1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 64860.

      1. Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch 41 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3483%
      4 star
      512%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch

        Now
        $19.99

    1. What a butt plug

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've used this butt plug many occasions. When I have used it, I just love using it.

      This will stretch your anus. Walk around with it in and see if you are comfortable. Make sure you lube it up after cleaning it before use as it is essential to do this. Use Lovehoney's sex toy cleaner. Go for the 500ml anal lubricant from Lovehoney. Great feel once fully in. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the spot

      Reviewed: June 14, 2020 by Rebelinvibe, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this to spice up our anal play as we slowly increase the size of our toys.

      It’s great after you’ve relaxed and lubed well. It eases in and sits perfectly, allowing for extra pleasure during intercourse or alone play

      Another well made Doc Johnson product to add to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fills the gap well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rumpy

      Reviewed: June 1, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When you first see this on Lovehoney's site it looks small, but pictures are deceiving until you decide to buy it. That's what I had done. As I am a straight guy I decided to go for it along with the American Bombshell Butt Plug and the King Cock with balls suction cup 8-inch dildo with balls all and the BASICS realistic 7inch dildo in flesh. I got all these items with Titanmen Rumpy butt plug.

      I opened the clamp packaging, held it in my hand. It says smooth on the description and it is smooth to feel. The length is 6.5 inches, girth is 7 inches. Great to hold, not heavy. The bulbous head is like a dildo in some ways, tapered head for easy insertion. The shaft leads to the widest part of the butt plug, then beneath this is the narrow shaft that leads to the flared base.

      As I use this anally, I use Lovehoney's Discovery water-based anal lubricant. I apply the lube around my anus before I insert a finger, then apply plenty of lube on the butt plug all over. You will see some of the lube drying. As long you have plenty of lube on the butt plug it will be fine. Make sure you are well lubed up too before using this. Warm up with another toy as you will need to do this.

      Once you are warmed up you will be using this well lubed, then slowly insert the head in. Once the head is in you will need to move in slow actions up and down or in and out motions. Then you will need to move it down more to unit reaches the next part, the widest point of the butt plug.

      You will feel it stretch. It is a great stretch, don't go to quick, take it slow as you do not want to hurt yourself doing this. As it reaches the widest point, then slot, insert it to it is fully in. Listen to this part as it will pop in until it reaches the flared base.

      Once in, walk around the house with your clothes on for nearly an hour. You will need to take it out and reapply more lube. If you like to, carry on more. If not, finish, clean yourself and the butt plug and relive it as you look back. It will be sensationally a great experience. I have used this a few times since early May 2020 and I love using it as you can tell by the review, but it is a butt plug you have to work towards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole thing, the feel, the texture, length, girth, amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, love it, amazing, well worth buying.
      Bottom line
      It is not for the faint-hearted work towards it, I recommend it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rumpy rumpy

      Reviewed: May 30, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I first took the delivery of this from Lovehoney I was like wow. this is smooth to feel. It feels great in the hand, it feels great inside the anus.

      The best lubrication is Discover water-based lubricant from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The experience with it after it was in the pop was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, love it.
      Bottom line
      The experience with it the stretch work to it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rumpy rumpy mm

      Reviewed: May 29, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I received this butt plug early this month in may 2020 in a discreet packaging as always. Lovehoney you are the best at it.

      I have used this butt plug a few times since first order on the 28.5.20. I used it. Wow. It was amazing. Not for the faint-hearted though. Have to work up to this and others that are in the large or xxl butt plugs. This is one to go for as it is 6.5inch in length by 7.0inch girth. The final part of this is the widest point. The second bump, wow.

      After you lubed up the anus first, then insert a finger or two to put more lube on fingers so you can put more around the anal wall. Once done then put plenty of lube on the butt plug. All the way to the flared basr. even around the second bump.

      Then slowly started to insert the head in the anus. Once the head was in I started to work to the bump. This was the stretch that will be amazing. It was. Once the stretch was over it was all the way in. Not too long to do for some. Might take a little longer. Once all in it was wow.

      I would recommend it to anyone who likes to move up to this. Once you do you will like to use it more and more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The head, second bump, the stretch, how smooth it is.
      Cons
      Nothing, love it, stretch is amazing, love it.
      Bottom line
      Well I will be using it again and again, wow.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Rumpy

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Jools8, a Straight Single Male

      Great plug, the head popping in and out is great, took some work and some lube to get over the next bulge. Would definitely recommend.

      Hard without out being too hard. Will have to keep working on it to get an anal orgasm or milking the prostate but feels good so will see how it goes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too long and love the feel of the head.
      Cons
      Sometimes pops straight back out.
      Bottom line
      Great plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This feels incredible

      Reviewed: August 30, 2019 by Wildren, a Bisexual Single Female

      As always with Lovehoney, packaging was discreet and sturdy so that none of my neighbours could guess what kinky secrets lay within.

      The plug itself is pleasantly solid and smooth to touch, with enough weight to feel like it will last a long time.

      After a little warm up, I applied plenty of lube and started to give the plug a go.

      The head slipped in smoothly, giving a nice stretching sensation.

      The ball/bulge lower down took a fair bit of time and effort to get in, but the sensation when it did was amazing. A very pleasing fullness without being too uncomfortable to keep in.

      Not one for absolute beginners, but a good building point for novice plug users who would like to up their game.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, smooth, good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for those wanting to increase size.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rumpy my ass away

      Reviewed: July 31, 2019 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as I just loved the look of it online and wanted to see what it would feel like after reading the reviews.

      After warming up with a smaller and then a larger butt plug cue lubing up the Titanmen. The head shape is perfect to ease in your ass and the pop as the head pushes inside you is excellent, then the rest of the Rumpy to go, the bulbous body stretches you very well as you ease it in and the pleasure of feeling your sphincter closing around the base as the bulb goes all the way in is a delight.

      Working it in and out and teasing myself with the head popping in and out also is so pleasurable. Put pressure on your prostate and will soon be milking you till pre-cum is dribbling everywhere.

      The only downside is it doesn't look as if it could be used in a harness but will try and tell, and as it has no Vac-U-Lock hole you cannot add a bullet to enhance a near-perfect toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks, shape and great to use.
      Cons
      Smell when first opening it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent anal toy to train or warm up to bigger things.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a challenge

      Reviewed: June 20, 2019 by Jay098, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Isn't my first toy but this definitely feels like I am.

      It's breathtaking, definitely worth every penny. My girlfriend loves spending the time getting it in and loves watching me take it. We both love it. Don't be shy with the lube though. It makes it much easier especially if it's your first time with a larger toy. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The progressive size.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Worth the time spent practicing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch

      Reviewed: February 22, 2019 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      After purchasing the LH Large butt plug and finding it difficult to get fully inserted, I decided after reading reviews of this to give this a go.

      Softer material with a little bit of give and flex with two stages really so you can ease yourself with the bulbous head and then slowly down over the bulbous middle to the end.

      Well, I warmed up with my favourite go-to butt plug first then lubed up and gave this a try. When the head first slowly slides in and pops the pleasure is coming, then slowly sliding the rest further and further in until your butt muscles relent and let the large bulb fully enter and close around the base. It is a satisfying experience to let it slide out and push it back over and over.

      Well worth the money if Doc Johnson ever make a vibrating one of these it will be on the top of my list :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material and pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, cannot wait for a vibrating version if ever they do one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: January 6, 2019 by neil+gill, a Bisexual Married Male

      What can I say apart from Lovehoney are the best out their order on Friday order delivered before 12 on Saturday for a weekend of fun?

      I order a few item latex clothes and this the Rumpy plug. Well I am not new to anal play, so decide this looked a good size for me. Oh the excitement of a new toy, always get me horny, and this did not disappoint. The weight, the size, the look, I couldn’t wait to get this inside, so I slipped my new latex items on shinned up.

      Then for my new best friend, after lubing up I went for it. OH the tip feels lovely, nice size, then up to the widest point. The bulb after a little teasing. He was in. Wow. Full doesn’t describe the feeling. So I slipped my new high-waisted latex panties on to keep it in place, as it does want to make it way back out, but that adds to the fun exorcise those muscles. The panties held Rumpy in place while I did some household chores.

      Would a recommend this item, oh yes, very much, so but it is not for beginners, but if you looking to try stretching, go for it. Add the latex panties and due to the tension he will slide his way in by gently nudging his way in.

      Stay safe, have fun, enjoy.

      Now what to buy next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size firmness and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, well made, value for money anal toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: January 6, 2019 by Senator, a Straight Married Male

      From the first time I saw this toy, I was torn between two thoughts. First the look was absolutely amazing, the dual bulbs just looked so inviting, but secondly was fear, the sheer size of it was quite daunting.

      I ordered this along with a few other items as I have really enjoyed my anal play and wanted to push my comfort zone out.

      Delivery as usual was prompt and discreet. Tracked from LH depot, through to delivery adds comfort to the buying decision.

      As for the toy itself, when I first set eyes (and hands) on it, OMG, it really is quite large, but has a great feel about it, solid but still pliable.

      It has taken quite a few sessions before I could get past the second bulb and get this all the way in, but the sensation when it did happen was simply spectacular.

      The head of the toy is quite bulbous, so probably best if you have warmed up before hand, but once in it provides wonderful internal stimulation easily rubbing my prostate. I found sitting down on it the easiest way to get the whole toy in, rocking back and forth slowly stretching me until the toy was fully inserted.

      Once all the way in, the feeling was really intense, the sense of being completely full was amazing.

      I couldn't keep it in for long, my body kept trying to push it out but that was part of the enjoyment.

      I don't see this as a "pop it in for long term" type of plug, but certainly a great toy to enhance playtime, whether that's alone or with someone else.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the dual sized bulbs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Large but good fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balanced toy

      Reviewed: October 15, 2018 by LesMagnifiques, a Straight Married Male

      This toy has a so interesting shape that I could not resist and wanted to try the feel of it!

      Specially when I read in one of the review that this is ideal for milking!

      Look and material:

      As a PVC toy it has smell, which is not unpleasant or very strong, but it is there.

      It’s beautifully curved and made as one smooth heavy piece of bumpy dildo. With its length and weight it is really more dildo than a plug.

      Feel:

      My special attention was on the “head” of this black Titanmen. It’s bigger and not really giving a mercy, so better be prepared for decent stretch right from the beginning!

      Once it's in it runs directly to the P-spot and it’s giving the absolute and ultimate feeling of milking. The story may end here up here but the brave ones will go further to conquer the humpy rumpy bump, which with its 7inches gives the great stretch and feeling of being really full.

      Great toy. Definitely my favourite one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my faves

      Reviewed: August 25, 2018 by BaldyAndTheBrain, a Straight Single Male

      I have to say this is one of my favourite anal plugs - I don't even bother warming up to it any more.

      I like to put it under my jeans and let it slowly enter me while sitting down. Then just leave it in for ages. Walk around the house, play some games, watch TV. It stays in nicely and it rubs against my prostate if I rock back and forward on the couch. Ooph - love just thinking about it. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, the width. Perfect plug.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My most used plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something with a lot to give

      Reviewed: August 10, 2018 by ShoddyWhale

      I initially ordered it thinking that it would be smaller as I'm still new to the world of sex toys. My, shall we say sizing in my head is yet up to snuff.

      Anyway, as I took it out of the box I felt a tad intimidated, by both the head and the second bulb.

      I have just tried it for the first time and all I can really say is take your time, prepare with toys before this one and use a lot of lube.

      The head produced a full feeling, which I haven't felt with longer toys. I managed to work onto the second bulb a bit, but I felt that for a first attempt it was great, and am looking forward to being able to take it all in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A fullness, which I haven't gotten from other toys, an ease of insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, I can say it is the best I've ever tried.
      Bottom line
      Great, easy to use, and a worthy challenge.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Titanmen The Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch page