1. Reviews Page 1 - Liberator BonBon Toy Mount

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Now
      $109.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63506.

      1. Liberator BonBon Toy Mount

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Liberator BonBon Toy Mount 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1280%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Liberator BonBon Toy Mount
      2. Liberator BonBon Toy Mount

        Now
        $109.99

    1. Winning position

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by MR & MRS GREY, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, what can I say firstly.

      I love the fact that you can change the toy and mix things up, and when using this as a position mount it's perfect.

      It curves you into the perfect position for the G-spot to just be pounded, and no worry of going weak at the knees because this takes all the weight and does so comfortably.

      The material is super soft and waterproof, which is a huge plus because it will be getting extremely wet every time it's used. Worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can change the toy.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      The best seat in the house.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pillow

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by Vai or Voe

      I bought this to enhance my solo play.

      It holds a great variety of toys depending on what you're in the mood for, although it's not ideal for full sized wands as the slot in the top isn't deep enough to hold the head where you need it. A mini cordless wand might work for you though.

      It's very sturdy and can hold up to hard riding in various positions. It has enough give to make sitting on it and riding comfortable, but it isn't so soft that it just gives way underneath you. Does a passable job of making you feel like you're riding a someone as opposed to a something.

      Easy to wash and keep clean and can quite happily blend in with other cushions around the room. I am 5'0 and find that on the bed this is a little too high for me as my knees sink into the mattress and I can only grind on it, so I prefer to use it on the bedroom floor to get a real bounce on it.

      I've yet to use it with a partner, but I imagine it's just as fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to keep clean, fun to ride.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy mount.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Liberator BonBon Toy Mount

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by amy.haiser, a Straight Single Female

      This is the BonBon Toy Mount by Liberator. This is not a cheap product, but it is unbelievably high quality and is worth the money. It can be used for solo play and as well as during sex with your partner to help you find the best positions.

      I purchased this foam mount from Lovehoney for $149.95 AUD. This cushion measures 15 inches in length, 13 inches in width and 8.75 inches in height, which I find is the perfect size for solo play. When you first unbox this product, it comes in a vacuum seal bag for easy shipping. The cushion is made of a high density foam and has a responsive core, which can support the weight of two people. It comes with a waterproofing case as well, as a black velvet to protect the inside foam. The velvet is machine washable. Both cases can be put on and removed very easily due as it has a zipper. Never use this product without both cases, as foam absorbs liquid and will damage it. The cushion has a built-in toy holder which suitable for vibrators or dildos with or without a flared suction cup base.

      This cushion is designed for sexual activities, but it can also be used for everyday use. This is a great device for people with bad knees, as it is shaped perfectly to rest your legs on. I use my cushion regularly when I am relaxing in bed for a long period of time. It puts my legs in the perfect angle for using my laptop, and it is so much more comfortable than sitting with my legs flat.

      This cushion is best used with regular dildos and some anal toys. Keep in mind larger toys such as the Doc Johnson Dick Rambone 13.5 Inch will not fit inside the toy pocket. However, some large toys without flared bases such as the Doc Johnson Belladonna's Magic Hand Dildo may just fit. I have found that it is much easier to insert toys without flared bases, although ones with flared bases tend to stay in place easier.

      Be very curious when inserting vibrators with build-in power cords into the toy pocket, as you do not want to want to damage where the cord is connected to the device. Use your hand to push down a decent length of the cord. Then while your hand is still in the pocket, slide the rest of the vibrator handle into the position, making sure there cord closest to the device does not bend. If the cord splits, it will make the toy not safe to use.

      I don't think I will ever understand how changing the angle of alters the way you feel during masturbation or sex with a partner, but it definitely does. Using this cushion positions your body to get the most out of play time. I have had such amazing orgasms by using this cushion. I have not yet used it with a partner (currently not in a relationship), but I know for a fact it will be well used during sex in the future. For now, I get to enjoy it all to myself.

      Solo Play Positions Ideas:

      Lay down flat on your back. Place the cushion under your bum with your legs open, which will raise it higher then your head. Use a vibrator on the clitoris and/or thrusting movements with a dildo.

      Sit on top of cushion with your legs on either side with the zipper pointing in the same direction as your body. In this position you can ride any toys, which have been placed in the toy pocket.

      Lay on your stomach. Place the cushion under your hips. Alternate between having your legs open or closed for different sensations.

      Lay on top of the cushion facing the roof, with the pillow supporting your back. Legs spread open wide. Use a vibrator on the clitoris and/or thrusting movements with a dildo.

      Position Ideas During Sex:

      Place the cushion under your hips with your stomach facing down. Have your partner located in between your legs. This is a great position for penetration as well as oral sex.

      With the cushion supporting your back, lay on top of the cushion with your stomach facing up. Have your partner kneeling in between your legs or have your legs resting on their shoulders.

      Lay down flat on your back with the cushion placed under your bum. Have your partner stand directly behind you. Rest your legs on partners shoulders. This is a great position for oral sex as well as penetration.

      I highly recommend this product to anyone without regret. Yes, It may be a bit pricey for some, but I can guarantee it is worth the money. If you want to get a Liberator BonBon Toy Mount for yourself, you can purchase it HERE. You won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely well made. Perfect size. Pleasant to touch. Multipurpose.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      You need this sex toy mount! It's too amazing not to own!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Addtion

      Reviewed: April 4, 2019 by Venus80, a Straight Married Male

      We have always enjoyed using suction sex toys and this takes it to the next level.

      Add your favourite toy and the fun you the can have solo or with a partner is amazing

      This is built really well and is discreet enough to just sit in a corner and not draw any attention. We were concerned about how well it would hold toys, but that was quickly set straight after using it for the first time.

      The outer skin is also washable to keep it nice and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice upgrade from using suction-cup toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic addition to our bedroom

      Reviewed: November 12, 2018 by kelly_michelle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have always loved the look of the Liberator range and the BonBon looked like such a versatile item; being able to use it both as a toy mount and as a position enhancer. Eventually, I took the plunge and ordered it and I am so glad I did.

      I read the other reviews and was prepared that the product would be vacuum packed. The Lovehoney brown packaging box was only a little bit smaller than I expected the mount to be so I was still a little bit surprised when I opened it and found a much smaller Liberator box. Upon opening the box, I found a relatively tiny storage bag which apparently had the mount in. The second I opened the zip, it was bursting to get out and expanded very quickly. I have no idea how they got it that small. Wizardry. Wizardry is the only explanation! This does mean that the lovely box and useful looking storage bag are of no help to you to store this mount.

      The soft cover is not on the mount when it arrives. It was fairly easy to put on, albeit a little snug but that means it fits perfectly.

      The mount itself doesn't scream "I belong in a sex dungeon!" but it also wouldn't look out of place in one, yet it doesn't look out of place in the bedroom either.

      The mount will take a lot of different toys. It isn't designed for anything with a cord or anything the size of a normal magic wand if you are not intending to insert it (although you might be able to squat over it possibly?). It is possible to turn the mount on its side and stand or kneel but if you really want a mount for a standard wand, don't buy this one.

      If your toy has a flared base, the slots near the top of the toy pocket hold it nice and secure in place. If the toy doesn't have a flared base, it can be pushed further into the cushion. This does mean it may move a little, but not so much that it is a problem. As the toy pocket is quite tight, it can hold surprisingly small toys. I have used both my Womanizer Starlet and a standard sized bullet vibrator and managed to keep them on my clit. (If you are struggling with this, I find an all fours position really helps).

      The only real problem with using a vibrator with this mount is that often the buttons end up buried in the cushion so it isn't always easy to increase (or decrease) the vibration speed.

      Using the mount with my partner has been a lot of fun. I find it really enhances foreplay and given us a chance to experiment with some different positions, although doggy style is the prevailing favourite.

      We have also used it for some impact play as leaning over the mount sticks my bum up nicely, with minimal effort on my part to keep it in the same position.

      Unfortunately, when it first arrived, my partner and I were both really busy and didn't see much of each other so didn't have the time or the energy to really try this out. However, I did discover it fits my phone in it really well so it great for reading ebooks in bed! (Unfortunately, my phone is slightly too big to put it in landscape, but I do have a large phone so smaller phones may fit).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really fantastic addition to my bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Masturbating Made Easy And More

      Reviewed: September 1, 2017 by Couple looking to spice things up, a Straight Married Female

      I love to get my leg over. Who doesn't? But with my man and I having busy schedules, it can sometimes feel like we're passing trains. In an effort to feel more like I'm romping than masturbating when he's not around I invested in a BonBon.

      Arriving in a nicely presented box which doubles up as a user manual of sorts, I was impressed. But what I couldn't initially quite work out was the box was smaller than the advertised size of the product. Had Lovehoney got the measurements wrong? What, Lovehoney who excel in everything they do? Oh no, what I soon realised was my new mount was in fact vacuumed packed.

      A tug of war commenced as I set about getting the mount out of its packaging. With more effort than I could have ever imagined, I was eventually able to release it. I added its luxury cover and was presented with the desirable sex aid I'd splashed out on.

