1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Mini Feather Tickler

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60073.

      1. Lovehoney Mini Feather Tickler

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Mini Feather Tickler 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Mini Feather Tickler
      2. Lovehoney Mini Feather Tickler

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Great little tickler

      Reviewed: January 23, 2017 by Onlyones, a Straight Married Male

      This tickler measures 15cm in length. The feathers are 8.5cm and the handle 6.5cm - all measurements are approximate.The handle is a 3 part design with the part nearest the feathers being a short chromed piece. Next is a slightly longer plexiglass section and topped with a 1.65cm chromed ball.

      The tickler is packaged in a clear plastic bag with a tease by Lovehoney label so no unnecessary packaging. Inside along with the tickler is a small folded card with some simple instructions.

      The first time we tried was with my wife blindfolded and unaware of what was coming, but she did know it would not be anything too daunting. Her first reactions were that it tickled, but then we found that she preferred longer sweeping strokes rather than small circular twirls or darting touches.

      This little tickler must have been accepted as we carried on with it for quite a while and I had no complaints when asking her to turn over and using it on her back. Normally anything that she does not really enjoy straight away gets confined to the sex toy drawer never to see the light of day again.

      But when I asked if we would be likely to use this again, the answer was a definite yes. Apparently she found this really relaxing, and if the sex is as good afterwards every time then I think we will both be very happy.

      And now a year or so later it will still get used fairly frequently, and she still enjoys it as much as she did that first time.

      Initially I thought the price was a little high for such a small tickler, but it is well made and with a little care has lasted well and looks as good as new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, quality item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      More fun than we ever imagined.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Forum anal pleasure

      Reviewed: June 15, 2016 by Boys don't cry, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My girlfriend bought that gift for me two weeks ago and the same night I tried it.

      The feeling of delicacy and caressing that this item causes in me was hot, and really not only relaxing but also very exciting.

      I think that for a beginner of anal sex that the item is perfect. I recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anal happiness and relaxing, and hot feelings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and particular.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tease and tickle

      Reviewed: April 28, 2016 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      Had my eyes on these funky little Tease by Lovehoney Feather Tickler and so I picked one up in the 2 for £20 deal.

      I adore sensual play. Being blindfolded and restrained with satin ties, my naked body not knowing what to expect, is all part of the thrill.

      What attracted me to the Tease by Lovehoney Feather Tickler was the unique handle. All my other feather ticklers I have come with a thin bit of black plastic, but this one is very similar to the Lelo Tantra, with a chrome and glass handle.

      The feathers are a sumptuous plume that feels soft when traced along your skin. It is easy to hold and feels much more luxurious than what I'm used to using.

      The small, 5-inch size means that it is easy to store and take away on your travels in an overnight bag. It is perfect for beginners wanting to explore the sensual side of BDSM.

      I'd recommend this to couples wanting to bring a fun, romantic and erotic time into the bedroom. It's affordable and luxurious, a must-have for any couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxurious, very similar to Lelo, but half the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginner couples wanting to explore sensual play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tickled my fancy

      Reviewed: September 10, 2015 by stephiski, a Straight Going Steady Female

       So. Why do you need another one of these I bet your thinking to yourself.

      Whats the difference between this and other feather ticklers? Whats the reason for this to be the price it is? Well the answer to those questions for me are simple.

      This was sent to me as a secret tester so I did not know anything about the product from design down to price of it but I would happily pay quite a considerable amount for this given the high quality production of this product and that's before even opening it to look at it properly. So a very big thank you for giving me the opportuinity to road test this.

      The packaging itself is brilliant with no wasted excessive packaging. It is heat sealed so you know it is brand spanking new. On the packaging it has a matching sticker to the tag inside the bag which to me just goes to show how much time and effort LH puts into their products.

      The simplicity of the design makes this even better and the weight of this is lovely. Unlike some tickler's I have you can actually feel the weight of it because of the metal and plastic handle and the quality of the feathers is absolutely perfect soft and feel silky smooth against my skin. Its safe to say that he did tickle my fancy with this and he finally saw why feathers were a big fantasy of mine with how my body reacted to such small subtle stimulation.

