1. Reviews Page 1 - Lapdance VIP Tight Black Mini Dress

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62602.

      1. Lapdance VIP Tight Black Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lapdance VIP Tight Black Mini Dress 11 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      655%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      327%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Lapdance VIP Tight Black Mini Dress
      2. Lapdance VIP Tight Black Mini Dress

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Gorgeous dress

      Reviewed: December 4, 2015 by Shazj, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is a lovely dress, very sexy, very risque but loved it! So did my partner, needless to say it didn't stay on very long, and I was only asking his opinion!

      Very happy as always, great value for money with Lovehoney products! Especially the 2 for £25 offer, couldn't ask for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmm

      Reviewed: October 16, 2015 by skyshaddow, a Straight Married Male

      Got this for the OH and she looked absolutely stunning.

      Again, very speedy and discreet delivery from lovehoney.

      The dress is suitable for the intimate night in or can be worn for a night out on the town. It accentuates all the curves perfectly. Get it for your gals guys, you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my purchases of the year lol.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little pink dress

      Reviewed: April 23, 2015 by Supreme Being, a Straight Married Male

      I feel like a Very Important Person indeed, when I see my wife wearing this!

      First things first, the delivery and service from Lovehoney was excellent as usual. The envelope it came in was small enough to be posted, so we didn't even need to be in to take the delivery. The packaging of the product was simple and fairly pleasant.

      The dress itself is gorgeous when worn. The material is quite thin and just see-through enough to be exciting without being completely revealing. The shape and material are very flattering and bring out the good points in a curvy figure.

      My wife is a size 12-14 with a large-ish bust (32EE) and found the cut to be about right for comfortable wear and didn't think any part of the design showed any negative points of her figure (not that she has any, obviously). The neckline, etc, is apparently comfy to wear and is good at displaying your "assets" (well, your physical assets anyway).

      The only negative thing about this, that we thought of, is the bottom hem around the thighs. My wife found it fairly small, and while it was okay for her to wear, it was trickier for her to move or open her legs too much.

      I found this a bit of a shame as it's pretty much exactly what I had in mind as soon as I saw her in it. However, it isn't a big problem to hitch the dress up and carry on with whatever you had planned. Overall, it wasn't a problem for us, but worth mentioning, particularly if you are bigger than a 12/14 or if you have slightly bigger thighs.

      It really is only a small negative, though, as overall this is a very sexy dress that we both really like!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See-through material and overall shape.
      Cons
      Slightly tight hem was a little restrictive.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and very sexy little pink dress.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty dress

      Reviewed: August 21, 2013 by tricky285

      It arrived quickly and very discreetly.

      It is a nice bedroom dress, but bit of a pain too but worth it. I'm a size 8 and it says it fits everybody but it barely covered my arse and within no time was around my waist.

      It does stretch a bit but I wouldn't recommend if over a size 12 as it would be a top. By all means try as returning is so easy with this company.

      Would definitely recommend for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks very sexy on.
      Cons
      On the small side.
      Bottom line
      Wicked.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very slim fitting

      Reviewed: February 10, 2013 by LK21, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is a lovely dress, incredibly sexy, clinging to your entire body.

      Once you've fathomed how to get the straps sorted. This took me a few minutes. I'm not the brightest and without glasses had overlooked the small loops to pass the straps through to tie behind your back.

      It was a little scratchy but generally a lovely dress.

      Incredibly tight. I have a rather large bottom and wide hips and a very narrow tummy. This meant that I did have to really squeeze getting in over my bum and it made slipping out of it in a sexy manner impossible.

      Very pleased though. It is a very sexy item and a cool hand wash cleans it very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Figure hugging flattering.
      Cons
      Bit scratchy.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: August 24, 2012 by JP951, a Straight Married Male

      I felt sexy as soon as I put this on.

      When I took it out the box my first thought was that it wouldn't fit, it looked so tiny but the nature of the fabric means that it stretched over me quite easily and clinged to all the right places. That's what's so seductive about it.

      The material is quite thin so if you have nails be careful! I've kept this dress for the bedroom only as I think you would have to have a bucket load of confidence to wear this to a club as it's very see-through!

      Whilst I was wearing this I found it added to my romantic mood and it did make me feel sexy. I would have liked it to have come with the G-string but I expect most people would have an appropriate one in their collection. I however didn't need one as my husband was most pleased with this dress!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The glitzy fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very seductive.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shame about the fit

      Reviewed: August 27, 2013 by nokandoblue, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife as a prezzie. Not the greatest packaging and I regretted not having it gift wrapped to make it look something special!

      Wife loved the fabric but unfortunately when she tried it on it was very baggy around the bust and tight around the hips.

      My wife says she is pear shaped with a small bust.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and style.
      Cons
      Not a great fit.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks good

      Reviewed: December 25, 2018 by OliviaLily, a Straight Married Female

      This dress is very stretchy so fitted me nicely - I’m 5’11 and size 10-12.

      I sent a few Snapchats of me wearing it and they worked well, so it looks good.

      I like the sparkle, but it does make the fabric quite rough and scratchy because of the sparkly threads. Also it is not as see-through as I thought it would be.

      Verdict: better when the guy is looking from a distance. When I was 18 I probably would have worn this out clubbing! 10 years later, it’s for home use only.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy fit.
      Cons
      Rough material.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy dress but maybe not the best for a club

      Reviewed: December 30, 2016 by SexyEmilou, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner often visit clubs, so thought this dress would be perfect for a night of fun, dancing and passion.

      Don't get me wrong, it is very sexy and short, but I felt like the quality of the fabric was not brilliant and it was up to my hips after dancing for 2 minutes.

      I didn't let it spoil my night, but I certainly didn't have as much fun as I should have, due to being a tad uncomfortable.

      Wouldn't really recommend as I've had better from Lovehoney

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance is very sexy.
      Cons
      Uncomfortable and cheap material.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't recommend unfortunately.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but not great

      Reviewed: November 7, 2015 by Willooon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The packaging was great as always, delivered quickly and discreetly.

      My girlfriend like to dress up for me in the bedroom and always looking to try anything from dresses to fancy dress so really looked forward to trying this out.

      The material was more of a tight texture which was something she had not worn before. She felt great in the material and certainly stretched (hence one size fits all), however not in all places. The dress was perfect around the body but not round the boobs. The major problem with this dress is how the bottom of the dress rolls up over the hips if it is slightly lifted due to the material.

      We have previously tried dresses such as 7heaven Long Sleeve Wet Look and Lace Mini Dress, which fitted perfectly and were awesome.

      I would not get another in this material but will certainly try more.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size in some areas and feel.
      Cons
      Size around boobs and material rolls up too easily.
      Bottom line
      Good but would not try that material again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great

      Reviewed: January 24, 2020 by Missi, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for a night out with my partner as it stated ideal for clubbing. After trying it on there is no way this is ideal or suitable for your average club.

      The dress is completely see-through, and awful material feels like you're wearing scratchy tights on your body, which as soon as you move slightly completely rides up to your hips.

      So disappointing as it looked gorgeous on the internet.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Itchy Material, fit, rides up as soon as you move.
      Bottom line
      Not great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lapdance VIP Tight Black Mini Dress page