1. Reviews Page 1 - Mötley Crüe Dr Feelgood 7 Function Vibrator 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Was
      $39.99
      Now
      $16.00
      You save:
      $23.99 (60%)

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 160 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62454.

      1. Mötley Crüe Dr Feelgood 7 Function Vibrator 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mötley Crüe Dr Feelgood 7 Function Vibrator 6 Inch 26 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1662%
      4 star
      519%
      3 star
      415%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Mötley Crüe Dr Feelgood 7 Function Vibrator 6 Inch
      2. Mötley Crüe Dr Feelgood 7 Function Vibrator 6 Inch

        Was
        $39.99
        Now
        $16.00
        You save:
        $23.99 (60%)

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Powerful and huge

      Reviewed: September 21, 2018 by Ney, a Straight Married Female

      Great big bullet and very vigorous vibration and big for a bullet.

      For us, the vibrations were a bit too rough but it’s very powerful. We got it free due to the promotion or the level of our account with Lovehoney. Can’t exactly remember. But overall it’s very very powerful, more than you might think.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Too big for a bullet.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: March 31, 2018 by Arnon87, a Gay Engaged Male

      I got this through a LH promotion and I’m so happy that I did. It really is more then just a looker.

      It’s tip makes for excellent precision play. Allowing you to build up to penetration, after a bit of teasing.

      The vibrations are strong, so no matter what setting you have it in, it will always please.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A perfect toy. For both tease play and full penetration.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb toy

      Reviewed: March 8, 2018 by Libbyxxx

      I received this as a free gift as part of an email offer and I'm glad I did.

      This has 7 settings so there is something for everyone. I loved the power of this. And my husband loved using it on me. It has become one of my favourites. The vibrator has more girth than I had expected but that's no bad thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Battery compartment is not clearly marked if you lose paper.
      Bottom line
      Love it over and over again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of this world

      Reviewed: February 21, 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      A superb vibe. So surprised at the power seeing as it was a free gift. Totally intense orgasms time and time again.

      The orgasms get even stronger when you use the 7 functions. Nice and quiet and very discreet.

      It's still amazing value for money. I would have paid for this. Hubby was loving using this on me during foreplay and I loved using it myself.

      One of my favourites. Will get more. Superb, insane, fun and really powerful. Had a problem at first with the batteries, but worked once I turned again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super powerful. Amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome power

      Reviewed: February 20, 2018 by Arnon87, a Gay Engaged Male

      I got this free, through a Lovehoney promotion. Now that I’ve tried it I would have paid more then full price for it.

      Dr Feelgood has 7 functions and all of them feel amazing. I used a water-based lube. It did wonders.

      Inside that sturdy shell there is a lot of power waiting to please. Every vibration is as strong and pleasing as the one before it.

      When you put your batteries in, the toy might not work. Just simply remove the base again and make sure to screw it on properly. Took me a couple of attempts.

      Will recommend this Feelgood wonder to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 7 functions and its strength.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A perfect toy. Will get you going... immediately.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: February 20, 2018 by Ch3ll3, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought something a couple of days ago and got given this with it as a reward.

      There's me thinking, okay, just another vibrator

      Wow was I completely wrong. Just from turning it on in my hand I knew this was going to be a good one.

      I even put it in my partner's hand and his face just lit up and he knew we was going have fun with this one.

      It will have you screaming with pleasure, and my advice, it will have you shaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds and power of it was amazing.
      Cons
      There isn't anything that I dislike.
      Bottom line
      Powerful pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Paging Dr Feelgood

      Reviewed: September 29, 2017 by Lovehoney - Mekie, a Straight Single Female

      Well, well, well.

      What do we have here?

      An orgasm you say?

      Let me let me take a closer look and give you a proper diagnosis.

      We don't want this to be a simple case of 'hysteria' do we?

      Why I must say, stay still Lass! I may be bigger than your average bullet, but honey I don't lack any power just because I need batteries to keep me going.

      Hush now, so I can make sure your diagnosis is correct. The more you squirm, the longer I will take!

      I am sharp as a tac and have the memory of an elephant, so mark my words I will remember what sets you off, if we have to do this again...

      Just one more second... by George I have it you saucy minx! An orgasm and a powerful one at that. I daresay the trembling may take a week to resolve itself my dear, but I prescribe use once a day for the rest of your days!

      Now, I will see you next week to see how you are progressing, and Lass just remember you're husband is not needed ...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful for something that is battery operated.
      Cons
      Limits of speeds/functions.
      Bottom line
      Pelvic bone will be rattling for a week from the power this thing has!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is amazing

      Reviewed: August 14, 2017 by Robboooooo, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife love this vibrator.

      It has a lot of functions and each one is going to make you cum. We had a play with this on our belated honeymoon and I'll tell you now it hits the spot. After a good play for about 10-15 minutes my wife's legs were shaking with pure pleasure.

      I would definitely recommend this vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speeds and patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm finder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It'll make you feel alright

      Reviewed: July 11, 2017 by Kinkyhatter

      After reading the reviews I decided to purchase the Dr Feel Good!

      I couldn't wait for it to turn up, it came yesterday, decided to try it on myself tonight. Wow! The vibrations are very strong I tried all of the settings, the top one had me dripping and coming in minutes.

      I'm pretty new to vibrators as I usually use glass, but I would definitely swap glass for this! I love the colour, the feel, the vibrations are amazing! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's considering buying this!

      I decided to also use the glass butt plug I've got from Lovehoney too with this and it was mind-blowing. The vibrations on the glass were intense, both holes filled. I was more than wet and cumming everywhere, I can't wait to use it with my boyfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the feel, the vibrations.
      Cons
      The on and off button was tricky but will get used to it.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and a must for any Motley Crϋe fan!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He's the one that makes ya feel alright!

      Reviewed: July 15, 2016 by Jezebella, a Bisexual Married Female

      Let him introduce himself real good

      He's the only one they call feelgood

      The Mötley Crϋe Dr Feelgood vibrator is seriously the most powerful battery powered vibrator I have every held! In true rock style; this toy is not for the faint-hearted. Power queens and kings, rejoice!

      It comes packaged in a simple cardboard sleeve, with a picture of the band on the front and simple operating instructions on the back; the perfect gift for any fan. It's basically like a massive bullet vibrator. It's made of a hard plastic, there is nothing soft about this toy! It's a stylish shiny black with Mötley Crϋe written on one side and Dr Feelgood on the other.

      To get started you just unscrew the top and add in 3 AAA batteries, then screw the top back on tight because this baby is waterproof. Operation is super easy; it's just a single push button at the top turns it on and lets your scroll through the settings. Holding the button down for two seconds turns it off. It also has a memory function which is pretty cool; when you turn it back on it begins at the setting it was on when you last turned it off.

      I found it really easy to insert because it is so smooth and has a tapered tip, which is also ideal for clitoral stimulation. As soon as I turned it on, I knew this toy is not ducking about; it gets straight to the point, which is Holy Christ I think I'm going to explode! I can actually hear it rattling against my pelvic bone; that's how powerful it is! It has a range of wonderful patterns, one even sounds a bit like a Mötley Crϋe drum beat. I love using a pulsing pattern; it's so powerful it almost feels like I've got someone thrusting inside me.

      I don't think I have ever orgasmed so quick or so hard from an insertable toy before. It had me shaking and screaming in record time. It's a simple design that really delivers incredible results, you can even use it on your clit because it's taped tip is small enough for precise stimulation (although my clit can't handle that much power!).

      This toy is thankfully not just a gimmick; it's incredible, a product I'm sure the band is proud of. Aptly named; this toy will definitely make ya feel alright, and leave you feeling good.

      Bottom line is: I don't care what kind of music you listen to, you'll want this in your vagina!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, oh God, the power!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Raw, undiluted rock n roll power.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Are you ready to rumble?!

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Nursegirl16, a Bisexual Single Female

      Love this vibe!

      It has very deep and dumbly vibrations, not buzzy if that’s your thing. Powerful too! I like that I can start out slow and easily increase the intensity. There’s a one-touch button that’s easy to reach. Also has several patterns of vibration to choose from.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Range of intensity.
      Cons
      A little difficult to replace battery cap.
      Bottom line
      Awesome. One of my favs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Vibrator

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Emma Bradley

      This is the first vibrator that me and my partner brought. Excellent bit of fun for a first toy and would recommend to someone wanting to have a play.

      Gives great orgasms and is small enough you can fit it in your hand bag and take it out with you in case you need a little play. Multiple settings gives for different sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size. Really powerful. Quite quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to anyone using toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's Certainly Powerful

      Reviewed: March 11, 2018 by Pat26, a Straight Married Male

      We received this vibrator as a free gift with another purchase, to be honest, neither of us has ever really used a vibrator so this was something new to both of us. The casing is a smooth glossy black plastic which is nice and which a touch of lube, can slip and slide wherever you want it to go.

      When we turned it on for the first time we were both surprised by just how strong it is, even on the lower speed of the seven settings it is still very strong. We have used it a few times now and it is well worth its asking price, although one thing that puts us off using ours is just how noisy it is, so that maybe something to consider if you have thin walls and the kids are sleeping next-door. Overall though it is a very good vibrator and now comes out to play fairly regularly in our household.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ideal size to use to tickle and tease.
      Cons
      Can be a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, although it may make you cross-eyed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did we just experience an earthquake?

      Reviewed: February 23, 2018 by ScottC, a Straight Married Male

      Powerful doesn't sum it up. For a battery-operated vibrator it was as strong (stronger?) as a mains magic wand.