      This item matched with the satin blindfold from the same range is absolutely superb and sets the mood for such an erotic evening.  In my opinion the only thing missing is a pouch to keep this product stored in.

      I don't know the price but the quality of it is something I want to keep in excellent condition for quite some time to come. It is by far the best quality feather tickler I have ever owned. Not to mention purple is my favourite colour so an absolute winner in my book

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and weight of the product.
      Cons
      Nothing other than possibly missing a storage pouch.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product and excellent quality with excellent results.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite tickler

      Reviewed: September 9, 2015 by LibraLover

      This little feather tickler is super cute, and super mini! (Shorter than the length of my hand)

      It comes in a plain plastic bag to keep the feathers safe during travel, and has a simple tag listing the materials (they are real feathers!).

      I absolutely love the glass and metal handle, it's cold to the touch which is very sexy and exciting!

      The feathers are really soft and fluffy, and the purple colour is gorgeous!

      Overall, this tickler is a super sexy object in itself! It also feels like a very high quality product. And in use, it's tantalisingly!

      It's fun to use with a blindfold to enhance the sense of touch, but also without so you can see this beauty moving over your body! The feeling is very arousing and teasing!

      I have three ticklers now and this is my favourite because the real feathers are so soft and luxurious feeling, and also because it's gorgeous!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feathers, gorgeous, feels luxurious and arousing, lovely purple, glass and metal handle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect tickler.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet and Sensual

      Reviewed: July 30, 2017 by Queen of Hearts

      I have been looking on different websites for a feather tickler for a little while now that were good quality and affordable and I hadn't found one I liked until I visited Lovehoney. I got this feather tickler in the sale, so I thought it was a bargain at the price of £4.50.

      This feather tickler is small and cute with an attractive handle that feels sturdy and looks classy. The feathers are a pretty bold magenta colour that feel lovely and soft. This product is good quality and the feathers are properly attached to the handle so you don't have to worrying about them falling out.

      This feather tickler stood out to me as it was cheaper than the majority I have seen, as well as more attractive. Moreover this is a great product for teasing and tickling sensitive spots. This is a must have sensory toy that can be used in multiple ways. For instance during foreplay where it can double up as an accessory to a costume e.g. a maid's small feather duster.

      The toy comes in a clear plastic bag that has to be thrown away after opening. Consequently the only way to improve this product would be if it came with a storage bag to protect it. As the feathers are delicate and could easily get squashed or bent if not stored in a safe place.

      I am almost tempted to buy another one in a different colour. This product is adorable and affordable and it would be hard not to love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely colour, petite, good quality with soft feathers and a firm handle.
      Cons
      Feathers are delicate, so I would have preferred it to come with a storage bag.
      Bottom line
      A toy you won't want to miss out on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but perfectly formed

      Reviewed: September 23, 2015 by naughty mum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was delighted to give this and a few other LH items a test drive, as both my current partner and I were up for a spot of bondage and experimenting a bit.

      We are both into sensual foreplay... and this tickler definitely fitted that bill. It comes with a handy brief instruction tag, in case you have no clue.

      The colour is a lovely purple, with the handle just a bit bigger than a lipstick. The purple feathers are not too long and very very soft. So going in for awakening senses is quite gratifying.

      My partner got a chance to be on the giving and receiving end, and once he had got over the fit of giggles, he really got into it. Was definitely an experience we will repeat

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and compact, and stylish.
      Cons
      Could have slightly more robust feathers.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, and effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft

      Reviewed: September 7, 2015 by PocketSizeJo, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Was sent this to test and it arrived in a jiffy bag.

      The tickler was in a clear heat-sealed bag complete with tags telling you tips on how to use it and a brief description of the product. The purple plume of feathers are so soft and it's very well made, no feather shedding at all.

      So came time to try it and my OH couldn't wait...we used some restrains that we have also bought from Lovehoney and with even the gentlest of touch it sent goose bumps and a few giggles. The tingling and the feel was amazing, definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build quality and the softness.
      Cons
      Packaging could have been better.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, love love love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Mini Feather Tickler page