1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69141.

      1. Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring 14 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      964%
      4 star
      429%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring
      2. Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring

        Now
        $59.99

    1. Great Little Toy

      Reviewed: February 23, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is lovely quality and as soon as I got it out of the box I couldn't wait to try it.

      The vibrations are very powerful for such a small toy however that's not a bad thing.

      It took a while to find the right position in order for it to hit 'the right spot' but that could just be because me and my boyfriend hadn't used a rabbit style cock ring before. Once we nailed this the toy certainly did its job!

      I really love the fact that it's rechargeable too as it means you don't have to mess around with batteries!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and the it's rechargeable!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ringing in on the rabbit vibe

      Reviewed: November 14, 2017 by Lovehoney - HoneyBadger, a Straight Married Male

      Like many, I find it very difficult to find a cock ring that suits that has all of what I need it to do.

      I previously tried the Desire ring and found it comfy but the position of the vibration didn’t hit the clit like we thought so we agreed to try a rabbit version. We chose this one for the look and colour, and also it’s brand new out and part of the new range of Fifty Shades Freed range.

      The box it came in is very elegant and the feel to touch was soft and pleasing. The ring thickness is just right and the rabbit has several modes of vibration, each one pushed out accurately to exactly the right places, which is fantastic for her and me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, modes.
      Cons
      Not a lot.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and looks great too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best rabbit cock ring so far

      Reviewed: August 9, 2017 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      Needless to say, whenever you receive an order from Lovehoney it's always sent in a plain package.

      At first glance this is a very well packaged product. I know it's not about the box and packaging but there is effort made here!

      Like all Fifty Shades products of this type this again is consistent with the brand feel. In my opinion I'd call the material "velvet like". It's very soft and has a very high quality feel.

      Nice that it comes with it's own little purple bag to keep it safe in your own personal "box of toys".

      Being rechargeable is a real benefit, and the USB is a treat, which so far the cable has been kept the same across the range. The benefit of that is that when you misplace the charger cable you have another spare from one of your other Fifty Shades products (yes, you should have a stock of products). Charging seems to give around 1.5 hours of use, so no stress that you have to charge every time.

      Now to putting it on, we've been trying cock rings for a while now and I/we like them very much for the benefit they give. I will say that this is certainly a little more of the stiffer side and quite difficult to get on (it's not your normal flexi type cock ring). Don't get me wrong, it gives a great fit.

      I'm sized well but if you are particularly girthy you may find it too tight. Problem is if you use lube it does seem to slip out of position, so I've been putting it on dry, which at first is quite a task. I say if the mood allows you rather try to get it on when before your arousal levels are at maximum. I have found this works well then some final adjustments will have it perfectly placed.

      That should cover the main questions regarding this type of product, so now for a little on the usage!

      There are modes of vibrations, which you certainly feel and are easy to change when you need to do so with the button, enough modes for anyone!

      The shape of the rabbit has really been thought out well and it's really good for a slow session, so you can watch her enjoy it, and she certainly will as you can take a lot of control. Use different parts of the rabbit while "at it" to induce pleasure for her, really nice when you are fully in, tightly held, still and kissing her while she orgasms!

      Yep, it works, and very well, no need for more be said! Other than twisting it round and doing her from behind has proved to be lots "O" fun, you will have to control it with you hand, but that's OK isn't it chaps!

      It says waterproof, but not tried that as yet. We do, however, have a couple of other Fifty Shades products that say waterproof and they have proved that. I therefore have all confidence that this would be the same.

      Lastly when you clean it, getting the bullet out can be a bit of a task! Mind you, any products with a bullet all seem to be the same!

      Enjoy it guys and girls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel and rechargeable.
      Cons
      Could do with being a little more stretchy!
      Bottom line
      Once on, an excellent product!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True love

      Reviewed: August 3, 2017 by AnastasiaB, a Straight Married Female

      We were lucky enough to receive the Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring to test and review. Thank you so much, Loveney. We absolutely love it!

      When we opened the quite luxurious packaging that this toy comes in, we found our beautiful new love ring, the charger, a lovely storage bag and a full set of instructions.

      I absolutely love the deep, purple colour with the touch of gold on the base. It's also easy to see that this is a high-quality product. The silicone is super smooth and velvety soft to the touch.

      There is a seam that goes all around the toy, but it is almost impossible to feel it and it doesn't matter to us.

      The ring feels very tight, but it is still quite stretchy.The rabbit's ears are both soft and firm and are nice and flexible.

      All we had to do to get started was to charge it up. That is very easy by plugging the cable into a USB port and the base of the ring. It takes about 150 minutes for it to reach full charge and there is a red charging light that will change to green when the toy is fully charged.

      The toy is easy to use. Just press the button on the base to start the vibrations and then keep pressing it to cycle through the three speeds and seven patterns.We have also found it easy to change settings even when we're in action.

      The ring is easy to slide on with a bit of lube on the inside of the ring and on my husband's penis. I also like to use some lube on the rabbit's ears, as that feels much better.

      The love ring fits my husband perfectly, makes him harder and helps him last longer.

      When it comes to the clitoral stimulator, the rabbit's ears really hit my sweet spot and it feels amazing.

      The vibrations are nice and powerful and we both enjoy all the patterns.

      I have also attached this toy to some of my G-spot vibrators and that is a great combination. It is also good as a clitoral vibrator on its own.

      One more thing that we like about this love ring is that it has a travel lock. The travel lock is easy to activate and deactivate by pushing the button twice quickly. You can also deactivate the travel lock by plugging it into a USB port.

      The Fifty Shades Freed Lost in Each Other Rechargeable Rabbit Love Ring is easy to clean with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

      We really love this love ring and we can highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the feel, it's quiet, easy to use and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is the best love ring that we have ever tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unexpected Favourite toy

      Reviewed: October 14, 2019 by Ervoe10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      To be honest, this Fifty Shades of Grey love ring seemed like it would be like the rest.

      Boy was I wrong! It felt unreal and my partner absolutely loved it!

      You can literally get lost in each other! It has very nice velvety silicone and rechargeable with 150min of charge for 90min of play. One of the neat things this Fifty Shades of Grey love ring has is that you have a travel lock so it doesn’t accidentally turn on the go. It has 7 patterns and three levels of vibrations which all patterns felt very good and the vibration level at the highest felt even better!

      This toy will definitely leave you wanting more Os. Definitely know why it's a Fifty Shades of Grey product!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Recommend to spice up any relationship Fifty Shades of Grey style.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little thing

      Reviewed: June 25, 2019 by Lovehoney - Jnyx22

      I have received this little toy as a review item with a different cock rings as well, and this one is definitely my favourite so far!

      It has multiple patterns and speed. I do like all of them, but the first one is still my favourite. The vibrations are very strong.

      It feels super nice and soft and it is easy to use. It is stretchy so very easy to put on as well.

      The rabbit ears gave the perfect stimulation.

      I personally never really use a travel lock, but it it is still a nice feature.

      All in one, I do recommend this little toy and I would use it over and over again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Everything was fine. :)
      Bottom line
      I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for any couple

      Reviewed: November 13, 2018 by Loobylou12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have tried many cock rings and somehow feel that they all seem to be a bit of a disappointment in one area or another - until we found this one!

      My favourite part about this is that the ears are the perfect length to give optimum clitoral pleasure, whereas many cock rings don’t quite cut it.

      My partner has also spoken about the tightness of the ring is perfect. Tight enough for the ultimate experience without any element of discomfort.

      The vibrations are amazing and achieve an enhanced orgasm every time.

      We also love that it’s rechargeable. Most cock rings are battery operated, and the batteries are usually the small uncommon type which are hard to find. Therefore there is no hassle with this one and we can enjoy it over and over again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size and that it’s rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best rabbit cock ring.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn yourself into a rabbit vibrator!

      Reviewed: November 11, 2018 by kokobil, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have a few full-fledged rabbit vibrators and figured we'd give this a try. Did-not-disappoint!

      This thing's good enough that she uses it to get warmed up before I actually put it on. I'm a slimmer guy so those are pretty girthy may have a little trouble getting it on as it doesn't stretch as much as most cock rings. However, even though it's firm (which is nice), it has enough give to get it on without lube. I've tried lube afterwards and it occasionally drips down and causes the rabbit to rotate a little. However, once you get going with it in the right place, it pretty much stays there.

      Very easy to clean, great discreet little bag and amazing idea with lock mode (even though it's super quiet when on)! We specifically use this little guy for travel (as we travel a lot for work) and don't feel like bringing all our toys with us each time. This thing packs such a punch that you'd think you brought one of your full-sized rabbits.

      It has a ton of vibration modes which you can get lost in. Still not sure if after I hold the button to turn it off and then turn it on next time, if it's starting at the beginning of the vibration sets or remembering the last one we were on. Unfortunately, I always try this in the moment and all the vibrations are so good that we just go with it. Afterwards, I forget all about it to consciously go through to test what makes each vibration unique.

      The only slight problem we ran into is that she really likes feeling the ears on her clit during intercourse, but to do that I can't go in the whole way or it's not at the right angle/position. However, this may be just how our anatomy works together and I wouldn't count it as a major con as I still get pleasure from it, and definitely enjoy seeing her love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, powerful, felt like a rabbit.
      Cons
      Maybe too many vibrations, hard to get full penetration at right angle.
      Bottom line
      Powerful little friend you should take everywhere!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me come really quickly

      Reviewed: July 24, 2017 by Miss Elysian, a Straight Engaged Female

      I couldn’t wait for this toy to arrive to try out with my boyfriend! The Fifty Shades Freed packaging is beautiful – the rose gold and purple made me fall in love with this toy before I’d even opened the box.

      The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was the size of the love ring – the rabbit head/ears are much larger than any love ring we’ve used in the past. The toy looks great and feels like it’s built to last. I’ve never had a rechargeable love ring before and it’s great not having to worry about batteries!

      When we came to use it, the ring fitted well. It was a bit of a squeeze to put on but once in place the ring was comfortable and wasn’t going anywhere (according to my boyfriend).

      We tried it on different vibration settings and when we used it during sex it made me come really quickly every time. My boyfriend enjoyed making me come so much but he did say that after a while the toy started to dig into him a bit.

      It’s a quiet toy, not loud like some of the other Fifty Shades toys we have used in the past.

      It took just over 2 hours to fully charge for 90 minutes of usage. I also love that it has a travel lock so you can stop it turning on by accident if you take it anywhere (although the button requires a reasonable press to turn it on). It also comes with a travel pouch to store and keep it safe.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration patterns, good quality, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Started to dig into boyfriend after a while.
      Bottom line
      Good toy, excellent quality just like the rest of the Fifty Shades range!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice product

      Reviewed: February 20, 2020 by Wiggy, a Straight Married Male

      The cock rings comes with a nice small string bag and feels of a high quality.

      It was a little be tricky installing it over my penis as the material is not as stretchy as other that I have tried. However, with a bit of line I managed to get in on fine.

      It’s fit is comfortable and I didn’t have any discomfort after 20 of wear.

      My wife was dubious at first, but after using it she is now a big fan. It can move around a bit and sometimes you need to re position it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel and that is is rechargeable.
      Cons
      Looks weird while wearing.
      Bottom line
      Good product and adds fun in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got to love that rabbit

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by MTDancer

      Husband and I thought this would be a great addition to our growing collection of toys.

      Being from the Fifty Shades range it has its own pouch. This feels silky smooth. It was easy for hubby to put on and he says it was comfortable. I straddled him and then he turned on the rabbit. Oh my goodness, how fabulous it felt. I could feel him thrusting inside me whilst the rabbit foraged away.

      It was heavenly. We both had great orgasms.

      We would prefer the ring to be solid as cleaning in the ridge was a little difficult.

      Go on, let the rabbit loose!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rabbit.
      Cons
      The ridge inside the cock ring.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hop to it!

      Reviewed: August 2, 2017 by Lovehoney - Pinch, a Straight Married Female

      The concept of this really intrigued me... The rabbit section of a vibe mixed with a cock ring, has to be a winner, right?

      Well, it was a little tricky to pop on the OH. So for the girthier guy, it may a little tight. However, with some persuasion (lube & lots of it) we managed to get this to slide to the base. Make sure the lube s water based too. Don't want to spoil that silken silicone!

      Moving on to the silicone, it is divine. Glorious colour and smooth texture, just what you come to expect from Lovehoney's higher end ranges.

      The vibrations are intense and as a cock ring hit the right spots. Shaft vibration game was strong as well as pin point clitoral stimulation. Added bonus - You can use this as a stand alone clitoral vibe without the penis. Great for foreplay or solo play.

      Great quality toy and fab buy, just make sure you have some lube to guide it on!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, smooth texture & great vibrations
      Cons
      A little tight for the OH
      Bottom line
      A stylish couple's toy
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy time with a buzz

      Reviewed: December 20, 2017 by Lovehoney - Dominitrix, a Straight Married Female

      I have to admit, I’ve never had any luck with cock rings.

      They don’t seem to do anything for my husband and are usually much too tight and uncomfortable for him (not bragging, I swear). I haven’t given up yet, though, and chose the Fifty Shades Freed rabbit cock ring because I love rabbit vibrators and wondered if I could turn my OH into a flesh-and-blood rabbit vibrator with this one. Short answer: Yes.

      The vibrations aren’t as strong as I would have liked, but they are very pleasant during sex, though I have not managed to orgasm from them yet.

      The power button placement is a little unfortunate. Some minutes after we started, the vibrations stopped because of the pressure on the back of the rabbit. Oops! This could be improved.

      My OH found the ring uncomfortable after a short while because it is just a tad too tight for him. Also, the inside of the ring is concave, which means the fairly firm silicone edges dig into the penis. He was quite glad to be able to take it off sooner than expected.

      I like the idea of this cock ring and will keep giving it a try to make sure we get the most out of it. I recommend it to anyone whole likes cock rings and clitoral stimulation. It may not be the best toy for power queens, but it is a nice added thrill to your sessions. The rabbit cock ring is definitely better than a plain cock ring, in my opinion, though it needs a few tweaks to be perfect.

      Great solo sex idea: Add this ring to a glass dildo for extra fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rabbit shape
      Cons
      Button placement, vibration strength and concave shape of the ring
      Bottom line
      Turns your partner into a live rabbit vibrator
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inexperienced user

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Proximity_Fuse, a Straight Engaged Male

      My wife and I have had this little gizmo for a while so I thought I'd leave a review for those who, like my wife and I, are inexperienced with these types of toys.

      We bought this along with another that was on sale to give 'em a fair shake and unfortunately, neither of the two worked out to our liking but this one was the better of the two.

      First of all, it's very uncomfortable to wear for me. I'm not exceptionally large, in fact, I'm probably about average and I found it difficult, even painful to put on.

      Second of all. once it was on it tended to slip out of position and it was a distraction trying to keep it in place. We did practice with it and tried to be careful to make it work but sadly... no.

      Bottom line for us was that it was too much of an uncomfortable distraction for us to get any real pleasure out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape is enticing.
      Cons
      It's uncomfortable and tended not to stay put.
      Bottom line
      To each his or her own but for us it was disappointing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes