1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Wet Look and Sheer Crotchless Teddy

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Wet Look and Sheer Crotchless Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Wet Look and Sheer Crotchless Teddy 50 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2958%
      4 star
      1224%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      510%
      1. Cottelli Wet Look and Sheer Crotchless Teddy
      2. Cottelli Wet Look and Sheer Crotchless Teddy

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by MissyK, a Straight Single Female

      To say this makes you feel sexy when wearing would be an understatement. This just oozes Vixen when it's on and feels amazing to wear.

      Kinky and sassy all in one and sure to put a smile on your partners face... Made my partners eyes pop out! Great fit, naughty and very nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, confidence booster.
      Cons
      Little awkward to get on.
      Bottom line
      Hot to trot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 6, 2020 by Itsallarealfeeling, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this as a gift to wear for my other half. Safe to say it went down amazingly. He found it a real turn-on as soon as he saw me.

      I felt incredible wearing it and confidence oozed out. I am a size 10 and bought the smallest option with a perfect fit all round.

      My other half loves the fact he can get to everything even wearing the outfit, no need to remove.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, style and the confidence it gave me.
      Cons
      I can’t wear it 24/7.
      Bottom line
      A firm favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by TheCharltons

      Another great product from LH.

      Could not be happier with the outfit. Product appears to be well made and sizing is perfect. Will be looking to add to the collection based not this product, it’s so nice I would not have any hesitation recommending this product. Packaging and delivery also perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: February 8, 2020 by BustyXL, a Straight Married Female

      Wow. Bought this product as a present for my husband.

      I am a size 14/16 with a 36HH bust size, so I got the Large.

      My husband was aroused the minute I walked into the room.

      The outfit showed off my bust with the nipples just slightly hidden.

      The zip enabled him to access all areas with his hands and mouth. Best buy so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The zip and bust enhancement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best buy so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: November 11, 2019 by Ghost-girl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this to get back into the swing of dressing sexy.

      Since having babies, I wasn't confident with my body shape, but I felt nothing but sexy in this outfit. It fits amazing and I felt very sexy in it. My partner approved and loved how I could keep it on during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: October 4, 2019 by Hornycougar, a Straight Engaged Female

      I loved this when I tried it on. Then once I put it on for my other half, he pounced on me!

      So nice, feels lovely, looks sexy. Think my other half wants me to wear it all the time!

      If you're going to buy anything, buy this! You or your partner will not be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy looking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, lovely feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: June 20, 2019 by Superlube

      Had our eyes on this for a little while and saw it on one of Lovehoney's great offers. Ordered this and wow we were not disappointed. This is by far one of the hottest outfits we have bought for a while, and there's been quite a few.

      First of all it's very easy to put on.

      The wet look type material and mesh are perfect. The lowcut open front is amazing and really highlights the boobs and still makes them easy to access.

      The bum part really shows of the curves with a kind of wet look thong design but mesh surround that makes it look more like briefs. A kind of 2-in-1 delight.

      It is a zip around crotchless number and they only way it could be improved is perhaps a two-way or double zip so you can keep the shape of the outfit at the front whilst still providing easy access downstairs.

      It's only a minor thing as it is still stunning and still would give it 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Most things, stunning.
      Cons
      Would have preferred a two-way or double zip.
      Bottom line
      Amazing
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cottelli Access All Areas Crotchless Wet Look Body outfit is so sex.

      Reviewed: December 12, 2018 by Gentle Daniel, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this outfit for my wife recently to help boost her confidence about her perceived weight gain.

      I look at the recommended size chart to ensure a good comfortable fit, without being to loose and losing the curve hugging effects that would show case her shapely body. The sizing is true to the measurements, and the wet look material also has elasticity which clings to her body without producing any bulges or rolls.

      The effect is stunning! She was very happy with the look and how comfortable it was to wear. I was over the moon with how sexy she looked and the zipper give full access from front to back.

      Go wild with this outfit, highly recommending this product, a no-brainer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compliments and hugs her body, while being comfortable. A versatile outfit for bedroom fun.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and versatile bedroom outfit. Ten out of ten.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trembling with excitement

      Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by Johny_28, a Straight Engaged Male

      My fiancé added this to her wish list weeks ago and was dying to get it. We had booked a weekend away and bought this (and some new toys) for the trip away.

      When she walked into our room with it on I was speechless. It lead to a night of hot fun.

      She said it felt very comfortable. She is usually a 10-12 and bought the small. Perfect fit and stretchy. She felt very sexy with a pair of heels to go with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sense of sexiness it made her feel.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant addition to our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and powerful looking

      Reviewed: September 13, 2018 by ugly.betty, a Straight Engaged Female

      I had been looking at this outfit for a while to go with some wet look stockings I’d recently bought but didn’t go with another wetlook outfit.

      Arrived in the usual brown box and then in a double sleeve box inside. Very nicely wrapped in tissue too.

      I took it out and thought it might not fit as I’m on the larger side of an 18 but not quite the next size up. Tried it on and due to the mesh panels it fitted a treat. Super sexy and gave me a cleavage like the model in the pic. At first it was a little tight at the crotch area resulting in a slight camel toe, but after a few mins wear it disappeared. I decided to try the wet-look stockings on and took a couple of pics for my friend with benfits. Sent them off to him and got a near immediate response that he has to remain seated for a while in case he takes somebody’s eye out at work.

      I genuinely cannot believe how sexy and seductive this bodysuit makes me feel. It can be dressed up with a collar or wet look accessories. Even on its own it’s simply stunning!

      My only niggle with it can be simply sorted and that’s to add a small hook and eye to the top of the zip area. This would keep it closed at my tummy area while allowing access to all the right areas.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolute sexiness.
      Cons
      Two-way zip would be better.
      Bottom line
      Stunning!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by Black Satin Dreams

      I own quite a lot of outfits and am always adding to my collection, but this is both mine and my boyfriend's favourite so far!

      It's comfortable and easy to put on.

      I love the zipper. Perfect for teasing and we don't usually unzip until I'm good and turned on!

      The top half can easily be pushed aside for nipple access so again. Great for teasing!

      Would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves dressing up sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      5 stars!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good material for a very good price

      Reviewed: June 19, 2018 by watermelon30, a Bisexual Single Female

      Great outfit, fits me perfectly and makes you feel sexy.

      Bought it to use at a party, where I didn't have the chance to use it yet, but when I try it, I felt amazing. The zipper that starts on the front, goes all the way to the back.

      I was really surprised when I bought this item since the quality is very good for the price. So I definitely recommend it to buy it. You won't regret using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silkness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it, perfect fit, and great value for quality and money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Little number

      Reviewed: February 20, 2018 by Legs47, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was much better than I thought when it arrived to be honest.

      My BF loves everything to be either on show or available without too much hassle and this little delight delivers with the zip. Very sexy indeed. I wore it with my thigh boots, he was a happy camper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, looks great, sexy, love the zip entry!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab little play suit, easy to put on and easy access, looks very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick

      Reviewed: February 11, 2018 by Bringingsexyback, a Straight Married Female

      This wee number is a force to be reckoned with. It fits fantastically and has a really good finish to it.

      The deep plunge worried me when I was ordering it as I didn’t think it would show the girls off well enough but I was completely wrong. It skims down along the sides of them so nicely like we’re in here, you can see us but u can’t sort of tease. The zip is robust and I have no issues with it. It opens to anywhere you want to allow as little or as much access as either of you desire. Excellent piece to keep on the entire time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of access to everything.
      Cons
      Maybe a lack of structure.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy little number

      Reviewed: January 9, 2018 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow, I adore this body! It looks incredible on; definitely one of my favourite items of lingerie!

      Firstly, the quality. The wet look and mesh is very well made, good quality and doesn’t feel cheap. The wet look has no smell to it, and it’s incredibly soft to touch.

      Secondly, the fit. I’m a size 8 with 32DD boobs and I’m petite. This fits like a glove and I bought the Medium. It doesn’t feel tight anywhere, it’s absolutely perfect!

      Thirdly, the look. Wow! My boobs look incredible, the rear is also amazing as the lower part hugs my buttocks and the zip is fantastic. Talk about access all areas! I’ve had an amazing sex session with hubby whilst wearing this sexy little number.

      Overall - this is a highly recommended, excellent quality, supremely comfy and immensely sexy body. I’m so glad I bought it! This is the second Cottelli piece I’ve bought and I’ll most definitely buy more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fit, design, comfort, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Make yourself feel and look amazing with this body.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Cottelli Wet Look and Sheer Crotchless Teddy page