1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Head Master Double Texture Blow Job Stroker

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars243 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 66595.

      1. Lovehoney Head Master Double Texture Blow Job Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Head Master Double Texture Blow Job Stroker 243 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      13053%
      4 star
      6125%
      3 star
      135%
      2 star
      167%
      1 star
      239%
      1. Lovehoney Head Master Double Texture Blow Job Stroker
      2. Lovehoney Head Master Double Texture Blow Job Stroker

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Sheesh

      Reviewed: July 29, 2020 by Lullaby Kisses, a Straight Other Female

      I was extremely nervous about buying him this little beauty. I really didn’t think he’d go for it. But, he’s open minded so he did. Yeay. It doesn’t disappoint at all.

      He says it feels tight, exactly like anal and it worked extremely fast on him and was “kinky awesome”! (Make sure you get a lube as it’s a little tight when first using it, though he said that was even better.)

      Even better when used together. Start him off with you stroking him with this little gem on then hop on and bounce away. Literally. Gives you extremely good bounce ladies and for some reason made me get there faster too.

      You will not regret buying this at all for him, for the ladies too. Wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much he enjoyed it, the word anal was used a lot by him.
      Cons
      Nothing. It’s fab!
      Bottom line
      Awesome fun for men and ladies too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 28, 2020 by GayJay89, a Gay Other Male

      This is hands down the best thing I have ever purchased.

      Great for solo masturbation and for using with the other half. Reversible and both are enjoyable. Makes me climax without fail. Very well made and frequently used. Fab!

      Would recommend all men get one to add to their collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky treat for both of us

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by Moist Minx, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Got this as a surprise for my other half. Didn't realise it was double textured and reversible, so was super excited once I did.

      Wow, not only did he have the most amazing BJ, we also had the most amazing sex with him still wearing it as I was able to bounce hard on him lol.

      Also watching him use it on himself turned me and drove me crazy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double-sided - fun for both.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      1000% recommend - fun for couples and single use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy buy buy

      Reviewed: July 6, 2020 by ReptilesRock, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as an extra treat for the hubby (was purchasing a toy for myself so thought I would make it fair!).

      This thing is amazing, a little lube goes a long way and he loves the textures of both sides; perfect turn on watching him play solo... or equally as much fun to tease him with during foreplay! It's a snug fit, but stretchy enough to turn him on massively!

      Simple but OH so effective.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, great size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 14, 2020 by Satisfied customer 101, a Straight Engaged Male

      OMG, this is amazing. It is so tight and feels extremely good going up and down the shaft, but the true magic is when it's stroking your helmet, it's absolutely explosive with pleasure.

      My girl teases me by cuffing me and just focusing on the head. It's the best blowjob aid I've come across and definitely worth the price and the buy. Perfect for foreplay or a cheeky wank if you fancy something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Needs a lot of lube.
      Bottom line
      20/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Treat for the partner

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Sami32, a Straight Engaged Female

      This little beauty god my partner rock hard!

      We like toys in the bedroom and this was the first of its kind we bought. He loved every minute of it, especially with some added licking. It turned him on no end and I like to please him before myself.

      I would recommend for some added pleasure. It’s nice to do it all for him. He can lie back and enjoy it while you do the work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bargain for the pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Jodie1326, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for my boyfriend just to spice things up a bit.

      All I can say is wow, I've never felt him so hard it sent him wild, especially when I was licking round his head as well.

      Thought it was going to be too tight, but he said it is the perfect fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little toy to spice up foreplay

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by Mr&MrsM777, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband as foreplay for me is pretty amazing all of the time, but I feel it could be better for him. I decided to try this as he’s a simple creature and I thought noisy things may have scared him. We used it for the first time with water-based lube and he really enjoyed it. The feeling was unusual but not in a bad way.

      As husband is fairly well endowed. I pulled it open for him and it seemed really robust. It certainly pleasures him as we got done to the good stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Robust. Reversible. Flexible. Discreet. No batteries or charging required. Simply yet effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Posh wank or a fancy blowjob, it’ll help spice things up.
    3. 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So far so good

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Jenn B

      I haven't used this as a blowjob aid yet as the lube I currently have isn't edible but have used this to masturbate my husband and he loved it!

      You need to use lots of lube and it's good that you can turn it inside out for a different sensation. Looked very small but is quite stretchy so was able to easily slide up and down and the husband says it felt nice and tight in a good way.

      Can't wait to get some nice flavoured lube so I can totally rock his world! Would be good for Male solo masturbation also. Good price and seems quite durable. Quite pleased overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little something to make things more exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by djant, a Straight Single Male

      This toy is very flexible, it's made with a soft plastic material and it's made so well that will last long for every use. Soft entry and feels smooth and amazing.

      I like it because it's flexible and durable feels strong in my opinion to last by not thrusting too hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's flexible and strong to use again and again.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nothing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not too shabby at all

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Marriedexperimental, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great little toy. I own an actual Fleshlight which I bought of another website, which I found quite cumbersome and really loud (there's a vacuum suction sound created by air getting trapped in there).

      Because of this, although It cost me a fair bit, I've hardly ever used it. I tried to get my wife to use it on me, but she ended up laughing too much. Anyway, this product is much more practical. Feels just as good as a much more expensive Fleshlight, is silent and much much smaller and Inconspicuous.

      I'd highly recommend it. My wife has no problem using it either. It's fully reversible, so you get two types of sensation, both feel great. I was surprised how small it is, it's only a couple of inches long, about the same width as a hand, which makes sense when you think about it. But that doesn't take anything away from it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by Harleyrider, a Straight Engaged Male

      Hi all, bought this to use with my partner. We are both in our fifties and looking for fun.

      The first time you use this is all about experimenting. Too much lube/not enough, fast/slow, deep/shallow strokes. It's two-sided, one ribbed the other dotted so if one's not working turn it inside out and try the other.

      We used it as part of our foreplay and it was great fun. I have used it on my own and it has the desired effect but more fun when partner is in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fun, feels good in your hand, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good fun solo or with others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great reviews from Mr

      Reviewed: April 25, 2020 by ComeGirl27, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this as a surprise for Mr - I unwrapped it to have a look myself as I was curious, initially thought it felt a bit tight to go round his cock but I’d give it a go.

      Kept him going all day telling him I had a surprise for later on, turned all the lights off, lubed him up and slid it on no problem at all! I used it in a twisting and up and down motion and licked around the head at the same time - I’ve never felt him so hard! Came in no time at all and it was easy to clean as you can turn it inside out fairly easily.

      100% will use again - loved how excited this made him! Bargain for the price as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice soft material, made me the queen of blowjobs.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Must-have toy for the drawer for when he’s been a good boy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: April 20, 2020 by Mini_Beest, a Straight Married Male

      Again another gift brought by the wife. She wanted to spice things up in the foreplay department and making sure I was pleased as well.

      She hasn't been a big fan of BJs she gave this a go, and man it felt amazing, and it turned her on as well.

      With a bit of flavoured lube or a flavoured condom, it certainly blows your mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for those wanting to try bjs or love them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feelings

      Reviewed: April 2, 2020 by Chris F, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a treat to myself and have used it on my own and with my wife.

      It feels great and is nice and tight, I was concerned it may be too tight as I’m quite thick but it was fine. My wife loves seeing it slide up and down my shaft with my tip popping out the top!

      Highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use, good tight fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 243 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Head Master Double Texture Blow Job Stroker page