1. Reviews Page 1 - Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Now
      $149.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68242.

      1. Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator 26 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1765%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      519%
      1. Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator
      2. Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator

        Now
        $149.99

    1. Best Male Toy Ever

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Oralworshiper, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Being rather new to toys in general, even female ones for my wife, I've been looking for something for men that would rival the massive orgasms our female partners are enjoying from these wonderful toys out there now. After trying several vibrating cock rings, a penis head stimulator, one rotary contraption that fell apart almost immediately, I read the reviews on this wonder and decided to spend the dough on trying it out.

      So far until wrapping this little wonder around my penis, nothing had been able to make me climax hands-free without having to basically use as a stroker. I dutifully charged it up for 3 hours and got the green light. I couldn't wait any more to try it, I was so curious. I went the no lube route just to see if it was going to rub me a raw spot, but it didn't and immediately felt fantastic.

      It is heavy enough that it won't stay put unless I held it in place, but let me tell you what happened in about 5 minutes on low constant setting. I didn't stroke with it at all although habit wanted me to, and like a Doxy 3 wand on a woman, this thing just forcibly extracted a massively strong climax from me. I was so flipping happy that something would finally work! The whole arousal piece of the toy is simply amazing.

      I used different modes of the patterns as well as the constant one on different power settings and they all quietly, quickly have me go from flaccid to fully hard within less than a minute. I can't wait for the wife to sit on it and use her remote too. Guess we'll both be howling in delight...

      Bottom line here is throw all your other wanna be's out and let this one be your go-to from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Solid weighty construction, silicone soft feel, ease of charging, and amazing orgasms!
      Cons
      Trying to figure out patterns/speeds as there are no instructions on this.
      Bottom line
      Hands down, the best pleasure ever had from any toy I've tried. Get one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing male Vibrator

      Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by PhJD, a Straight Engaged Male

      Often it seems like the world of sex toys is more skewed towards women, with toys for men often more focused on slowing down our feeling (e.g. Cock rings). I have previously tried a male vibrator, the Lovehoney Desire Male Vibrator, and was completely underwhelmed and a slight buzz covered my penis, with little to no effect. After hearing about the Hot Octopuss on a podcast, I decided to treat myself for my birthday.

      Opening upon delivery, the box gives me feelings of a trendy barbers, with flowing font and a lot of black and white. Inside the box is a lovely bag to keep the toy clean, the remote to control the external facing motor for your partner, the charger cable, and of course, the toy (which is a lot larger than I expected).

      To look at, the unit isn't the sexiest. It's big and bulky, but that is due to the motors used in the system. The motor system used in the PULSE is is a miniature version of a form of vibrator they use to force ejaculation from men with spinal injuries and somehow the geniuses have managed to shrink it down and put it directly onto the penis. Excited to try this technology, I endured the long charge time (2h+), then my partner and I got to play.

      Putting around a flaccid penis was quite easy, and lining it up under the shaft was perfectly fine. One mistake we potentially made was using a little bit of lube, which with the weight of the motor caused it to slide a little bit. When it's unlubed, it's perfectly fine.

      Turning it on - wow. I haven't felt anything as intense as this experience. The motor doesn't so much as vibrate as move in a circular pattern. On the lowest setting within a minute I was screaming in ecstasy. When she started using it as a stroker as well, I had the hardest orgasm of my life, all within 2 minutes. Subsequent play with the toy has repeated this experience every single time and we haven't gone beyond the 2nd power intensity. The only thing that matched my voice was the sound of the motor - if you are in a shared house there is no chance of masking this!

      One time we tried the Duo aspect with her on top, and although pleasurable, she found she wouldn't be able to orgasm from it. The other time we tried it with the penis lubed, her attempt at getting on top caused it to slide around in on of the most comical manners combined with my delight from the toy.

      This toy has revolutionised male sex toys for me. This is a game changer. Yes, it's expensive, and yes it's heavy as hell, but my god it is worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling from the motor.
      Cons
      Long charge time.
      Bottom line
      The best male toy out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Edgy mouse

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by firedawg16, a Straight Married Male

      I love my Pulse III. I bought one before and had to leave it in my other home. While being quarantined in the states I was going stir crazy.

      I missed my toy, so I bought another one. Still doesn't disappoint.

      I love that it gets me off in no time or I can try to take it slow. My has the remote, but I seldom use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the fact that it can be used hands-free.
      Cons
      There's nothing I don't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Best tool for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow! Worth Every Penny!

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by GeekyDad89, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've had my eye on one of these for a while, and combination of quarantine and getting my taxes back, I decided to go for it!

      The one thing I was most worried about was its size, as I am on the larger than average size. Honestly, once I started the first time, it was so intense I didn't even grow my full size as I climaxed quite possibly the fastest I ever have lol.

      In the end I had high hopes for this, and it did not disappoint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge vibrations, and the pressure plate is amazing!
      Cons
      The magnetic charging, but that's so minor I don't even mind!
      Bottom line
      Simply amazing! Would definitely recommend! Would buy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: November 19, 2019 by Felix2255, a Gay Going Steady Female

      New to the male toy experience, I first purchased cobra Libra 2 hoping for that magical experience. Sadly I was dissatisfied good quality, but way underpowered, left me soft, no orgasm.

      So on reading reviews on this I tried again. Damn 15 minutes later I'm still trying to work out what just happened. Tried without lube and then with. My recommendation, use lube.

      Kind of slippery with lube when you're trying to navigate buttons. But wow this toy delivered. Love the remote to increase her pleasure. She wasn't there, but oh yeah, still awesome for me. Designers, where is my remote? Easy clean great quality and overwhelming orgasm I wasn't ready for. Go TURBO lol. Overall highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Um, everything.
      Cons
      Where is my remote? Kind of slippery when your going hard and lubed up.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect toy

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by Turnbuckel, a Straight Single Male

      I've bought lots of toys in order to relieve myself of some tension, but this one makes it so easy it's hard to believe... It's so easy to use with or without lube very easy to clean and no noise.

      I have to take medications for a life long working man's problems and this toy helps promote my erection and enables me to cum or just to play then come later. I bought two of them, so I'm not without a charged toy to finish the business at hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Longer charge life.
      Bottom line
      The best toy I've bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First "Penis Vibrator"

      Reviewed: December 21, 2018 by CleanFunn, a Straight Married Male

      I like sex toys, but good penis toys are hard to come by. This toy blew my mind. I’ve never had such an intense orgasm, and it came so quickly.

      The PULSE III Duo works well with our without lube, in the shower or dry. It is my absolute go-to toy for a quick and power orgasm.

      The buttons are impressively difficult to use, they require a lot of force, which is awkward when the toy is wrapped around your penis. It has a number of intensity settings, but they don’t feel too different and the lowest setting gets the job done for me in no time.

      The Duo feature is an interesting thought, but the outside vibrator is too under powered and the inside vibrator so over powered that it makes it hard for both parties to get a whole lot of time together with this toy.

      Still faults aside, if you have a penis and $150 to spare you should definitely pick this one up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful quick orgasms, with and without lube. Waterproof.
      Cons
      Needs lower power settings, buttons hard to use, Duo feature didn’t do it.
      Bottom line
      Buy this toy for a penis you love. You’ll be glad you did.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-Blowing

      Reviewed: October 11, 2018 by Hoping To Help Others, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first sex toy review; hopefully I will have many more to come. I am a male in my mid 50’s, who had bladder and prostate surgery 11 years ago, which changed my orgasms from being able to take forever, to very fast with little or no buildup to the outcome, the erections range from a 5 to sometimes an 8-9 at the highest with the help of Rx medication. Before you read further, the most important question, did the product work?, I reply with an emphatic YES, YES! I would give it 10 stars if I could.

      I searched a ton of websites recently for male and female toys along with their reviews. When I found one of interest I made sure to check out the reviews on multiple sites, taking into account the total number, who they were from i.e. someone getting the product in exchange for their review or a customer, the highest and lowest ratings, sometimes the middle ones, the grammar to see if I felt they were legit, the users expectations if given. If the reviewer was a site who received free product in exchange for the review, I checked to see if the reviewers made any positive or negative reviews of other products to see if the person appeared to give an unbiased opinion.

