1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crotchless White Lace-Back Panties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars90 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Crotchless White Lace-Back Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crotchless White Lace-Back Panties 90 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6673%
      4 star
      1820%
      3 star
      44%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Crotchless White Lace-Back Panties
      2. Lovehoney Crotchless White Lace-Back Panties

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Mrman, a Straight Married Male

      My wife had never thought about wearing crotchless underwear before but we decided to buy these to make up an offer and save money (thanks Lovehoney).

      She was surprised when she tried them, she absolutely loves them. The response was where have these been all my life, lol.

      They are just naughty enough, the lace on the back is a tease and very cute.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the look, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you never thought about these, surprise yourself - they’re amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Nice

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by CLT_Native, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased three pairs of crotchless underwear. These are fabulous!

      Lace is beautiful and good quality. Slot is strategically placed and they are sexy.

      Wasn't sure about the way the back is made, but once I tried them on they make my butt cheeks look amazing. Definitely recommend.

      I am a size 16/18 normally. 5'5', 210 lbs. Ordered a 2XL and they fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace, placement of opening, cut, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect purchase

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by ForbiddenFruit69, a Straight Other Female

      I genuinely absolutely love these knickers.

      They make you feel so sexy, they are comfortable, stylish and the fit is perfect. Surprise is the key as well!

      I would recommend these to anyone! Seriously, ladies, grab a pair you, won't regret it! They go with anything and genuinely make you feel great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfortable, stylish and perfect to wear with anything!
      Cons
      There is nothing bad to say about these knickers, they are the perfect purchase!
      Bottom line
      10/10. I'd totally recommend these knickers to anyone. Love them! Perfect buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Playtime panties

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by JohnShane, a Straight Married Male

      Very sexy panties!

      She said the fit was perfect and they're comfy even under jeans. We both like to watch and these panties really enhanced the vibe. And the lace back felt so totally erotic with her ass in my hands! She wore a little black dress and these panties. Wow, what a view!

      We highly recommend these panties for some serious play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Accessibility, view and feel.
      Cons
      Really nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot and naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: November 22, 2019 by Han19, a Straight Married Female

      Having always bought clothes from the more traditional shops, I was abit hesitant to buy underwear. I took the plunge because of all the great reviews, and they are spot on!

      These knickers are sexy, comfy and the material is soft. Great not just for bedroom antics!

      You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace panel, crotchless, comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very secy

      Reviewed: September 12, 2019 by PjMay, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife as a gift and they look amazing on. Very sexy and classy looking, and she said they are very comfy also. They are fairly discreet too, but when opening her legs... they really come into their own.

      They really give the most instant access whilst dressed, which is a fantastic turn-on. When my wife put these on and told me when we were out. We didn’t stay out too long.

      Great sizing, very true, and the opening is perfectly positioned.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great turn-on.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Soft And Very Naughty

      Reviewed: July 15, 2019 by naughty but nice's alter ego, a Straight Married Male

      We all know about the discreet packaging, it's great. Styling is very subtle and delicate posh pants with a naughty secret.

      From the front it's just like looking at your partners 'normal knickers', and the fit, curvy size 18, is as my other half puts it 'absolutely spot on'. Now, unbeknown to me at the time, they are very comfy for longer wear periods than just the 'bedroom', as I found out round the supermarket the other evening when it was told to me just HOW comfy they are with no. Again, partners words, no 'chaffing or chub rub'.

      After the trolley dash it was time to see how damn-good these knickers are! So satisfying just being able to take your partner good 'n' hard in any position she wants without stripping off.

      They were teamed up the next time with some other white lingerie and flesh-coloured stockings and St. Trinians outfit to re-enact our school days... So much more fun than school knickers I remember. Whether it be good old-fashioned missionary, cowgirl 'n' reverse or doggie, these knickers don't rub, chafe, cover up your partners pussy or clit, and even oral on her clit feels naughtier for her as she loves leaving em on for that feeling of proper lust. Wash great on the hand wash mode, i.e. in the sink! Best fitting and sexiest feeling so far, she says.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      LH Quality and style.
      Cons
      Nowt.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous pair of knickers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: June 26, 2019 by Ashmead, a Straight Married Male

      Lingerie, sexy underwear with black heels is deeply arousing and the knickers are sexy in design and feel.

      Being crotchless, they are an invitation to fulfil one's carnal desires without having to remove the knickers. Having sex through them really enhances the overall experience physically and visually in seeing the perfect form of a woman in lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexual perfection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: April 1, 2019 by Joxlouisex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was unsure about this type of underwear but after purchasing I can't believe how comfortable they are and very sexy (according to hubby).

      Perfect fitting and I love the design, was also very light to wear, doesn't feel like your wearing them.

      I would be happy to wear this product anywhere. Can't wait to buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and light.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Great product. 10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy access

      Reviewed: October 10, 2018 by Rachel2015, a Straight Married Female

      Bought these as I wanted to tease my OH and oh boy did they do the trick.

      Delivered next day discreet as per the norm. I ordered the XXL size and they fit perfectly and sit right for, as my OH says, “easy access”. I put them on and then told him I had them on and he couldn’t keep his hands off me and well let’s just say bedtime was lots of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly idea of teasing sexy feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Definitely got the reaction I wanted.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a naughty thing to wear

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by Naughtyminxreadytoplay!, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this product. I originally brought them to just wear in the bedroom with a bra or with one of my bodystockings but I decided to be naughty and wear them under my clothes and go out.

      I honestly forgot I was wearing them they are so comfortable. I love the design and they are great value for money I am so happy that I purchased them.

      It turned my other half on so much knowing I was wearing crotchless underwear in the bedroom and also out of the house he can't keep his hands off of me in the evenings when I am wearing them.

      I have had some great orgasms whilst wearing the lingerie and also feel very sexy and naughty from wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love and like everything about the lingerie.
      Cons
      There is nothing that I didn't like about the lingerie.
      Bottom line
      Great lingerie feel so sexy and naughty wearing it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must must must buy

      Reviewed: August 14, 2018 by GB18, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my fiancée as I wanted to try something new, which was the crotchless side of things.

      The underwear was really sexy to look at, and the fact that you don't need to take them off for intercourse is a bonus, and there is enough space for you to go down on your partner too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy to look at and the hole was in a great place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality material, very sexy to look at and don't have take them off.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute panties

      Reviewed: June 5, 2018 by lhcrunch

      I’m not really a fan of white panties but these are actually really cute!

      Much cuter in person than in the picture. The lace is cute and the hole is bigger than other crotchless panties I’ve seen. They are also very soft! I can’t wait to surprise the SO!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, soft!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Buy these!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved these

      Reviewed: May 15, 2018 by ssb88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are lovely. Really comfy and my boyfriend loved them! The opening is discreet enough that it was a surprise.

      These were my first pair of crotchless knickers but I will be definitely be getting more. So much fun and felt confident wearing them. The material is really nice and the lace and the small bow really sets them off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for a surprise!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully naughty

      Reviewed: May 13, 2018 by Rlou

      Not sure what I was expecting with these, have never thought of getting some before but wow!

      They are so beautiful and not only that, surprisingly comfy! They make me feel great and it's fun knowing only me and my OH really know what I'm wearing. It's great fun and can keep the excitement and naughtiness going all day and night, most certainly will be getting some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and descreet, perfect for keeping the fun going all day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 90 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Crotchless White Lace-Back Panties page