      Even the slowest setting was strong. Not one to start off the evening with but one to work up to. This came as a free item, so more than impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, power, power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great but too intense at times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dr Feelgood makes me feel good

      Reviewed: July 25, 2016 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      I received this Motley Crue vibrator in exchange for my honest review. Thanks Leanne!

      The first thing I noticed about this product after removing it from the padded envelope it arrived in was how great the packaging is. A long cardboard sleeve featuring a picture of Motley Crue on the front and information about the product and band on the back. The vibrator protrudes through the cut out window but is secured within some plastic casing. The sleeve opens up at the back so you can easily remove the vibrator without having to cut through tough packaging. This is much better than the Motorhead packaging, which was a right pain to get into.

      Once I removed the packaging I examined the toy and found that there were no faults or flaws with its build quality. It's made from robust, body-safe ABS plastic and is extremely smooth to the touch. It has a glossy finish that makes this toy visually pleasing but slightly difficult to hold once water-based lubricant is introduced. It's fully waterproof, so is bath and shower friendly as well as being easy to clean. All that's needed is a spritz or two of toy cleaner and a rinse.

      This vibrator is battery operated and takes three AAAs. To get started simply unscrew the cap at the base of the vibrator, insert the batteries and screw the cap back on firmly. It does need to be tightened as tightly as possible or it will not turn on. There's a diagram on the back of the packaging and inside the battery compartment that indicates which way the batteries should be inserted.

      It's a simple toy to get to know as there's only one button on the base which does everything. To turn the toy on press this button once and tap to cycle through the various settings. If you wish to turn the toy off, press and hold the button for a few seconds.

      There are seven functions as the title suggests. Three of these are speeds and four are patterns. The three speeds are low, medium and high, as you may have guessed. I was expecting the first setting to be gentle and tickle like, but was pleasantly surprised when I turned it on and felt some pretty powerful vibrations coming from the vibrator. I definitely wasn't expecting that from the first speed, and despite them being slightly buzzy the vibrations were pretty good. The second speed was slightly more intense and even verged on rumbling for a few moments, which I wasn't expecting either. The third was the most powerful, as you'd expect. The vibrations were fast, and despite being surface level they managed to do it for me.

      I would describe the constant speeds on this vibrator as similar to those of the Power Play Classic Vibrator, which is one of the strongest battery operated toys I've tried to date. You can visibly see the vibrations coming off this thing as it rocks around, which keeps it true to its branding.

      If you've read my reviews before then you'll know I'm not the biggest fan of patterns, but there is one on this toy that I like and that is the final setting. This is the rollercoaster type of function that surges constant vibration from low to high. I don't find this off-putting like other types of settings, and I actually enjoy it and use it on occasion.

      The other three functions are not for me. The first is two buzzes that are followed by a period of constant vibration. The second is quick buzzing with short pauses in-between and the third is a heavy buzz that's followed by a quick light buzz. This one is quite unusual and different. Not sure if I've felt anything like it before. It's interesting and might do it for some people, but patterns just aren't my thing.

      I applied a small amount of water-based lubricant to the vibrator and placed it against my clitoris, turning on the first setting. I noted that it was powerful but as a confessed power queen, I went straight to the third intensity. I was surprised by how strong it actually was and even more surprised when I could feel an orgasm about to erupt.

      I found the third setting to be enough to make me orgasm, although it takes longer than it would with a rechargeable, stronger vibrator like the Tango. It's much faster than my hands could do though. I wouldn't recommend holding it firmly against your clitoris for long as it can become numbing after a while, which I found when trying to recreate the first orgasm straight afterwards.

      I was looking forward to using this internally as I don't have many classic vibrators anymore, since I discarded basically all of the ones I collected whilst new to sex toys. They simply weren't powerful enough, but luckily this one is. I can take or leave internal vibrations, but with this toy, there's no way I'm leaving them. I don't orgasm from using this toy internally, but it certainly feels good. I found it to be comfortable to insert, with the width and length being perfectly comfortable and manageable.

      When using this I didn't think it was that quiet. In fact I thought the opposite, but when I left it in my room and walked outside the door I couldn't hear it at all, even with no background noise. I've concluded that the noise close up is just part of the experience and it should still be discreet enough for most people to use comfortably with others in the house.

      Overall, I'd recommend the Motley Crue Dr Feelgood Vibrator to intermediate toy users who like lots of power. This toy definitely surpassed my expectations and is surprisingly strong considering it only takes three batteries. It's body-safe, easy to use and clean, is well made and fantastic quality, with excellent branding, design and power. I like it and am happy to add it to my small and sweet collection of classic vibrators that make the cut.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, power, easy to use and clean, and it's freaking Motley Crue.
      Cons
      Heats up quite quickly, but that's about it.
      Bottom line
      Must-have vibrator for intermediate toy users, those who love power and Motley Crue!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Mötley Crüe Dr Feelgood 7 Function Vibrator 6 Inch page