1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA SVR Smart Vibe Ring Rechargeable Vibrating Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $89.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62741.

      1. TENGA SVR Smart Vibe Ring Rechargeable Vibrating Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA SVR Smart Vibe Ring Rechargeable Vibrating Cock Ring 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1488%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. TENGA SVR Smart Vibe Ring Rechargeable Vibrating Cock Ring
      2. TENGA SVR Smart Vibe Ring Rechargeable Vibrating Cock Ring

        Now
        $89.99

    1. TENGA SVR Smart Vibe

      Reviewed: February 9, 2019 by Ca Ching Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      We purchased our first one of these about two years ago, and after trying many different types and being disappointed with either the fit comfort or battery life we took a chance and spent £70 on this pocket rocket.

      It’s fits perfect, is comfortable, and battery life is still lasting around 45 mins on full power, and full power is mind-blowing. My partner loves it the ring fits snug when facing away from him. It’s still comfortable against his balls. It rests against my clit perfectly. We lost the charger, so bought another complete unit, so now keep them both charged so never are without one.

      I would recommend this for anyone, whether it’s your first one or your well into your toys.

      Spending £70 was a big risk, but I promise you will not be disappointed but start on lower settings.

      It will definitely put the buzz into your bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life, comfort rechargeable waterproof.
      Cons
      The on off button could be on the side. It does turn off sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Epic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fan favourite

      Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by FightingJack, a Straight Married Male

      This toy gets frequent use for us.

      I've used a lot of cock rings over the years and they are rarely comfortable. They're usually too tight and still ended up moving around. This one is different. The band stretches quite wide and could easily go over my wrist. Once it is there it holds well without cutting off circulation.

      The vibrations are great. The shape makes it easier to line up with the clit. Some positions are perfect for this toy (like girl on top), but others don't work (doggy style).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, not too tight and doesn't move.
      Cons
      Doesn't work in every position.
      Bottom line
      Wish we had this a long time ago.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't waste your money on anything else

      Reviewed: March 2, 2018 by Maid Marian

      Having tried a number of cock rings to varying success - we decided to just go for it and get this one. Wow. Every time!

      I had almost given up on ever having another orgasm now that I'm going through the menopause - but flip me! This nearly gave me a heart attack it was so good.

      The variety of pulses et cetera and power are great fun to try out and this works just beautifully with the TENGA real lotion.

      The little discreet case is excellent. Perfect for a few days away - just charge it up and away you go - you won't regret it. I'm 50-plus and kicking myself that I didn't know about this years ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of options keep you "entertained" even when hubby is out with the boys.
      Cons
      Not a single thing. This is our best purchase ever.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the women who thought the menopause had stopped all fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful high quality vibe ring

      Reviewed: April 3, 2017 by BudgieWam, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this after being disappointed with other vibrating cock rings that were either lacking in rumble or not large enough to reach the right parts for my partner.

      The SVR achieves everything you'd want in use; a good variety of vibe settings, a good quality feeling silicone and a ring that is just tight enough with a head that reaches a long distance. That alone would make this a fantastic device but add on the easy re-use due to being rechargeable and it seems perfect.

      The tightness helped get me ready for round two quickly and as we built up the vibe intensity it was definitely getting a good review from my partner as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable! Strong vibe for its size. Quality silicone.
      Cons
      Non-standard charge cable.
      Bottom line
      Pretty much the perfect vibrating cock ring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really hit the spot

      Reviewed: August 31, 2016 by Stevec69, a Straight Married Male

      We bought our first vibrating cock ring about eight months ago at the ripe old age of 46. I suppose better late than never, having had varying success with them due to finding correct positioning and vibration, but my wife really enjoyed it.

      After initially getting ones with bullet-like vibes running horizontal and struggling to hit the right spots, I decided that anatomically the vertical vibe would make more sense and have a better chance of stimulation in the right spot for longer.

      Well, I was right, as we bought a couple of the cheaper battery-operated ones and found that they were in fact easier to position and get right. I then purchased this little gem based on a couple of the reviews I read on here. What happened next was amazing for us.

      So, the night I received it, I put it on as if I was putting on one of the other cock rings. I hadn't told her about the purchase or the price, and was afraid she might think I was getting carried away with the concept of the ring.

      Well, away we went. As most will have discovered from using cock rings, a grinding missionary position, as boring as it sounds, is probably most effective in getting the job right.

      As we started, she obviously knew and asked have you got a new toy on. I said yes. Before she had time to say any more she was grinding against it like never before.

      We'd always endeavored to make sure that we got each other off, but this was a whole other level, the breathing deeper, the uncontrollable moaning, to the point that in the end she literally kicked me off and she was done.

      I immediately asked her what she thought of my new purchase she said she wanted to cry it was so amazing but was trying be quiet so the kids wouldn't hear her. She said it scared her a little. She then asked if I'd bought another one. I said what fo,r it's rechargeable. She then said what if it breaks.

      We can't go without this baby anymore. It makes an appearance nearly every time now,and to see that look on her face afterward is amazingly satisfying.

      Thanks TENGA and Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really well designed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for us, but hey everyone's different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only cock ring worth having

      Reviewed: July 27, 2016 by Aime, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have tried a fair few cock rings (including rabbits, bullets, and disposables) before deciding to fork out for this one and I am now annoyed at myself for not trying this one sooner!

      All other cock rings I have tried don't seem to reach my clit which is very frustrating! This one definitely hits the right spot and is very powerful. Quite simply, it enables me to cum from sex quickly, and with minimal effort, which is something I was starting to think I'd never achieve as I'm very difficult to please!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, power, ease of use.
      Cons
      Price but definitely worth it! Only really works with girl on top for me.
      Bottom line
      Hands down the best cock ring I've ever tried!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Revolutionary

      Reviewed: March 18, 2016 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      TENGA has done it again.

      If you are looking for a couples ring which is not only going to stimulate you but your partner, do not look any further. I honestly don't know why this style was not created sooner, as this is revolutionary.

      The TENGA Ring arrives in a very small box, nice and petite. I absolutely love how the ring has a little case - it looks like a packet of mints and definite tops with discretion.

      Once charging the ring for 60 minutes (for 60 minutes run time), I was amazed as how rumbly and powerful this ring is, let alone how quiet it is. I would honestly be comfortable using this ring with nobody hearing. This ring is also fully waterproof, which is another very special feature - as most cock rings do not offer this.

      Of course the way this toy does its magic is when it is in use. TENGA have put so much effort into the design and function of this ring, and it definitely pays off.

      The ring is very stretchy, and I love that the ring is thicker than your 'standard'-type cock ring. My partner and I had no problems putting the ring on with a little water-based lubricant.

      This is where the machine happened. While using this toy during sex it is not only beneficial for my partner (he said the vibrations were great and stimulated him in a way he was comfortable with) - I was in heaven.

      Due to the shape of this ring during sex, it stimulates the whole clitoral area. There is no fuss and no rabbit ears, just your plain, powerful and damn-amazing stimulation. This blew my mind. I am a person who needs a pinpointed type of stimulation to orgasm, and with the TENGA SVR it is the closest I have ever been to a hands-free-sex-orgasm.

      This definitely has to be my favourite couples toy and I will be recommending it for a very long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Don't ever consider another couples ring again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Engagement ring

      Reviewed: January 17, 2016 by Thumper the Rabbit

      If you have to get down on one knee, or even two, then this is the ring for you.

      I have always been pretty skeptical of vibrating cock rings, normally they are uncomfortable to wear and the vibrations are not properly directed so you end up with a numbed knob and an unsatisfied partner. This ring however is a massive improvement on others I have tried before.

      Firstly the packaging it came in was stylish and modern. It looked as though I had just bought a new bluetooth headset from a company with the name of a fruit. There was actual thought put into it, which gives you that wonderful feeling that there is thought put into the rest of the product.

      When you finally get over your appreciation of the container and get to the unboxing stage you find yet more design features. The ring comes in a smart and handy travel case that could pass as something to put contact lenses in. The ring itself is a beautiful smooth silicone that feels valuable in your hands. It is light, stretchable, but not in the cheap jelly rubber way, and looks sophisticated.

      Using the ring is easy, with a bit of lube it should slide on snuggly and hold its shape at the base of your boyo. Turning it on and cycling through its various functions and intensities is simple, the one one button design means it is only a touch away, and yet the button is positioned in such a way that it has never accidentally changed function while in vigorous use in my experience.

      The vibrations from the ring are amazing, the GF has been addicted to larger wands for the last with and reports that very few vibrators are powerful enough to do it for her anymore, but this was one of them. Maybe it is the fact that your partner has to be nearly filled to reach the area of the ring (usually at the end of your length) or maybe it is the extra fullness caused by the girth increase the ring provides, but either way the vibrations should be strong enough to get you there.

      The other thing I love about this is how rigid the ring is and that it stays in place while still being flexible enough to move to the right spot. The final piece of fantastic engineering is that the male does not absorb most of the vibration like in other cock rings. This means that the energy is going to where it is most useful and it doesn't make your snake lose sensation. You do feel a little tickle on the todger but it is just enough to be pleasure enhancing.

      Cleaning is easy simply was with warm soapy water and leave it to dry, then place it back in the discreet case. The only bad point I can make is that it comes with its own USB charger, which has its own connection head. I would like to see a version that takes the nearly standard micro USB so that I wouldn't have to add to my clutter of wires, but that is of minor concern.

      I would recommend this to anyone wanting to spice up their sex life and add some jittering excitement to the bedroom. Very worth while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and sophisticated design, excellent and exhilarating function.
      Cons
      The charger could be standardised but not a big deal.
      Bottom line
      Functional yet aesthetically pleasing, combining form and function, optics and orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot (for once!)

      Reviewed: December 11, 2015 by Boogaloo, a Straight Married Female

      I was so lucky to be chosen to review the TENGA SVR, in exchange for an honest review. Thank you so much!

      My partner and I have tried a multitude of vibrating cock rings, with very limited success. Many of them seem to be designed for women who's clitoris is directly above their vaginal opening (is that a thing?), and therefore have never reached the sweet spot for me. Over time I have started to feel more and more like a freak, wondering if perhaps my lady bits are deformed, and not like everyone else's. Then we were blessed with the TENGA SVR, and it's seriously a breath of fresh air!

      Firstly, the packaging for this item is very neat and compact, exactly what you'd expect from a luxury toy. The outer sleeve displays a photo of the cock ring, and briefly lists all of the main product features. Nestled inside you'll find another box, housing the charging cable, instructions, and the travel case containing the ring itself. It's like Russian dolls!

      The travel case itself is tiny, just like a miniature glasses case. Unfortunately, whilst it does a great job of storing the SVR, there's absolutely no space for the charging cable, so that must be stored separately. I like that the case is small and discreet, but I would have much preferred a case for both the charger and cock ring, so that there's less chance of losing anything.

      As I was sent a sample item to review, the colour of my SVR is different to that which Lovehoney sell. Instead I received a beautiful beetroot-coloured version, which looks deep and sultry. Attached to the cock ring is a rather long, almost bullet-like vibrator, designed to reach all of her sweet spots with ease! The power/mode button is situated at the base of the vibrator, with an open charging port on the side. To top it all off, it's made from extremely soft silicone, which feels velvety and smooth to touch.

      A 60 minute charge will give you approximately 60 minutes of play, and I couldn't wait to get going! The first time I used this I was actually by myself, using it as a finger vibrator as the manual suggested. Words cannot describe how amazing it feels, even on the lowest setting. The vibrations are deep, strong, and rumbly… a far cry from most of the cheap buzzy cock rings we've tried. It even tops most of my actual bullets!

      This cock ring is so versatile due to its shape, it can be used in almost every way imaginable (although perhaps not internally). We've enjoyed using it as both a clitoral and nipple vibrator, as well as to stimulate my partners scrotum and perineum. All of this before we even attempted to use it for intercourse!

      The ring itself is so stretchy and accommodating, it slips right on to my partner with ease, and doesn't strangle his penis like most others do. He finds it comfortable to wear, and hasn't complained so far. Most of all, I'm pleased to say that it finds my clitoris with ease, in almost every position we've tried! My favourite position for using this toy would have to be good old missionary, as it allows my partner to grind and press against me, which makes the vibrations feel much more intense and widespread. It can easily be turned upside down for doggy-style too, or to stimulate his balls during intercourse.

      There are 5 vibration strengths to choose from, as well as 2 patterns, so there's plenty of range to suit everyone. However, as other reviews have pointed out, the power button is quite tricky to get to when you're in the swing of things, so changing speeds can be difficult. I prefer to keep it on a medium setting, and just adjust how much contact I have with the vibrator to combat this.

      When you're all done and dusted, the SVR is a doddle to clean as it's fully submersible in water, although the open charging port did concern me. Luckily I've had no problems so far, but I wouldn't like to plug this in to charge straight after cleaning in case there's any water left inside. On the plus side, it's completely suitable for bath and shower play. Hurrah!

      Overall, this is a fantastic cock ring, and I'm so pleased that TENGA have taken the time to design something that actually works with my body shape, whilst providing stimulation to my partner as well. I no longer feel like a freak of nature, and I can finally enjoy hands-free orgasms like I've always wanted.

      I really do feel like this has been made with me in mind, and honestly, that feels soooo good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long clitoral arm, comfortable to wear, rumbly vibrations, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Power button positioning, case is too small to store the charger in as well.
      Bottom line
      So versatile, an absolute revelation. Would recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect love ring

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by AdultReviews, a Bisexual Married Female

      It’s amazing! It worked great for him and me and it has never been easier to reach the big O! You can use it as a finger vibe too and it works great for that as well!

      The vibrations are strong and it’s not too pricey. If you're looking for a C ring I’d say go with this one, it’s got multiple uses and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg. It’s perfect in my opinion!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best C ring to try, especially for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend enjoyed it

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by SomeoneHere, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first vibrating cock ring. It fit easily after using some lube and stayed in place most of the time, although my girlfriend had to centre it a few times. She enjoyed it and it helped her reach a climax.

      We've only tried it with her on top, but I don't expect to use it any other way. We didn't have any issues with accidentally turning it off, which I was worried about.

      Overall, I'm glad I bought it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It helped my girlfriend climax during PIV sex. Rechargeable.
      Cons
      My girlfriend had to stop and centre it a few times.
      Bottom line
      A worthwhile vibrating cock ring if you want to help your lady climax.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrating cock ring I've used to date

      Reviewed: July 6, 2019 by _Nate_, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've used rings from other reputable brands where the design seemed flawed to me - vibrating component either materials too hard, too wide, or awkwardly shaped/positioned.

      This one is great.

      The vertical positioning of the bullet felt better in maintaining contact with my partner, but it can flex enough and is adequately rounded and slimline that she didn't experience discomfort during vigorous penetration or hard grinding.

      Seems best suited for cowgirl or missionary type positions as it sits well between the labia.

      The ring felt reasonably stretchy enough to keep on the whole time without too much discomfort for myself, and the vibrations were an additional pleasurable sensation.

      The position of the button also allows for easy change of vibration setting.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrator shape and positioning.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Best I've tried, partner really enjoyed this one
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superbly versatile ring

      Reviewed: December 2, 2015 by Couple looking to spice things up, a Straight Married Female

      Discreetly packaged and arriving in record time, thanks Lovehoney.

      I'm not going to go into detail about the packaging, as there's a more

      than adequate picture on the product page, what you see is what you get. As long as it doesn't arrive in a bin bag, off course. I'm always more interested if the products delivers. I wanted to know what a luxury cock ring moved like, felt like, but most off all, I wanted to know, can spending £60 on one ever be justified?

      Over the years we have tried cock rings in an array of different shapes and material, from those that resemble a Haribo ring sweet to more refined examples. But have never found one that satisfies us both, in particular, me, the female half. Therefore we were over the moon to be blessed with this as a tester. With the unique upright stimulator, certainly designed with clitoral contact in mind, we were keen to see if the search would be over.

      Retrieving the cock ring from its packaging, I have to say first impressions were extremely good. The silicone material feels both soft and luxurious. There's a little storage case, and some nice attention to detail with the toy and case both being embossed with 'Tenga', a clear reflection of that rather hefty price tag.

      On to the charging. Plugging in the USB cable into an AC adapter and the charging port on the toy, simple enough. The light begins to glow, according to the instructions this means it's charging. When the light is no longer on, it's ready for action. With a single button, operation is easy peasy, well, in theory.

      60 minutes later, fully charged. Slightly sceptical about the power other reviews had mentioned, I proceeded to turn it on (hold button in for 2 seconds). Being 2 inch by 1 inch in size, how powerful could this possibly be? Well with any doubters out there, I'll have to eat my words. Eager as ever, I skipped past the first couple of settings. Arriving at the fourth, it's powerful, did I say it was poooweeerful? This actually got me excited fully dressed.

      Scrolling back to the first setting, the toy glides itself across my palm, on the fifth it jumping like Katherine Driscolla in the trampoline World cup. But that's not all this ring as to offer, there's more, another two settings, two patterns of desirable vibrations. Suitably impressed, I was so damn tempted to test drive it alone there and then. I held back and decided to wait for my other half. I tell you, two hours has never seemed so long!

      Hubby home. First of all we used this for foreplay. I just couldn't get the thought of the power out of my head. Using a little lube on my delicate outer area, I waited for my him to fire this into life. Well was it worth the wait, I hear you ask? It was up until this point, I thought I knew my anatomy well, unaware this was only on the first setting! This beauty sent vibrations to areas I didn't even know existed. Pressing the button through the speeds it was like nothing I'd experienced before, in a most satisfying way. I could still feel some vibrations when my chap remove it to slip it on himself.

      Safely on, him inside me. I thought he was holding back, trying to tease, in fact he was trying to find the button. With marvellous clitioris stimulation just moments ago, over-excited, I found myself producing a Remix of Sugarbabes 'Push the button'. At last finding the button, adding a bit of a bump and grind motion, we stuck with the setting as by this time, I wanted it, and badly.

      Left satisfied but somewhat overwhelmed. Please don't take this as I'm moaning, well, I was moaning (note to self, keep on topic). Nevertheless, this was the toy of choice for our next intimate occasion. Of course we adopted a different position, to provide a thorough testing.

      Doggy position, one of our personal favourites, would the ring be as good? Turning it around so it sat under my OH's shaft. In penetration I did need to cup it slightly to prevent pesky gravity getting in the way, however, with this minor improvisation, it worked fantastic. We actually managed to get to the the sixth setting, a quick, intense pulsating pattern, when in contact with you it's a rumbly ravishing delight. Although working through five other settings was quite tricky, in the height of the moment and in this position.

      Even after this second use it still had charge. For once, the battery really does last as long as it says, in fact we got over an hour’s play from a single charge.

      The ring is very accommodating even for a well endowed fella. You'll have no problems with this. I can actually fit it around my wrist. It really does offer extreme stretch. My OH particularly like to wear it around his scrotum also, it's elasticity keeps things secure whilst providing a comfortable fit.

      Now a bit of advice. If down below you currently have a hairstyle that Michael Jackson would have been proud of, please do take care. On one occasion, my other half caught his au-natural locks and with a yelp there was no doubting it wasn’t in any way a pleasant experience, so please give a it trim.

      Cleaning the toy I came all too aware of the exposed charging port. I was very wary about getting too much water in it. Not ideal, as sex toys do need a thorough clean. Popping this away, I didn't think I'd appreciate the case as much as I do. It's so inconspicuous and is good to keep the toy dust-free and also great for travel.

      There's two niggles with this product: nobody's perfect, right?

      The button, it is not ideally situated. It's sits a mere inch from my partner’s torso, so unless you intend to settle for one setting, a shame as this has seven. In my opinion it needs to be a lot further up, this would make changing the setting much easier. Also I’d like to see a better charging port, a cover to offer some protection to the exposed prongs and to keep liquids out. I know it's waterproof as such but it still needs to be dry to charge, wouldn't it be better to keep liquids out altogether? Perhaps a silicone flap of sorts?

      Don't let these two minor things stop you from purchasing this though. The Tenga SVR really is a mighty fine example of cock ring craftsmanship, if I do say so myself. Thanks again Lovehoney for the opportunity to road test it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great power, and settings.
      Cons
      Power button too low, no cover on charging port.
      Bottom line
      Buy one, and thank me later.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An astounding amorous adventure

      Reviewed: November 17, 2015 by LittleSwitchBitch, a Bisexual Married Female

      We have plenty of cock rings but none of them are rechargeable! Luckily for us, Cazz dusted us with some of her fairy dust and this amazing piece of kit arrived for testing!

      Introducing the simply stunning TENGA SVR Smart vibe cock ring!

      I don’t like to dwell too much on packaging but ya kinda have to with this! A white cardboard sleeve, displaying the cock ring and product info surrounds a plain white box, minimal packaging. Extreme precision is used here, even down to the amount of cardboard used to box it. Inside, nestled neatly in another tiny white sleeve, is an instruction manual, USB charging port and a plastic case, resembling a glasses case with Tenga embossed on it. On opening the plastic case, I was greeted by a very securely nested pearly white version to review!

      I really can’t begin to explain how powerful this is. Most toys which have different intensities have 3, this has 5. Yes, FIVE! Five deep rumbly pulsating vibrations! It hops uncontrollably in my hand on third/fourth setting. By the time it gets to the fifth, I struggle to catch it to try the next pattern. It has two patterns, each mix up speed and intensities. It is 2 inches in length and just over 1 inch in width! That’s a lot of coverage and I’m sure would cover most anatomies. This ain’t just a cock ring - it’s a clit vibe, nipple tease all over body toy too! The very accommodating stretchy loop allows fingers to be slipped inside to keep this powerful beast at reach when using it elsewhere. To power the ring to life (and to turn it off) , you hold the power button down for approx 2 seconds.

      The first time I used this was on my own, yup, just me! I slipped the cock ring over a Lovehoney Curved Suction Cup dildo and sussed how this was gonna suit me! It’s powerful to the point I was able to feel internal vibes come through the dildo. It hit my clit perfectly and it was able to in various positions. There is enough stretch in the ring to allow you to move it around to hit where you need it to! Yes, of course, it was just me directing it but it just made me more excited to see if it would keep up this standard while attached to my husband. In fact, I think from behind it would be long enough to be able to reach me! So many possibilities were filling my head!

      Until we sussed how this suited us, we tried it out in good ol’ missionary position, which I love as it’s so intimate but I often struggle to climax in this position due to not being able to stimulate my clit. My husband slipped it on, didn’t use any lube with it as it didn’t need it and reported it to be quite comfortable to wear. The ring is quite elastic - it’s not your typical “cock ring” that way, there’s loads of stretch to accommodate various sized men as well as being able to slip around his balls too! Fiddle around to see which you prefer - OH enjoys either! We opted to face the power button towards me so I could change the pattern/intensity if I wished to. I do wish they positioned the power button slightly higher as it can be a bit of bugger to get to. We have also used it in various other positions too, with success! I did particularly like it from behind as I could control it and how much vibe actually hit against me!

      This cock ring does exactly it says on the tin and more... It allowed me to have a completely hands-free clitoral orgasm. I frigging love it. The intimacy it allowed us to create was amazing! The spring in the ring allowed my husband to tease me with the vibe, while attached to him, grind against me perfectly and it still manages to stay in place and hit everywhere it should because of how long the vibe is! You do however need lube on your clit area as I found during our first use the silicone did pull on mine! A small bit of lube makes all the difference and I did find I need to reapply during use, but I guess that depends on how long you’re using it for and if it’s good lube or not ! The only thing my hubby dislikes was the miniscule bump at the end of vibe but come on, this vibe was designed mainly with the pleasure of women in mind. Yes, he loves the vibes - he particularly like the patterns! But it didn’t affect him or his ability to stay hard so as far as I’m concerned, he can get used to that bump! This cock ring swiftly moved up the ladder to one of our favourites.

      Charging it up takes an hour and will give you an hour playtime in return, we found this to be quite accurate, though I think we got longer than an hour out of ours! Charging port is a tiny rectangle bit where two tiny metal pins are visible! It immediately worried me seeing this but manual assured it was indeed submersible so after use I washed it well, keep an eye on drying the charging port well before plugging it into charge! I do think it’s worth mentioning charger attaches in a specific way, so take care charging it.

      An all over versatile toy that’s more than a cock ring! If your missus loves deep rumbly vibrations then do yourselves both a huge favour and get one ! You can thank me later, ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep rumbly vibes, quality, intimacy it creates!
      Cons
      Positioning of power button.
      Bottom line
      You. Need. One.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ring and then answer

      Reviewed: November 15, 2015 by Stuburns, a Straight Married Male

      I'm a big fan of cock rings. Over some 15 years I have tried many. None as expensive as this though. When asked by the good people of Lovehoney to test this Tenga smart vibe cock ring I was more than happy.

      This item for me came packaged like a smart phone. All neat and tidy in a box within a sleeve with simple literature and just images of the cock ring itself. Inside you find a USB charge lead, instructions in many languages, a hard case to store the cock ring and the cock ring neatly fitted in the hard case. The instructions are simple to follow and I'm sure there is little need for these but, hey ho, health and safety is a must.

      Pulling the cock ring from the hard case and first impressions are it seems quite basic. Similar to most vibrating cock rings.

      The sleeve covering the vibrator is a very smooth silicone. The ring is very stretchy and should fit all men. If this doesn't then you must be a giant. The vibrator itself isn't the usual round bullet shape but a flat shape. This all fits seamlessly into the silicone.

      This vibrator cannot be removed. The recharge point is clearly visible on the side of the vibrator. There is also a single control button on the face of the vibrator. Back to the recharge point, there are 2 pins visible on the vibrator. These don't sit outside but more of a slot. The charge plug can only fit one way so be aware of this before plugging in. Never try to force it. I was a little worried about these especially as these would easily get wet whilst using and definitely whilst cleaning but the instructions assure me this cock ring is waterproof to 50cm.

      Once cleaned and before charging I would blow where these 2 pins are just to be sure that there is no water/lube sitting against them. There isn't a 240v plug provided with the cock ring but you can plug into your PC USB port to charge or even use your phone charger if it is a USB type.

      Now to switch on. Firstly I quickly pressed the button, nothing. I honestly thought it was broken. I said earlier it was simple enough. Typical man, huh?. The instructions said press and hold to switch on and off. Armed with this info I tried again. It fired into life.

      I thought it had started on the highest setting because for such a small thing there was quite a bit of power there. This in fact was its lowest setting. There were another 4 stronger than that. I couldn't believe the power from this tiny vibrator and neither could my OH. There is also 2 pattern settings and these are very powerful too. It is also surprisingly quiet. Way quieter than my OH when it was in use.

      I fitted the cock ring. Now, which way should I have the power button? When on, the power button is at the base of the penis so would it be better facing in to me or away from me? Either way, we found to change the setting was fiddly. I can honestly say that in this instance a remote control would be perfect for this. To stop the fiddling we just chose a setting and stayed with that. Didn't really matter which setting because the lowest is strong and the vibrations penetrate deep, so that setting worked just as well as the higher or the patterns. The effects just happen slower or quicker. We have tried them all on different occasions and each time helped bring on the desired results. Boy, would it be better with a remote though!

      Because the vibrator is flatter it sat perfectly against our bodies and was easily centered by my OH to hit her good spot. As she ground down this did not become uncomfortable for me. In fact, other than the vibrations, you wouldn't notice it between us. The ring wasn't holding my cock too tightly either. It was quite snug. It didn't really trap that blood like some rings do and no veins bulged, although I must admit I would prefer if it did, but I think this is a design to fit all so only at the giant end of the scale would I expect it to really be a tight fit.

      We easily had a good hour’s use out of this before we charged it again. Charging did take an hour so a quick turnaround in using again.

      After plenty of use, the silicone hasn't become tacky and it hasn't gathered dust. I have just thrown this in a drawer on occasion and it has come out lint and dust free. I know, I know, that's what the case is provided for, but sometimes in the dark the drawer is the best option.

      The build quality is superb but you would expect that for the price.

      Is this worth the money? I'm not sure. I have never felt so much power in something so small and my OH really loves that power. A remote would probably tip the scales for me because it is fiddly to change settings in the middle of the moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful for its size. Very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Fiddly power button.
      Bottom line
      Needs a remote but boy has it got power!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main TENGA SVR Smart Vibe Ring Rechargeable Vibrating Cock Ring page