1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars206 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties 206 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17283%
      4 star
      2211%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Incredibly cute

      Reviewed: September 29, 2019 by Learningtollovelife, a Straight Married Female

      These are really well made and very saucy knickers! My husband was a very happy man when I surprised him wearing these!

      I found the sizing quite generous but didn’t want them to be too tight. As I said, I found them to be excellent quality and they wash very well. Gorgeous colour which hasn’t faded!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: September 25, 2019 by Joanne Morgan, a Straight Married Female

      I love wearing these in the bedroom.

      The opening goes quite far back so it's great if you want to be wearing something sexy while your partner takes you from behind. I pull them up a little higher up on my back so that he has easy acces for anal sex.

      Overall, a lovely pair of knickers that make you feel super sexy and feminine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, great for the doggy position, really feminine.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They make me feel super sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: September 20, 2019 by Mb1007, a Straight Single Female

      These are lovely knickers, they're soft and fit perfectly. I was worried as I wasn't sure on the sizing, but these are true to size.

      These are great for some sexy fun when out with your partner in public, and make you feel sexier knowing you have them on under your clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hell yeah

      Reviewed: September 15, 2019 by Janiedee

      He loved them and I loved them... If you want a quickie anytime any place anywhere, these are a must-have for instant easy access. If you get my drift.

      I ordered them in other colours and I can’t recommend them enough... I felt very naughty wearing them especially for work!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why wait until bedtime...

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by Sneakysquirrels101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Lovehoney say makes bedtimes sexier... we say makes all times sexier!

      Slip these comfortable pants on and a skirt and drive him wild. Tease at the most unsuitable moments and then when he finally gets to you, well, at least they don't even have to come off.

      They are a bargain, fit well, are comfortable and do funny things to your other half. Why not?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The naughtiness, also comfortable!
      Cons
      You can.t wear them all the time?
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super cute

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      These are super cute, I have bought 3 pairs now.

      Being a size 18-20, I was concerned my mum tum would look awful but it does cover the area I wanted covering the most. Being crotchless makes for easy access :) and I love the cute bow and ruffles on the back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Covers my mum tum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty and feminine

      Reviewed: July 5, 2019 by Shell6661g, a Straight Married Female

      Loved these panties.

      So pretty and feminine with the lace ruffle but oh so naughty with the fabulous easy access. My partner was delighted upon finding they were crotchless.

      We went out to dinner and he insisted I wore them. I am so glad he did. The feel of them and the knowledge had us both worked up to a frenzy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty and nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what I wanted

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by Nic007, a Straight Married Female

      These knickers are exactly what I wanted to replace a G-string I got with another basque (G’s aren’t my thing).

      They are super sexy and extremely comfortable! OH certainly wasn’t complaining! Looked fabulous on. Well made and covered up my section scar - a big plus for me!

      Very very pleased so will order in other colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very feminine.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Pretty, feminine and extremely sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab sexy knickers

      Reviewed: June 16, 2019 by Rosie97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My BF ordered these knickers for me and they were a great present, though I'm not sure if it's me or him who loves them most!

      They are really lovely knickers and you feel sexy as soon as you put them on. I have quite a big, round bum but they really flatter my bum and you can't help but feel hot with them on.

      My BF had me dance for him wearing just these knickers and a pair of high heels whilst he sipped a drink, but he couldn't wait and before long had me bent over and with a couple of slaps on my bum, we got down to it, haha! There was something really hot about him finding me irresistible in these knickers and being able to have our fun with me still with my knickers on.

      Also my BF was doing some work the other day and had me bending over in front of him in these knickers, he said the view helped motivate him, so serving a purpose in more ways than one, and he invented his own game of aiming ice into the gap in the fabric, which ended up being funny and sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, very sexy and make your bum look great.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy knickers, must-have for any girl
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - buy now - you won’t regret it

      Reviewed: May 4, 2019 by Kurty7x

      Bought these as I thought they looked great and wanted some nice undies to try and entice my man! Within 30 seconds of realising I had them on it was all systems go!

      Could not recommend these enough! I’m a big girl with low confidence but these are a definite winner! Will be purchasing all colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and worked well!
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      Best underwear ever!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: May 2, 2019 by Kristof & sassy, a Straight Married Male

      As always, the packaging was discreet giving nothing away and a quick delivery too.

      My partner and I have been wanting to get a pair of crotchless pants for ages and they didn't disappoint. They look absolutely amazing on and great quality material too. Having these on whilst getting down and dirty just makes it that much more exciting. We will be getting many more of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and looks stunning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a frill

      Reviewed: April 29, 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      I bought these knickers with other items which were all delivered in a well packed discreet box and was delivered on the date stated.

      I ordered theses knickers as I loved the frill design on the bottom and had thoughts of my OH bending me over and just taking me rom behind and being pleasantly surprised by the crotchless opening.

      So l put them on and put my plan into action. Well it worked and sure enough he loved them. I loved that I could keep the sexy knickers on whilst having and receiving all my fun.

      Have to mention they are extremely comfortable to wear. Soft lace material, great fit and look so good on with the frills across the top of your bottom. There are no loose threads and do not sag nor pinch. Well made product. So pleased with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loving the lacy frill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing knickers, a real treat for both of us

      Reviewed: April 28, 2019 by young at heart, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for a date night and wow what a treat and surprise for both of us!

      Great quality, great fit and very sexy. They fit very well and hide a very sexy surprise when the time is right - go buy a pair, you will not regret it, more than just a pair of knickers, a pair with a special bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, nice material, a superb surprise!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, a super treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable

      Reviewed: April 23, 2019 by New2it

      I got these to go with some of the other clothing I have purchased from Lovehoney.

      They are a lovely fit and very comfortable that you forget that they are crotchless. They are a lovely design as well.

      I would recommend these to anyone that wants to add a bit of sexy to an outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless fun

      Reviewed: April 17, 2019 by Jbk8769, a Straight Engaged Male

      We got these to go with the schoolgirl outfit my better half has. They are her first pair of crotchless panties and definitely won’t be the last. They’re soft, great to look at and fit brilliantly.

      They add that bit extra to the sexiness of roleplay or just everyday use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and fit brilliant.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for both.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 206 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Lace Ruffle-Back Panties page