1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $39.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1292%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set
      2. Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: July 16, 2020 by Ilovefun, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased for a cheeky weekend away and I was not disappointed.

      When I put this on, I felt super sexy and the wet look mesh fit around my waist perfectly. It felt really comfortable. I ordered a large. I have a larger bust, 34H. Although it fit nicely around the waist and ribs, I reckon the XL would fit someone with a larger bust yet still feel sexy and fitted around the waist.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wet look mesh looked and felt great.
      Cons
      XL would be better if you are a large cup size.
      Bottom line
      Really great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by Gracey 40

      Arrive as usual in its plain brown box, night away with hubby planned so a few treats inside.

      This was my first piece Cottelli lingerie and I’m very impressed. I’m a size 16, 36 E and ordered the large which fit perfectly! The feel is lovely. I did worry the wet look panel would look a bit cheap but it doesn’t at all.

      I’d decided to pair this with a pair of leather trousers for our night out so managed to sew the suspenders together on each side which helped the bodice stay in place. It made me feel so sexy, loved the feel and it drove my hubby wild knowing I had this on under my clothes. We couldn’t wait to get back to our room.

      This has been my go-to since as it makes me feel so good in my skin. After 2 babies, it really helps cover up my wobbly bits! Highly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: November 16, 2019 by Coco78, a Straight Single Female

      This is my second purchase in Cottelli basques. Always super excited to receive lingerie and this did not disappoint me. It looked amazing getting it out the box. but when I actually put it on I felt amazing. I am a size 18-20, but I do have 38HH breast, so I always struggle in that department getting something that fits well up top, but I find the non-wired cup lingerie always much better.

      It just felt gorgeous on teamed with Cottelli stockings also available on Lovehoney. The straps held the test of time and didn’t unhook, which I find can happen a lot with my basques. My guy absolutely appreciated this particular outfit. The wet look definite gets the pulse racing for the both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wet look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy five stars. *****
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely in love

      Reviewed: October 9, 2019 by Booboo97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is far from my first purchase off of Lovehoney. When it arrived in the plain brown postage box me the the other half got excited to try it out.

      We both have a love for good lingerie and having tried wet look, latex and mesh underwear and this definitely didn't fail. The fit was perfect and felt amazing on my skin. I ordered a medium, being a size 12/14 and 5ft9.

      My other half especially loved the material and the way it felt on me. Hugs every curve perfectly. Fair enough to say this is no one of the favourites and will get a lot of use out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by T21

      This was my second ever purchase from Lovehoney and wow! At first I was skeptical whether I’d look good or not in this, but I knew I definitely wanted a wet look lingerie set, and let’s just say it is my favourite piece so far!

      Material feels expensive and it’s fits very well! I wear it all the time, it’s so easy to get on and off, so comfortable... feels like you have nothing on!

      I’m a size AUS 14-16 with 14E cup breasts and the Medium fits perfect with plenty of room so it will definitely fit a larger size! It makes you look smaller and so sexy! I pair it with some black stockings that hook up to the suspender straps and it completes the perfect look! My man drawls over me wearing this! 110% recommend! I’m about to purchase another big order very soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! 110% happy with it!
      Cons
      Nothing, no faults!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet look mesh bustier

      Reviewed: November 17, 2018 by Ian7171

      Saw this on the website and thought it looked fantastic. believe me, it's better than fantastic when it arrives.

      top quality materials, very well made and most of all jaw-droppingly sexy when worn. girlfriend was over the moon with this purchase and teamed with black stockings and heels she looked amazing. guaranteed to make any woman feel sexy and look even sexier!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and design are absolutely perfect. This item is simply so beautiful and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all wrong with this. Just wished it was available in different colours.
      Bottom line
      Never seen my girlfriend look sexier in any other item of lingerie. Would highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: August 20, 2018 by Iwantpancakes, a Straight Married Female

      Package arrived in a basic plain box, discreet and quick as always.

      This made me feel amazing. I’m a larger girl (size 14) and the lines made my body look so much hotter.

      The wet look details are gorgeous. I accidentally bought a larger size but it still looks so great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel so sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: October 16, 2017 by Gwoman, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for a little bedroom fun for the OH.

      Paired up with stockings, heels and handcuffs. I feel amazing in this, it fit like a dream and felt very comfortable.

      My husband went wild when he saw me in it and I have even worn it out under a dress, which left me feeling very sexy.

      Overall, the material is good quality and it fits true to size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet look bustier

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by DarkDesireM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first purchase of lingerie from Lovehoney for my OH and we both couldn't wait for it to arrive.

      After unwrapping and eagerly waiting for my other half to try it on the wait was worst the while! The wet look brings and edge to the product and the set looked and felt amazing to touch. We loved the mesh design and the product fit the OH perfectly (she's a size 8 and we bought small).

      The set is fun and looks kinky and is one of firm favourite lingerie sets.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and mesh design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fun for the domme look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfortable

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Karlii, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first purchase from Lovehoney and wow! I was expecting from the picture for it to be worn for a little while without being stabbed by the corset bones. But it's so comfortable!

      Unfortunately, my bust didn't fit but the rest fit perfectly. Well worth the price and I could happily wear it all day if it wasn't for the lack of support on my chest!.

      My first purchase has definitely made me order more, the feel of it is great, it's so smooth and feels great to wear and touch.

      Very highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the fit, the look.
      Cons
      My chest didn't fit, and not much support.
      Bottom line
      Super comfortable, feels amazing on, chest doesn't provide much support.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whet my appetite

      Reviewed: July 25, 2019 by Zut Alors!, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've always loved that wet look... look? Hard to resist getting this for my partner and also hard to write a sentence that includes the word 'look' placed right beside the word 'look', but look I've only gone and done it.

      She loves sexy underwear as much as I do so we are both happy horny bunnies and very impressed with this. Looks great and fits well.

      If you have a thing for the wet look (or even if you don't) then give this a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, look, feel, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 3, 2017 by adge58, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, have to say here and now that this little number contains everything we both find so sexy in lingerie!

      That being:

      1/ sheer fabric,

      2/ wet look material,

      3/ suspenders!

      This piece of 'kit' is just so sexy, my wife is a slender and tall size six so I purchased the small size for her, it fits very well as the item is of a stretchy form. The back of the outfit is amazing, completely sheer with a hook and eye fastening from top to bottom. The wet look bands are well placed so as not to interfere with the 'view' one gets from the sheer panels which are so strategically placed to get a lovely sight of breasts, tummy, back and a bare behind! The suspenders are of a better than usual quality and stayed in place throughout some tough work!

      As per usual with our purchases the thong is surplus to requirements and was dispatched almost immediately!

      So as with all items bought from Lovehoney, the wife proceeded to the bedroom and returned wearing the bustier, teaming it with sheer black stockings attached to the suspenders, sky high heels and long gloves. A heavenly sight and a fine evening ensued!

      Everything stayed where it should and I'm told it was very comfortable and made the wife feel very sexy as is usual in most of our purchases from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great mix of sheer and wet look fabrics. Attached suspenders are great.
      Cons
      As usual, G-string surplus to requirements, otherwise nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, great quality, lovely fabrics, hits the spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier

      Reviewed: June 3, 2017 by xlittlebirdx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a fan of mesh and have wanted wet look for a while and thought this would be a good step into it.

      However, the wet look feature looks a little cheap to me and have decided wet look is not for me. This may just be personal taste.

      Besides this it is a nice piece of lingerie, the mesh is pretty good quality and fits well. I would say this piece is better suited for girls with more of a chest. As a 36B I fitted the Medium (still a little space in the cups if you have bigger boobs), but as there is no lift and the triangle cups sit a little wide I was left with a very flat looking chest - not what you want when trying to look sexy!

      I didn't try the G-string on as I had already decided to return, so I can't comment on its fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality for price.
      Cons
      Not a fan of the slightly tacky wet look.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but overall looks a little cheap.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set page