1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Pumped Up 7 Function Vibrating Penis Pump

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars66 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 61432.

      1. Lovehoney Pumped Up 7 Function Vibrating Penis Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Pumped Up 7 Function Vibrating Penis Pump 66 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3959%
      4 star
      1726%
      3 star
      58%
      2 star
      35%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Pumped Up 7 Function Vibrating Penis Pump
      2. Lovehoney Pumped Up 7 Function Vibrating Penis Pump

        Now
        $34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. The perfect tool for pumping a few inches

      Reviewed: May 2, 2020 by Frenchy74, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First time buying a penis pump and I actually bought a good one.

      It's easy to use and holds very well once you pump to its maximum.

      It actually stays sealed and doesn't lose air, and the vibrator on it was as good, especially as it comes off and so I was able to watch my wife have fun with it, so it became a fun instrument . I give it a 1/2 on 5. Lovehoney holds quality toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's pump works well and all the pieces are air tight.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, everything is good about it.
      Bottom line
      1/2.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive

      Reviewed: November 28, 2019 by Eastcoast67, a Straight Married Male

      As I am new to sex toys, I was somewhat sceptical when ordering.

      Everything about my purpose was great. Speedy next-day delivery and a well-made quality product.

      So simple to use, and the initial results were great, resulting in an erection that that can only be described as impressive.

      The vibrating unit is good quality and can be used without the pump unit, giving you two quality products for the price of one.

      My next order has all ready been placed and look forward to giving it a whirl.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product and very sturdy.
      Cons
      Not very attractive.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item that works exactly as described.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought on the cheap

      Reviewed: November 27, 2019 by Mac1993, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought it in the Black Friday sale and quick delivery wanted it to arrive when partner was at work.

      Nicely packaged. The rubber at the bottom is a bit sticky but enjoyable. The vibrator is nice with different pulses. I tried it out before I attached it to the toy and wow. Cannot wait till I get a chance to use it as I refuse to cum before work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour and vibrator is amazing.
      Cons
      Rubber a bit sticky but possibly just because new.
      Bottom line
      Good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid like a rock

      Reviewed: October 29, 2019 by MR & MRS GREY, a Straight Married Female

      First time using a pump and this sure does do what it says on the tin.

      I used a rubber cock ring with this and pumped myself to the largest I have ever been.

      My wife was also a big fan of this the seal is tricky, but with plenty of lube we managed to get a tight seal.

      I switched the vibrator on whilst pumped and almost came in seconds. Good quality and a good price. I would recommend. If you have never used a pump, try one. You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wrong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First try buy

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by Ty ty, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and OH share this account and he bought this for himself. When using this product we have tried it using alone and together. It works great both ways. Personally for me it isn’t much of a turn on as it’s not the best looking, but it works so it’s worth it. My other half-like to pop it on with a nice bit of lube and leave for about 10 minutes.

      It’s cool to see it grown within the tube and the girth is a amazing. I know for a fact it makes him feel more comfortable in the bedroom and he last so much longer after using it. Once the 10 minute is up he takes it out and the first few times we tried this it seemed to deflate lightly and we where a bit confused. Till after the third or fourth try in a week, it then stay up right solid and touching the sides of the tube, it was that girth.

      I myself have a small vagina and don’t take much more then 7 inch, and with the o/h being about 6.5, it’s perfect as normally can fill me right up, but with the pump and after so on, I can feel it reach the end and it’s a differ pleasure as it pushes back and make him hammer home harder

      All in all, great product great service and great deliver and packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrator is good for solo use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by Buff & Buffess, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first pump, so was not sure what to expect.

      This little gem is great. You need to read the instructions. Lube up the pump and slip in and pump. I have problems maintaining an erection due to medication I'm on, but this got me rock hard and 1.5 inches longer. Pump it up about halfway to start with give it 5-10 minutes, then pump some more. The bullet vibe gives an extra bit of fun to the experience, the range of power levels and functions gives plenty to choose from.

      After 20-25 minutes it does start to get a little uncomfortable, but releasing some pressure solves that. After removing the pump I maintained my erection for a good 30-40 minutes, which I must say the OH enjoyed and was very pleased with the results.

      It's a good size to hold onto, and the operation of the bullet vibe is easy to use. It's very easy to clean as it dismantles easily.

      This has now become a regular item in our foreplay. Although the length of time I use it has been reduced, it's helped me build up a decent erection, and I'm sure this won't be the last pump I purchase. A big thanks, LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit, does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by Feekie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Follow the instructions, watch the vids. Lube up and you will enjoy this toy!

      I took my time to get the feel of this, and when I got it right, oh wow!

      My willy just grew and was rock hard. With the help of a cock ring it stayed hard to allow my girlfriend and I both enjoy a great night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works, for a low cost.
      Cons
      The clean-up afterwards, lol.
      Bottom line
      Super strong erections, mind-blowing orgasms.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump it up

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by Smith and Bridge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having previously had a penis pump that got damaged, this was a must buy for me, and I can say that I was definitely not disappointed. It is a great size, only takes a little bit of lube to use, and provides great suction even though I do have some hair, even though previous ones have not.

      The added bonus to this is the vibrator. It is great to move around and find a spot that is ideal for you, and definitely takes the boredom away that can come from being pumped.

      It definitely provided a bigger and harder erection, and when used with a cock ring can be sustained for quite a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and the vibrator is a great touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pump. Definitely worth buying.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a grower

      Reviewed: September 7, 2018 by Mr & mrs ms, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this to try on the Mr for my night playing dom and it did not disappoint.

      The Mr is bigger than average to start with so having read past reviews I was a bit worried it might be too small but with the Fist It lube we love, it was easy. The pumping was what he described as intense and then when I added the vibration too he was wiggly. It was great fun. When I finally released him the mutual climax was incredible.

      I would highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made domination of the Mr easy as he was loving the pressure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for couple play or solo.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting

      Reviewed: April 30, 2018 by Evildave, a Bisexual Married Female

      My partner and I decided to buy one out of curiosity and for a laugh. We weren't disappointed.

      Fast delivery as always and we tried it as soon as it arrived. I followed the instructions and applied plenty of lube, got myself semi-hard and slid it on. Strange feeling at first but quite comfortable around my modest member. Pushed the tube on and began pumping. Wo. That's different, and it works. Not mega results but adds a little at that moment.

      Be careful when using not to get over excited as the second time I almost pumped my penis off. The suction is very strong so very very careful! Overall a great fun product for the price. Next time I'll use it with the vibrate feature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice comfortable fit. Just the right size and the free lube was a nice touch.
      Cons
      There's nothing to dislike, loads of fun.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a laugh, get this. It might just pique your curiosity.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pump

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by brufton, a Straight Married Male

      Had a pump before but that seal broke, so bought this one as a replacement. It's well built and does a sterling job.

      It's very easy to use thanks to the simple design. Best to use lube to make it easier to slide on and keep the airtight seal.

      It's good for foreplay fun or to be used in a bondage session for some cock and ball torturer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis pump

      Reviewed: April 7, 2018 by Kieran123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this penis pump thinking it wouldn’t do much, but when I tried it, it was excellent.

      Very strong suction and the vibration is amazing on full speed.

      Very good for those lonely nights in. Now I use it daily.

      Very easy to clean. Use with plenty of lube as the opening is a bit tight

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration and suction.
      Cons
      Opening a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suck me beautiful

      Reviewed: February 1, 2018 by Frankie82, a Straight Married Male

      So I always had a view of pumps as that they were for old men that couldn't get it up.

      I used this with my wife the night I got it. Never used it for more than 10 minutes but never had to. She teases me something crazy with it. Pumps me, releases the air out, moves the whole pump up and down when I'm in it. It's really easy to clean too when you get that bit carried away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It changed everything for the better.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Take it up a notch.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best penis pump ever

      Reviewed: November 9, 2017 by mfredc249, a Straight Single Male

      This is the first time using and buying a penis pump and I have got to say that I am overwhelmed by how good this is.

      I have been using this for a while now and I have got to say that it makes a real difference.

      It affects both your length and girth, and the vibrator is the best vibrator ever. Not to say combined with the penis pump.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really high quality. Vibrator is fantastic both on its own and on the pump.
      Cons
      A tad difficult to clean.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny. Would recomend to anyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump review

      Reviewed: November 5, 2017 by angel m

      I enjoyed using this pump.

      It's good for a moderate sustained erection once removed from the pump. The bullet vibrates very well and if like me I use it separately whilst having sex, we both enjoy it. Great value for money but you will want a bigger pump for next level inches.

      Recommended as your second pump purchased. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well built, excellent bullet, and has excellent suction if put on correctly.
      Cons
      Four inches longer and it would be ideal.
      Bottom line
      A great value pump, does the job, and the bullet with different speeds is terrific.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 66 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Pumped Up 7 Function Vibrating Penis Pump page