1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $42.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 430 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60918.

      1. Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      867%
      4 star
      325%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set
      2. Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set

        Now
        $42.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing outfit

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by Kittengirl

      I am a very busty gal and often find it hard to find lingerie that fits.

      This outfit was amazing for my figure! Showed off all the right places and was a turn-on for my husband!

      He was truly wowed by my figure in this outfit and he had easy access to all the right places! Would definitely recommend this outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Garters were a little difficult to fasten.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 17, 2017 by 2ofus, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely love it. So comfortable and easy to put on. Hubby loves it too. Being a big woman I find it hard to feel sexy, but this was amazing, and yes I feel very sexy.

      Will buy more in the future. Just a petty the suspender straps are not removable as I got the stockings with the suspender built in and they can be annoying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel against my skin and how easy it is to put on.
      Cons
      I didn't like that you can't remove the suspender straps.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fabulous set

      Reviewed: September 26, 2016 by Darcy M, a Straight Married Female

      Totally amazed how this set fitted to my larger figure 18/20.

      Great for larger-chested ladies, as it accentuated my assets.

      Material felt sensuous against both our skins.

      Corset did not rise up my tummy even with strenuous exercise.

      Add stocking to finish the look. Small panties a great touch and just the right size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed in place even during strenuous exercise.
      Cons
      The collar was a bit loose.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic piece of kit, every lady needs one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow what a set

      Reviewed: May 4, 2016 by Dirty Wee Scot

      Didn't know what to expect when it arrived, but once the OH put this on it looked brilliant.

      The basque really shows off all the assets in a very nice way. Not too tacky.

      The small briefs are a nice touch in more ways than one!

      They also don't leave much to the imagination, which is an extra little tease!

      Don't think anyone would be disappointed with this purchase. We're certainly not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The basque fitted well and complimented the OH.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy number that's not too risqué. :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So kinky

      Reviewed: September 25, 2015 by heva, a Straight Engaged Female

      My boyfriend bought me this as a kinky birthday present.

      It fits perfectly, very comfortable to wear and easy to slip in and out of.

      Felt so kinky and naughty wearing it, such a turn on for us both.

      I don't have many kinky outfits but this has definitely got me into them.

      Would definitely recommend, my tits looked great in it. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy, fits well with minor issues

      Reviewed: January 25, 2017 by NaughtyLondonLady, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am a size 20 with a big bust and this actually works on me! Often with this kind of design, my breasts won't get through the holes but this is a good fit in that area! Not only did they fit they looked spectacular and made me feel very sexy, confident and in control.

      This basque is easy to put on, but I did find that the neck part became a bit uncomfortable after a while, but that might be my fat neck!

      It is fairly short so if you are conscious about your tummy poking out the bottom it might not be for you, but you could wear larger pants (sexy ones!) instead of the dinky G-string that comes with it for a smoother, less tummy bulging look,

      I've worn it several times and it has worn well so is super value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made my boobs look great.
      Cons
      A little too high cut on the tummy.
      Bottom line
      Really good value for money, very sexy, and good for big busted women.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband Loves It

      Reviewed: March 22, 2016 by VioletHeart

      I was unsure about buying this, but my husband was into it and I was curious. I am glad I did. It is comfortable and makes me feel really sexy.

      It is hard to find underwear that works for my size and shape (I am size 18-22) but this really worked and was actually very flattering.

      The material is a bit swimming costume like in texture but it looks really good on. I love the studs and O-rings.

      If you like the look I'd say give it a try. You will definitely need stockings with is as the straps at the bottom are not detachable.

      The G-string that comes with it is a bit too small.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly flattering. Fits plus size.
      Cons
      Material a bit swimming costumey, but looks okay on.
      Bottom line
      This outfit is great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Man on his knees, I'm in this wet look tease

      Reviewed: September 3, 2015 by Floozy Suzy

      My Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set arrived with the fast efficient delivery service Lovehoney never fails to provide in its discreet brown packaging. The basque set came in just a clear plastic sleeve. I think this is adequate, as I don't feel that I would be paying over the odds just for a pretty box.

      Getting into the basque was easy, and I love the soft feel of this faux leather basque. I love the wet look of the fabric. I find it really flattering and feel it enhances my waist and bust whilst making me look the part of a dominatrix. Teamed with my stockings, heels and whip, I have my man on a lead.

      It's very sexy with the revealing large peek holes both front and back. The non-removable stocking clips are easy to use and not too fiddly. The straps which form the open bust area are very long. Perhaps a little long, which very much is handy for an ample bust. The neck straps are perfect length, simple Velcro to open and fasten easily, but still secure comfortable to wear and soft against my skin. The studs and O-rings make a sexy addition to the basque.

      My only downside with this whole outfit was the G-string. IOt seemed to have very little elastic and I found it a struggle to actually get on.

      Overall, though, I'm very pleased to have this basque in my collection, it really helps me feel the part.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, love the wet look. Very well made.
      Cons
      Boob straps a bit long, G-string tiny.
      Bottom line
      Love the smallest details.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: June 1, 2017 by Dave84, a Straight Married Male

      This was bought for my fiancée, we were both looking forward to getting it.

      When it arrived she could not wait to try it on, it fits well and looks amazing. We use it on frequent occasions and look forward to using it all the time. Just a shame it's not made of latex.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item of clothing looks great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looked great, quality let it down

      Reviewed: February 22, 2018 by hillrunner, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this with a few other items, including the Lovehoney strap-on. I have to say my wife looked amazing in this, particularly with the strap-on as well!

      My wife really liked this (in fact she chose it when we had a combined shopping spree) said it was really comfortable and we both really liked the look of it. This is made out of the usual wet-look lycra type fabric, with stud detail in places.

      All went very well while it was in use and we were both very happy with it. However, the next day we found a couple of the studs in the bed. My wife washed this by hand in warm water, only for some more of the studs to come off and one of the suspender clips to break.

      These problems may well have been a one-off, or it could have been a bad batch, but I returned it to Lovehoney for a refund (which they did without question).

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked great, and apparently comfortable.
      Cons
      Bits dropped off.
      Bottom line
      Great look, really sets the mood, but quality questionable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice starter

      Reviewed: August 21, 2016 by Rich8377, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I are new to fetish clothing and I decided to buy this for her as it looked like something I would really enjoy.

      And I wasn't wrong!

      The fit around her body was perfect, and her boobs look fantastic through the open cups.

      The material is good quality, with the exception of the stocking clips, which came apart very easily and would not stay done up due to all the moving, would stop me doing what we were doing, which was a bit of a disappointment.

      All in all, a good low cost start to fetishwear and we will definitely be purchasing some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size was spot on.
      Cons
      Stocking clips came apart too easily and would not stay together.
      Bottom line
      A good low cost piece of fetish clothing for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Looking, poor quality clips

      Reviewed: July 14, 2016 by cedricada, a Straight Married Female

      When I received this piece I was so excited. I tried it on. It looked great.

      I went to wear it for the first time, put my stockings on, tried to do up the garter clips and they snapped off in my hand.

      I tried lots of times to do up the clips and failed. So I gave up. I was quite disappointed and returned the piece. (Which as always with Lovehoney was no problem at all.)

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing on.
      Cons
      Garter clips were faulty.
      Bottom line
      Lovely look, bad clips.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Exposed Lust Plus Size Wet Look Open Cup Basque Set page