collection

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by Naughty EF, a Other Single Male

      Prior to this toy I’ve had the cheap little jelly vibrating cock rings that come bundled in condom packs and liked those so I figured I should pull the trigger and get a silicone cock ring.

      The ring itself is made out of a really nice soft silicone. The color of the ring is grey and it has the Fifty Shades of Grey logo recessed into the silicone. Despite the recessed logo, the toy is still really easy to clean.

      The ring itself fits me pretty well and I don’t have that girthy of furniture. The ring does what it’s intended to do, it restricts blood flow really well and delays orgasm a bit. It definitely made me harder and fits onto my member really snug. I liked how it wasn’t too tight on me that I started getting worried. My orgasms definitely felt better with the ring on than without it on. The sheer simplicity of not having to deal with chargers or batteries makes it a go-to in my toy collection. The small profile also makes it easy to hide discreetly.

      I can confidently recommend this toy for anyone who has an average sized girth for their package or anyone who’s tired of fumbling with the flimsy jelly rings included with condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice, simple, great build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s a great toy.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring, a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All night long

      Reviewed: July 18, 2020 by Sherpa1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Guys, let's be frank, whether you’re well endowed, average, or could do with a little assistance, you’ll never say no to something tightly wrapped round you that turns you into a machine. I’m told I’m larger than average (aww she says all the right things!) and it did cause significant bruising of the shaft the first time I used it (no lube). It didn’t hurt and in the heat of the moment, I didn’t even notice, but at full size and at the height of passion, this is extremely tight fit so I highly recommend using a little lube.

      Advantages - Other rings have torn on first use, but the silicone on this one is thick, and I can’t see it tearing any time soon.

      It restricts blood flow, so literally turns you into an all-night porn star with significant engorgement. No complaints at all from the OH and it’s such a turn-on letting her have a play and put it on me.

      Would highly recommend for a bit of fun, but you may want some lube to go with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, thick material.
      Cons
      Needs a little lube.
      Bottom line
      Effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite ring

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Scottbrandonscott, a Straight Single Male

      I use this around my penis and testicles, it's a tight squeeze getting it in but it was a little loose to use only for my penis.

      It works perfectly and is super comfortable. I imagine it would be perfect for anyone. If you are larger you could use it the way pictured above or if you are average or even below, you can use it the way I described. highly recommend.

      I bought this with another $50 worth of toys, this was my favourite thing that came in that package.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, durability, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth it, best ring I own.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades Of Fun

      Reviewed: June 29, 2019 by marriedwithsex, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as I have tried some other rings and enjoyed them and this one did not disappoint.

      It is much larger than most other rings, which made it more comfortable to wear. It increase my size and made me more sensitive.

      This is a real winner. Me and my wife both loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fifty Shades Of Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keeps it rock hard

      Reviewed: April 8, 2019 by Simon2016, a Straight Engaged Male

      Got this as part of the Christmas advent calendar. Didn't really think much when opened it, but then when using it realised how good it was. Have had other cock rings before, but this really really keeps me hard.

      Easy to get on when soft and no chance of it ever falling off when hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kept me super hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Silky and strong.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but Effective

      Reviewed: December 17, 2018 by PeriPeriPenguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This arrived as part of the Fifty Shades of Grey Advent Calendar. Know it was induced prior to opening, I wasn't particularly exited for this exact toy. How wrong I was. This has now become a favourite for regular use since we got it.

      The ring itself has a simple aesthetic. It is sturdy, rather than the stretchy property I would expect from such an object. It does feel very comfortable to wear and makes erections last longer.

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple aesthetic. Feels good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but effective cock ring. Recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring is perfect

      Reviewed: November 13, 2018 by Aphrodisiac, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We bought this as an add-on on a large order and boy am I glad we did. My partner is unusually well endowed (a blessing and a curse), which means that we haven’t been able to find a cock ring that fits him without skin peeling (as painful as you can imagine) and a very sad penis!

      This, on the other hand fits perfectly (happy penis, happy guy). It slides on perfectly with a little lube. It’s not very stretchy like you’d expect from a Cock ring, it’s very sturdy, but this works so well for us meaning harder erections and longer sex! What not to love?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      First cock ring that fits my partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Changed the cock ring game for us.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple yet amazing

      Reviewed: February 26, 2017 by HappyHuw, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As a first time user of cock rings I thought let's go for it, so, I went for this one....

      And wow, I slide it on when I have a semi, or if it’s too late when I have an erection with a bit of lube! It is a weird feeling, and as a first-time user I am pleased to say it works.

      Everything the reviews say it does is true. So if you have not ever used one before and you are reading this, then let me reassure you it's amazing and simple and makes everything bigger stronger and last longer.:)

      It comes in a simple box inside an easy-tear bag. Tear it open then boom, ready to go! On top of that it comes so quick. ;)

      Lovehoney, this is to you. As this was the first time I bought from this website, I am very pleased and will be using this site more and more. :) See you soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple. Easy. Fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple yet pleasurable.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Precious Ring

      Reviewed: January 4, 2017 by Throbinhood

      Having had some of the other items from the Fifty Shades of Grey Collection, I loved the quality of their products so decided to buy this silicone cock ring to add to my collection, and I'm so very glad I did!

      It was delivered very promptly in a jiffy bag, it actually came a day earlier than I expected so 5 stars to Lovehoney for that! Once I opened the jiffy bag I was faced with a very smart looking box with the usual logo on the packaging and in that the cock ring was sealed in a foil wrapper which I just needed to tear open.

      The product itself is extremely well made, very robust and has the Fifty Shades of Grey logo engraved on its side. It wasn't that stretchy, though, so I found the only place I could use it comfortably was around the base of my penis, instead of around my scrotum like I do with my other silicone rings. It did feel amazingly comfortable and I had no trouble in maintaining a solid erection.

      This has now moved to the top of my list for my favourite cock ring due to its comfort! It's a must-buy for any man that want to achieve a good erection for longer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Well made. Comfortable. Top marks from me!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One ring to rule them all

      Reviewed: March 24, 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring as part of some deal in the Fifty Shades of Grey collection.

      On opening the box the cock ring is inside a small simple foil bag which you just tear open to remove the product. This cock ring is plain black and it's made from a beautifully smooth silicone which feels very good against your skin.

      When wearing the ring during sex my wife could feel my cock better and he looked and felt bigger. It makes our intercourse more intense.

      To clean up the ring, just give it a quick wash off with water or sex toy cleaner. The ring cleans up lovely and is still feels like the smooth silicone material that the ring is made from.

      If you get a chance, then yes, buy this cock ring for its high quality and have some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of the silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product from FSOG.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The weekend of all rings.

      Reviewed: March 13, 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      My wife brought me the Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring as part of my Valentine’s present. This is product is part of the Fifty Shades of Grey weekend collection.

      The order arrived in a sealed brown discreet box and arrived in the usual two days Lovehoney parcels take to be delivered using the Royal Mail tracked 48 service.

      The cock ring arrived in a smart red and grey Fifty Shades of Grey branded box. As normal with FSOG products the packaging is very smart. There is a picture of the cock ring on the front. Underneath this in white writing is the words A Perfect O. On the back of the box is a brief description of the item.

      On opening the box the cock ring is inside a small but simple foil packet which you just tear open to remove the product. The cock ring is made from a beautifully smooth silicone which feels very good against your skin. The cock ring is a wonderful slate grey. It couldn't be any other colour, could it really? There is a small FSOG logo printed on the side of the ring. There is plenty of stretch in the ring for when placing the ring on your cock. The minimum diameter of the ring is 1.5 inches.

      I'm not new to cock rings and I use my aluminum one regularly. I did wonder how the silicone would compare for firmness. Even though it says it is made strong silicone in the description; generally it is still softer than aluminum.

      When I put on the cock ring during masturbation I was already very solid as had been using some male toys on myself and I wanted something extra for when I achieved an orgasm. So I got the cock ring and I placed a little amount of water-based lube around the inside of the ring and placed over the head of my penis and the ring slid down my shaft very easily. Once I had got it fitting tightly around the base of my shaft, and to my amazement, I could feel my erection getting stronger. The visual effect was amazing as my penis looked more erect as the tightness of the ring took effect and the blood supply to my penis was reduced. One of my veins become very raised and could really feel my veins bulging, it certainly was a sight to see. I must admit it did take me longer to orgasm through masturbation, but when I did orgasm it felt a lot more intense with the ring around my penis.

      When wearing the ring during sex, my wife could feel my veins with them being pronounced and she did say that I looked and felt bigger. It makes our session more intense.

      As I was getting closer to orgasm my penis felt tighter inside the ring and when I did release it felt slower and made me very sensitive,which only heightened my orgasm.

      At a price of £5.99 it is fantastic value for money for an extremely strong silicone cock ring that helps to give you more intense orgasms, and being from the FSOG range makes the price even more impressive.

      To clean up the ring I just give it a quick spray of sex toy cleaner and wash off with water. The ring cleans up lovely and is still feels like the lovely smooth silicone material that the ring is made from.

      This is a great cock ring to use even if you are to use it mid-session for some extra sensations. Or it is the perfect size to easily sneak away with you for a naughty weekend away. The Fifty Shades collection has done it again. I wasn't sure if it was going to be a good as my metal one, but if anything it has made my penis bigger and tighter inside the ring. This has resulted in me having more intense orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic smooth silicone cock ring that raised my veins and gave me real intense orgasms.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Another great addition to the FSOG range of toys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty shades of yes please

      Reviewed: October 22, 2015 by livie, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was given this cock ring to test and awaited impatiently for its arrival. The cock ring came in plain brown packaging to avoid embarrassment with the postman - thank you, Lovehoney!

      My fiance and I had never used a cock ring before, so were eager to try it out and see if we liked the experience. The end verdict was so positive we've used it each time since!

      The cock ring itself is wrapped in foil packaging inside its own box.

      On the back of the box are instructions for its use, and tips and advice for cleaning it.

      The cock ring itself is plain back, and smooth to touch so fits comfortably on the cock. The fact it's stretchy is great for comfort as well as sizing, and it is is easily slipped onto the erection, resulting in no awkward struggles that could ruin the sexual moment.

      I would strongly recommend this silicone cock ring to everyone, even beginners. Not only does it make the erections stronger like it claims, but it makes sex even better for her. From personal experience, the orgasms with it have been the best so far.

      Thank you, Lovehoney, for this greatly appreciated addition to my collection of toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone feel, the size, easy to put on.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lord of the rings

      Reviewed: October 13, 2015 by Kaiser, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A new collection of products from the Fifty Shades of Grey range, that is aptly named the Weekend Collection, has this wonderful silicone cock ring, which is my favourite ring of the whole FSOG range. It has become a firm favourite, as my partner and I have discovered that we are no longer a fan of rings with bullets, as they tend to either be in the way or too buzzy for us.

      The product:

      The ring comes in smart, classy packaging, as with all FSOG merchandise, but this has an added red band stating that it is the weekend collection. It comes in a foiled packet, but oddly, no satin storage bag, which is usually standard with FSOG products. Luckily I had one spare! The ring is the wonderful slate grey colour and is totally seamless, just a small FSOG logo stamped onto on side. The silicone is ever so smooth and luxurious feeling, with the reassurance that it is 100% body-safe.

      How it works:

      With some water-based lube you can apply the ring a lot easier over your flaccid cock and balls. The ring itself is firm, but quite stretchy, so should easily fit over the more girthy men. Once fitted comfortably and aroused, the cock ring will slightly restrict your manhood and leave you harder for longer and give a more intense orgasm.

      It is very easy to clean with a good sex toy cleaner, or hot soap and water, then stored safely in a storage bag, so as to keep it dust free and in tip top condition for the next use.

      My experience:

      The cock ring gave me a more impressive hard on than usual and even though the ring can be stretched to fit, whilst on, it does feel a little more restrictive, but not in a painful way. My veins in my shaft were more pronounced, giving more texture to my partner. She noted that I felt much harder, which gave the illusion of feeling bigger inside her.

      It takes me a little while longer than usual to orgasm when wearing this cock ring and my orgasm builds up and is more intense once released. I've never before felt such intensity, my whole body shudders at climax.

      Recommend for:

      Those who don't want bullets added, guys who may suffer from premature ejaculation and those wanting to achieve a quick way to have a firmer, slightly bigger cock.

      Overall, it is a superb little ring and is perfect for those who like to travel with their sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the silicone.
      Cons
      No storage bag.
      Bottom line
      Best cock ring ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap but really does the job

      Reviewed: December 12, 2019 by funny bone, a Straight Married Female

      I've never used a cock ring before and was curious about whether it would make any difference.

      There were much more elaborate and expensive rings to chose from but as a 'newbie' I went for something simple. I certainly don't regret it. Kept me harder for longer without a doubt.

      You are supposed to put it on when soft - but I missed that window. However, a little dab of lube and it slid on perfectly. I guess I am average in size and it was a comfortable fit. I'd suggest you do a little manicuring down below as it could catch those little short and curly's. Ouch!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, great fit, great results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter for the cock ring curious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality product

      Reviewed: May 19, 2018 by Kdog91, a Straight Engaged Male

      Opening this up for the first time I noticed it is a really nice feeling ring, never tried the Fifty Shades range for anything before so did know what it was going to be like!

      Unfortunately, it doesn't come with reusable packaging, so you'll have to put it in something to stop it from attracting dust. It is larger then most cock rings and not as stretchy, so it aimed at a target size. Worked well for me though, if the quality is anything to go by the other stuff in the range will be good as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel to it. Silicone, so perfect for the bedroom. Helps erection size.
      Cons
      No storage bag so attracts fur and dust!
      Bottom line
      Good quality cock ring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey A Perfect O Silicone Cock Ring page