1. Reviews Page 1 - We-Vibe Nova Rechargeable App Controlled G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Now
      $149.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 62832.

      1. We-Vibe Nova Rechargeable App Controlled G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      We-Vibe Nova Rechargeable App Controlled G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2069%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      13%
      1. We-Vibe Nova Rechargeable App Controlled G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. We-Vibe Nova Rechargeable App Controlled G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $149.99

    1. Works great

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by ladymav28

      I love this thing, but I feel the G-spot simulator is weak and not where it needs to be.

      It's not adjustable but everything else is wonderful. My husband can connect when he is on the road with me, and not having problems with that at all. Connectivity doesn't seem to be a problem with us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The main part is very powerful and does get the job done.
      Cons
      The G-simulation part is weak and doesn't stay where I need it to be.
      Bottom line
      Definitely would buy again that's for sure. Totally worth the orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Price is worth it, I swear

      Reviewed: June 16, 2019 by CWolfrey, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is great for those who just enjoy a great orgasm in little time!

      This is medical grade silicone making it ultra soft to the touch but not too thick of a layer that you can't feel the vibrations. The flat head G-spot allows those who know where their spot is to apply that just right amount the pressure then add the vibration from the Tango motor and the playable clitoral vibe with another Tango motor in it and you're sure to reach the climax!

      Using this toy you can choose to either use the preloaded vibes on the toy or use the unlimited vibes on the app! Both motors are controlled separately meaning you can choose to use one over the other or both at the same time. This toy like the sync is completely waterproof with its wireless charging and low battery light you will never have to deal with a dead toy again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Playable clitoral vibe and G-spot pressure.
      Cons
      The G-spot is a little hard for first time G-spot toy users.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for a great experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't let the price put you off

      Reviewed: March 13, 2019 by Brisbane Nero, a Straight Single Male

      This review is a combined review between both myself and my online sub. I originally purchased this after being given control of one using the app with an online sub in Texas. This is very well thought out design for both solo use and couples play using the app.

      The quality of the silicone used on this toy is top notch and the clitoral stimulant is very flexible so when the G-spot vibrator arm is inserted the clitoral arm is easily manoeuvred in order to provide both clitoral and G-spot stimulation.

      My subs words:

      My very first time not only exploring a remote controlled vibrator but also the shape and variety of depth and patterns in the vibration.

      Overall the model has a perfect girth, with a material that becomes one with my pussy and juices. The clit stimulator is at the right placement whilst the vibrator is internal as far as it can go. Additionally, the curve on the vibrator makes for a most sublime G-spot adventure.

      The remote control and long life battery aspect is more than I could imagine, enabling control and denial for long delicious periods of time.

      Now when you add in the app that can be controlled by your lover from anywhere in the world the possibilities are endless for lots of intimate fun when apart. I love edging my online sub and denying her orgasms, leaving her begging and whimpering and pleading with me to let her cum.

      The app can be a little buggy at times, but when it works oh boy strap yourself in for some real fun.

      What didn't you like about it?

      At times the app disconnected from Sir’s phone. Which, much to His amusement, sent me to distraction!

      Overall, how would you sum it up?

      Most definitely a 99/10. Would have been a 100 bar for Sir’s laughter during the technical difficulties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality materials used, very flexible.
      Cons
      At times the app disconnected from Sir’s phone much to His amusement.
      Bottom line
      Definitely 99/10. Would have been a 100 bar for technical difficulties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life Changing

      Reviewed: August 23, 2018 by Daddy'sLittle86, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is probably one of the greatest sex toys I have ever came I to contact with honestly.

      My husband loves to be able to control it and please me with it how he sees fit.

      It literally gives Earth-shattering orgasms. It's appealing to the eye and very smooth to the touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, feel, settings, all the orgasms I had.
      Cons
      I don't have a single complaint about it.
      Bottom line
      In my top 3 favourite toys ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More than enough bang for your buck

      Reviewed: June 18, 2018 by il gato, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I know what you're thinking: $150? What am I, some kind of boy emperor?

      Let's face it, if you're here, you're probably not some sultana perusing over the finest of smutty wares, but instead a shrewd shopper looking to maximise your pleasure for minimum pennies.

      And let me tell you, this is worth all of your pennies. Sure, you can get a good rabbit for a third of this price, and then a good wand with the savings, and a bullet, some lube, the works. But most rabbits, even good rabbits, aren't flexible when it comes to your clit; they don't move with you intuitively, and you waste those extra inches of the shaft you can't get in without causing some kind of clit-to-ear mashup catastrophe.

      The Nova has a great, sleek shape that sits really nicely inside, and the prong is really mobile, moving with you and very tolerant to manhandling and repositioning. That's not even going into the app. I love this app. My boyfriend loves the app. I love my boyfriend loving the app. There are so many settings, and you can even create your own, balancing out inside and clitoral stimulation how best gets you off.

      Is it expensive? Yes. Is it worth it? Absolutely. Love yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice shape, good weight, incredible vibrations in a small package.
      Cons
      Be prepared for dropouts when letting your lover control it.
      Bottom line
      What else are you going to spend $150 on? 30 coffees?
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibe ever - you need one!

      Reviewed: March 25, 2018 by Shhh-my-secret-desires, a Bisexual Married Female

      Every woman needs this vibe.

      Hits the 'spot' every time without fail for a surprisingly intense experience.

      Best ever vibe orgasms.

      From the moment of insertion this vibe feels amazing!

      Love how the internal and external parts can have the intensity adjusted separately.

      Just get it. You won't be sorry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design is perfect. Price is worth every cent.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's awesome.
      Bottom line
      Best vibe available.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibe ever?

      Reviewed: March 13, 2018 by Lily99, a Bisexual Single Female

      Before my Nova I did not have a particularly great relationship with any vibrator - especially those focused on g spot stimulation but this toy changed everything. The two motors are insanely powerful and the fact that they can be used individually or together makes this toy super flexible - a true all-rounder.

      I think the toy’s biggest plus point is the range of options in terms of patterns, strength of vibration, and the fact that the app even allows you to create your own vibration patterns (although I feel this is really awkward to use and so tend to just focus on those already inputted into the app). The app is great for controlling the toy - especially because the buttons are fiddly and hard to use - even worse once your hands are coated in lube, so I find myself fairly dependent on the app. It’s super easy to pair with though and the option for “lover control” is great if you’re in a long-distance relationship.

      To demonstrate the power of this toy I find it very difficult to orgasm, especially through vibe clitoral stimulation and yet I still have never made it above a 7 (the ‘power’ levels reach a heady 10) and have orgasmed with every use(!) so this is really great if you find yourself to be less sensitive/struggle to get off from the average vibe.

      The ‘flex’ arm that aims to maintain clitoral stimulation is a great idea, and while it didn’t seem to work for me at all at first, once I got to understand how to position the toy to start with it became one of my favourite features.

      The toy is quiet too - I mean really quiet for a vibe, especially a particularly powerful one and the Nova is probably my most powerful toy to date. I tend not to trust the whole “silent” thing because in my experience they’re always super obvious but I am actually very impressed by how quiet this one is in comparison to all other “quiet” vibrators I’ve used in the past. Of course it is not completely silent but certainly the quietest I’ve ever used so keep that in mind if you need to remain discreet.

      Now - this toy is beautiful, the packaging is really lovely too but honestly, this is hands down just a lovely looking vibe. The silicone is super soft and super smooth although I definitely would not try to use this without lube if you’re new to the G-spot vibrator scene.

      I managed to grab this while it was on sale but having owned it for a few months now I would happily drop £100 on a toy of this calibre, I really don’t think you can find a better vibe than this, let alone a better rabbit vibe. This is a luxury toy, in a completely different league to the more basic vibes on the market and although the price may seem exorbitant it really is worth it! I really cannot find a reason not to buy this, I am honestly in awe. It is a pleasure to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      The buttons/controls are very difficult to use.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time for everything

      Reviewed: December 2, 2017 by Web Bunny, a Straight Married Female

      Full disclosure: Until the We-Vibe Rave I purchased last month, I'd never had an orgasm before. (And I've been sexually active for 20 years, but not with toys. Just boys. Say what you will about my tragic sex life.) I had used the Rave mostly as a clitoral stimulator and it was only when I used it internally (like how it was intended) yet craved an external stimulant concurrently that I decided to get the Nova.

      Ladies (and for the few considerate gents here thinking of getting your woman one), this toy is uh-mazing.

      First of all, the design. The internal arm is firm (so not squishy if you like that sort of thing, and I don't). The external arm is flexible and curls in like a C, which is how it rests on your clitoris. The whole contraption is sleek, modern, discreet, and elegant. And I like my toys pretty and not looking, you know, pornographic.

      It's also dead easy to clean and charge. I use warm water and soap, and then dry off with a lint-free microfibre cloth. And bless 'em We-Vibe folks, it comes out of the box near 100% and ready.

      Like the Rave, I was able to very easily control rhythms and speeds through the app and the Nova is no different. What was fabulous was how some of the modes for the Nova had different patterns for both internal and external arms, which made for great simultaneous play while also letting you vary the intensity per arm.

      All the criticisms I've read about other rabbit vibrators are that the clit arm is weak and that you lose the clitoral contact as soon as you move or thrust. Well, this baby is made for thrusting or staying put, with a deep, powerful rumble on both internal and external arms so you can even toggle between just one or the other and still get off.

      And boy did I get off.

      I don't think my body could quite comprehend what the hell was going on, but in about 5 minutes of play (and it really is quite idiot-proof because the design is so intuitive) I had my first G-and-clit orgasm and I've now come out of the woodwork to sing this toy's praises from the hilltops. This coming from a woman who has never had G-spot orgasm, despite trying so hard for years. So yes. Mightily impressed.

      A few caveats:

      1. You gotta cope with direct clit stimulation, more or less. If you find direct stimulation all too much. This might not be the fit for you. The clit arm really does rest right there and does not lose contact, which is great if that's what you need, but I'm sure not so great if your clit hates that sort of thing.

      2. As much as there are controls on the Nova itself, the real fun comes from the control through the app. That's where you get the variety. And not everyone likes apps.

      Otherwise, get this. It's well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and rumble in arms; variety of modes and play through app; elegant, clever design.
      Cons
      I can't marry it.
      Bottom line
      If simultaneous clitoral and G-spot stimulation is what you need, this is your toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: January 19, 2017 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      My Nova arrived just before Christmas and I promptly put it to charge, no signs of life whatsoever in the battery and no charging light showing. I got straight in touch with Lovehoney and was asked to return it by a very helpful man. I decided to give it a chance as it says on the We-vibe website that sometimes it may take a few minutes for the charging light to come on. About two hours later the charging light started to flash, so the battery must have been extremely flat! I have used it several times since and it doesn't hold the charge as well as it says on the manufacturer's website, but it has a years warranty so I will give it a chance. The USB charger is good quality and doesn't have the problem of not staying attached to the vibe during charging.

      As for the Nova itself, it's an amazing vibrator. It allows you to have just clitoral or internal stimulation or both together. And I have had a combined G-spot and clitoral orgasm while using it. It's powerful enough to satisfy my lust for power and the G-spot orgasm from it was amazing. I could still feel my G-spot tingling in ecstasy for hours afterwards. The clit stimulation arm is very flexible and I found it quite easy to move it around until I hit the right spot with it.

      I like using the app to set it off on quite a powerful pulsating mode but it's still fairly easy to change modes using the control buttons on the vibe. As for the vibration modes, they seem to be endless.

      I don't have any weakness problems with my internal muscles, but I found that it made me use my internal muscles and I was moving it inside myself using them, so if you have a weakness and need to do exercises then this may help you.

      Also it's extremely quiet, probably the quietest toy I own, so if you don't want anyone to hear you then this is perfect.

      The toy itself is the highest quality and comes with a storage pouch, although I store mine in the box in which it was beautifully packaged. It also comes with a small sachet of lube.

      The USB charger is good quality and doesn't have the problem of not staying attached to the vibe during charging.

      I would definitely recommend this vibe to anyone, it's quality and I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It has so many modes.
      Cons
      Problems with getting the battery to charge.
      Bottom line
      I love it.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Welcome to the next level in cyber sex

      Reviewed: January 4, 2017 by chelle14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Unboxing- Removing the product from its discreet delivery packaging, I unearthed a neat and sturdy pink and white box with a tiny ribbon loop at the top. The box has an image of the Nova and its description in multiple languages. Inside, the vibe lay in a moulded tray and beneath the tray is where you will find your magnetic charger and satin drawstring bag.

      Setting up- After downloading the app, simply click pair the We-Vibe, Bluetooth will need to be enabled for this. Simply hold the top button until it vibrates twice and you are good to go. Long distance control is just as easy to set up, simply use the "invite lover" option and send via the messaging app of your choice. Once they have installed the app hold that top button again to sync them and you are good to go.

      The app has a simple drag and slide feature making it easy for you or your OH to change and tweak the intensity of the vibrations giving the option for solo shaft or clitoral or dual fun. I was pleased to see that the app can be pin enabled so if either phone falls into the wrong hands it is no big deal. I also like the notification feature which sets off an alarm when you turn the vibe on so your guy always knows it's playtime. To remove a paired device simply click the unpair and they will no longer control your thrills.

      The toy- The toy is heavier than it looks and also a lot more flexible than it looks, its smooth material makes for relatively easy insertion and the shape kind of hooks itself to your body meaning if you let go in the peak of orgasm the vibe will stay put making it kind of a hands-free toy. I found pushing the white part while inserted increases G-spot stimulation dramatically.

      All in all, it was definitely worth the money spent, I will be purchasing more from the We-Vibe collection in the near future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it is app controlled.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for gadget lovers and kinksters alike.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every woman needs this

      Reviewed: September 25, 2016 by K-Sweetface, a Straight Going Steady Female

      At first I was a little put off by the shape. I've never been a big fan of change, but this toy is a game changer.

      In my first use I had multiple G-spot orgasms. No other toy has ever done that for me, so it took me a little by surprise.

      The added function of being able to turn off the motors in the clit stim or the shaft seemed silly, but honestly turning off the clit stim works at intensifying that G-spot orgasm, as just the pressure on the clit is what's needed not the vibrations.

      When I showed my partner the app controls, he designed the perfect pattern for me so he doesn't have to scroll through every one to find the right speed or intensity. Quick and convenient.

      This toy is needed by every woman. It looks and feels different, and that's a good thing. It's the best rabbit on the market and We-Vibe has a very satisfied customer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the material, the shape.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      The best toy in the world.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy to date, it has not failed me once Well worth the price.

      Reviewed: July 1, 2016 by Secret Euphoria - M, a Straight Married Female

      I love everything about this rabbit, from the quality, to the look, the vibrations, the manoeuvrability, to it's 100% orgasm winning streak.

      I was looking for a great quality G-spot vibe with clitoral stimulation and hit the jackpot. Like most women, vaginal stimulation alone doesn't get me there so the appeal of having a good vibe that specifically works the G-spot and the clit at the same time, sealed the deal. After a few uses, it was clear that the We-Vibe Nova exceeded my expectations.

      The long and flexible clitoral arm helps to keep constant contact between the vibe and the clit as you play. Whether you are rocking the toy back and forth or thrusting it in and out, the clit arm rests comfortably on your clit and never leaves. It is supple, flexing with your movements yet it is also rigid, adding nice pressure to your clit. You know that dry-humping feeling, when you have the need to press and rub just a bit harder? Well, the clitoral arm delivers in spades. The only issue I've had with the clitoral arm was when my partner used the toy on me and I had to teach him to not press too hard. But hey, working a toy as a team is hot in itself, so no real complaints there.

      The insertable arm with G-spot head is a great sized girth and length for both newbies and seasoned toy users alike. The curved shaft, combined with the angle of the handle, make reaching the G-spot a breeze, without any awkward wrist angling. If you are experiencing difficulties in inserting the bulbous head at first, try using water-based lube and it should slide in effortlessly.

      The controls are directly on the handle and easy to reach with your thumb as you are playing. There's an easily palpable indent for powering the toy on/off, +/- controls to increase or decrease the intensity of the vibes and left/right controls to switch from one pattern to another. The only hiccup I've had so far was when I was scrolling through modes and reached the Bluetooth pairing. I thought I'd switched my vibe off and it took me a few tries to figure out that all I had to do was hit the mode button to get the vibes going again.

      The whisper-quiet vibes are greatly appreciated. I've never had a toy this quiet before. When living in a house full of people, you don't want to advertise to everyone when you are having some much-needed alone time in your room or bath, not to mention that waiting for the house to be empty could take forever. The solution for guilt-free intimacy!

      Waterproof. The body is 100% waterproof, which means that you can submerge your rabbit without fear of breaking it. Since the We-Vibe Nova is a G-spot vibe, this is a great bonus for those who squirt. Just hop in the tub and, voilà, no liquidy mess to deal with!

      Limitless vibration modes: The We-Vibe Nova itself has 10 vibration modes built-in, each with variable intensity from a decadent low rumble to a Herculean buzz. With different days, come different stimulation needs and it has met those needs, every single time. Just keep on scrolling through the modes and intensities until you find the one that suits your fancy for that specific moment. And if that wasn't enough, the We-Vibe Nova can also connect to the free We-Connect app which enables you to create your own custom patterns. The possibilities are literally endless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ergonomic feel, constant clitoral contact, limitless patterns, powerful vibes, whisper quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing. I absolutely love everything about this toy!
      Bottom line
      100% orgasm winning streak. Quality, great vibrations, comfort, easy to use and so pretty!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We-Vibe Supernova

      Reviewed: March 16, 2016 by Vanilla_Kink, a Straight Single Female

      I have been hunting for the perfect rabbit for a while now. For me, a perfect rabbit includes powerful vibrations, is rechargeable and moulds to my body comfortably. I adore my We-Vibe Tango, so when I saw the We-Vibe Nova I knew it was going to be good. And I wasn't wrong!

      If you're a fan of bright pink toys (like me) then you're in luck, they don't get much pinker than the Nova. If you don't like bright pink toys, buy it anyway, the pleasure this toy brings will make up for it, I promise.

      This rabbit can be used with the We-Vibe app. I installed it onto my Samsung s5 phone via the playstore. The buttons on the rabbit are quite hard to navigate when the toy is in use, so the app is definitely worth the effort of installing even for solo play.

      Charging this is easy. The charger connects via two magnets and I plug the USB into my Xbox 360. I think everyone has a USB port somewhere to plug this into.

      You need to use water-based lube on both the shaft and the clitoral arm or you may experience some drag. Lots of lube equals lots of pleasure. Please make sure it's water-based lube or you risk damaging the toy and this is not a toy you want to be without.

      The flexible arm means this does need adjusting at first to get it in the right spot. I think it's fantastic that, unlike a lot of other rabbits, you have the opportunity to adjust the clitoral stimulator to suit your own anatomy. We are all different after all.

      One of the great things about this toy is I can use it hands-free. As long as I keep my legs together this stays in place and I can literally just lay back and enjoy. As someone who suffers from hand pain when gripping this is a huge bonus.

      There are an array of patterns to choose from, all of which can be increased or decreased. I'm usually only a fan of the steady vibes, but I've found a few patterns trump the steady vibrations on this toy for me. 

      As I said previously the buttons are hard to navigate when the toy is in use. They don't protrude from the toy at all, which, although aesthetically pleasing, is not entirely practical. It's really the only negative about the Nova. But since you can use the app to control it, even that isn't really a negative.

      Now for the main attraction. The power. Wow, was I impressed with the strength of vibrations this toy has. It takes a lot, and I mean a lot, of precise power to my clitoris in order for me to reach climax. My orgasm-resistant body is no challenge for the Nova, though. Every time I get this rabbit out to play I achieve multiple orgasms. Every. Single. Time.

      As for the level of noise, this toy is impressively quiet, especially given the amount of power given off by the motors.

      I am fortunate enough to have a huge selection of toys. In the years I have been using them I haven't come across anything as amazing as this rabbit. For the past 2 years I have only used my We-Vibe Tango in combination with some sort of dildo. It's the only way I could get the desired result. We-Vibe have answered my prayers with the Nova. It's just as powerful as the Tango, but in rabbit form, meaning less work for the lucky lady using it (me).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, adjustable clitoral arm, quite quiet.
      Cons
      Fiddly buttons.
      Bottom line
      It's just amazing. If you buy only one sex toy, this should be it.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally hit the O

      Reviewed: March 14, 2016 by Mykie, a Bisexual Single Female

      For starters, get your wallet out now because if you don't have this in your toy collection you need it! It will leave you shaking and satisfied.

      Great for long distance relationships, the app allows you to connect with your lover by sending them an email to invite them to play. They need to have the app too. Then you hand over control to them while you are also able to use the app to send pics/ videos and chat. There's an audio section but haven't tried that out. This is well worth it's price, but watch out if you're using it with someone through the app because it makes them evil, I swear.

      For solo use, this needs to have a warning on it because, for me at least. When you climax it's just a sudden attack from it. An absolutely perfect attack.

