1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68867.

      1. Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager 39 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2154%
      4 star
      1333%
      3 star
      410%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager
      2. Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Ultimate stimulation

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Ally12, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband to try to add something new to our play.

      One thing I noticed when I took it out of the box was how it's very smooth. When we bought it into our play as it was so smooth it didn't need a lot of lube. My husband was very impressed by how it fitted. The ring to help pull it out along with the bulbose tip made him feel more comfortable to go hands-free. It stimulated him very well and made him very hard, so we both enjoy the perks of this toy. One of his favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for date night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every man needs this

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by The nutt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered the Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager. It came in discreet packaging.

      When I got round to using it I made myself comfortable and nice and relaxed. I added plenty of lube and inserted the toy. I tried using PC muscles to get things started. I may need more practice with this! After about 30 minutes I was getting a feeling that I've never had before. As I came to a finish it really was the best ever.

      It's easy to clean and get ready for the next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. It's not going to get stuck inside you.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Seriously, every man needs this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first prostate massager

      Reviewed: March 25, 2020 by Barney Hammer, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I bought this as I’ve been wanting to try a prostate massager for some time rather than an anal dildo.

      I’m glad I did, and I’m glad I chose this Lovehoney one. It wasn’t the cheapest one, but the quality really shows, so was worth the money. It arrived quite quickly in plain discreet packaging, so I took it inside and opened it up.

      I was actually extremely surprised by the feel and texture of it, it was so soft yet sturdy.

      The design is great, and even before using, I could see how well designed it was and why it was precisely that shape.

      I decided to give it a go that morning just to see what it was like.

      I lubed it up and slowly teased it in. It didn’t take much to get it in, and as I pushed it deeper, I could feel it pop into place, and as it did, the tip literally just touched my prostate giving me a spine tingling sensation. It’s the only one I have tried, but this one in this specific shape is just perfect for me, and literally hit the spot as soon as it was in.

      Just the thought of using this got me really horny and turned on, and as soon as it was in I was already rock hard without touching myself.

      I sat upright and rocked back and forth a little, squeezing my PC muscles over and over again. I even used the finger loop to help move it around. I did this for some time, getting as many prostate sensations as I could, which felt amazing. From other reviews I have read you can orgasm from just a prostrate massager. However, I didn’t quite. I had to finish myself off the normal way, but when I did I released a huge load and had a massive orgasm. I realised that as I was contracting to orgasm, this then squeezed the massager more, making it wriggle around on my p spot as I came.

      I honestly wish I’d bought one of these sooner. Super intense orgasms, and perhaps with a bit more time and practice, I can have a full handsfree prostrate orgasm. Maybe I can leave another review in 6 months time after more practice.

      I would say that if you’re wanting a better orgasm, get one of these, even if you’re straight and not into anal play, this will convert you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic quality, helped with a great orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must if you want a better orgasm.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You will love him

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by LucasEU, a Bisexual Single Male

      This sexual toy was bought by my friend as a surprise.

      Best orgasm I've ever had in my life. Easy to use and clean. Fantastic. It’s also easy to move around due to the ring. Our sexual overture has become amazing with this devil. Who does not experience a prostate massage does not know what is being said.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The material is pleasant to the touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best friend to play for every man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 3, 2019 by pkm85, a Straight Married Male

      I received the prostate massager quickly through the post in plain packaging. When I opened it I was surprised to feel the soft silky texture that the massager had.

      I started lubing my anus and the massager and then slowly slid it inside myself. The feeling was great, the slow soft stretch of my anus as it expanded around the massager made my cock rock hard.

      Once I toyed with it for a bit I pushed it all the way home and the head of it slid up against my prostate effortlessly and near made me orgasm straight away. Once I had got used to it pressing up against my P-spot the sensations that it was causing were exquisite. I wrapped my hand around my cock and masturbated slowly while the massager gently stroked my prostate and I had the most explosive orgasm that nearly made me pass out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and well worth the investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing - first prostate toy

      Reviewed: September 5, 2019 by SM79, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first venture into prostate massage for me - I wish I had done it sooner!

      Its shape makes it very easy to insert once you relax and add some lube. Once in place it’s easy to move around until it hits the spot - the feeling is unreal. It’s also easy to move around due to the ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s great.
      Bottom line
      Give it a try - you won’t regret it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time for everything

      Reviewed: April 16, 2019 by Stiffandcurvycouple

      My wife has hinted at and jokingly said things for a while about wanting to try a plug on me because she loves when I use one on her. I never took it seriously really until she slipped a finger in one time when she was giving me a blowjob. Best orgasm I've ever had in my life.

      The next day we ordered the smaller Booty Buddy and that was great as well. She then ordered this one as a surprise and took it out one night without me knowing. Asked her what she was doing and she just said to trust her. She was getting out this new toy and slowly took her time with it. The more she teased with it the hornier I got. Eventually, it was in and she edged me several times.

      This toy has become one of our favourites. Explosive orgasms every single time. Have never had anything feel as good as when we are both using plugs during sex or she uses this on me while giving me oral. Mind-blowing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing experience and still a favourite.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The right curves

      Reviewed: January 12, 2019 by East Coast Ghost

      This thing just feels fabulous.

      I think everyone is different, but this toy has just the right curves for me (and I have tried a good number of prostate toys, most far more expensive than this little devil). It hits my buttons spot on with gentle, insistent pressure. Watching porn with this and I'm clenching, then grinding, then, well you know.

      This is the ultimate chairgasm stimulator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, fantastic stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Magical bit of silicone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't be too quick to judge

      Reviewed: December 22, 2018 by -Argo-, a Straight Married Male

      As an owner of the Mantric Remote and Renegade Sphinx PM's (both excellent), I wanted to try something a bit more Aneros orientated so, based on reviews, decided to try this product.

      Having checked the description it seemed to match the size of the larger Aneros Progasm so was rather excited at the prospect of receiving such a beast. However, on receipt, I was quite shocked at how small it looked - being smaller than my existing PM's and more like a 3.5-inch length rather than the expected 4.5 inches.

      Perhaps from not expecting much I got very little enjoyment the first time I tried it and was annoyed that I'd been apparently duped - but then how could all those 4/5 star reviews be wrong? I took account of not being truly relaxed (had a few things on my mind) so decided to give it a second chance the following night. After 15 mins, with a few contractions things started to happen - and after 30 mins pure ecstasy!

      One unexpected feature which really surprised me was the extraction ring which created incredible tickling sensations. Not sure about the perineum tickler but I suppose it all adds to the experience. Amazingly then, this device can create sensations more intense than products costing twice as much (assuming you don't use vibrations).

      The lesson for me is that being completely relaxed, in mind and body, is absolutely essential with even the smallest issue being able to kill the experience which I'm sure must account for any one-star ratings. It's also taught me that it's better to put your money into a device like this (or Aneros products in general) rather than something fancy with a remote that vibrates (aside from for couples play that is).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Packaging is quite basic.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for any time

      Reviewed: December 11, 2018 by Quizonmyface, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Another handy piece for any guy to have in the bedroom.

      Straight or not, this is one of my favourites!

      After first use I wanted to use it again and again, easy to get to work with took it into the bedroom with my partner and my orgasms were mind-blowing.

      A few contractions with this in place and pleasure went from a nine to a nineteen!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing good.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fitting and gets close to the spot

      Reviewed: December 9, 2018 by hanginlow, a Bisexual Single Male

      A friend of mine suggested this as a purchase and it was definitely worth it.

      The size is perfect and it slips in very easily... and once you get past the small hump at the tip it just falls right into place and immediately hits your prostate. To really increase sensation it helps to grab the loop and give it a little in and out tug while playing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cost. Ease of use. Ease of cleaning. Hits the spot.
      Cons
      Loop placement makes it hard to play with solo.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 23, 2018 by ihatetetris, a Bisexual Single Male

      As an anal play beginner, this product provides the greatest solo experience I've ever had.

      This is the second prostate toy I've purchased, after a vibrating butt plug which didn't seem to do the job as well as this product has.

      It has me thinking about the powerful orgasms it gives me all day!

      I can't wait to try it out with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best on the market

      Reviewed: September 30, 2018 by MasonQT, a Straight Married Male

      I have used multiple prostate massagers over the years - from vibrating one's to the Aneros Helix prostate massager - and I must say that this product is the best one that I have bought.

      First, let's start with the price. This is the cheapest quality prostate massager you are going to find on the market, and while it may be one of the cheapest it is also a quality product. For example, it performs the same job - if not to a higher standard - than the Aneros Helix prostate massager (a product that can cost up to £50) and hits my prostate the best, resulting in a great orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall a well rounded product. It is a cheap, quality product.
      Cons
      For me, I have no problems with it.
      Bottom line
      Whether you are new to anal toys or a veteran, this is for you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nervous new user

      Reviewed: June 7, 2018 by PSa2426, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was an anal beginner when I used this toy and was nervous about the use of toys around that region. However, I was extremely relieved by just how intense the feeling it created on my prostate, with the curvature/shape massaging my prostate.

      This enhanced my orgasm tenfold and will definitely try the vibrator edition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and feel. Orgasm enhancing.
      Cons
      Plenty of lube needed is a must.
      Bottom line
      If you are a new anal toy user, this is the one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the right size

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by BlessingOfChaos, a Straight Single Male

      Having been interested in prostate stim for a while, I have owned a few different toys for the experience. A large vibrating butt plug, and a smaller anal dildo. Both of which never made me feel that I knew what prostate stimulation felt like. It never "clicked" with me and I never felt any different from it. That is when I decided to get this toy, that is much more direct and aims for the prostate like a guided missile.

      Wow! It is so much better than any anal play previous, I now see what I was missing with the other toys. The feeling is great and makes for explosive orgasms!

      The toy itself is just the right size for my anus, other anuses may vary, I am quite used to a large butt plug already however so it may be worth starting smaller if your new to anal play, that being said, once it is actually inside, it does not put pressure on your opening so should not hurt.

      The toy is also very easy to clean and has not started to wear over the past 3 months I have owned it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It hits my prostate just right, and fills me up well.
      Cons
      For me nothing, for others, it may be a little to large.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to male anal play, and my go-to prostate stimulator!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 39 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney PRO-Stim Elite Silicone Prostate Massager page