1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Mesh Blue Halter Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars157 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Mesh Blue Halter Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Mesh Blue Halter Babydoll Set 157 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12378%
      4 star
      2315%
      3 star
      74%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Mesh Blue Halter Babydoll Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Mesh Blue Halter Babydoll Set

        Now
        $34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy Feel, Good Lingerie

      Reviewed: July 7, 2020 by littleowl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I adore the berry pink colour of this cute Babydoll Set. The fit around my boobs was really flattering and I love the feel of the material. I am usually a size 12 and the S/M fitted perfectly with easily adjustable straps at the back. My OH loved the scooping neckline and couldn't keep his hands off of me - the easy access with an open back really turned him on.

      I don't usually like to wear thongs but the pair that came with these were super comfy. If you're looking for a new piece of lingerie, I would highly recommend trying this - you'll want to show it off as soon as it arrives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, gorgeous colour, comfy and cute.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to feel good and turn on your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Innocently Sexy

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Very feminine delicate piece, love this on my girlfriend!

      It hugs her in all the right places and is sheer enough for everything to be visible. A great tease. Also love how easily accessible her body is when wearing this, just gently slides across. As usual delivery was super quick and discreet, even in the middle of a pandemic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and fabric.
      Cons
      Straps a little long for my 5'2 OH's torso.
      Bottom line
      Lovely addition to her collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality and super sexy

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by cadley, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the pink lace set in a small/medium during the lockdown period. I managed to wear it for the first time last night as a surprise for my husband.

      The material feels good quality and is very soft and not as itchy as some of the other mesh 'sets' I have had from other suppliers.

      After having children I have moved away from thongs and normally go for something with a little more comfort although I have to say these knickers were super comfy (well for the period they remained on me!). I am a size 34C and size 12/14 and whilst I never really fill babydolls up top this seemed to fit me much better than others I have. The briefs fit wonderfully.

      This set is very high quality and made me feel super sexy (something which I most definitely am not!). The way my husband reacted to it I feel that he found it sexy too! (I don't think I need to add anything else.)

      The babydoll has a lovely split at the back and was super comfy during the whole length of time wearing it and not just when it first went on.

      I urge everyone to go out and buy one of these. Whilst people might be tempted to go for slightly cheaper sets, please let me assure you that the quality of this will not be matched by those and may not last. This was well tested last night and the babydoll lives to fight another day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it made me feel, the quality and it being sexy yet covering enough.
      Cons
      I just wish I had bigger breasts to overfill it.
      Bottom line
      A must for all women to treat their partners and more importantly themselves!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in pink

      Reviewed: May 24, 2020 by Revels, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a treat for my other half.

      I am usually self-conscious of my tummy area but this emphasised my boobs due to the plunge and lace hugging me in the right places. I felt sexy and my partner thought it too.

      The set is beautiful and during our steamy session, we kept the babydoll part on which I enjoyed. It made me feel amazing and I will definitely be looking to purchase more of this style for the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is extremely sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worked it’s magic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for those body conscious!

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Nicole46116, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm about 5'6 and was a size 10 (before lockdown). It's safe to say that my hips carry the weight I'd prefer to carry up top and I'm always conscious of my mum tum hang. I've tried on different pieces and never felt comfy in any of them. My love handles hang over underwear and I just gave up.

      I was skeptical again that this, although was beautiful the minute I opened it, would make my boobs look obviously small... but how wrong was I! It fits perfectly over my body, isn't clingy. Although see-through it conceals my lumps and bumps, and the knickers that come with it aren't too tight. It feels lightweight and so silky on and actually sits nicely over my boobs that give the illusion I have some. Stunning colour too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the fit, the colour, perfect length, the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Elegant and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This set is a winner

      Reviewed: May 12, 2020 by thegingergal03, a Straight Single Female

      I bought the navy set in a s/m. First impressions were on how soft the material is, as mesh can sometimes be a bit scratchy but I didn't have that issue with this set.

      I'm a size 8 and whilst the thong fitted perfectly, the babydoll itself was a little big round the bust even once I'd adjusted the straps. I'm a 34C for reference, so anyone with a larger bust size than that will find it fits better.

      Other than that, this set was so sexy and is definitely one for the nightwear collection! Or for a more risque look, just wear the babydoll without the thong to spice things up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and quality was really good.
      Cons
      Was slightly large round the bust for me.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and playful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      This really is a sexy, stunning outfit.

      I purchased mine in a size s/m and it's a lovely fit for my size 8-10 frame. Adjustable straps at the back means that I can ensure the front bra part doesn't sag as I only have enough fill for an A cup! The racerback design is lovely. Makes a change from the usual strap!

      The soft cups are see-through and look amazing and the length is enough to see a little butt. Initially I wasn't sure about venturing from my black obsession but I'm glad I did. It's a lovely emerald green colour and made to last. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, colour, quality, racerback, see-through, lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and elegant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Green Godess

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by Kerrtastic, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this piece as it is so difficult to find green lingerie, so when I saw this I knew I had to have it.

      As a natural redhead green is very much my colour and this is a lovely dark green. So soft and fitted elegantly. I felt divine in it and very sexy. My husband adored me in it and had the exact affect I was hoping for.

      I have a small bust and it looked fantastic and sits perfectly on my waist. Overall highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and soft material.
      Cons
      The thong was very small, even though it was a size large.
      Bottom line
      Sexy green, which embraces the figure perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by CH333, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this set as a surprise for my partner. It is absolutely beautiful, the fabric is lovely and soft.

      I was worried, being tall and slim but with small boobs, this item would not fit everywhere well. However, I was very wrong, not baggy on my boobs and is tight enough around my waist without being ridiculously short.

      I was so surprised how well the item fit and how flattering it looked on, it can also be adjusted for varying sizes.

      Lovely product overall (not that it stays on for that long once my partner sees me in it).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and adjustability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth purchasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Green with... Lust

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I had been eyeing this set up for a while now and finally gave over to temptation!

      As with all purchases, this set arrived quickly and discreetly through the mail. No fuss, no faff.

      In truth, I bought this for myself rather than to impress a partner. Anything else was a bonus! The emerald colour makes you look and feel luxurious. The fit has give so that the floaty layers hide all sins, giving you a wonderfully sexy but still covered appearance. As someone who has struggled with anxiety over tummy appearance, this solves it nicely without the feeling of restriction! For the bustier out there, there is no true support, but you will definitely be comfy!

      Overall, a beautiful set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and flattering.
      Cons
      Cups are not overly supportive.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful, will make you feel like a queen.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Lozmeraki, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm always sceptical buying lingerie online incase the item doesn't fit, especially when it is a varied size item (S/M or M/L).

      This babydoll set is incredible. It has adjustable straps to suit any figure, and length of body, as well as a flattering waist shape. The material is very soft and supportive, and the colour is very vibrant. The top half will support any size and shape of boob, giving fantastic cleavage and hold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Babydoll set

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by Newbie29, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this product for something a little different. It isn't an item I would usually choose, but gave it a go anyway.

      As usual the product arrived quickly and in discreet packaging.

      When I opened this item I couldn't believe the colour. It is so much better than the pictures show, a very lovely shade of blue. It was very soft to touch and came with a matching lace thong.

      When I tried the babydoll on I didn't really expect much, I don't usually like the shape it gives you. However, this babydoll felt amazing. The straps were easy to adjust to get it just right. The lace top was soft and of good quality. The lace didn't fray at all. The bottom floaty part was enough to cover my stomach but see-through enough to see what is underneath. The length is perfect, and overall its a very flattering item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing colour and flattering fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot sexy and blew his mind

      Reviewed: December 28, 2019 by Missymoo100, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The first time I wore this for my other half was when he came back from a trip away.

      I turned up to his with just thus under my coat. The sexual tension after 5 days apart was one thing, then when he saw me in this set the bar higher. We didn’t even get up the stairs. I felt sexy as hell and he loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s sexy and fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, it rocked his world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and fun

      Reviewed: October 3, 2019 by Bella.1812, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So comfortable to wear. Light and breathable, cute design all over.

      Got the larger size as I've got wide hips but it would have fit better if I had larger boobs. It definitely gave me a boost of confidence in the bedroom especially when doing different things with my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute design.
      Cons
      No adjustable straps.
      Bottom line
      Cute.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and comfortable

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      Love this, I'm terrible for ordering and not reading the full description, so was pleasantly surprised. The halter neck is fully adjustable with sliders rather than just ties. It gives more support and really helps show off the shape.

      The colour is rich and gorgeous, the material is soft and feels luxurious against the skin. The shape is super flattering, hides my mum tum perfectly. Beautiful (size 10-12 36c/d, bought s/m and fits lovely).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fully adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully flattering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 157 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Mesh Blue Halter Babydoll Set page