      I'd done the hard bit so now it was time for some fun. I equipped my BonBon with my finest cock shaped silicone and soon found myself practicing the Bucking Bronco. Refusing to let go until I'd climaxed required some stamina, and I'll be honest my thighs didn't exactly thank me the day after either! But climax I did and boy did it feel better than f*cking myself laid on my back.

      When work commitments stole my other half away again I didn't reach for the Choccy biscuits in self despair, nope, I chose the BonBon over the Bourbon! And soon found a momentum that made me more than a little excited. Even my rather enthusiastic bouncing failed to dislodge my chosen dildo from standing proudly and it wasn't long before a tell-tale moan escaped me.

      If I have to spell it out this is good! No, it's more than good it's bloody amazing. It has surpassed my expectations even considering its price tag. The ability to be hands free is something else, gone are the fears of my dildo falling over leaving me fanny planting the floor! No more squat balancing doing vigorous circular movements with my arms in an effort to stay upright whilst lining everything up. The BonBon makes masturbating a whole lot easier.

      That's not all it's good for though. That high density foam with its responsive core promised on the product page was really appreciated when we decided to have a threesome, without the third person. It supported us both in the desired position and led to one of the best sessions we've had. The pocket also produced when I wanted to fill it with something bigger to fill me. So don't worry if you favour the larger size toys on the market, they'll fit.

      As if this hasn't got enough going for it the cover is washable and believe me you'll be grateful about that once you've made memories together. Even squirters needn't worry as the moisture resistant liner has your best interest at heart and will protect the cushion.

      What else can I say? The BonBon is a fine creation. I know I wouldn't be without mine and you shouldn't be without one either! Hint, go buy one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing material, many uses, colour.
      Cons
      A tad expensive.
      Bottom line
      Yes, you need this!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: February 6, 2016 by fun, fun, fun!, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This toy mount cushion is wonderful, previously I was riding my dildos solo with cushions, I now have a sturdy mount which is great with flared bases and non flared alike, it holds them firmly so I am now hands free! Yay!

      It is great quality, very firm to take weight (both of us) without compacting but is still soft and supple. At just under 5 foot myself, I found this a great height for me and not too tall, it holds all my toys, even 2 on 'special alone days'. My partner loves it, it fulfills that fantasy for us of a 3some or more, he liked watching me ride a toy or 2 and then taking me anally while I was riding, it's great for this!

      Awesome positioning, we didn't find the BonBon much good for him giving me oral, the Wedge by Liberator is much better for that. Easy wash cover, dry it on low heat though, it will shrink! Nice inner cover to stop fluids getting through to the foam and it does get messy easily when riding, it is used often so I have bought a black tea towel and cut a slit in it. I pop it on top, tuck it in, and throw it in the wash after - simple!

      I can't sing Liberators praises highly enough, I would love more of their items - need a bigger house first!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality, lots of uses.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you will be very surprised! Great product!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sweet ride

      Reviewed: January 27, 2016 by TangledLover, a Straight Married Male

      We were surprised by the size of the box when it arrived and slightly concerned at how small it was! It comes vacuum packed in a small bag, but when you pull it out it expands to it full size.

      We are really impressed by the quality of the build. It comes with a soft velour-type fabric cover that can be removed, and the zip glides easily around the edges. It has a second cover underneath that is water resistant and is also removable. Both covers are machine washable and come out looking as good as new. This is very useful as it can get rather messy when using this!

      The cushion is really firm and doesn't flatten with use, even with the weight of two! You can insert a dildo with a suction cup into the slot or you can insert a vibrator. I have found that both toys are well supported by the cushion during play.

      We found loads of different uses for this during play. It's great for solo play as well as DP. My hubby wasn't sure that there would be enough space for access and the cushion would get in the way, but that wasn't the case. It actually provided firm support for him too and ensured that we were in the right position for a fantastic experience!

      As we had found it so supportive for DP we decided to use it as a positioning aid for oral sex and various sex positions. We found that it allowed for great access and helped us to maintain good positions for longer. Just let your imagination run wild and have fun! Karma Sutra here we come!

      When we first got the cushion I was dubious about how much use it would get, but we have found it to be a lot more versatile than we imagined it would be.

      We weren't sure where to keep it as it is quite big! But we have taken to putting it on the bed along with all the "normal" cushions and it doesn't really stand out too much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility. Excellent quality and build. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not just a one hit wonder. Can be used with/without toys and various positions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: January 12, 2020 by Geordie68

      We bought the BonBon to enhance our play in the bedroom. It certainly delivers.

      Place a toy in the cushion and it’s held firmly, for those thinking about threesomes etc, but not brave enough to go find the extra person, this toy allows the ladies to have the best of both! Highly recommend this item, my Mrs loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and endless possibilities, better positions for sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High Ho!

      Reviewed: November 11, 2018 by kokobil, a Straight Married Male

      This is perfect in how solid, yet comfortable, it is for my wife. We had seen some others that were too round or unstable, however, this one keeps it's footing pretty well even when she's rock'n hard. At about 5'2" it's a perfect height, however, she still sometimes needs to stack a few pillows in front of her to lean on and really get going. We wish it was just a little longer.

      The hole is snug enough to hold many types of vibrators of different lengths without a problem (even rabbits). It's also great if you want to place them at different angles instead of just straight up and down.

      As others have mentioned, there's an outer velvety cover as well as a waterproof cover underneath ensuring nothing is left behind (for a clean freak like my wife, this is great!) We've placed the outer cover in the wash before but have only let it air dry to make sure it doesn't shrink.

      This is great for DP and we are still experimenting with a variety of positions. Our current favourite is when she rides it on the floor near the foot of the bed. This puts her in a great position for giving head while I sit at the edge of the bed. When we're done, we just put it up in the close with the rest of our extra pillows and linen.

      If your partner loves to ride and you want an extra "hand", try it out!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clean, comfortable, versatile.
      Cons
      Needs to be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Awesome ride!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting concept

      Reviewed: May 8, 2018 by lgj1984, a Straight Married Male

      I thought this would be great for doggy position. The problem is that it is not the right height for us. The materials and craftsmanship are outstanding and are easy to clean, it was just not right for us.

      I would recommend this product, but you might want to use some pillows first to see if the height would work for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Materials. Quality.
      Cons
      No adjustability.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy mount

      Reviewed: October 10, 2017 by Total Toy Lover, a Straight Single Female

      It holds the toy firmly in place. Has a feltish cover for it, but I didn't like the feel personally, so I don't use it.

      It slides on my carpet too much, but it has good give on it to bounce on without having to hit anything hard. It's a great toy mount.

      Glad I spent the money on it, even though it was $100.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and size of the mount.
      Cons
      A bit slick on carpet without the velvet cover.
      Bottom line
      I don't regret buying this at all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: June 21, 2019 by Kinkyhatter

      I've been eyeing up the Liberator BonBon Toy Mount for a while. I ordered, it turned up a few days later. I wanted to wait till I was on my own, so it's been sat in its box for a few days. Tonight I'm finally on my own so I thought id give it a try. I'm so glad I did!

      There was a lot of fumbling, in the beginning, trying to get my vibrator in place. I tried it with that once I'd cracked the position. I orgasmed almost straight away! I decided to introduce my butt plug and wow! The vibrations and the butt plug had me cumming in minutes!

      The cushion is comfortable, the toys sit great inside it, it's great to use by yourself and I'm looking forward to seeing what fun I can have with my partner with it!

      All in all, very happy with my purchase. Cracking customer service yet again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The packaging was discreet, the cushion was easy to put the cover on it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great bit of fun on your own or with a partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free fun

      Reviewed: February 25, 2016 by JDHTest, a Bisexual Single Male

      Was extremely excited to get our hands on this once it was dispatched and it's safe to say it wasn't a disappointment.

      The mount is a really comfortable size to straddle, its firm but comfortable and it's sturdy enough to let it take your weight without having any hesitations.

      The mount gives you two options to hold different toys, allowing you to position flared bases securely at the top or a deeper gorge for holding your other toys.

      I loved watching my partner ride her favourite toys on this, with toys being the important word, this is so easy to change between multiple toys it gives you a lot of options.

      Like other reviewers, we've found this can also be multi-purposed as a positioning aid, so just get as creative as you can!

      The mount is discreet enough to be stored away in the bottom of a wardrobe or left by the bed and it won't draw a second glance from inquisitive eyes.

      The removable cover also means you have the ability to easily wash it as and when to ensure it's longevity in your arsenal of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Top quality, easily stored discretely and feels great.
      Cons
      Could add a second cover for storage.
      Bottom line
      A great fun addition you will wish you had bought earlier.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got a plan

      Reviewed: February 23, 2019 by Idea

      Firstly, Lovehoney is brilliant, customer service number 1 +++++.

      Now the plan. Don't bother. What a piece of rubbish. Just buy a selection of dildos and then get an old pillow and roll up. Put a towel around it and the tie with some stockings. Even better wrap tightly with packing cling film.

      Now add a £5 back harness/support from Lidl, wrap around and insert dildo between overlaps in harness.

      Job done. Awesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sending it back.
      Cons
      Getting it.
      Bottom line
      Make your own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Liberator BonBon Toy Mount page