1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars48 reviews

      Was
      $29.99
      Now
      $15.00
      You save:
      $14.99 (50%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68900.

      1. Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set 48 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3981%
      4 star
      817%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set

        Was
        $29.99
        Now
        $15.00
        You save:
        $14.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Prefect in Purple

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      Love this babydoll. It's such a beautiful shade of purple and the fit will compliment any body frame. The sheer material is super soft and weightless against your skin. The style of the halterneck can be tied as tight or loose as needed. Also the back strap is adjustable, which sits perfectly under your bust line drawing attention to your bust with its cute bow and LH heart too.

      This babydoll also includes a thong in the same shade. This is such a beautiful set. I feel so confident wearing it as I know I'm a little more covered, but doesn't take anything away from how super sexy I feel wearing this. And because of it being a thong, you can choose to keep it on or simply slip it to the side when your fun is in full motion and your breasts are easily accessible for titty play.

      I find this to be a perfect babydoll in make, shape and colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Honestly everything. It's perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This babydoll gives me maximum confidence and ample sex appeal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In Love

      Reviewed: February 7, 2020 by LouLou321, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, I am in love with this babydoll. By far my fav. It's so soft and makes my boobs look amazing.

      Got this as a surprise valentine for my hubby so he hasn't yet seen it but I cannot wait to see his reaction.

      It hides all the areas I'm not happy with and it covers my boobs which is a major plus. I'm a size 14 and 36DD.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft, sooo sexy

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Whilst this might not be as revealing as some of the other items in my girlfriend's collection, it's become an instant favourite.

      The material is super soft and falls amazingly on her body. The sheer fabric leaves just enough to the imagination, and the colour is an interesting change from the usual.

      Can't go wrong with the current 50% off and the super speedy delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How well it fit my girlfriend's curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lil' number

      Reviewed: November 18, 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Speedy next day in the unsuspecting brown box.

      This thing is sexy, I linger around size 14 depending on the shop, and this thing fits like a glove. It hangs at the perfect length (at finger tips with arms by my side). It's just the right opaque-ness to show off the assets and knickers.

      The knickers are skimpy, so shave/wax would be highly recommended, a strip at best if not a hollywood. (Unless of course you're into the spidey legs, not judging!)

      I hand washed because it feels fragile, but no problem with wear/tear yet.

      Look at it! It's hot, get it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and colour.
      Cons
      Could of come in an envelope.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stop reading this and buy it!

      Reviewed: October 23, 2019 by Willibonk, a Straight Married Male

      Super soft, super sensual, super sexy, fantastic shape hiding all the bits she doesn’t like, short enough for a cheeky flash of booty, exposed shoulders, sheer enough to see and lick through and all in the wife’s favourite colour! And she looked amazing in this little number.

      What else is there to say? Stop reading this and buy it for yourself or your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, sheer, elegant, sensual, sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Stop reading. Start buying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: October 16, 2019 by R&p, a Gay Other Female

      Bought this for my wife.

      She is just under 5ft curvy with 36DD boobs the fit was good with a bit of sideboob on show. The see-through material shows off her nipples very sexy and kept it on while we made love twice. Going to purchase some stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality sexy looks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Babydoll set such a horny turn-on for all of you out there

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by A lovely CLP up for big orgasms, a Straight Married Male

      Hope you read our review on big rabbit. 10 out of 10 for rabbit.

      Now for the see-through doll set. Wow, you men will get hard very quick with your partner in a babydoll, like my wife, seeing your partner, getting wet bye the second, coming through her thong. And firm boobs and hard nips.

      Enjoy the dark nights a head with great sex from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft a damn good time on for both of you with big rabbit. xxxxx
      Cons
      Getting very wet together. Showing your bits through it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The sexiest babydoll ever

      Reviewed: September 10, 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I already have the gorgeous emerald green version of this stunning babydoll, so I gave in to temptation and got this purple version too.

      It's just the sexiest babydoll ever, the cups are slightly see-through and it looks amazing on, just skimming my bum and hiding the bits I hate.

      The little thong is a nice size, not too small or flimsy. I'm 5' 3. I'm a 32F cup size 8-10 and when tied up tight enough I still get enough support from the halterneck.

      I'd recommend this stunning little babydoll to anyone who wants to feel sexy and feminine and it's a bargain in the sale.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so slinky and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      I just love how it feels and looks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by PermanentlyAroused

      I bought this babydoll set for my partner because I thought the dark green would go well with her tanned skin. It turns out I was right! It clings to, and perfectly accentuates her 34F breasts, and it’s just see-through enough to give a glimpse of nipple beneath. Below the breasts, it’s loose and floaty, falling to the tops of the thighs.

