1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars223 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69897.

      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator 223 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16574%
      4 star
      3917%
      3 star
      115%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: March 22, 2020 by Heatherislife, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I read other reviews regarding this product, which is the main reason I purchased it, and myyyyy god I was not disappointed!

      Not only is it smooth and compact and easy to use, but the speeds and settings on the little thing... Wow wow wow. Full power leaves your legs shaking for hours. 100 percent recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy this product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by Cdavo96, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, this was my first vibrator and I bought it to use with my fiancé but used it alone and wow. Even on the lowest setting, it didn't take long to get me off.

      Such a powerful little vibrator. 100% recommend. Great for first-time users or even experienced users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enchanting Egg

      Reviewed: March 18, 2020 by Ashleigh-Jordanna Hayer

      Firstly, I just need to put it out there that I bloody love this egg! I bought this egg from Lovehoney a couple of weeks ago just to try.

      This is a smooth purple egg with a medium-sized wire which connects the remote to the egg. It requires 2 AA batteries which again everyone has lying around the house.

      The egg is very quiet which is one characteristic I prefer my sex toys to have. Only when turned on to the highest speed are the vibrations heard slightly.

      The vibrations themselves are very intense and powerful and will leave you enchanted within minutes.

      I think this toy is great for anyone albeit males and females. The vibrations can be used externally on the clitoris and internally for all my lady friends out there. The feel of the egg is so smooth that it slides on in with ease and the first time I used it I didn’t even need any water-based lube. It can also be used on everyone’s erogenous zones on various parts of the body.

      This toy can be played with solo or even with a partner for the added surprise element.

      The wire is not an issue - just to give you an example I recently used this toy covertly around the house without anyone suspecting any naughty business. I simply placed the egg into that little pocket you get in female underwear whilst tucking in as much of the wire into my trousers and popped the controller into the pocket of my trousers.

      All I’m left to say is let the games begin, I had a bit of solo fun whilst going about my day to day mundane activities. It was a great time, and I will continue using this egg!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my fave sex toys at the moment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eggstatic

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by Lordking, a Straight Married Male

      What a blast.

      I put it inside my wife and turned the power on. You should have seen her face. Even better her trying to walk with it in.

      For an extra touch leave it in and turned on whilst you have sex. You can turn it on and off when you want or vary the speed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome.
      Cons
      Gives lots of fun.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great wee egg

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by TandS2015, a Straight Married Male

      Got this for free (would definitely paid for it).

      Fantastic egg. Very powerful. My wife loves it. In her favourite colour too. Does not look powerful, but on its maximum setting it does not take long for her to climax.

      The different speed settings are great. Great toy for solo or couple play. Even more if you have bondage gear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by Val84, a Straight Single Female

      It arrived today and OMG, it's just amazing!

      Does the job perfectly! I had the most intense orgasms I ever had in months (I broke up with my partner 2 months ago). I decided to get it because I wanted to try something new, and it's the perfect toy! I suggest to everyone, I cannot wait to try it with someone! Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by Stormylover

      This is the first toy ever I bought for my GF. Wow, watching her using this love egg for the first time was the start of so many orgasms she got with it.

      Quiet and so powerful. It was the first time I was seeing her shaking with so much pleasures provided with this toy. Now looking to get her new toys. She is in love with this tiny toy. Even if I'm not home. She can use it and have as much pleasures she desires. Little price. A must to buy for your GF.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet and so easy for her to bring it wherever she goes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, your GF will be so happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best must have discreet pleasure

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by Beetle Juice, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The Lovehoney love egg gives you intense private pleasure with variable speeds.

      It fits into undies and is controlled by remote. It requires 2x AA batteries and gives a intense powerful vibration that will please.

      It can also be used in couples as a sensual tickle all over each other’s body or put in the most desired areas for ultimate satisfaction. Easy clean. Highly recommend this and it’s my favourite go-to toy. Fantastic value .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use, small and discreet, very quiet can be used anywhere.
      Cons
      I pull the wire on removal and that can cause product damage.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value and certainly gives me the good feeling I need.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrator

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by loverlion, a Straight Married Male

      This is an instant hit with us - we were using the Colt Turbo Power Bullet Egg Vibrator which has a larger egg and uses three AA batteries, but actually this is just as powerful on two batteries.

      It's smaller for travel and the speed control is much easier to use and isn't so easy to turn on accidentally (at airport Customs, for example). [Tip: I put a bit of paper between the batteries and the contacts when travelling, just to be sure.]

      Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and powerful with easy speed adjustment.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent vibrating egg toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Love Egg Ever

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by Leah R, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is so strong I completely wasn’t expecting it!

      It’s very discreet and quiet, if that's something you worry about, and the texture of it is so smooth and comfortable to insert.

      I’m single, so this has changed my single life to being amazing and I can be satisfied whenever I want with this as my new best friend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibration settings that can be increased and decreased when you wish.
      Cons
      Nothing! It’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Small but mighty! My new favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by CH333, a Straight Engaged Female

      Not my first love egg, but thought I'd give this a go.

      I absolutely love that vibration level can be controlled, so is perfect for everyone regardless of strength preference.

      Lasts for a very long time and batteries don’t need changing that often. Long enough wire so doesn’t interfere with whatever you're doing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and perfect for all preferences.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 20, 2020 by Xoxodmxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So this egg is really good, don't let the size full you neither as I was blown away by this.

      If you are just starting out then this is great. It made cum within minutes and I love how we can both control it. Comes in a sexy purple colour. Easy control to turn it up or down.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      East to control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great wee toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little egg of pleasure

      Reviewed: January 7, 2020 by Toytester1234, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow wow wow

      This is amazing!

      My sex life would not be complete without this.

      This little egg packs a punch! If your ever finding it hard to cum this is something you need!!

      It’s very discreet and small you can pack it away in a weekend bag and keep it hidden.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Noise.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Discreet and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can’t go without

      Reviewed: December 20, 2019 by Goddessmae, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this and honestly cannot go without it. It’s absolutely amazing, whether you're using it on yourself or your partner has hold of the remote.

      The different speeds are great! Quality is great and I would highly recommend to anyone who loves clitoris stimulation! It’s my favourite and I don’t go a day without using it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      How my husband thought it was funny to wind me up with it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes your toes curl

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Muddypig, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner love this toy.

      We use it on each other all the time and really enjoy how it feels. It's amazing how powerful this little toy is, if you're on your own and feeling horny you will give yourself the best orgasm too!

      You will not be disappointed if you buy this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best toy I own.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 222 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator page