1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Black Rose Beginner's Flogger

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 61011.

      1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Beginner's Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Black Rose Beginner's Flogger 27 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1763%
      4 star
      622%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      27%
      1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Beginner's Flogger
      2. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Beginner's Flogger

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Pleasure Plus

      Reviewed: May 4, 2019 by JourneyJoy

      My package arrived in discreet packaging as always and was perfectly timed for our weekend of pleasure.

      This little flogger is the perfect size and shape for sensual play, but also for more serious bondage play.

      The design is beautiful with a good size gripping handle and wrist strap.

      My OH started by running it over my skin gently and the pleasure of the swishing fronds gave me goosebumps. He then gave he a little whip and the pleasurable sting was satisfying but not rough. We worked up slowly together until he was giving it a hard go and I was in ecstasy.

      The speed and control was easily maintained due to it's size and shape. A fabulous addition for our sexy time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, beautiful design and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure Plus! No long lasting marks and a definite must-have for every adventurous lover.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners and intermediate levels

      Reviewed: September 19, 2018 by Vanilla Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was our first experience of a flogger and boy were we not disappointed!

      On unpacking, the tails felt soft but firm enough to be noticed. The handle has the lovely roses along it and the hoop at the end is perfect for hanging the flogger up. Running the tails along the body gives a nice, soothing sensation and is enough to make anyone’s nipples hard.

      Now for the best bit! You can really put some strength behind this flogger and not be too rough. It’s got a great snap and slap and feels amazing. Vary the strength of flogging from soft and slow to fast and hard to build tension and climax. Can be used for pleasure or punishment.

      It’s great for beginners and will most likely stay with us even if we upgrade to something more advanced. It’s quite small and compact but again it’s perfect for those starting their journey into bondage and BDSM.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for beginners, would also recommend to intermediates.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spankin' Good

      Reviewed: September 10, 2018 by bondagebabes, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Sturdy handle, easy to grip; the handle is great for using as a bit gag. Nice solid colour.

      Easy to manipulate depending on how much pain you wish to inflict. Can be used for both sensual and aggressive play on both male and female partners. The individual straps are soft and good for tickling - works well with sensory deprivation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes a great sound. Beautiful design. Perfect for beginners and experienced.
      Cons
      There's nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for play for new and experienced users.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spanking heaven

      Reviewed: July 27, 2018 by KateBond007, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love a good spanking. So when these came I immediately used it on my bum and on my body to see how it was, and oh my!

      The stick is rock solid, so you can really get hold of it and go wild. The tassels are also thin, so it gives off a sharp sting, which I love!

      The flogger achieves the perfect sting feeling and leaves your bum nice and red after a good spanking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money! Left me wanting more!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A wonderful new addition to my sex life!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timer

      Reviewed: July 21, 2018 by Cleotia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have to say I love this item. When my little brown box arrived with this and my cuffs excited wasn’t the word.

      My partner is very dominant and told me how much he had wanted to have me restrained while he whipped me. In the past he has used electric cables which I found a bit more painful than I would like so I suggested trying this so he could go for longer and harder and build up to more. It’s just the right side of things for a beginner but I would like to upgrade to the bigger one next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being teased and tickled first followed by the warm sting when it connects.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a newbie.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: July 18, 2018 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This flogger is of good quality and is great for sensation play!

      Tickling trails or stinging slaps, you can do them all, making it a great warm-up toy before getting into anything heavier and also great for beginners! I definitely recommend a blindfold for added stimulation. The loop at the bottom of the handle also makes it really easy to hang away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation, quality, hanging loop.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Splendidly stimulating.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by EHT

      We’ve bought a few different versions of this because we like the idea but it’s often disappointed with the lack of feeling it gives, however, this one is brilliant.

      Me and my boyfriend love it, it feels amazing to be spanked with it but also when it’s dragged down your body. Would 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Purchase

      Reviewed: March 18, 2018 by Queenly, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of the best little items we have bought here. You can use it quite hard without hurting (maybe a little sting, depending on the area hit) and it feels very satisfying when doing the flogging.