      The thong is the same shade of green, and this shows off the bum very nicely!

      My partner really liked this set and said it fitted well. I thought she looked absolutely stunning in this, and I have decided that I want to come back as a Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clings to the breasts and really shows them off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Outfit

      Reviewed: August 1, 2019 by JayneandWes

      When the babydoll set arrived my OH was quick to get this beauty on. She opened it up and come down the stairs and looked stunning! The material was soft with a small amount of stretch, and the way it politely hugged her curves had me ushering her towards me so I can have a closer look.

      We were a little worried because of the one size fits all, but honestly it's easily adjusted and my wife is a size 14/16 and had no problem with this outfit. Well done Lovehoney and a fantastic product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the feel of the material.
      Cons
      Wash before you wear to loose the new material smell.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit that looked sexy and boosts confidence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Stunning

      Reviewed: June 26, 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      This sexy babydoll set is the most gorgeous shade of emerald green and it looks stunning, even against my very pale skin.

      it's made from a slightly see-through mesh, which feels very silky to the touch and it just drapes to perfection over the bits that you want to hide, yet looks amazing across the breast area, the silky triangles of mesh covered my 32E cup breasts to perfection, with a very sexy glimpse of nipple showing through.

      It ties at the back of the neck with a black satin ribbon, and I even found that there was plenty of support for my breasts, it does look stunning, and the matching thong is just perfect, see-through and well made.

      I'm 5'3 and a size 10 and it skims my bottom beautifully, it adjusts at the back using a sliding elasticated strap, which I found fitted me on the tightest adjustment, so plenty of scope to fit ladies with broader backs and bigger breasts, I also found that the neckties stayed fastened, no slipping even though they're silky.

      It does feel and look extremely sexy to wear, I have slept in it and it's comfy too and it's washed well, kept its shape and dried quickly.

      A stunning babydoll and being Lovehoney's own brand great quality as always, definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It's a stunning colour, very sexy and very well made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer decadence

      Reviewed: June 25, 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I'm 5'1, size 12, 36c, with a mum tum I feel I have to hide and boobs that need a helping hand.

      This ticks those boxes right off the bat. The fabric is sheer, and light and floats around the midriff, hiding (my) lumps and bumps.

      The cup was big enough to hold me securely, but big and stretchy enough for women with larger and smaller breasts alike. The back is adjustable as well as being elasticated, so you will find your perfect fit. The ties around the neck are sturdy, and once tied don't come undone too easily.

      The colour is beautiful, deep and rich, and looks so expensive against the skin. The material is soft to the touch, and feels light against the skin.

      The thong is stretchy and moulds to the curves, while being really comfortable (also glad to see a full thong over a G-string - makes the whole effect look almost coy).

      Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great buy

      Reviewed: October 15, 2018 by frenchfrie, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is 5ft 4, slim but quite busty - lucky me!

      Consequently purchases are sometimes problematic.

      However, this baby doll is adjustable and fits her like a glove. Colour looks great on her and the product is quality. We are both really happy with this. She looks stunning in this. A definite recommendation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Fit. Design. Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy sexiness

      Reviewed: October 9, 2018 by Lovehoney - Mamphers, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Usually sceptical of one size fits all, but yet again Lovehoney manages to make a piece that is both flattering and really easy to tailor to your body shape. It's made of a smooth and comfortable sheer material which I found great to fall asleep in post=coitus - instead of struggling out of something clingy. It was great during the hot summer months, when you both want to and not want to wear something to bed.

      My partner liked the fact the sheer had some stretch in it, meaning it was easy to pull gently to fervently aside without effecting the shape or hearing those scary ripply noises.

      The thong that comes with it is super comfortable too. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy, slinky, with a bit of stretch. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 1, 2018 by BK125, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this while it was on sale and what purchase it turn out to be.

      I love the main part of this set as I wore different pants that I thought looked better then the included thong.

      I love how flattering this is and so did my boyfriend. It was exactly what I was looking for a weekend away.

      I have never had a babydoll fit so well and I put this down to the adjustable strap on the back.

      As with all Lovehoney lingerie, the Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set came in a clear plastic bag with the usual tag attached with the wash instructions and materials, and as always the discreet packaging is a bonus perk.

      I have given it a wash in the washing machine and I can safely say it survived.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight, flattering.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a weekend away!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 48 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Barely There Black Sheer Babydoll Set page