1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Naughty Nurse Costume

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Now
      $36.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 61129.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Naughty Nurse Costume

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Naughty Nurse Costume 45 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3271%
      4 star
      818%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      24%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Naughty Nurse Costume
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Naughty Nurse Costume

        Now
        $36.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: April 11, 2020 by NateDogg85, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this as my girlfriend said she would wear one if I could find one to fit over the baby bump!

      It fits perfect and she looks amazing in it, and let’s just say it certainly works for me too. Definitely not only going to be worn once, that’s for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits and looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nurse, I think I have a fever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      Got this for my other half as it was my discount, also ordering the extra optional accessories.

      It arrived quickly, and my girlfriend was really surprised by how it fitted. She is a 20/22 with a 44GG bust, and it fitted beautifully.

      The outfit clung to her body and showed off her curves in style. The supplied belt helped to show off her bust too.

      The outfit is made of high-quality material, including the zip. The zip is very good as it zips all the way down the front, making it easy to put on and take off.

      I can honestly say this is the first time I've seen my girlfriend confident in playing and stripping, and it's come from this outfit.

      Definitely get the extra accessories to complete the look!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing - perfect outfit.
      Bottom line
      Perfection in a parcel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fit

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by TheFourOfHearts, a Other Married Female

      I got this costume when it was 20% off on a whim and thought it would make a great cosplay piece, and my gosh it’s amazing!

      I'm a 18/20 with a 38G bust and it fits so nice and it felt amazing quality. I was so pleased! Definitely will be using it for cosplay and pinup photos.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, flattering and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and a perfect bedroom piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love dressing up

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      Before buying this outfit, I was a little apprehensive about how I'd look in it and how it would fit me as I'm not very body-confident. So to help me out I read the reviews and thankfully they helped me decide to take the plunge and buy it.

      When it arrived (next day and discreetly boxed) I couldn't wait to try it on. So before my hubby got home, I did my hair and makeup and then tried it on, and wow! I was not disappointed. I'm a size 18/20 and it fit me really well.

      The only problem is that I have quite large breasts and they looked saggy in this outfit but a bra fixed it and it looked amazing on. The belt makes it look sexier as it shows off my waist. The material is good quality and it's very comfortable to wear. I also love that it zips all the way down to make it easier for my hubby to take off.

      I am so glad I bought this and so is my hubby as he loves me in this outfit. I can't wait to order another outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel so sexy, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy nurse

      Reviewed: August 4, 2019 by M&Lsom, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, this is so sexy.

      My wife loved wearing this and surprised me wearing this. It is short and very figure-hugging. Good material, not cheap material. A great wee uniform for good fun. To be honest, it wasn't long before it was off her. I need to buy nice stockings to complete it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Very good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confident

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by Amy90, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I’m a size 20 and this outfit made me feel really confident. My partner also loved it.

      Would definitely recommend. It’s easy to put on and take off. Downside is the headband kept on falling off.

      The material feels really good as well. I chose to wear it with red stockings

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the sizing.
      Cons
      The headband.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nurses outfit

      Reviewed: July 5, 2019 by dimples1977, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my husband as one of his fantasies is me in nurses outfit. Got to say it went down a treat.

      The material is stretchy and silky, so feels really comfortable. I am 5ft 11 tall, so it wasn't really long enough, but hubby didnt seem to mind.

      Comes with head band that has a nurses hat on.

      All in all a great product to pay doctors and nurses with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Would have liked it to be longer.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm not feeling too good

      Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by Lovehoney - SRL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great outfit and amazing fit. Going to be 'sick' more often if this is the attention I get.

      Great material - really good fit considering it is a plus size outfit and very sexy. Love the belt as an addition as it gives off an hourglass figure and really completes the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No 1 Sexy Nurse Award

      Reviewed: December 3, 2018 by lovegal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of the sexiest outfits I’ve got (and I’ve bought many that are contenders) and went down amazingly well with the boyfriend!

      The material is comfy and, although a little fiddly, the zip is really good for choosing the amount of cleavage you want.

      The belt is a nice touch and pulls you in at the waist and the ‘nurses hat’ went down well with the boyfriend, although I found it a bit annoying as it kept falling down!

      This outfit made me feel incredibly sexy, which is often hard for someone of my size (although it shouldn’t be) and I really love this little addition to my collection. It’ll be getting a lot of use I’m sure!

      Overall an incredibly sexy outfit. 10/10, would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sexy and durable.
      Cons
      The zip is fiddly and the hat/headband falls down.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy, 10/10, boyfriend loves it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: October 14, 2018 by KINKY-KEWI

      Bought this outfit to treat my partner - I absolutely love it and so does my partner.

      He got very excited seeing it on. Being plus size, I always feel like outfits won't fit right or look nice on but this one is true to size and a very flattering fit and feels really comfortable on would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How flattering the fit was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nurse you better

      Reviewed: May 11, 2018 by Streetcat, a Straight Married Female

      Being a clothes size 20 with a large tummy, I spent a long time looking for some role-play outfits that would fit me nicely and complement my figure. This nurse's outfit is everything I hoped for.

      The dress is perfect at making me feel sexy and confident. I can do the zip up easily without any tightness or pulling. It is stretchy but not clingy so it skims nicely over my tummy. I’m 5ft 7 and it roughly comes to my thighs (unlike most other outfits which barely covers my bottom cheeks).

      The belt helps to create an hourglass figure and really completes the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good fit for a plus size figure.
      Cons
      The headband was a bit floppy.
      Bottom line
      An amazing outfit that makes a sexy plus size nurse.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh nurse

      Reviewed: April 26, 2018 by KkinkyJ

      I bought this outfit after me and my OH were discussing me dressing up.

      At first, when ordering, I wasn't sure how sexy I would feel as a larger woman, I was concerned about the fit and worried that I would look stupid. I really shouldn't have worried. As a size 18-20, this fit absolutely perfect, it hugged my curves in all of the right places and hid the bits I don't like. The belt that comes with it makes my waist look smaller and the accompanying headband completes the outfit.

      My boyfriend absolutely loved me in it and couldn't keep his hands off me, and I felt extremely sexy and confident.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy and confident it made me feel, the fit of the outfit.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect for making you feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous Nurses Outfit

      Reviewed: April 26, 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      Where do I start? This is by far the best nurse outfit I have ever purchased.

      The overall style is stunning. I felt amazing wearing it. The material is nice and soft against my skin. The added belt gives you an hourglass figure and it's nice and short and that adds to the sex appeal.

      I am really happy with the head peace too. It's an actual headband, so no messing about, and it sits perfectly and looks full, not flat compared to other brands.

      I would 100% recommend this outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The added belt and headband.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy nurses outfit, perfect for anyone who loves to dress up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looking after my patient

      Reviewed: April 10, 2018 by CurvyGirl1993, a Bisexual Single Female

      Fabulous. I felt so sexy in this naughty outfit. My partner's eyeballs nearly popped out of his head when he saw me wearing this. Haha.

      The fit was perfect showed off the essential goodies and the material felt great too was a little worried that it would have been itchy. Definitely worth the price of £24.99.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'd recommend this outfit to any lady. Makes you feel incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Nurse

      Reviewed: April 6, 2018 by Allie, a Straight Married Female

      My husband has always wanted me to dress up as a nurse, so as a surprise for his birthday I bought this.

      I also wore stockings (another of his favourites) and a red bra just showing through plus red high heeled shoes.

      It was a great success. He loved it and had a very enjoyable birthday!

      I found the outfit to be comfortable to wear and I did feel sexy wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very easy to get into and out of! Plus made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit purchased when on offer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Naughty Nurse Costume page