1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Underwired Bra

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Underwired Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Underwired Bra 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1381%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Underwired Bra
      2. Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Underwired Bra

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sheer Sexiness

      Reviewed: November 17, 2019 by bettydavi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I saw this beauty on sale and had to buy it.

      I’m a 34E and I bought a size Medium; it’s a perfect fit. I have never felt so sexy in a bra ever, no lie. It fits like a dream, and my boyfriend loves it too.

      Will definitely be buying more bras from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sexy, sheerness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Pure dream!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and Sexy

      Reviewed: September 18, 2019 by markybabes, a Straight Married Female

      I have had my eye on this for quite a while, debating whether to get it or not. Then it was on offer: debate over.

      It arrived quickly. Within its clear cellophane packaging it did look rather flimsy. However, it really isn't.

      It is lovely and soft on and fits perfectly. There is stretch in the material for the bigger boobs. I ordered the medium and I am a 36C.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is see-through. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent buy

      Reviewed: August 29, 2019 by Ms.nervous, a Straight Married Female

      When my parcel arrived (discreet as ever) I had to get hubby to open it it so well packed! I moved the packing and there it was!

      Gorgeous colour, I put it on and found it really comfortable! In fact so nice I bought another two yesterday! It's comfortable enough for everyday wear. Hubby loves it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and very comfortable (and only a fiver!).
      Cons
      Being harassed by hubby!
      Bottom line
      Pretty, comfortable, sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Soft

      Reviewed: May 29, 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      The wife is a 36C Size 12 and we ordered the Medium, which she found to be a good fit.

      Purple is one of her favourite colours and she loved this bra as soon as she put it on. The soft underwired sheer material fits snugly around her boobs, is almost see through and certainly shows a nice pair of erect nipples. It's such a comfortable bra that the wife wears it quite frequently.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour, well made, snug fit and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Couldn't find fault.
      Bottom line
      Nice sexy inexpensive bra and welcome lingerie addition.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: April 16, 2019 by nxvanix, a Bisexual Other Female

      I'm a size 34E so bought size M. I was really surprised at how well it fits me. The material is so soft and comfortable, and the bra itself gives such a beautiful and sexy look.

      Upped my confidence, and the boyfriend was very pleasantly surprised. Will definitely be buying Lovehoney bras again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable, fits very well.
      Cons
      Would have preferred band sizing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: April 11, 2019 by pitbull, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this bra for my wife. And I am so glad I did and so is she.

      She loves how comfortable and pretty it is and how it makes her feel sexy. She has worn it out a few times and I cannot keep my hands off her. It shows her natural breast size perfectly and not covered by a clumpy bra.

      100% recommend this bra you, won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic price. Very comfortable sexy and see-through.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect sexy bra, wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by Smiling suzie, a Straight Married Female

      How glad am I that I ordered this before it sold out! Arrived just now, so tried it on straight away. It's fab_u_lous. Love how soft and light it is.

      Just know my OH is going to enjoy being able to see my nipples through the fabric. There may be quite a bit of random top lifting. Makes me feel very sexy. Really well made item yet again - thanks LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft, light and sexy. Love it.
      Cons
      The bow is perhaps a little large, but not really a problem.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic bra, great quality, great price, super sexy. Very happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipples

      Reviewed: January 26, 2019 by thefemaleboss93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Package discreet as always.

      I bought a medium even though I'm a size 16 with 38E boobs but the bra fit perfectly around my boobs and the strap around the back was a tiny bit tight. But that is my own fault as I really wanted the bra to match the knickers, it didn't leave any marks on my skin though. It's a lovely fabric and made me feel sexy, the FWB loved the fact he could see my nipples through the bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bra, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft, Feminine and Very Pretty

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      The Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Black Bra arrives in a simple clear plastic packet, with a tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions et cetera.

      Lovehoney never fail to impress me with their lingerie. Their styling and quality is first class, and this bra is absolutely gorgeous. The sheer mesh is so soft, feminine and pretty.

      I bought this bra in a ‘Small’, which states it fits a size 6-8. I am a size 8, 32C, and this bra fitted me perfectly. The semi see-through sheer mesh was so flattering, and made me feel so sexy. I think this bra would also fit up to a ‘c’ cup. It is so easy to adjust this bra to get a perfect fit as it has adjustable bra straps.

      I must say that this is a very comfortable ‘sexy’ bra. I would highly recommend this bra. It is so cute and the black mesh with the pink bow is so beautiful. I also have the matching knickers, and together they make a really lovely set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very pretty, well made, soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and very comfortable bra.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and looks great

      Reviewed: July 17, 2018 by Midiana, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this bra, it's very flattering, incredibly comfortable and as others have said it fits so well.

      As a size 14/16 and 36C, I picked up the large and it couldn't be a better fit, honestly, I have found myself wearing this far more often than I originally intended. The sheer fabric gives it a very sexy look whilst remaining soft and comfortable against your skin, and the vibrant colour is just fab!

      I've also picked up the knickers in the same style and the set together really is a new favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing, colour, comfort, style.
      Cons
      More colours please!
      Bottom line
      Wonderful value for money and oh so comfortable!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and sexy

      Reviewed: April 23, 2018 by Sluttyspice, a Bisexual Single Female

      Have recently become obsessed with sheer undergarments and was immediately drawn to this bra (and the matching panty but that’s another review!). I used my measurements and Lovehoney’s size guide when ordering.

      I am a 34D (US size) and ordered a Medium - this was perfect. The bra is made from a really soft, delicate mesh. It’s not stiff or itchy at all. The way the cups are made nicely enhances the natural shape of your breasts and the sheer material is very sexy. It photographs very well - I had maybe too much fun teasing my partner with enticing pictures.

      My intention in purchasing this was never to wear this as a daily bra, but after trying it on I don’t see why not as it’s very comfortable. For the price, you really can’t go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, fit well, soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect balance of comfort and sexiness.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have one

      Reviewed: April 18, 2018 by Lovehoney - Harmony, a Straight Engaged Female

      I ordered this bra because it has made from sheer without lace. I was not disappointed at all!

      I must say it is the most comfortable bra I have ever had! It is soft, gives a beautiful support to my breasts and wide enough to avoid back fat!

      My size is 34/36 D/DD and I ordered size L. It may seems a bit small, but I am on loosing weight and I wanted to order the size what I can wear later on also.

      I would recommend it for anyone who is looking a comfortable sexy bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch, perfect look, comfortable.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Super comfy with a sexy look.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Bra

      Reviewed: April 4, 2018 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      My first order arrived today as all reviews describe in a totally boring brown box. I bought both the Barely There bra and matching knickers and I couldn't be happier with them.

      I'm a 32D and the size small is a perfect fit. I usually go for a moulded cup but I think I may have been converted. The stretch of the fabric holds me in place and underwire is in just the right position. I'm sure my husband will approve too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour, everything.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft, Feminine and Very Pretty

      Reviewed: March 26, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      The Lovehoney Barely ThereSheer Purple Bra arrives in a simple clear plastic packet, with a tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions et cetera.

      Lovehoney never fail to impress me with their lingerie. Their styling and quality is first class, and this bra is absolutely gorgeous. The sheer mesh is so soft, feminine and pretty.

      I bought this bra in a ‘Small’, which states it fits a size 6-8. I am a size 8, 32C, and this bra fitted me perfectly. The semi see through sheer mesh was so flattering, and made me feel so sexy. I think this bra would also fit up to a ‘c’ cup. It is so easy to adjust this bra to get a perfect fit as it has adjustable bra straps.

      I must say that this is a very comfortable ‘sexy’ bra. I would highly recommend this bra. It is so cute and the purple colour is so vibrant and beautiful. I also have the matching knickers, and together they make a really lovely set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very pretty, well made, soft material, stunning colour.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and very comfortable bra.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: February 17, 2018 by AmyyB, a Straight Single Female

      Having read previous reviews by bigger busted women I decided to give this a try and it did not disappoint!

      I'm a 30G so ordinary high street and 'one size fits all' bras definitely do not fit. But this, this is beautiful. Holds me in the right places and no overspill or horrible 'quadruple boob/uniboob' to be seen anywhere! Soft material which is lovely to the touch. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a sexy bra but also one that offers support and a nice look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, Look, Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 40 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Underwired Bra page