1. Reviews Page 1 - Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60958.

      1. Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1970%
      4 star
      622%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      27%
      1. Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager
      2. Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Interesting

      Reviewed: March 17, 2020 by Allyds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When looking online I purchased this item to introduce my partner into butt play. When looking online I thought this doesn't look too intimidating I'll buy it for his first toy.

      When unpackaging looks bigger than the pictures but watching the educational videos on this page about the product helped also. My partner was willing to give it a try and still enjoyed the product. The vibrations where strong and with the help of lube was very easy and fun to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks big to some but give it a go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s okay

      Reviewed: October 28, 2019 by Imhungry, a Other Other Male

      This is my second prostate massager. The first one I had as a beginner I felt was too large at the front so made it difficult to insert. This one, however, is perfect.

      I, unfortunately, couldn’t find my P-spot and I had this fully inserted. It is quite difficult to masturbate with but I felt like it was coming out and whilst lying down I had to raise my bum up a bit as it was sticking out.

      The vibrators are very powerful. Tried moving it about but I could feel anything special about, maybe I haven’t touched the spot properly and need more practising. Get some decent anal lube as well, as I’ve used masturbation cream but then I ended up using baby oil.

      This is very good for a beginner and didn’t hurt like the last one

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations, ease of use.
      Cons
      Could be a bit longer I think!
      Bottom line
      Very good, need a bit more practising to find my P-spot though
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prostate massager - love it

      Reviewed: January 28, 2019 by rsbandit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this having heard all sorts of stories about them creating really good orgasms but never fully believed it. Well, I was wrong!

      Made from firm silicone and when used with plenty of lube, it's easily put where it's meant. Multiple vibration settings are nice but I don't generally use more than one that I found I like. Would have been nice to be able to turn it off as easily as it is turned on though.

      The sensations are unusual and a little strange but the effect is just off the scale! Never had an orgasm like it before. Would highly recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, ease of use vibration strength just right.
      Cons
      No off switch!
      Bottom line
      An excellent product and highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time but not last

      Reviewed: October 4, 2018 by nuckingfuts, a Straight Married Female

      The product is very well made and very quiet. It's easy to use and even easier to clean.

      All in all both me and my wife were very satisfied if you catch my drift. ;) We've never used a male product before but can happily recommend this to both novice and experienced users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quality made and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best prostate massager yet

      Reviewed: April 8, 2018 by DazBaz, a Straight Single Male

      One of my favourite things is solo anal play. This massager is the best I have tried yet. Its slim design makes insertion easy. The curved shape is perfect for hitting that P-spot. Lastly, the nodular shaft makes moving the toy in and out much more pleasurable.

      Once inserted, switching the toy on is easy and the vibrations produced are really strong. It's also easy to go through the different setting to find the most suitable setting for maximum pleasure.

      I personally find, once I have positioned the toy and found the best setting, I just let the massager do its business. It's not too long till I can feel that orgasm slowly build and eventually explode!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, comfortable insertion and strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Combination of slim design and strong vibrations make this the best prostate and anal massager.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic toy

      Reviewed: January 14, 2018 by MrsB2017, a Straight Married Female

      My husband was a bit sceptical about a prostate massager toy at first. We're always using bullet vibrators around there, but I think it was the actual inserting the toy that he was concerned about. I ordered it for him as a surprise and was delivered in discreet packing quickly as usual (good job as it went to the neighbour's!).

      It's a nice firm toy made of lovely soft silicone. Easy to use, insert the batteries are you're ready to go.

      I put plenty of lube on it and used it on my husband during oral sex, and wow I've not seen him like that before, his whole body was quivering and he literally exploded when he came. Definitely a good purchase! We're also going to try it out on me. The vibrations are so intense (but near silent), so hopefully it will leave me a quivering wreck as well ha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great multi use toy.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: May 17, 2017 by Alindl11, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner was a bit skeptical about buying a prostate massager, but that opinion changed dramatically once we used it!

      It's soft rubber and flexible, which makes it great for first-time users.

      I used this on him whilst we were having sex and his body shook with pleasure when I inserted it. I've never heard him so vocal!

      He loved the change in settings and vibrations and said it was an amazing feeling. He came so quickly when this was deep inside him. Would definitely recommend for first time users!

      This toy is not only a male toy but can also be used with us ladies! Multiple purpose. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners!
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: November 15, 2016 by shopearly, a Straight Engaged Male

      Very pleased with this purchase.

      Like a lot of the reviewers, I'm new to this type of toy. But this is very easy to use and it's great when I'm making love to my partner as she uses it on me while were making love.

      Would highly recommend for anyone trying anal toys for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert and great for use with partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 out of 5.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. multi use vibrator

      Reviewed: October 22, 2016 by kitty-1961

      This item is not just a male prostate vibrator . I use it on myself regular and find the ribbed effect is mind-blowing sensation for a woman.

      The material is a soft flexible rubber with variable speeds and vibrations.

      I would gladly recommend it for any woman's toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tapered ribbed effect and the softness of the materials used.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Exellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal toy

      Reviewed: September 14, 2016 by 40+ married female, a Straight Married Female

      Being new to anal, we purchased this Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager (Black) and some anal lube and eagerly awaited the delivery. Delivery was very quick (as it always is with Lovehoney) and the item was well packaged.

      The hubbie was nervous about trying anal and a prostrate massager for the first but he shouldn’t have been. Once you get over the embarrassment factor and relax it puts a whole new dimension on bedroom fun.

      I started slowly and pretty soon after the whole massager was in! As we started slow, used plenty of lube, and he relaxed, it was a breeze. The massager is a good size for a first time player to enjoy.

      Then I turned the vibrations on. The look on his face was priceless. I used this while giving him a blowjob and he came in minutes! He said – and it sounded like – an intense orgasm that was going to be hard to beat. I see that as a challenge so we’ve bought some more toys. I can’t wait for them to arrive!

      The massager is waterproof so it can be used in the shower but we haven’t got as far as the shower yet. It is well made and easy to clean and is great for solo or joint play. Works on girls as well so double the fun!

      It is large enough to bring the pleasure on, but not so large as to be intimidating. Would suit a beginner or intermediate anal player. Not the cheapest toy but worth the money. Buy, buy, buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of vibrations and flexibility.
      Cons
      A different colour would be nice - black is boring!
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to anyone's toy collection.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely toy my favorite for anal play

      Reviewed: June 16, 2016 by Johnjohn

      I like this a lot. My partner initially applied the tip over my snug fitting underpants to my frenulum and worked his way slowly down the shaft of my penis and over my testicles and perineum, gently teasing my anus, which produced an erection in about five minutes.

      A nice dollop of anal lube made for easy insertion and location of my prostate. We experimented with various settings but eventually went back to the initial deep steady throb. I was able to achieve a powerful orgasm without the need for further stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep powerful vibrations and the soft feel and flexibility of the device when inserted.
      Cons
      It's not 100 per cent waterproof, so no good for bath play.
      Bottom line
      Nice and soft texture with deep powerful vibrations. I want to use it all day.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rear entry level

      Reviewed: July 3, 2019 by Funny tiger, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great anal toy to start with. In saying that, it slid in very easily. It really hit the spot, although being battery-operated the vibrations could have been stronger.

      It stayed in place but would been great with someone else inserting it. I cycled through a few of the levels and couldn't find a stand out, but it was still fun. I'm looking forward to trying it the shower.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy insertion.
      Cons
      Like others no "off" switch
      Bottom line
      Good bumtoy to start out with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for first-time anal play

      Reviewed: August 25, 2018 by MrNMrsE, a Straight Married Male

      The item arrived as promised, next day and in discreet packaging. I’d always been intrigued with prostate massaging so took the plunge with this toy... and I’m glad I did!

      After applying ample amounts of water-based lube, it slipped in easily and hit the spot straight away. I used it while my partner was on top and the feeling was definitely something worth experiencing and difficult to describe, but in short, the best way to describe my orgasm was “wow”.

      The size of this toy was perfect for first time anal play and the range of vibration sequences added to the sensation. This toy is definitely a good introduction to anal play and introduces a completely new sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration sequences and ease of entry.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great beginner's toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Vibes

      Reviewed: May 2, 2018 by HoleInOne, a Straight Single Male

      My first anal massager and having used it a couple of times now I'm finding the spot for a better sensation.

      It's a nice size (not too big to be overwhelmed by) but make sure you have plenty of lube to help it slide in easier. Once inside you can play around with the different vibrating settings to find the one for you. I'm still playing around with it but can definitely say when I cum it was harder and while this is still inside you can feel the anal contractions for an even better sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many vibrating modes.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Good add to the anal collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect toy for beginners

      Reviewed: March 27, 2018 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      Recently, the OH and I decided to start trying some anal play. So after reading reviews, I decided to surprise him with this Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Prostate Massager.

      When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised as it didn't look too intimidating for us as beginners. It has a nice feel to it and the vibrations are easy to control.

      We were both rather excited about trying it and were extremely happy with the results.

      Once it was properly lubed up, it was pretty easy to insert. OH was particularly fond of the sensation the ribs created as they entered him. Then we turned on the vibrations - OH was in heaven!

      It took a little bit of working around to find the right spot but when we did, OH said it was amazing. It is definitely a toy that practice makes perfect - each time we use it, OH can find the sweet spot quicker. And the resulting, multiple, prostate orgasms leave the OH quivering in pleasure.

      The vibrations are nice and strong and can be felt by the partner, should they want to provide extra stimulation.

      After the first use, OH said it would be an occasional toy, however it is coming out and being used more and more frequently!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great for beginners.
      Cons
      Could be slightly longer - but that is personal preference.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for beginners. It's fun for both and easy to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Magic Missile Vibrating Ribbed Silicone Male Prostate Massager page