      On the receiving end, pair it up with a blindfold for some delightfully surprising sensations - be it some tickling or a sudden smack from your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: March 5, 2018 by Secret25, a Straight Married Female

      This has by far been one of the best buys I've purchased!

      My partner had great fun using this, not only was it pleasurable through a flick of the wrist but he also used it to tickle and tease all over my body! I would highly recommend this for any couple that is a bit more experimental in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Kinky

      Reviewed: February 17, 2018 by Big Jock, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got this as a beginner bondage and got to say we are very pleased with it. This flogger is great. It feels of a good quality and is very soft.

      The flogger gives a good shock/sting, but doesn't leave marks or cause any pain.

      We got this to complement a blindfold and bondage straps and it really does increase the excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft but gives a kick.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Perfect

      Reviewed: December 1, 2017 by obscurereferencegirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This flogger is so soft and smooth!

      It is elegant and and sumptuous just like the rest of the black rose collection (one of my favourites).

      It delivers a gorgeously teasing bite, but is great for beginners (both giving and receiving).

      I love some stingy-sweet goodness, but I'm not into any kind of intense pain play and this is perfect for me!

      The impact is build-able, but even the most intense impact is still within my pleasure zone.

      It can be easily used for a light brush and flick, or a real whack.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive. Great for beginners. Feels wonderful. Easy to handle.
      Cons
      Not great for those wanting intense impact play.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice beginner flogger

      Reviewed: August 11, 2016 by nuadunulli

      Bought these among a bunch of other things from this website, but from them this was one of our most liked one.

      It has a lovely feel on the skin and a nice spread-out pattern so it doesn't cause too much pain, but can still be ramped up a bit if you try.

      The handle feels really well and can also be used as a nice texture on skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feeling handle, nice weight, can control how hard you hit quite well.
      Cons
      Could use one with a longer handle as well maybe as a new item.
      Bottom line
      Lovely for beginners at least, can't say about anyone else. Great design and quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good little sting

      Reviewed: June 29, 2016 by thixn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my OH purchased this alongside a paddle and cane as we weren't sure what we would like. This was our first flogger and my did it impress!

      It's not too intimidating, so good for beginners!

      The leather feels really nice and soft but can deliver a really nice sting when you want it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tickle and a bite

      Reviewed: June 12, 2016 by VioletWolf

      Ah, my first flogger. Well, it would be rude not to choose a pretty one!

      I adore the black rose range. There's just something particularly striking about the black on black, and the rose pattern doesn't feel overly feminine, but certainly makes for a beautiful, sultry design that doesn't look intimidating.

      Anyway, the flogger. As a beginner with no real idea of how this was going to feel, I can now confirm, it's awesome! Having the tails dragged over bare flesh provides a ticklish sensation that only adds to the anticipation! And then the delicious bite that follows when the strands are brought down sharp. Ooft.

      The strands are fairly soft and on the good side of short, which is ideal for newcomers to the scene (both the user and the abused, such as in our case), and the flogger is light, with the rose design providing grip on the solid handle. My OH (the user) enjoys this for teasing purposes and as a threat to stop me interrupting, which at this point I'm sure sounds like a fine investment for many men out there!

      All in all, it certainly does what it says on the tin! This flogger is an absolute pleasure, both aesthetically and in use, and I look forward to it's continued use in future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a sturdy little thing with a great price tag.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      This flogger is a beauty of a beast.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for your first time

      Reviewed: February 4, 2016 by e_m3nd0za, a Straight Married Female

      I had never used one of these before, but loved the idea behind it.

      I, however, didn't want to buy something way out of my price range in case I didn't like it. But I was so wrong with assuming the price reflected the product.

      This isn't the most intense one out there, but it's definitely amazing to start out with. You can swing it so you only feel mild stinging, or you can choose to go a bit harder for a more moderate amount of pain... feeling the little "whips" (I don't know what else to call them) being dragged across your back before being whipped with it is the most sensational feeling.

      I would recommend this to anyone curious about trying this out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right amount of stinging, but not overly painful.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Leave your sexual comfort zone and give this a try!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Black Rose Beginner's Flogger page