1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Mega Boost Vibrating Adjustable Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63794.

      1. Lovehoney Mega Boost Vibrating Adjustable Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Mega Boost Vibrating Adjustable Cock Ring 63 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3352%
      4 star
      1422%
      3 star
      813%
      2 star
      46%
      1 star
      46%
      1. Lovehoney Mega Boost Vibrating Adjustable Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Mega Boost Vibrating Adjustable Cock Ring

        Now
        $19.99

    1. My OH loved this

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by ISaidILikeItLikeThat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my OH. He had never used a sex toy before, and after reading the reviews I thought this would be the perfect beginners toy for him.

      When it first arrived he looked a little uneasy with it, as he had no experience with one before.

      I showed him how it worked and used the ring on his back and thighs before use so that he could feel the vibration beforehand. Well, that already had him excited to try it.

      Fast forward about 20 minutes and we are up in the bedroom..

      The toy is amazing and made him feel things I don't ever think he's felt before.

      He used this during foreplay and intercourse. During intercourse I could also feel the vibration against my clit, which enhanced it for the both of us.

      He didn't need to tell me how much he liked it as that was very clear.

      The one speed on the vibrator is strong and absolutely enough to pleasure both him and me. The feel of the ring was soft against his skin and having the adjustable straps was great as we could set it to fit him perfecting, meaning he was comfortable with it on the whole time.

      I can't wait for him to use it again. I'll also be buying him something new to try very soon.

      Very easy to clean!

      I highly recommend this product. He loved it and so did I. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a great time

      Reviewed: January 30, 2019 by Victoria E, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my OH. In the past we have used drug store cock rings... they have tended to be uncomfortable for him. Too tight, cheap feel. Poor vibrations.

      Upon ordering this, it was so soft. The silicone was just luxurious to feel. When turned on the vibrations were felt by him and by me. They weren’t too strong but definitely strong enough. He loves it and so do I.

      He loves the adjustability of it.

      A must-have in the arsenal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel/vibrations.
      Cons
      Little vibrator can be hard to get out.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for a buzz

      Reviewed: January 18, 2019 by Launa.h.89, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this to have a thrilling night in with my partner. He had never used toys before, he was game.

      We tried it once but it's been in a drawer since. This is not the product's fault, because it feels fantastic to use. Just think my partner is shy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was a good buzz.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, Wow

      Reviewed: October 6, 2018 by John1942, a Straight Single Male

      Great toy. Love that it is adjustable. The little vibrator was a thrill. Putting upside down was a true thrill. The battery does not last a long time, but I left it on for a long time.

      Also they sent a second battery. Nice folks. The quality is great. Nice feel. Recommend this for anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, flexibility and vibrating fun. It did what the write said and much more.
      Cons
      The battery dies not last too long.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the cost and loads of pleasure.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by SJ2636, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This little device has been a godsend for my sex life with my OH.

      I can only orgasm from clit stimulation, and he can't "keep things vertical" if we use a grinding motion... enter the cock ring.

      He enjoys the vibrations a little bit himself, and for the first time in our relationship, I was able to orgasm during sex. Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, soft material, quiet, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A miracle of sex-toy engineering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We'll take ten more

      Reviewed: July 20, 2018 by Bambi-2016, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Purchased this to use with my partner - we hadn't used a cock ring together before so the adjustable feature appealed to me! I couldn't recommend it more. The material is great, really smooth, and the adjuster works fine. The design is sleek and subtle, and the product tucks away discreetly!

      The bullet is tiny (so the overall size of the product isn't bulky) but it packs a punch! It's quite a high-frequency vibration, which really travels - but it's still quite quiet. The only minor downside is the battery life, but that's often the case with these little ones, so no discredit to the product really. We'll gladly buy more! And we'll also be purchasing a back up of these cock rings just in case we ever break it! Absolute must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations, adjustable feature.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing. A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cock ring... Ever

      Reviewed: June 26, 2018 by HUK12

      One of the better cock rings I have purchased!

      Purchased this cock ring not really knowing what to expect due to its unique design. I fancied a change from the regular design rings that either seemed too tight that they were painful or too loose that they were counter productive.

      Package arrived in a descreet, plain packaged box that has no branding of Lovehoney over it, just to re-assure those who are worried about buying sex toys online.

      The toy is made up of two parts:

      The actual cock ring

      The mini vibrating bullet that sits inside the top of the ring

      The toy comes with 2x3 batteries for the vibrator:

      1 x 3 already inside the vibrating bullet

      1 x 3 spare batteries in the box

      This was a really nice touch being given spare batteries!

      The cock ring itself has a unique design which uses a cord and strap to tighten the ring and hold it in place. This is a fantastic-style cock ring as it means that it will be able to fit the size of you well and be productive for you, regardless of your size/girth! What a great design!

      In addition, the design also means that the device can be quickly applied and also removed without any pinching or rubbing that you get with other 'classic 'O'-shaped rings.

      *Just be careful when loosening the device that you don’t pull the cords out of the buckle as it’s a pain to thread them back through again!

      The vibrator itself is a mini bullet vibrator with a single function: continuous vibration. I wasn't expecting too much from the vibrator as it's the cock ring is the main part of the device.

      The vibrator as expected isn't overly powerful but does provide some stimulating vibrations that does add a different level of pleasure to cock ring wearing.

      The design of the ring means that you can put the cock ring on normally with the vibrator, giving stimulation to the base of the penis, or you can put the ring on upside down with toggles facing towards you, resulting in the vibrator sitting on top of the testicles, giving a different stimulating pleasure. The vibrating bullet can be removed from the actual ring, enabling the user to clean/change batteries/use as a bullet vibrator on your partner.

      Overall this is one of the best cock rings I have ever used. Love the unique design and how comfortable it is.

      If this is going to be the first time you have bought a cock ring for yourself or a partner, get this one as you are not going to regret it!

      My Toy tip tip:

      Put the device on 'the other way up' with the straps facing you and the vibrator on your testicles! So much more stimulating. GF made me explode everywhere in seconds!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Design and comfortable to wear. Fits all shapes and sizes!
      Cons
      Toggles may fall out of buckle. Slightly weak vibrator.
      Bottom line
      5** Must have cock ring! The best ever! My partner and I love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibrating cock ring

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by Chontelle, a Straight Married Female

      Really nice cook ring, adjustable to fit every size penis, has a removable bullet which is very powerful, my partner loved this item and has said it’s the best one I've got him so far. And as it has a removable bullet we both enjoyed it.

      It’s very soft to touch and has little nibs on it for her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it’s adjustable and has a removable bullet.
      Cons
      Batteries didn’t last as long as I’d have liked.
      Bottom line
      Great item very sturdy, adjustable, material is very soft and welcoming.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of kit

      Reviewed: April 6, 2018 by Tryanythingonce-couple, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as sometimes I can finish a little too quick.

      Slips on really easily and will accommodate all sizes and girths due to the handy pull tassels. Vibrations are great for both of us (especially when OH is on top). Does delay finishing a little but erection feels much stronger and I found myself being able to carry on after cumming which is always a plus for us both!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First impressions, very good, very, very good

      Reviewed: December 6, 2017 by H&AW, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this as part of a 'multi-buy' of vibrating CRs. First impressions are really good, super soft to the touch and a really powerful vibe. Spare batteries a nice thought (note it uses LR 41s not LR44s).

      Having not used a CR before, I wanted to try something adjustable as well as fixed, and when we were both handling it 'out of the box' my partner soon spotted just how well it could fit around a finger for some alternative 'manual' stimulation... which sounds a lot of fun.

      For my part when fitted 'upside down', so the bullet is on top of my balls it gives a great vibe for solo play.. So, it's a really versatile toy with lots of options... like it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel, great vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing - but do check the battery type!
      Bottom line
      Versatile, tactile, fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase for a girthy guy

      Reviewed: November 6, 2017 by PollyPutTheKettleOn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my boyfriend as we have tried using cock rings before but he didn't like them at all because he is pretty girthy and they tended to be way too tight and uncomfortable.

      He was not disappointed, he said it was very comfortable and the vibration felt really good. We first used whilst I was giving him head and he absolutely loved it!

      We used it during sex, it felt really good for him with the vibrator resting against his balls and really good for me with it against my clit. It did move around a little bit during sex but not much and I didn't stop us both having a fantastic time!

      Also it is really easy to clean, as the vibrator slides in and out of the main ring.

      The only difficulty we had was that he accidentally pulled one of the strings out of the toggle when taking it off and it was pretty tricky to get it back in, but nothing major.

      It isn't particularly quiet but that isn't a problem for us at all!

      Overall, I would definitely recommend this, a great product for guys with a bit more girth!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love that it is adjustable, comfortable, good power and easy to clean.
      Cons
      If pulled out the strings are hard to get back in the toggle.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, especially for girthy guys!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect cock ring

      Reviewed: July 1, 2017 by readyandwaiting, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was one of the best cock rings we've tried.

      He's a sensitive girthy guy and this is by far his favourite (and mine).

      The adjustable tightness is a totally winner with us and the ease of adjustment means that it never gets in the way.

      The head has a soft satiny feel and the little nodules on top are perfect for rubbing you just the right way,

      The vibration is very pleasing, and the button on the side is easy to use and lets you remain focused on what the other is doing.

      If you are new/unsure about finding a good cock ring - end your search here. This is perfect for the beginner or for someone wanting to find something "just right".

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustment is fantastic and perfect for anyone.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Stop debating - get it already!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yep this ones a winner

      Reviewed: June 27, 2017 by G Gerrard, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got this as my last cock ring snapped after being well used.

      This self-tightening ring is perfect, easy to use and made me and OH feel great! Love the feel of it on and the vibrations between us both! Like the fact that I can change the batteries once these ones wear out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to put on and nice strong vibrations!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring that gave the extra buzz!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic find

      Reviewed: February 15, 2017 by Lola Lust, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner bought this, I was a bit sceptical when he said he had ordered something for me as sometimes he isn't the best shopper! But boy, was I surprised!

      Now we have tried cock rings before but after a while they become uncomfortable for him due to the tightness and occasionally rubbing. Also, they die very quickly.

      This was not an issue at all with this, he could secure it so it wasn't too tight or loose and due to the 'indent' on the vibe, it stayed right on top of his shaft where it was needed. It felt great against my clit and he said that the vibrations through his shaft were quite powerful. The ends of the lasso hang down and tickle in between my thighs and OHs balls but he doesn't mind that in the slightest.

      All I can say is that if you and your OH have tried cock rings before and not got on with them because they're too tight, not comfortable, rubbing, not 'hitting' where they are meant to, then try this one! It's fab! You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, strong vibe, not too loud, comfortable for OH.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, well worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: January 8, 2017 by mikmac, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm quite new to the sex toy scene but what a great product! This is the second cock ring I've bought and I won't be going back to the other.

      Firstly is how easy this is to use with the simple but very effective push button adjuster. Nice feeling when on, unlike some stretch to fit vibrating rings.

      It comes with a very good single speed bullet vibrator which the girlfriend couldn't get enough of, luckily for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Mega Boost Vibrating Adjustable Cock Ring page