1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars219 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69897.

      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator 219 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16374%
      4 star
      3918%
      3 star
      105%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. So powerful

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Micky s, a Straight Married Male

      Bought my wife this product for more stimulation during sex and she loved every vibrating moment of it especially while it was full-throttle on her clit between us both during sex.

      Well recommended for that little bit extra looking at buying the cordless one for more fun outside of the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power was great.
      Cons
      Cord so we are going for the wireless one next.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure for both so all round great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Flame123, a Bisexual Single Female

      I wasn't sure if this was going to be any good but it was truly amazing.

      I have never had pleasure quite like this before from any other toys, the stimulation this toy gives is amazing definitely has my heart racing and a loss of words afterwards.

      Hard to conceal the sound so would say if you're hiding it, make sure you're alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love how powerful this small egg is.
      Cons
      A bit nosy when on so hard to conceal.
      Bottom line
      I would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes yes yes

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Married female using alone, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this because I love clitoral stimulation.

      It can be inserted or used externally. I just pop it in my knickers, between my lips, and turn it on. I start slow and keep changing the vibrations. I think it's meant to be used with a partner but we don't all have that luxury! It makes me orgasm within minutes but I can make it last longer if I reduce the speed of the vibrations.

      I absolutely love this toy. It's my best friend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by MrsBee26, a Straight Single Female

      Don’t be fooled by the price! This little egg has some serious power!

      Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to have some naughty fun out and about alone or hand over the remote to a partner let them take control!! Will not be disappointed! Will be trying the wireless one next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fun

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by honestreviews, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Used this with my partner a couple of times as an introduction to love eggs.

      We didn't like the wire too much so purchased a wireless one not long after but as for an introduction for not a lot of money, it's a steal. Powerful vibrations, easy to use, loads of fun

      Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Wire.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginning to explore love eggs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Kay18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This vibrator is amazing. Like oh my god. Just buy this, you will not regret it. It’s so much more powerful than I expected and I love it.

      I swear this thing will blow your mind. You will thank yourself later for buying this. I have a new favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really powerful and not too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Buy this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret fun

      Reviewed: May 12, 2020 by Tobetold, a Straight Married Female

      I love this egg.

      I often place it in my knickers so it gently vibrates on my clit while doing chores and even answering the door to the postman. I like the secret about it.

      I also like how it feels vibrating inside me, I have always been one for criterial stimulation but this little egg just feels amazing from the gentle setting to the extreme setting. Happy I got this egg.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and secretive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buzzing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by lilgeordy, a Straight Married Female

      Wickedly powerful is not wrong.

      I use this alone but find its best used with my partner. I apply to my clitoral area during sex and I can have so many orgasms. The motion of my partner thrusting inside me helps the egg to rub on my clitoris and the vibrating sensation makes me orgasm almost immediately followed by several more until my partner himself orgasms.

      Highly recommended, you can increase the power however I go straight to full power.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My go-to sex toy with my partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing Fun

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by Charlie00

      This was my first ever vibrating egg and I've got to say I love it!

      The vibrations are powerful and feel great when sat down or doing daily activities.

      It's great fun in the bedroom with my partner and we often use it with a small vibrator to get maximum pleasure.

      I did try using it on my clit and it's amazing, brings me off every time!

      Can't knock this product at all, very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A necessity.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by Love bug208, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really enjoy this product. Me and my other half use it as a game when we are out in public (we know what’s going on but nobody else does).

      It helps keep the spark within out sex life. We use this more then the rest of our toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secretive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So impressed!

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by KP_23

      I’m a vibrator/love egg novice, so I didn’t really know what to expect. I often struggle with orgasm as I’m not very sensitive, but this was awesome!

      I didn’t even get it to full setting and it was definitely my best solo experience with multiple orgasms.

      This was with it placed on my clit, it didn’t do much for me placed inside, but maybe I wasn’t patient enough. Can’t wait to try with my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing power and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life changing for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator and toy

      Reviewed: April 5, 2020 by FirstTimer1132, a Straight Single Female

      Really good for a beginner and if nervous about putting things inside of you. The other ones look quite big and scary, but this is a nice size to get you started.

      I like how you can adjust the vibration with the swirl. I didn't think it would turn me on, but the feeling was amazing. It looked so daunting on the highest setting and thought I'd never get to it. But in a few minutes, I was wanting more power! Mad!

      Even though it's wired, it makes it easy to get out when you're done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and not daunting (not too small though).
      Cons
      Everything is good.
      Bottom line
      Amazing first vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Egg gem

      Reviewed: April 5, 2020 by Ruth321, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So glad I bought it. I use it alone and when with my partner. It just gets me to the finish line when I am struggling to orgasm.

      It is fun and hasn't failed me yet. I was a bit sceptical about vibrators, but having used this one.

      I can't fault it. Great to place on top on my pants, sits nicely in place, and let the fun begin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quiet, handy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little tool, would recommend trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 2, 2020 by Pamela7, a Straight Married Female

      I have always been a lover of an old classic vibrator, treated myself to something different and the thought of my husband being in control really turned me on!

      Wow, amazing results from such a little thing. I love the fact it stays on your clit and you don't need to use your hands, straight after orgasm you feel another one starting!

      I think I must have had about 10 in a row! Had to force myself to stop or would have been going all night!

      It's a must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size - discreet.
      Cons
      It's a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Great orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: March 22, 2020 by Heatherislife, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I read other reviews regarding this product, which is the main reason I purchased it, and myyyyy god I was not disappointed!

      Not only is it smooth and compact and easy to use, but the speeds and settings on the little thing... Wow wow wow. Full power leaves your legs shaking for hours. 100 percent recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy this product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 219 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator page