1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 61619.

      1. Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4781%
      4 star
      1017%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug
      2. Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by SalopianWolf

      Absolutely love this toy. Really simple and easy to use.

      The tapered tip makes it really easy to instert (with plenty of anal lube) and the flared base gives peace of mind that it will stay in place.

      For me the toy gives a really good ‘full’ feeling and massively enhances my orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tapered tip.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for both beginners and those experienced with anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow and more wow

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Rob038699, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I are new to anal play. We were looking for something different to add to our sex life and after watching a television program that talked about butt plugs, we thought we would give it a try.

      My order arrived quickly and in the usual discreet packaging. On unwrapping it we couldn’t wait to try it. A few nights later once we finally got the kids to sleep, we applied the lube and gently began to slide it in. As the plug got up to the bulb I could feel my wife pushing against it wanting more. As the widest part popped in, the plug was swallowed all the way to the base. My wife gave a gasp at this point as it stretched her. It took around 30 seconds, maybe less to have her coming hard. It’s smooth design and tapering allowed it to go in easily and come out with just a little push. Absolute winner and we are now thinking of getting the next size up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and smooth design for easy of use. Especially for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, game-changer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good solid quality made toy

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by Bannana, a Straight Married Male

      This toy is perfect for play. I bought the jewelled silver butt plug for wife but had problems with it going inside during play. This plug, however, is amazing.

      The flared base is big enough to stop it going in and stays were it should. Perfect for the toy box. Very good quality, no raised seams from moulding and total peace of mind when using this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality product, wife loved it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, would highly recommend if you haven't got one already.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this plug, easy to insert and keep inside

      Reviewed: December 14, 2019 by SLV, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner both tremendously enjoy this plug. It’s quite easy to insert and the material feels soft and silky.

      Like all Lovehoney branded products, it’s very high quality. It’s also very easy to clean, which is always a big plus!

      Personally I prefer this matte silicone over the shiny variety because it’s less sticky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, nice shape.
      Cons
      I’d like one a little bigger.
      Bottom line
      Very high quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect with plenty of lube

      Reviewed: November 3, 2019 by Pocahontas2015, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was our first butt plug and it doesn’t disappoint.

      It was a little big and intimidating at first as it was our first but we are glad we chose the medium size and not the smaller one. With plenty of lube, we had no problems at all and have even used this on my OH.

      It is also great for double penetration as the stays in perfectly when all the way in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butt stuff amateur

      Reviewed: October 23, 2019 by Grower-not-a-show'er, a Straight Married Male

      This is our second butt plug buy. We first bought a smaller more petite one as to ease ourselves into doing the ‘butt stuff’. My OH was a little apprehensive about the size as the girth is a little bit more than she’s used to from the smaller plug we own. So the lube was brought out by the bucket load.

      The lube was applied in plenty, the plugs smooth texture allowed easy coverage. The smooth outside of the plug was great for easing it inside my OH. Slowly at first and once completely in, my OH felt full. After sliding my little fella inside the OH was in a new world. She said it’s the most full she’s ever felt.

      With the plug having a wide end and a tapered bit in the middle, There’s no chance of it being sucked into the anal abyss and very little chance of it being forced out and injuring someone as it travels at the speed of light across the room. Climax was soon on the cards, for both of us. Both sets of our legs all shaky and weak, collapsing in a heap on the bed with the OH looking like a plasterer's radio, we were both pleasantly satisfied and tired out.

      All in all, great butt plug for amateurs or those who are very new to anal playtime. Very nice smooth texture, pliable and small enough to not frighten anyone who hasn’t got a butthole like a yawning hippo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, size, pliability, girthy thickness.
      Cons
      Not much really.
      Bottom line
      A great little/not so little plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our first butt plug

      Reviewed: October 16, 2019 by G and Lilly

      Bought this for my OH to use as she was curious what sex would feel like with simultaneous anal pleasure.

      The material feels so soft and silky, which makes it easy to insert too - just add a little Lovehoney anal lube and you're good to go.

      Because it was our first butt plug, I opted for a slimmer design. She would have liked more girth, but that's my fault, not the product's - it is as promised, it just wasn't the best fit for her.

      Overall, we both enjoyed the experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you want depth, but not girth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A brilliant product

      Reviewed: October 10, 2019 by Joshua7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I have a few different butt plugs and this one is my current favourite.

      It’s really, really comfortable to wear for long periods of time and is a decent length. It’s good for novice and intermediate users and those working up to larger circumference sizes.

      I wouldn’t recommend this and a first plug for people new to anal play, but it’s a great second step and helps you work up into larger sizes too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, good length and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Can feel a bit small if used after bigger toys.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, one of my favourite toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for Beginners

      Reviewed: October 4, 2019 by Sensualcouple2016, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We ordered the Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug with the anticipation of trying anal play. There is not a great deal you can say about a butt plug due to the nature of it being a silicone plug with no moving parts... however.

      The product arrived quickly and discreetly as per LH usual quality standards.

      When first unboxed, what surprised us the most was just how hard the product was. We were for some reason expecting it to be softer. However, in hindsight it made the plug easier to use and clean, which is always welcome.

      The surface of the plug is very smooth with a nice gradual taper and a good wide base to stop any "accidents".

      It’s first use was during an erotic massage for my GF and she was pleasantly surprised of how easily the slimline plug eased into her. Also how comfortable it was once fully inside. To the point where she said she would happily wear it on a “cheeky” night out or around the house.

      Once we were finished the product was cleaned in some hot water which was an easy job as the product is made for a quality silicone.

      We highly recommend this product to first time anal explorers or even more experienced users. If looked after properly we can see this product lasting for years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for beginners. Quality silicone, easy to clean.
      Cons
      A stretch for ideas, but it would be nice to have a choice of colours.
      Bottom line
      Good quality silicone butt plug. Perfect for beginners and easy to clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by JOHN and Miranda, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We tried to be brave and bought the large one first. I don't think we're experienced enough for that yet. So we went for the Medium-sized one.

      Excellent quality item, although we think there's too big a difference between the medium and large. A size in between would be better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and smooth.
      Cons
      Just a little too small with the next size up being far too big.
      Bottom line
      Still very enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best beginner butt plug

      Reviewed: May 9, 2019 by BabyKay05, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This plug is absolutely amazing and so comfortable when wearing for long periods of time.

      Both me and my partner love using it and is a very common toy in and out of the bedroom.

      It's great with both silicone and water-based lubes and feels amazing. It's very discreet to use and doesn't fall out easily when wearing for long periods of time either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      1000/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Size

      Reviewed: April 13, 2019 by Jays760, a Straight Engaged Male

      Didn’t think this was going to be the size. It was bigger than expected, which is never a bad thing.

      The women loved how it was and was very easily used. Helped stretch, so I would say it is one of the better plugs for beginners. Was pleased with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent plug for beginners

      Reviewed: January 24, 2019 by Daniellaab, a Bisexual Single Female

      Being honest, I rarely engage in anal masturbation, but I have to say I do really enjoy this plug. I tend to use it more during heavy masturbation sessions where I wish to feel more full. It’s not too big, not too thick, and is very sleek so does slide in with the minimum amount of pain.

      It sits comfortably so you can keep it in for a good while. My favourite thing to do with it is to press a strong vibrator against the base. It feels amazing and the vibrations really reach deep inside, so you can somehow even feel them in your fairy.

      Overall, a good toy for anyone venturing into the anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, sleekness and smooth feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great anal starter toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and fab

      Reviewed: January 18, 2019 by Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      Never used a plug before, was curious but didn't want to buy something I couldn't feel so went for a medium.

      When I took it out of the box I was absolutely terrified as it looked huge but it slid in easily and I love it. There are no seams and it's nice and smooth/soft.

      Used some basic Tesco lube and did some vag play with my rabbit and damn, amazing. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and seamless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a brave first-time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First butt plug

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by pypy, a Straight Married Female

      I was a bit sceptical about anal play, but became curious and intrigued recently, as did my husband.

      I got this plug for him to use on me, he used his fingers a lot first but finally used this. I’d say it pretty much felt the same as a finger, so good on a beginner. It felt amazing and the material was smooth and sleek, now I just want to get a fatter one. The length, for now, is good.

      I cleaned it thoroughly (which was easy) and then used it on him after easing him with my fingers, he highly rates it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginner's butt plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Classic Silicone Slimline Medium Butt Plug page