1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars121 reviews

      Now
      $54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60074.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator 121 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      7965%
      4 star
      2117%
      3 star
      119%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      54%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $54.99

    1. Super sex alone or with partner

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Hisfilthylittlebitch, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My bf bought me this as a surprise. Without getting into it, ladies, just buy it.

      I have never had a squirting organism alone until this toy arrived. It is well worth the money and I’d actually pay more for it if honest. The quality the soft silicone and the fact it’s rechargeable is all top class. It has two easy reached buttons and lots of different vibrating rhythms. My partner has even joked about getting rid of it as before this only he could make me squirt lol although he does love to sit back and watch me pleasure myself with it before he joins in.

      Don’t hesitate, just purchase and see for yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it actually hits the G-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by MissLollipop

      This is my first G-spot vibe and I definitely wasn’t disappointed. It had some charge when it arrived, so put it to use right away.

      Great quality product and design. Really easy to use with 2 buttons - one to turn it on/off and the other to cycle through the vibrations. The shape is super comfortable and easy to hold.

      The vibrations are what I would class as strong surface vibrations as opposed to the deep/rumble vibrations. The texture is really smooth, which also makes for easy cleaning. I hardly ever need to charge it as the battery lasts forever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life, design, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sleek and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by KELD, a Straight Married Female

      I've been looking at this G-spot vibrator for a while, so decided to order it the other day.

      Very fast delivery and couldn’t wait to try it out. It looks and feels nice.

      Very powerful with two different speeds and easy to clean ready for the next bit of pleasure. Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth silicone, which feels nice and different patterns and speed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 23, 2020 by Mr and Mrs 2019, a Straight Married Female

      This is a fantastic little toy. It’s made from a great silicone material, which glides with a little lube.

      Very sleek, powerful and recharged very quickly. What more could you want?

      Intense vibrations and fast climax used on both him and her. Great fun all round for both. Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator ever

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by Ian71, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought one of these with my wife. We were so impressed with the look and feel, the quality, the rechargeable facility and the battery life. The settings are fantastic and it hits the G-spot perfectly. 100% waterproof too so great for bath/shower play. We were so impressed we even bought the rabbit version which is equally impressive.

      We have now split up and unfortunately she kept all of the toys. So now I’m on my own I was looking for a prostate vibe. I didn’t even have to think about it, I just bought another one of these and as I thought it’s equally amazing in its new role.

      So if your only going to own one vibe or are thinking about updating your old battery stock. This should be top of your shopping list.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, luxury feel, battery life, variety of settings, good for everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. If you only ever buy one vibe make it this one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blew her socks off

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by Jonb425, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this toy as something new to enjoy with my wife.

      It has a great feel to it and looks a lot more expensive than it was. My wife enjoyed this toy more than any other and is now her go-to vibrator. The curve in it is perfect to reach her G-spot and the multiple functions are varied but so powerful.

      The fact that it is also rechargeable is just a bonus. She would never look back to her battery-operated ones again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxurious feel, and packs a punch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is amazing must-have in every bedside drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the G-spot

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by Smelf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy was bought on the sale and had got great reviews so wanted to try it with my partner.

      When first trying it the feeling was amazing for my partner, she couldn't believe the intense vibrations for it. It's great as it can be charged and doesn't need batteries which is such a great bonus for when you just want to get in the mood. It really hits the spot and has always made her cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That there was no batteries.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the spot

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by Amy1989, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this toy when in the sale as I was a bit worried that at full price it would be a waste of money, I’m only used to dildos.

      Firstly my order came in plain packaging so it wasn’t obvious what was inside, the toy is rechargeable and comes with a USB cable, it already had charge in it which was great as I wanted to use right away.

      All I can say is this product is amazing. I’ve read reviews that a G-spot orgasm is out of this world and they were right! This toy reached the right areas straight away, it was so pleasurable. I highly recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy for hitting the G-spot

      Reviewed: July 30, 2019 by lovecouple89, a Straight Married Female

      This is a great little, smooth feeling, strong-vibrating toy. Perfect with the curve at the end for hitting that G-spot, and boy once you hit it you know you have.

      Overall it's a fantastic toy at a great price, and don't miss out at the bargain price which I grabbed it for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are great and the curve at the end is a fantastic feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, not too big, perfect for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly powerful orgasm

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by DAVID1202, a Straight Married Male

      This toy is amazing - my wife and I have many vibrators but this is the one she tends to use more often.

      It’s rechargeable and because of the shape, it hits all the right spots when used inside and powerful vibration settings for use on the clit. My wife can have multiple orgasms in quick succession with this vibrator - this toy is a must-buy for all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, great shape, powerful settings, carry case.
      Cons
      Would be better if it was waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm after orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beyond fab

      Reviewed: May 7, 2019 by Sunny Bluebells, a Straight Married Female

      This is absolutely the best G-spot vibrator I have ever tried.

      It's very smooth - don't really need much lube even and soooooo comfortable.

      There are just the right amount of different vibrations and I definitely have a go to favourite!

      In fact it's so good I'm going to buy the rabbit version as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations are perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like, but I can't last very long!
      Bottom line
      My favourite vibrator ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite toy

      Reviewed: April 25, 2019 by Jemima and Lance, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My other half totally loves this and it has become her new favourite toy. :-)

      It really hits the spot and would hate to be without it now. The fact that it was on a special is an added bonus. Two very happy people as a result, a win-win situation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot and good deep vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Freebie heaven

      Reviewed: April 22, 2019 by amz1990, a Straight Married Female

      Well where to start. I bought this a while ago now. Lovehoney had an offer where if you spent a certain amount you received this as a freebie.

      Well I'm so glad I did it! We've had this vibe for around 2 years. It is our most-used toy. It's is super soft and luxurious (I had 2 other vibes from a competitive company before I knew about Lovehoney - paid double the amount of this one and the quality was horrific).

      The feel against our skin is super sexy. We used this together during play and I'm quite impressed with the settings. The second setting (the fastest continuous speed) has me week at the knees within moments. My husband full on loves this too. I pop it in between us when he's close and it intensifies the experience for him.

      this item has offered so much continuous fun to the point I have considered buying the one with the bunny ears. I'll wait until this one is worn out. I reckon that will take a while. This item still looks like new! The fact this item is rechargeable is an added bonus too. No fiddling around trying to find batteries that work. (Just remembering to charge it now.) I would happily pay full price for this item. We love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Settings and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, have yet to find something.
      Bottom line
      Wow, my favourite toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Supersex USB Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: April 13, 2019 by Mr&Mrs T, a Straight Married Male

      Me and the wife bought this to replace our old wand.

      It is great to use and with the curved end hits her spot very well. Very smooth and silky. The only downside is it's not as powerful as a wand but gets her wet. We look forward to buying more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to operate.
      Cons
      Power.
      Bottom line
      Very comfortable and affordable for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality

      Reviewed: November 27, 2018 by RuggerBugger, a Straight Married Male

      Got this as a Deal of the Day offer and can’t believe what a great deal it was - first time I’ve ever bought anything like this and would happily pay full price.

      It was delivered along with the rest of my order in very discreet packaging, although inside the plain brown box its individual packaging was high quality.

      Getting it out I was immediately impressed by the feel of the material and the weight of it too - certainly felt like you’re getting a well made product.

      It is USB rechargeable but arrived fully charged, which was great for testing it out straight away.

      The two buttons on the handle end control the various settings and speeds and flash appropriately when either the shaft or G-spot vibrations are engaged (or both).

      At the time of writing I am yet to share with my OH, but did have a sneaky test run on my own and was very impressed with the result.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful quality toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 121 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator page