1. Reviews Page 1 - Escante Bow Back Sheer Lace Crotchless Panties

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63205.

      1. Escante Bow Back Sheer Lace Crotchless Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Escante Bow Back Sheer Lace Crotchless Panties 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1393%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Escante Bow Back Sheer Lace Crotchless Panties
      2. Escante Bow Back Sheer Lace Crotchless Panties

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow - gorgeous frame

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by Knottydevil, a Straight Married Male

      These are a beautifully simple and elegant design and offer easy access in all the right places! I love the way they frame my wife’s lovely pert cheeks. She can’t help but wiggle that bottom when she's wearing these. These also look beautiful from the front, simply framing the pubic mound.

      A massive turn-on.

      Easily washable and comfortable in use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, frilly red knickers with easy access and a pretty bow!
      Cons
      Breezy? No, seriously they‘re fun. Totally recommended.
      Bottom line
      It's the simple things that make life so fantastic sometimes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and cute

      Reviewed: January 31, 2018 by SH_x

      These little panties are great! I was a little nervous about the one size fits all, but they fit perfectly. Once you've figured out how it all fits and where it goes they look amazing!

      It's such a nice shade of red. Bit more romantic than black ones. I love the extra detail of the bow. Adds a little cuteness to it.

      My partner loves to see me in these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the bow especially.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy all at once.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something different

      Reviewed: January 3, 2018 by LadyRedKC, a Straight Married Female

      These are very sexy and make you feel great when wearing them.

      I love the bow detail on the back and the strings down the back don’t dig in so lay nice and flat. The colour is a gorgeous shade of red which is a nice change from the typical black! I would highly recommend these if you want to surprise the other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and lace quality.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty seductive

      Reviewed: January 3, 2018 by Missmystic, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These make me feel so sexy and seductive and my partner also loves it when I wear them.

      It's even better when I wear them to go out of the house with a skirt. It gives me quite a breeze in all the right places.

      My butt also looks amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wish I had more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the ribbon

      Reviewed: November 15, 2017 by Olli, a Straight Married Male

      These fitted OH very well (size 10/12) - surprised by one size fits all.

      We both enjoyed the appearance and giving total access. The rear view was best from my viewpoint, with the enticement of the silky ribbon above a beautiful present. Framed everything nicely, without getting in the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit without covering too much.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      No need to remove these at any point - fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: March 6, 2017 by kinky_coco, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love these. I love the comfort. They feel nice and look sexy and make you feel sexy too.

      They are classy and leave a bit to the imagination. I felt comfortable wearing them even though I'm quite body conscious.

      Good fit too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. My other half loved them too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, comfort.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty knickers

      Reviewed: January 8, 2017 by Deh88

      These knickers fit perfectly. They are fancy looking and very comfortable.

      Made with a lovely material. I have washed them many times and they still look like new.

      They make you feel naughty, even if you are the only one who knows you have them on underneath your clothing. And they make you feel very sexy too when in the bedroom. They worked a treat for the fella I wore them for. They still do the trick now, months later too!

      Can't fault them at all. Would love more of these, in various colours and designs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look gorgeous. They feel lovely, and they make you feel great!
      Cons
      I love them, I really can't fault them one bit.
      Bottom line
      10/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfy

      Reviewed: November 21, 2016 by Little TeaCup, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It was love at first sight! I knew I had to get them when I first saw them!

      The material is so nice and comfortable, you won't be able to tell the difference between them and normal panties.

      I am a UK size 8, I got the one size (UK size 6-14) and it fits perfectly.

      I love the way the bottom strings go around your thighs instead of between them, which makes them more comfortable to wear and gives better access.

      The bow at the back gives a sexy feel and adds a sense of cuteness to the item.

      I have worn them in the bedroom for a sexy night in and I have worn them underneath a party dress for some after party fun, both worked out very well and fun.

      I have always hand washed all my naughty clothing before wearing them for real, and for this pair, the water turned blood red after the wash. So make sure you wash them before you wear them! As I don't think a big red spot on your bed or even worse, on your body parts, is what you want after a great sexy night. As a side note, the redness of the panties don't seem to get washed off, they are as red now (after a few washes) as I got them.

      I would highly recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bottom strings, the bow, the material, the size.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful pair of comfortable sexy panties with great access.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Bows!

      Reviewed: October 27, 2016 by FeatherM, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other half bought these for me to use in the bedroom in our last Lovehoney order - and they are perfect.

      There's enough of them to send him into a frenzy when he sees me in them (beautiful red satiny feel and the bows just add to the overall pretending-to-be-innocent-but-really-not aesthetic) - and enough of them *not* there for him to enjoy seeing my skin.

      They are super comfortable, which is a wonderful surprise - and sometimes if I'm having one of those days I even slip them on under my clothes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy to look at.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy to be in and sexy to look at!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and sexy as hell

      Reviewed: June 30, 2016 by Dani92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I brought these as a naughty surprise for my boyfriend.

      I was a bit nervous at first having never worn anything like this but one night we were off out and I thought I'd give them a try. My God, I felt naughty but so sexy.

      Needless to say, when my boyfriend took my jeans off that night he also definitely approved. Fantastic feel, style and very well made!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but nice

      Reviewed: January 13, 2016 by Alterskye, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted something a little bit different, so when I came across these, I knew I had to buy them!

      These look really nice in red and they're comfy, yet sexy. It's rare for 'one size fits all' items to actually fit me (I'm a size 6) but these fit perfectly! The quality is excellent, too.

      I would definitely recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, style and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy yet quality!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and sexy in one

      Reviewed: August 7, 2017 by Hotgf45, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These fit great and look sexy, particularly from the front. The bow on the back is quite big but they still give the effect of being a bit cheeky. Comfortable, soft feel and flattering.

      They led to a lot of fun and my boyfriend is looking forward to seeing them again very soon. Definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear and made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy in one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot and sexy

      Reviewed: January 21, 2016 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      Mrs TJ and I were sent these knickers in return for an honest review. We had seen them already and earmarked them as a potential buy, so we were delighted to be chosen to test them.

      Mrs TJ has a large collection of crotchless underwear as it's definitely her favourite style when it comes to sexy lingerie, so we have plenty to compare these to.

      We're pleased to say they compare very well too. The knickers are made of nice soft lace and luxurious satin, in a gorgeous bright red. The quality of the materials is excellent, and the stitching and finish appear to be faultless.

      As a size 10, Mrs TJ rarely has issues with any one-size-fits-all lingerie, and these knickers are no exception. They fit beautifully.

      The design leaves pretty much nothing to the imagination, but does frame Mrs TJ's pussy and bum beautifully. The large satin bow on the rear of the knickers really adds to the look too.

      This bow, although really pretty, does provide the only negative (it's a tiny negative though), as when lying down Mrs TJ felt it pressed into her back and was the tiniest bit uncomfortable.

      We found this was easily rectified by flipping her over into the doggy position and, hey presto, no irritation! And from my perspective, I really got to enjoy the sexy look from the best vantage point.

      These knickers cost no more than a couple of coffees from Costa. It's a no-brainer - buy these, have fun, then have coffee at home. An excellent little bargain to add to your (f)underwear drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous red colour and great value.
      Cons
      Just the irritation from the bow when lying down.
      Bottom line
      Crotchless lingerie is a winner and these are just great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: January 12, 2017 by Red coat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One size really does fit all!

      Was slightly worried with the sizing. However, I am a size 10 and these fit wonderfully!

      The colour is vibrant red, and the material is of a high standard, and the bow on the back is just the right size.

      Arrived in discreet packaging inside a brown bag.

      My boyfriend loves these.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Escante Bow Back Sheer Lace Crotchless Panties page