      I purchased the Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo Remote Male Masturbator based on all the above factors, along with researching Lovehoney as a seller. Thanks to Lovehoney’s reputation as a company who has many satisfied customers, their return policy, the speed at answering my questions via email, I took the gamble, which ended up being well worth it. I came to the conclusion even if I was not going to share the experience with a partner (which I will be at times), the Duo is stronger vs the Pulse Solo based on the additional vibrator for the female, at least that is what other users indicated, and it made sense to me. I tried it for the first time yesterday after impatiently charging it for the recommended 4 hours prior to first us, this was shortly after using the Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator on my wife, who loved the new toy, but that will be another review.

      I made sure to use plenty of water-based lube, held in the power button for two seconds, after sliding myself into my new purchase, while at the same time flaccid, and WHAM! It brought on the strongest orgasms I have had in years (much weaker orgasms were the unwanted side effects of my surgery from years ago). The orgasm happened after playing with the different settings, and was pretty fast from when I started using it; let’s say 5 minutes or so. I had time to enjoy it, but next time I will try to take longer. It may not work for everyone, but it is worth taking the chance in my opinion, and I am thankful I did. I also played with the remote to adjust the vibrations for a partner, and yes, they also change how the product works on the man, even if using it alone. It was great in every way and I cannot wait to use this over the next several months.

      My recommendations are: Just make sure to read all the directions which there are not a lot of, including seeing the picture of which direction the USB charging cable goes on the product when charging. I did find out if I put the cable in the opposite direction (not the way in the picture), the red light indicating the product needs a charge and was charging, went to green which indicated it was fully charged which was not correct. So direction must be important. Also per Lovehoney’s customer service, it did not matter if I used a USB 2.0 or 3.0 slot (I used a 3.0).

      It is a must watch for the Lovehoney videos which were included in one of the emails after I made my purchase. The videos are regarding “How to clean sex toys”, How to store sex toys” and for us “How to use a Rabbit Vibrator”. They let you know how to take care of your new purchase, which is very important to keep it in good shape and safe for years to come.

      I will update my review in the coming months or if unable to update it then add a new review, depending on the site, after having used this longer. As a last note the product to me is louder than I expected but is not a game changer, this may be normal for the item, or not, as one review on another site said they contacted the manufacturer with their concerns about how loud it was, the manufacturer sent a replacement which was much quieter, but I am not sure where mine falls i.e. if normal, but it does not bother me, just have some minor background noise.

      We also purchased with our products the Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 250 ml. It was also a great purchase.

      Bottom line, I strongly recommend this product and am glad I took the chance on it. If you are a monster below the belt it may not accommodate you properly, but for the average size user, it is a winner! My thank yous to Lovehoney and the manufacturer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, effective, which honestly worked as described. Met my full expectations which were high.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A very worthwhile purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfaction guaranteed

      Reviewed: August 5, 2018 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky enough to be sent this by LH in return for an honest review.

      Well, I could review this toy in just two words - fu**ing incredible! - but there’s a minimum review word count so I’d better elaborate.

      The toy carries a premium price and is packaged accordingly, including a nice storage bag to hold the vibrator and the remote control.

      The toy has a weighty, substantial feel that sits in the hand well. The silicone is smooth and flexible, although the ridges could be a bit softer.

      The magnetic charging is a great touch. Very simple and reliable, and with no charger holes you can be confident of its claims of being waterproof.

      The vibrations generated by this toy are very rumbly and satisfying, right from the lowest setting to the highest. I’ve not tried the vibe patterns as it’s not something that works for me, but if that’s your thing, I’m sure they’ll satisfy.

      I’ve used the toy both with and without lube. Both worked very well but with lube was certainly preferable. Without lube, I prefer to hold the toy in place and just let the vibrations do their thing. With lube I enjoy the ability to add stimulation by stroking up and down the shaft - without the lube, this is quite painful due to the aforementioned hard ridges.

      I’ve used the toy by myself and with my OH, and every time it’s given me a fast, powerful orgasm. In my opinion, it’s better than any sleeve or stroker, including Fleshlights.

      Yes, it’s expensive, but so far it’s worked every time and with little effort. I’ve even managed an entirely hands-free solo session. It’s genuinely brilliant. If you can afford to try it, don’t hesitate!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed easy orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could this be better than a wand?

      Reviewed: August 1, 2018 by PermanentlyAroused

      The Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo is described on the packaging as a ‘guybrator’. In the scheme of sex toy names, that could be one of the most excruciating!

      It’s a curved dark blue silicone half-tube, with two ‘wings’ forming the top. There is a vibrating plate about an inch and a half back from the front, designed to sit right under the frenulum.

      When it arrived, I couldn’t resist trying it out. I probably should have read the instructions, but there are only three buttons. How hard could it be? Ahem. So the left button turns it on (hold for two seconds) and the two on the right-hand side are + and -. First use was surprisingly impressive - kind of like using a wand, but all around the shaft and head.

      By the time it came to the second test, I’d actually bothered to read the instructions! Turns out the on button also goes through a series of five pulse modes too! Not bad either.

      The third test was even better - because I forgot that if you hold the + for three seconds, it goes into Turbo mode! OMG, is that powerful!

      But the hands down, top result was on test four. The Duo version of the PULSE III comes with a remote control, which is a nicely curved inch and half wide circular device with a large button. Pressing this turns on the second vibrator which is located forward of the pulse plate and is supposed to give pleasure to your partner. The raised contour lines are good to rub against, and certainly no complaints were received! It also of course increases the vibration to your tip. Turning the power up to full, the second vibrator up to full, and using turbo mode provided the most incredible orgasm (and a hand that was still buzzing five minutes later!).

      I have tried it both with and without lube (water-based only!), and whilst it works fine either way, I’d have to say it’s better with lube. The silicone is a little ‘grippy’ without it, but if you’ve got it in just the right place, that’s not necessarily a bad thing.

      The only minor issue I’ve found with it is that it’s an absolute dust magnet. Literally in the time it’s taken me to write this review, it’s got clumps of fluff from somewhere all over it! Still, it’s fully waterproof, so cleaning it is really easy, and it comes with its own little bag. Charging is brilliantly easy - it’s a standard USB-A cable on one end, and the other end is magnetic - and it simply clips onto the charging point on the back of the toy. Effortless. It takes about three hours to charge, for which you’ll get about an hour’s play. Trust me, you won’t need an hour for this toy to do its magic.

      In summary, I was pleasantly (very pleasantly!) surprised by the Hot Octopuss PULSE III Duo. There is a serious amount of power in this little toy. I felt that the combination of the two different vibration motors worked well together as they each give a different sensation. It’s very similar to a mains-powered wand, and yet because of the way it grips you and transmits the vibration all-over, it’s actually a more intense orgasm. Very highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really deep vibrations.
      Cons
      Dust magnet!
      Bottom line
      Superb rumbly vibrations go deep into your shaft.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not What You Expect - In a Good Way

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by XOXOX, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have to agree with the other 5-star reviews - this is a great piece of kit!

      I'm surprised by some of the more negative reviews - I like the feel and the weight of this - it's a high quality, designer looking piece of kit.

      The other thing is that this isn't really a vibrator - if you read the blurb on the company's website, the Pulse provides oscillation and not vibration - which is a whole different sensation!

      I've only tried it without lube so far and the experience is like nothing else - you don't thrust, but just grip the Pulse around your penis with the pulsing part directly under the head and hit the power! It was so intense I came within seconds - and the orgasm was really different - in a really good way!

      I plan to try it with lube and see how thrusting works out, but I really think you can't expect this toy to be like a sleeve or a vibrator - it's not really either of those things!

      My only reservation would be the noise - it seemed loud, but I think this may be in my mind because I was trying to be discreet!

      Just need to see what the girlfriend thinks of it as a couples toy now - an interesting idea and I like you get the remote, but I may keep that a surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the pulsing - intense!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you want to try a sex toy that's different, try this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little gem

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was sent this to review and am going to give a completely honest review as always.

      As always, the package arrives on the day stated in its usual discreet packaging and packaged well inside. Both me and my OH was eager to open the box and test this newbie out. Once opening the box we took out the octopus box. Which was in a really nice box and on opening the octopus came in it’s own little pouch.

      We put it on charge and after 3 1/2 hours it was fully charged and time to play. It’s great that you don’t need batteries. Just plug the USB charger in and charge. I started by placing it on my hubby's penis and use the remote control to go through the different patterns. Each one was intense and had hubby squirming and moaning in pleasure.

      He’s penis was the hardest it’s ever been. It turned me on completely and I was wet just watching. I moved the octopus further down his penis and sat on my hubby whilst this was in place and wow it felt amazing. Not only was I enjoying the sex, but the amazing vibrations I was getting from octopus was out of this world. I ended up having multiple orgasms within minutes. I slid off and teased my partner more and was able to tease the tip of his penis with this still in place. He came and came harder than ever.

      We both loved the toy and will be using this frequently as we both loved it. You can use solo or as a couple, which is an extra plus on this toy and it’s a great addition to anyone’s toy stock.

      The USB charger is great as you avoid having to constantly change batteries and we used it for over 2 1/2 hours on a full charge.

      The little remote is small and perfect and gave me full control of teasing my hubby. Which was great as he loves teasing me with our other toys. So now I can get my own back on him.

      The Octopus is a nice blue and very well built. The material used felt so soft and silky. There’s no fiddly wires getting in the way which is even better. This is pretty quiet compared to a lot of male master actors we’ve tried. It’s a great toy and great value for money.

      I would recommend this to both single males and couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations, out of this world.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike. Just amazing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, perfection, out of this world. Wow.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 9, 2018 by ake_theboy, a Gay Engaged Male

      Wow this toy is amazing!

      I have two actually and I love to work them together! I have had nothing but great experiences with this toy. I keep them fully charged at all times cause I never know if something unexpected is going to happen and I will need them and I always want them included in any of my sexual adventures! Plus they do stay charged up for multiple hours so you can have long sessions and they power through!

      Love it. Would give it 10/5 stars if I could!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations are amazing for both parties involved!
      Cons
      That I can't keep using it after a couple hours.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy that is completely worth the price if not worth more! Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A pleasureable toy for hubby and I

      Reviewed: November 22, 2016 by HONEYBEE-Z, a Bisexual Married Female

      Research is good when you buying a new toy for partners, but didn't take us long to decide that the Hot Octopuss was going to prove an a amazing addition to our collection. It looked sexy, the colour is blue, really nice too. The texture is sleek and sexy.

      Hubby used it on his own. Felt really comfortable, gave him pleasure like he never had before from an adult toy available in the adult market.

      The penis is on show all the time it is inserted, which it makes it a great couples toy, as I could still stroke the head of the penis, and enjoy the pleasure of seeing the penis erect and enjoying the whole play,

      As for a review on medical grounds, hubby has numbness in his hands which makes gripping penis and enjoying hand pleasure made difficult to enjoy it to its max. I have trouble muscles in arms and hands, so also makes difficult. So the Hot Octopuss relieves all this frustration of pain.

      We tried it as soon as it was charged (which is simple and easy to do, ready to go within four hours). The pleasure was amazing. Enjoyment for both. We can't wait to use it as a couples toy. Looking forward to the new pleasure in store.

      We just had to write a review as so excited. The value of the Hot Octopuss is worth every penny. Even at full price, just we got a deal on it, but recommend to pay full price you will enjoy to the max,

      Thanks Lovehoney and Hot Octopuss for coming up trumps with something that will help all couples and singles.

      You made my hubby happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, sleek design. Plus it being British.
      Cons
      Nothing,
      Bottom line
      Amazing. And yes, hot.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing, best ever purchase

      Reviewed: November 17, 2016 by Mr happy doodle, a Straight Married Male

      I have wasted thousands on toys, but this ticks every box, if number 4 comes out I will get it for sure, this is just amazing in every respect.

      I have spent a lot more on one toy than this and been disappointed, this is the best ever and great value for money, possibly under priced.

      I could not wait to play with it on day one, 5 minutes in the shower and job done. The remote is well worth the money, the wife controlled it during the second session and that was just so good, not knowing what was coming next.

      Each pattern just as exciting and powerful, very powerful to be honest, other toys that claim to be powerful for more money simply do not cut it for me, this is the only toy that has took me all the way hands-free and from soft, can't rate it highly enough, well done and good luck with the sales, you have earned success.

      Wife loves teasing me with the remote!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, feel, comfort, performance.
      Cons
      Nothing bad.
      Bottom line
      Simply the best a man could hope for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes