1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars130 reviews

      Now
      $14.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black 130 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      7457%
      4 star
      3426%
      3 star
      1411%
      2 star
      65%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black

        Now
        $14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. So comfy

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by Rap97, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I wore this for quite some time, it lasted a while and was so comfy and looked sexy.

      I think that it is a worthwhile purchase, the lace is gorgeous and makes the little bit of cleavage stand out and make my partner focus on them it instantly turns them on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and how comfy it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice bra!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfy

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Ruby xx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Was sceptical at first to buy this bra since it’s not exact bra sizes, but when it came I was so pleased with how it fits!

      It’s so comfy. The sizing was spot on for me and I feel really confident wearing it too.

      Definitely recommend this bra as it’s perfect for both daytime wear and when you wanna be a bit sexy! Love it and I even bought it in black too. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, 100% recommend this bra!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lingerie staple

      Reviewed: April 6, 2020 by Lovehoney - Pink Lemonade, a Straight Single Female

      Not only is this bra super flattering but it's also really comfortable too! The material is light, soft and stretchy.

      I feel like this is a lingerie staple that I can wear in my day to day with the added bonus of it being sexy too. I have the Flirty knickers too and love wearing them together, it makes the perfect understated seductive look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft lace, both sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A lingerie staple!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bra

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by Kittycat87, a Straight Married Female

      I adore this bra, I'm hoping to get it in different colours. It gives me amazing support and lifts my boobs up. My husband loves this too.

      Lovehoney lingerie is so amazing. I've spent far too much money here! But I am also loving experimenting with my husband and Lovehoney lets me do that. I feel so much more confident in the bedroom and with my body since I started shopping here. My confidence has gone up so much and my relationship is benefiting from that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, soft, good quality.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Good support, makes me feel great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy Bra

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by HouseWife1983, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived very quickly. Lovely bra, beautiful colour. Made my boobs look great, and definitely got the husband's approval.

      Wore this all day and was super comfy. Moulded round my frame comfortably. I purchased this whilst on sale and was definitely worth it. The material is nice. Would recommend, especially as it’s at a bargain price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy abd safety

      Reviewed: January 29, 2020 by Xoxodmxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love the colour and love how great my boobs look in it.

      Perfect fit the size was bang on. It was super comfy to wear. Sexy material my boyfriend loved it. Also I loved how on the label it has a handy reminder for all us women to check our boobs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great comfy too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Stuff

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by Phil820, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a seductive and flattering Flirty bra in scarlet lace.

      My girlfriend tells me its a comfy and cushioned design. Padded half-cups and a plunging neckline accentuate the cleavage under or out of clothes. Underwired for additional comfort and support, the padding boosts the boobs up to the nipple, with a layer of sensationally soft floral lace stretching from underbust to apex.

      The lace is stretchy enough to mould to her shape and also scalloped beneath the cups and across the neckline to give a smooth and comfortable silhouette, whether you choose to wear it during the day, or as part of your seduction outfit in the evening. She looks hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bra

      Reviewed: December 30, 2018 by littletrouble1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always, a great Lovehoney purchase! I am getting myself quite the collection of LH garments! Almost always a perfect fit!

      This is no exception! Looks so good with the crotchless knickers. The half cup fit is very sexy and pushes up just as you'd hope! Partner loves! Great purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just what I was looking for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and Flirty

      Reviewed: November 11, 2018 by Diamond_D0g, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Lovely little bra!

      Can be worn in the bedroom or as an everyday bra! It has gorgeous lace detailing that makes it feel really cute and flirty, just naughty enough! It feels well made and it's super comfy to wear!

      I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spice up their underwear drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and flirty lace.
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Honestly, can't go wrong with this little lace number.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Underwired red bra, amazing uplift and super comfortable

      Reviewed: November 10, 2018 by Goodtoogo, a Straight Married Female

      Another lovely bra from Lovehoney.

      It's soft and comfortable, gives great uplift, and leaves me looking like the front of a ship.

      Surprisingly good despite the lack of cup size.

      Great colour, smashing quality and super comfy.

      Would definitely be pleased to have this in other colours.

      Wish you did it in white!

      Would recommend for feeling like a fox. Very sexy little number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good uplift.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Boobies front and centre.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: October 13, 2018 by hanplay1

      I bought this bra as it was in the sale and I was not disappointed at all.

      Fit is perfect and makes my boobs look amazing, all with just a simple bit of underwire.

      Actually this bra too is really comfy to wear.

      I got this in purple, but see they do it in other colours too... off to get them now!

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looked on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bra.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: August 13, 2018 by Sezza8888, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Was my first item to purchase from here so was curious if sizing would fit.

      It fits perfectly. It's comfortable. My partner loves the feel of it and loves the purple colour. I love how it's half padded half netting as it gives your partner a sneaky peek. I have yet to wash it as I literally received it today so not sure how it will turn out colour wise after a wash but I will definitely be ordering a few more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is so comfortable it feels like I have nothing on.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Turned my fella on as soon as I showed him.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bra for small boobs

      Reviewed: August 4, 2018 by EAP91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as loved the colour. I have small boobs (32 B/C) and like to wear bras that are well padded/push up. So I was a little worried that this bra wasn’t going to look right.

      I bought the 8-10, which fits perfectly. Looks sexy and makes my boobs look as good/big as they can possibly be.

      I also have the red tie/bow thong from LH, which looks perfect with this bra.

      As always a big thanks to LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bra, great price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality bra

      Reviewed: June 15, 2018 by Lovehoney - La

      Lovehoney lingerie is always a winner.

      Everything that I try, impresses me. My partner loved this one as the sheer lace shows off your nipples and the half cups make caresses easier.

      The fabric is so soft and comfy that you almost forget you are wearing a bra. This is my first bra with half-cups and I wondered how it would feel... Well, it is perfect. Just the right amount of support and super sexy.

      I totally recommend this bra if you are looking for something a bit different but still classic and elegant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Half cups.
      Cons
      No more colour options.
      Bottom line
      Classic modern.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 15, 2018 by Yomama, a Straight Married Female

      This bra fits amazing! Feels amazing! And looks amazing! It’s a Must-have. :)

      And the colour is sooo beautiful. The lace is soft and not scratchy and there is just enough padding for a bit of a lift, and the lace allows for a little peek of what’s underneath. Lovely product. Thank you LH. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it. Colour. Feel. Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 130 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Underwired Plunge Bra Black page