1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 67042.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress 41 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2561%
      4 star
      615%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      410%
      1 star
      410%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Lady in red

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Cee_X_, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner has a thing for red. Even though our sex life is amazing after 6 years, we decided to try some clothes. To be honest, it makes me feel sexy when his eyes light up, but in his words when he saw this hugging my curves.

      It's a keeper, I love it. So I think it went down well.

      It fits nicely but I was a little concerned when I initially opened it up. But it's comfy too, some net/tight material can be itchy but it's not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of it on my skin and the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for sure, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Kerry leanne

      When I first opened it as I have a few items and saw how small it was wrapped up I was like, oh no it won’t fit!

      But wow. It fits and makes me feel sexy! It’s soft and a good length and fits nicely over my curvy body. As always I stress about not looking good in things like this! But wow do I feel like a queen!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer gorgeousness

      Reviewed: March 26, 2020 by Sam Jane, a Bisexual Single Female

      When I got this through the mail I kind of freaked out about how small it was all wrapped up. It's the same material as tights and stretches like it too!

      First time I tried it on I wasn't crazy about it. However, I tried it on for a second time and I really grew to love it!

      Makes me feel sexy as f***! I took a couple of pictures of me in it to my partner and he couldn't believe his eyes. So yeah... This one is a keeper!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like how sheer it is.
      Cons
      Nothing?
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: February 25, 2020 by figiwood, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this dress to try and I can say it fits perfectly and feels so soft. I love the length of the arm as it goes past my wrist and over part of my hand.

      The reaction I got when I first put it on and walked into the room was "It's snack time", which I thought was a very good reaction.

      I am going to buy the black one too, so I can swap it about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length of the dress and the length of the sleeves.
      Cons
      To be honest I didn't dislike anything about it.
      Bottom line
      My g- to dress to feel sexy in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This fits tall women really well

      Reviewed: February 20, 2020 by Misty Reous, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was sceptical about buying this as firstly it was red and I just thought it would be unflattering on my frame. For the bargain price I got it at, I thought I’d give it a try.

      Turns out to be really fitting for someone tall and it goes past my bum. Many items similar to this that I’ve bought in the past just sits and my bum and leaves the other half hanging out

      I have naturally long nails and caught this on the material whilst putting it on. Initially, I thought that I had ripped it or created a ladder but the material strength was really adamant that my long nails weren’t going to ruin it

      This product made me feel sexy as it fits perfectly and the colour red is a turn on in itself. I just wish I bought this a week earlier for Valentine’s Day.

      I may wear this out one night to a party with a nice lingerie set on underneath as it’s sexy and leaves things to the imagination.

      If it remains at the bargain that I got it out it’s worth being in everyone’s wardrobe as it’s cheaper than a burger meal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits tall women and made me feel really sexy.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for all wardrobes as this is a sexy figure-hugging dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous figure-hugging dress

      Reviewed: February 20, 2020 by HM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this for my lady who is 5'5" and has a 38HH bust.

      She looks absolutely stunning wearing it. She says it clings beautifully, holding her huge boobs in place as she moves about.

      The hem is just below her bum cheeks, so a very sexy length.

      She tried it on and loves it so much. She decided to wear it while we cooked dinner.

      Only time will tell how it stands up to use (and abuse!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the fit, how see-through it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous dress at a bargain price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely mini dress

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by M.A, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm 5'2, wear a size 18 and have a 34J bust. I was a little apprehensive about wearing this as I've never worn lingerie before but it looked amazing.

      I teamed this up with a sexy black bra and black thong. The dress is very flattering and hugs all the right places. The look on my OH face said it all. He absolutely loved it!

      It's very comfortable and is a bargain at £4.50. I highly recommend this and will definitely buy this again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful item

      Reviewed: February 8, 2020 by Milly95

      bought this on sale as part of my Valentine's treat for my OH.

      I decided to go for the plus size as a size 16 with bigger breasts and hips (34HH, 45 hips), this fits beautifully makes me feel confident and skims over any lumps and bumps I have.

      When taken out the packaging it looks a little scary wondering how the hell it would possibly fit but I'm in love and I'm sure my OH will enjoy for our Valentine's night. For the sale price of the item, you cannot go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick material and well fitted.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus size ladies, this is a must

      Reviewed: October 22, 2018 by Shar1982, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love love love this sexy dress it's a must-have to spice things up in the bedroom.

      I was surprised by the fit and how well it shows off my curves. If you are uncomfortable with your body and want to hide those wobbly bits this is the perfect dress for you. The material feels stronger than I would have imagined because the price is so reasonable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel super sexy.
      Cons
      Sleeves are quite long.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: September 6, 2018 by Mintyx, a Straight Engaged Female

      My significant other ordered this dress with his account. I really wanted to write a review since this is his favourite dress and I love it as well.

      It may be worth mentioning we're both into tight see-thru outfits - for me! :) I enjoy showing my shapes and he loves the teasing. I wore it several times and it's great. It didn't tear off at all and it's stretchy.

      Fantastic item. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See-thru, tightness.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Funtastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little dress

      Reviewed: June 23, 2018 by nikki0621, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for a romantic night away with husband and it didn’t disappoint.

      When it arrived I was worried it wouldn’t fit as it looked tiny ,but it has so much stretch that you just need to shimmy into it!

      It looks great either over underwear or just on its own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes you feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any lingerie wardrobe for a good price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 30, 2018 by areke07111415, a Straight Married Female

      Very happy with the look and feel of this dress, would highly recommend. The best features are the feel of the dress and overall support.

      Ee will definitely be ordering again very soon. Overall very pleased with the product and service of Lovehoney and have recommended to friends and family.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very soft and comfy to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by Elbow., a Straight Married Male

      Really hugs the figure in all the right places.

      Very well made, almost seamless! See-through with a lovely texture to it. Very flattering. My wife looked stunning in this.

      Easy to get on, even easier to get off.

      Great price for a very simple but sexy dress. We both love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well made at a great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, cheeky wee dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a dress

      Reviewed: March 22, 2018 by DK2020, a Straight Married Female

      I am 5ft 11, size 16/18. I ordered the queen size 18/24 hoping that any extra stretch on the width would help with the length and that is just what happened.

      I feel that dress would have been too short otherwise. It is very stretchy and clings to all the right bits, smoothing out any little lumps and bumps and gives a fair amount of support. However I wore it with the Barely There sheer underwired bra and a black G-string. I thought it looked great.

      The look on my husband's face when he saw me in it and the evening that we had proved I was right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No faults.
      Bottom line
      Lovely dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning little sexy dress

      Reviewed: August 24, 2017 by MrsW75

      When the dress arrived and I took it out the packaging I laughed wondering how I was going to fit into it.

      But then I put it on and wow. It fits beautifully and it's very comfy. Im 5'2" size 18 40DD chest and it comes to a few inches above my knees and isn't too tight anywhere.

      My husband loved seeing me in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fitted well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value lingerie.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress page