1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Double Fun Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars95 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69311.

      1. Lovehoney Double Fun Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Double Fun Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On 95 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4042%
      4 star
      2122%
      3 star
      1415%
      2 star
      99%
      1 star
      1112%
      1. Lovehoney Double Fun Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On
      2. Lovehoney Double Fun Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Love this

      Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by Annieathome, a Straight Married Female

      I was a bit dubious about trying this but soon realised it was worth buying.

      We don’t really use the vibrator that comes with it but find it’s fine without it. It’s a good size and definitely hits the right spot. It can be a little tricky in the beginning but fine once placed properly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by BigTtotheZ, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my partner absolutely love this toy. It vibrates both partners with lovely vibes and lots of settings.

      Use lube when putting it on as it is a tight fit. I couldn’t use the ball ring as it was too small, but it still worked perfectly. Use lube and enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensations.
      Cons
      Rings were very tight.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: August 5, 2019 by Littlelizzybeth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've wanted to try this product for a while (after reading some really good reverse harem books), so we decided to order it for my birthday.

      As per usual, it was delivered in a nondescript brown box, along with some other bits.

      Once kids were asleep, we did a bit of foreplay before whipping this bad boy out. Partner used a tonne of lube, probably too much but he didn't want it to rub, and put it on. We didn't use the bullets this time as we just wanted to see what it was like. OMG, it's amazing! Really easy to use once you get over a few nerves. You feel completely full. Cannot wait to use this again, (I might make it at least once a week!), and will try the bullets next time too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fantasy toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great might, recommend something smaller for beginners in anal though

      Reviewed: June 14, 2019 by Gazza80, a Straight Married Male

      Would never have thought of trying this type of toy before, but we were talking about my partner having two cocks inside her. She ummed at the thought and tried using normal dildos, but it was awkward, so saw this item and thought what the heck let's give it a whirl.

      So, after a bit of vigorous foreplay and a little lube around the ball loop and cock-ring parts and the tip of the vibrator, I started slowly pushing it in to my partner's bottom and my cock in her vagina then started a slow thrusting motion. It was slow going at first, but after a few minutes we both got into it more, with my cock harder than it's ever been and her whole body shaking, after what felt like for ever I had the best orgasm in ages and she came multiple times. Have used it quite a bit since. Comes out nearly once a week at least.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heightened climax for me and her.
      Cons
      I'm a big chap, so it rubs the base of your penis a little.
      Bottom line
      Great. Might recommend something smaller for beginners in anal though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double fun

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by Luna girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      Once this arrived I couldn’t wait to use it. Partner was a bit worried about trying to get it on, but with a bit of lube it's gone on.

      Love how there's two vibrating points, one in the shaft and one for the clit. Gives you great orgasms. It was comfortable for both me and him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hits all the right spots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: April 8, 2019 by spillsthetea, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is absolutely fantastic. My boyfriend and I tried this and it was great.

      Putting it on was the tricky part, but if you can’t have a little fun in the bedroom and laugh a little then I think you’re doing it wrong, but once it was on properly and we got to it he finished pretty quick.

      So if you’re looking for quick sex this is your go-to toy.

      I would definitely use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Tricky to initially put on.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DP Fun

      Reviewed: March 24, 2019 by Laura1985, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We tend to use a separate toy to accompany my partner’s penis when doing DP but thought we’d give this a try.

      It looks and feels good, it’s very smooth. We’ve only used it once so far and couldn’t get the clit bullet quite in the right place but it will just take a bit of playing around I’m sure. It was great to have both thrusts at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic anal toy

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by Mellyareid

      When it first arrived we were a little worried as my other half is quite well endowed. However, with the use of some lube it slid on no problem and stayed put and comfortable throughout.

      Great toy for beginners or experienced anal players. The vibrating bullet sits perfectly in the right spot, which means you get all three sensations at once, making for a very powerful orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Threesome without three people

      Reviewed: November 8, 2018 by HT0611, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I found it at first to be a bit fiddly to get one as the cock ring was very tight, but once it was one there was no discomfort whatsoever.

      The size and shape of the penetrator were absolutely perfect and gave my girlfriend intense orgasms without the use of the bullets.

      The clitoral bullet hit perfectly, and once we found the right speed setting she experienced intense orgasms. It can be a bit annoying to change the patterns, so we usually just set one and leave it how it is.

      The bullet in the penetrator wasn’t particularly noticeable, but that could be because of the overwhelming combination or clitoral, vaginal and anal stimulation.

      Overall, once a vibration pattern is set and the toy is fitted on, it is really easy to use and feels amazing for both parties, and can be used as a very pleasurable anal toy if you're going solo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel, gave intense orgasms and a multitude of uses.
      Cons
      Cock ring was a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for double penetration.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Begging for it

      Reviewed: September 3, 2018 by Aldwark, a Straight Engaged Female

      After foreplay my wife now begs me to use this on her. It needs plenty of lubricant, but once we get going it's great.

      A bit fiddly at first, but once you get used to it it's a breeze. I've also used this the other way round so I can take my wife from behind while anally penetrating her with the beads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of material.
      Cons
      A bit tight to get on.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DP to the next level

      Reviewed: January 25, 2018 by Cupcake5408, a Straight Married Female

      I wasn't too sure if to order as husband was a bit worried about putting it around balls.

      With a small bit of lube it went on no trouble, and the vibrations are seriously good from such a little bullet.

      This was the best DP toy. Comfy when on and felt amazing to have hands free-fun and make want to explore DP more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of toy was comfy when on, and strength of bullets.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for first time DP.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The double dipper (she calls it that )

      Reviewed: January 1, 2018 by Neil25, a Straight Single Male

      This looks weird and awkward but it’s actually easy to use and the added vibration bullets work for me and Mags.

      I was able to penetrate my partner easily and swap around so it really does go both ways. We both love this and use it more than I thought we would, I’d recommend lube and anal foreplay first or it can be a bit tricky.

      The attachments are stretchy and feel comfortable around the balls and shaft.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that it was comfortable and not restrictive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to have a 3-way without 3 people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun!

      Reviewed: September 29, 2017 by Lady Sass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH and I love a bit of anal fun but also like to face each other and kiss which is sometimes a stretch. When I saw this product I was very interested as it offers the best of both worlds.

      I sent my man a pic and I think he was slightly put off by the whole strapping around his cock and balls business, but he's game so I ordered it anyway.

      The rings aren't huge but with some prodding and a lot of lube he got it on. He said it was a toy just for me but in reality, he absolutely loved it. We used it with him in my vagina and the dildo in my ass (although will be trying the other way later) and he said it felt like he was in my ass. I thought the vibrations were an added bonus but he enjoyed it just as much with them off.

      Personally, I would have liked the dildo to have been bigger but all in all, I was happy with the product and the OH was over the moon with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky texture. Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Could have been bigger but that's personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Oooooooooo!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DP heaven and above

      Reviewed: September 26, 2017 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this as we love DP and we normally use a vibrator but loved the idea of hands-free DP.

      Order arrived in time as always in the usual brown box. After opening it I was surprised to see it was longer than I thought it would be.

      Although the cock ring and ball ring looked small, we haven't had trouble getting it on with a little bit of lube. Hubby says it's really comfortable and gives him a harder cock wearing it.

      We have tried it both ways. Him inside my arse and the toy inside my arse. For me I prefer him inside my arse. The bullets are really powerful too, so an added bonus and both have amazing strong orgasms with this.

      Anyone into DP will not be disappointed with this. Plus hubby still has both hands free to roam where he wants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length. Powerful.
      Cons
      Maybe could be a tad thicker.
      Bottom line
      Really enjoy this. Definitely a must buy for DP lovers.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: September 5, 2017 by Moosiebaby

      Thanks, Lovehoney for a speedy delivery and a wonderful product!

      This toy is awesome, I am not a beginner to anal sex, it is made from a velvety smooth material and is quite slim so good for a beginner but also not disappointing for someone who's used to having used a bigger toy.

      The only thing I will say is that if your partner is well endowed you may struggle like we did to get the band type bit around the shaft of his penis and over his balls, that's the only drawback.

      Will use this you over and over again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and size.
      Cons
      Bands should be adjustable as they were too tight.
      Bottom line
      Go for it because you're missing out!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 95 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Double Fun Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On page