      Seriously though, 10/10, would buy again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, flexibility,the app, and rechargeable!
      Cons
      There's nothing I don't admire about this vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Do yourself and your coochie a favour and buy it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why you should take the nova challenge

      Reviewed: February 8, 2016 by LittleSwitchBitch, a Bisexual Married Female

      I like my Tango, but I don’t love it. I find the power it has teamed up with the ABS plastic it’s made of creates a buzzy sensation sensitive parts of me can’t handle. I discovered I really did quite enjoy it, though, if I gave it a silicone sleeve in the shape of a dildo etc. I do love power , I make that no secret, and I was pretty damn excited to find out We-Vibe were releasing a rabbit vibe which contains not one but two Tango motors. The very idea of that power encased in silicone sounded like bliss to me. Was my theory going to be right, though, would my body get on with a Nova… Thanks to Leanne (and a huge load of thank yous), I was about to find out.

      As this is my third We-Vibe item. I knew what way it would packaged coming to me. Really pretty, sophisticated outer shell in the shape of strong cardboard. Inside encased in foam was the bright and super sexy looking Nova. The colour alone is divine… such a rich coral colour.

      Also in the box is a satin storage bag, instruction manual and a magnetic USB charger. Popping the Nova on charge via the magnetic charging port found at the front of the vibe will give a two-hour playtime. It takes 90 mins to charge your toy. The Nova is approx 8.5 inches with an insertable length of 4.75 inches and is just over 4 inches in circumference at its widest point.

      I was impressed at how much my hand vibrated after turning the Nova on... As expected, it packs a serious amount of power and manages to be really quiet while producing these powerful vibes.

      But in all honesty, I didn't expect this kind of power. One motor is placed in the head and another in the clitoral arm... Each can be controlled separately and used together. To power on the Nova, you can press the circular indent present in the centre of all the other buttons or you can fire it into life using the the directional mode buttons.

      The Nova comes with 10 built in patterns, such as bounce, peak and echo to name a few, but if none of them take your fancy there’s also the addition of an app - you can completely customise your playtime.

      To be honest, though, I think you have a hard job finding someone who didn’t get on with at least one. I’m not one usually for patterns but tickles my G-spot in ways other rabbits never could. It has like most other vibes +/- to increase/decrease speeds which vary from deep and rumbly to holy sweet jesus.

      Now, the clitoral arm. The most important feature of the Nova and why We-Vibe have christened the Nova "a dual stimulation superstar". It claims to solve many women's issues by having a clitoral arm which flexes with body and maintaining contact. And, I’m happy to report it does just that.

      Though I will admit using the Nova was a learning curve for us. My husband tried the Nova out on me first, and no matter what way he used it, it hurt. Thrusting the vibe into me caused pain from the clitoral arm banging against.

      And, I’m so happy it did. He improvised, reversed the vibe and used the clitoral arm on my G-spot. It resulted in one of the most mind-blowing, leg-rattling G-spot orgasms I have ever experienced.

      It is seriously good. It’s worth mentioning the arm is roughly 4 inches and is about 3 inches at its widest point. Of course, I’m pretty certain that's not why the flexi-arm was designed, but it’s certainly another way to use a rabbit. Rabbits don’t usually allow such versatility, but the Nova does.

      In use, as a rabbit, the Nova has allowed me to experience blended orgasms in ways I have never experienced using a rabbit vibe. It, in my opinion, has broken the mould and reinvented the rabbit. I can cum super quick with it, like under a minute quick, and that’s using it as a rabbit with both motors on or only the head/arm or using it just for clit vibes. It’s the type of vibe that can produced orgasms just sitting there not being moved or leg-jellifying ones by thrusting it.

      I also must mention this vibe needs lashings of water-based lube, particularly on the arm area as I did find dragging on my clit occur without it. Though, that is to be expected with silicone. It’s a submersible toy which means it can be used in the bath or shower. I find the clitoral arm makes a handy hook and I use it to cling onto my shower railing after use.

      The power, arm, shape etc are amazing but all this has a downside. The buttons. Quite flush with the handle and are also white making them quite hard to find. Which is why I find the app super handy. I use the mode buttons to flick through the patterns and I use the app to control the intensity.

      We-Vibe have also updated the app since I reviewed the Classic and it is less buggy and a lot more user friendly. Oh, I forgot. Download the app via playstore or apple store. Once downloaded, turn on your bluetooth on your phone and click into the app. Fire the vibe into life and they will sync automatically. For a partner to use the app, an email will be sent over to allow complete privacy and away you go.

      For anyone who can’t find the "perfect rabbit", I challenge you to fault this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, serious bone-shaking power.
      Cons
      The buttons.
      Bottom line
      Take a chance, you won't be disappointed.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main We-Vibe Nova Rechargeable App Controlled G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator page