1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars225 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 350.

      1. Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug 6 Inch 225 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15870%
      4 star
      5223%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug 6 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug 6 Inch

        Now
        $16.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow love it

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Doc Johnson, you have done it again. This is well worth buying.

      Not for the beginners or the faint-hearted. You have to lube up. I use this anally. The flared base is great as this stops it fully go all the way which you do not want to happen.

      This is a butt plug I moved up to as it is the next one up from the Rumpy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best plug by far

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by OurLastNight, a Other Going Steady Male

      Okay, so where to begin with this one. I have enjoyed exploring with toys for a good few years on and off and this is the biggest one I've tackled by far.

      Now when first out the box it seems daunting, but this toy of not like others. It has this very smooth slick feel that just glides, and has an almost jelly/squishy feel to it, which made use an absolute treat!

      I've used dildos and smaller plugs but nothing has been as smooth and easy as this one. While I didn't get all of it in... Yet, I was astonished at how far I got. On my first go I got down to the thickest part, and it was with ease due to the materials used. Anyone looking to get a bigger plug with honestly the nicest feeling should purchase one of these. I'm hoping they do dildos with the same feeling as I'd snap them up too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and smooth texture.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it!
      Bottom line
      Best toy I have bought!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by A2277, a Bisexual Single Female

      After trying a few small ones, I wanted something bigger after having a look at all the different ones on the site.

      I decided on this one and I'm glad I did.

      The material is great. Doesn’t really weigh much and once lubed up it slides right in.

      Feels great when pulling it in and out. Would definitely recommend for people who love anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thickness, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fulfilling promise

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by HotterOtter, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this but plug mainly to use on my partner, who wanted to expand his anal play. He struggled with it on the first time, so I had a go.

      The plug is BIG.

      It has a hard outside with a soft "core" - hard to explain, but imagine that it is a bit "squeezable" without losing shape.

      Once you get it in - use plenty of lube and relax - you will fill very fulfilled.

      Opened up other avenues of play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and girth.
      Cons
      A bit of a struggle to get it out!
      Bottom line
      Worth buying if you want a decent-size plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a butt plug

      Reviewed: June 1, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I received this from Lovehoney late May 2020 what I wanted to do was look at it and feel it before I even tried it. So I know what I was looking forward to.

      After I opened the clamp packaging, I held it in my hand. It is light smooth. Not any smell from it at all like the Titanman Rumpy and the American Bombshell butt plug, they are the same as this.

      The tip is slightly thin then it then opens out towards the widest part of the butt plug. The tip is great for easy insertion. You have to apply plenty of lube to use this. Before using it, warm-up using other toys then go for it. As you lube yourself up using lovehoney's discover water-based anal lubricant apply plenty to the butt plug and yourself. After this is done, slowly insert the tip on then slowly work the shaft in. As you are doing this, try tilting it inside slightly to reach the P-spot once you have the widest point. Once it is reached, listen to the pop as the final push is done, it is amazing. Walk around with it in for a while, it feels amazing.

      After I finished using this, I then went to the king cock with balls suction cup 8-inch by six-inch girth. It was amazing after the stretch from the doc johnson smooth 6-inch by 7.25-inch girth butt plug. I will be looking to use the Lovehoney's 7.5-inch in girth butt plug as this is the in-between plug after the rumpy 7-inch girth. This is well worth the money. I recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole thing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You have to work to it. Once you have it, you will love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by Biguy96, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      When it first I arrived I panicked it would be too big. But used some lube and it slid in. Great butt plug.

      Highly recommend using this if you want a bigger butt plug.

      I would highly recommend this and was a great addition to the bedroom. Been using it most days and worth the buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy butt plug

      Reviewed: May 29, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I received my parcel from Lovehoney, as always, very discreet so know one knows what's I there, only the person who has ordered. In the last order was the Joyboxx and this girthy beast.

      This arrived on 26.5.20, so resent that I did not use it since Tuesday 26.5.20. I used it o the 28.5.20. wow. It is amazing. I started of with using the Titanmen Rumpy butt plug 6.5inch by 7.0 girth. That was amazing. This was one butt plu. I have moved up to when I first had it in the hand. I was not fazed by it as it has a nice tapered head, a point for easy insertion.

      You have to lube up yourself first. Plenty of it. I use the Discovery anal lubricant from Lovehoney. After lubing yourself up, lube this up with plenty of it. When I did this I was ready. As I inserted the tip, that was easy, then you can feel the stretch as you are inserting it in the anus. As it was not far from the widest point, which is 7.25inch, I then moved it a little more, then it was pop, it was all the way. That pop was the sound I wanted to hear. It was amazing. Then I was to the flared base, then I was walking around fully clothed no problems there. It was fantastic to have in for up to 35 minutes or more, never hurt once in.

      It is a butt plug to go for. You have to work up to it, but amazing as I had pre-cum while this was in my anus. Wow. Truly amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The experience with it, the pop once all the way in the anus, wow.
      Cons
      Nothing. Love it, stretch of the widest point - 7.25 inches.
      Bottom line
      Something to go for if you want to move up for the extra stretch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's big, very big

      Reviewed: May 21, 2020 by Randy_Andy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Have used a few smaller butt plugs and dildos, and wanted to try to expand my horizon.

      Easy to hold, and insert, the shape is very comfortable in that respect. Have not managed to get the whole lot in yet, but keep trying.

      One small point, but doesn't distract from the pleasure, is that it could be ribbed slightly so you know how much are have taken or have got to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and easy to insert.
      Cons
      Could be ribbed.
      Bottom line
      Very good butt plug, use plenty of lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Big Wow

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by I like my arse filled, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have been enjoying butt plugs and craved that bit more, saw this and decided to give it a try. So glad I did.

      The shape is perfect to ease into place and material is soft and firm. It's easy to lube up and comfortable to handle. The size and shape allow for a little or a lot of penetration, and the missus says it is easy to manoeuvre which I can definitely say certainly hits my spot.

      Nothing better than bouncing up and down on this big beauty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic shape, size and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great purchase for solo and partner play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My perfect size

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by funlovingman, a Straight Married Male

      I have been casually using butt plugs for a few years now and have always bought one too small, making me want bigger or too big to actually get in. This one is my perfect size.

      I'm sat on it now and so glad I warmed up with a medium-sized plug before the postman arrived as it is big! After lots of LH discover lube and a couple of tries it slides right in. At first, I thought I had gone too big again but now it feels amazing and I don't want to take it out.

      My new favourite toy! Highly recommend to anyone who wants the full feeling that medium size plugs leave you craving. As always great LH delivery and discreet packaging

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, not too big or small.
      Cons
      Initially the smell but a quick soap wash sorted that.
      Bottom line
      A great full feeling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Large butt plug

      Reviewed: November 14, 2019 by Juliagulia, a Straight Married Female

      When I saw the size I thought I could handle it, turns out I couldn’t! I’m not quitter so haven’t given up yet!

      Firm enough to enjoy with a flared base.

      Not as heavy as I expressed either considering how big it is. Has a slight leathery feel to it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firmness.
      Cons
      The outer layer kind of came apart from the inner layer.
      Bottom line
      Great product, but is on the larger side.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson butt plug

      Reviewed: October 8, 2019 by Bi married male., a Bisexual Married Male

      This was my first ever butt plug I have bought.

      Took me 6 days and attempts to finally slip the widest part in me.

      When it finally went in I kept in in for an hour walking around the house.

      I couldn't wait to try to pop it out.

      It came out easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feeling. Also the smoothest of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent size to start off your butt plug experience and price was perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very large

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by Steve p1

      When it arrived my reaction was a 'double wow', the first because it is beautifully made and very nicely presented in its box. The second wow was the size. It did kind strike the fear of God into me the wife has never tried anything this big before.

      So with lots of lube it took three attempts several days apart. The third time it slid into position. Another wow, it feels fantastic, the size, shape and weight are perfect, She loved it! Such a turn on, I'd recommend it without hesitation. Just be prepared for the size!

      She then worried that removal might be a struggle, but the shape made this quite easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not for the faint-hearted but extremely enjoyable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Far bigger than expected

      Reviewed: August 25, 2019 by MrAman, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow, just wow!

      Couldn’t wait to get my hands on this, been using a large dildo for the past few months and wanted to move onto a big butt plug. Read the reviews and got me excited to use it!

      When it came I thought gees how’s that gonna fit! Bought the Doc Johnson anal lube to go with it and went to town the first night I got it, after 25 minutes of teasing the hole I tried and tried to get it in but no joy!

      Tried it again a couple of nights ago and still no joy. I was so close to getting it over the final millimetres and wanting the pop everyone has spoken about but still no joy.

      Can’t wait to try it again but ran out of lube so waiting for my next delivery plus got a butt plug pump to try first.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it when inserting.
      Cons
      Nothing that I didn’t like but just now the size.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic butt plug that’s going to be a challenge, but worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very large

      Reviewed: August 17, 2019 by joshtay96, a Gay Going Steady Male

      The Doc Johnson plug feels great during insertion but my god is it wide; it also feels well made and hasn’t got any trim around the mould line.

      Maybe a bit big for my liking but certainly ‘filling’ in any which way. The base of this plug is large enough you won’t lose it, but small enough that it doesn’t rub.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      It was too girthy, though I should’ve read the label better!
      Bottom line
      Pretty good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 225 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug 6 Inch page