1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Classic Penis Pump 7.5 inches

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Now
      $22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69999.

      1. BASICS Classic Penis Pump 7.5 inches

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Classic Penis Pump 7.5 inches 63 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3048%
      4 star
      2337%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      58%
      1 star
      23%
      1. BASICS Classic Penis Pump 7.5 inches
      2. BASICS Classic Penis Pump 7.5 inches

        Now
        $22.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by Allyds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love watching my man's penis grow in this. Even when soft putting it in then pumping, it's amazing watching it grow. My partner's pretty well endowed, so seeing it through the clear plastic is a massive turn-on.

      Then the fun after does not need an explanation. Worth the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can watch it grow.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyed it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classic Penis Pump

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by Chacha21, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! It is so amazing to watch him slowly make his penis grow right in front of our eyes.

      So pleasurable see his facial expressions while the pressure build. It was a turn-on for both of us, taking turns to pump.

      Love this product. Quick and easy delivery. No hassle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasure for both of us.
      Cons
      No disadvantages.
      Bottom line
      So much fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What You See Is What You Get

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by David G, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought a penis pump and both myself and my partner are over the moon with it.

      The pump is easy to put together and easy to operate no noise, and as long as you use lube. Most comfortable, when pumped to the max my penis was twice the normal size. Sex after using the pump did seem more enjoyable for my partner.

      I will use this pump regularly and in time I hope to experience a considerable increase in pleasure for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic Lovehoney product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by JanoSexy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other half was surprised when I bought him this, and was really excited having never used one before.

      Size is good and suitable for the wider man. Needless to say, he absolutely loves it and so do I!

      He often uses it while I'm out ready for when I return home and I use it on him also. You can see through it, which is a massive turn-on for me and him. If your thinking about getting one the go for it, they are so much fun. Well worth the money. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See through, and good size.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Great, for a first pump. Great fun in the bedroom!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing basic

      Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Deve&Debe, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had wanted a pump for a while but wasn't sure due to some prices. However, I decided to try this one as a start and I am so happy I did.

      It's brought a new life to mine and my partner's sex life, it gives me a small but noticeable increase in size and it feels proper nice when in use.

      Overall, I would recommend this to any level of user as I believe this is a great product.

      Easy to clean and maintain, I have used this a lot and still no wear or tear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, size, strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent starter pump

      Reviewed: July 31, 2019 by Horneehubby, a Straight Married Male

      Penis pumps had intrigued me for a while so I decided I would take the plunge, I did have my eyes set on more expensive devices but I settled on this as a starter to see if I liked it or got on with pumping in general.

      I can’t praise this pump enough as a starter pump, easy to use, lube up, slide in, a couple of gentle pumps and away you go. It’s comfortable and easy to use you can’t fault it.

      Be careful though you should do your research on pumping safely before attempting, it’s far easier to do damage to yourself by over pumping than you’d think. Think about how long you have it on and how much pressure you're exerting on your prized possession! Just cause you can keep squeezing the bulb and it keeps working doesn’t mean you should be doing it!

      Without a gauge, it isn’t easy to tell exactly what you’re doing but it’s easy to stay within your own limits, it shouldn’t hurt at any time for example.

      Now I went in not expecting an overnight/permanent gain which is a good mindset to have in this area, patience and dedication is the key. I’m on the average side of things but for those that may be convinced whether this works by sizes, I was measuring myself at 6 inches long and 4.75 in girth, so I’m just looking for an extra boost for the Mrs.

      All in all with 6 months behind me after using this pump a few times a week I am thicker and marginally longer. It’s a temporary enhancement but with continuous use, I am 6.25 inches long and 5.0 inches around.

      I’m happy with these gains but I have recently upgraded to the Bathmate Hydromax7 due to the advantages of a hydraulic pump, so I’ll let you know how I get on.

      Good product, if you're interested, buy it, it’s worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, and it works.
      Cons
      Would be great with a gauge.
      Bottom line
      Top notch starter pump.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My god

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by Poly woman, a Bisexual Married Female

      Trust me between the vanes and the thickness this thing is amazing. We found out that if he pops Viagra beforehand then it helps with the rope-dick feel.

      His body just wasn't use to pushing that much blood down, but it is now. This thing is such an amazing tool.

      Maybe using longer than it says to isn't bad as long as you take your time - remember that's key.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He get so huge.
      Cons
      The time it takes.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing addition to the toy collection

      Reviewed: June 7, 2019 by Child of Alice

      I bought this because I had seen the pleasure that a pussy pump gave my partner and was feeling a bit jealous.

      Worth every penny. It is as simple to use as the description says.

      I needed to get my penis well lubed because my glans dragged against the side of the tube, not comfortable.

      When using it for the first time I had to take it slowly because it is very easy to reach uncomfortable instead of entertaining quite quickly. After a couple of uses, I found that I could pump my penis up a lot more and still have the stretch at entertaining.

      After a couple of weeks use entertaining is just short of the end of the tube.

      I use the pump once a day for 15 minutes when I have the free time, it is quite addictive.

      My partner loves watching the old fella grow. Then playing with the release valve to make my penis shrink and pumping again to make it grow.

      I will need to by a stretchy cock ring to maintain the full increase once I remove the pump. My penis is noticeably larger but it does not maintain the full increase that I get with the pump on.

      I experience a higher degree of sensitivity when using the pump, which is great when I'm inside my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives me the hardest and best erections I've ever had.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolute must-have for the toy bag.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing we've bought

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by Misscar, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for my OH to have a little experiment.

      To be fair, he's not on the small side so I didn't really think much would change size wise but jeez, how wrong was I! I could hardly get my mouth around it which felt amazing and to top it off the feeling you get when it slips inside you is out of this world, can hardly contain myself! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and makes a massive difference.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 6, 2019 by Misscar, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this just to see if it would make a difference and boy did it.

      My wife couldn't believe how fatter my penis went, to the point it struggled to fit it on her mouth.

      This toy is amazing for the price and it's definitely a go-to toy on a regular basis.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and definitely looking for others.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap and great quality

      Reviewed: December 15, 2018 by Db83, a Straight Married Male

      Never used a pump before, so this was a totally new experience for me.

      After applying plenty of lube and not quite fully erect, I pushed my penis into the rubber seal and into the the chamber, I gave the bulb 3-4 pumps and instantly became erect. My size started to increase!

      What I wasn’t quite prepared for was how great it would feel! And ultimately I ejactulated into the chamber.

      But fortunately it was incredibly easy and straight forward to pull apart, the rubber seal slides off, and the pipe to the bulb just unscrewed, making it very easy to clean thoroughly.

      Now prepared for the sensations, I attempted to use again the next day. Once my penis was inside the chamber I gave the bulb a good 3 - 4 pumps and watched my girth and length increase!

      The seal around the bottom was nice and tight, letting no air in, keeping my penis looking full and awesome!

      After leaving the pump on for 10 or so minutes, I pressed the air release valve and pulled my penis out. It looked bigger and fatter. Really pleased.

      Also I found out if you hold the air release valve in you can use this product as a masturbator. Being honest, the feeling using it in this way was better than the previous masturbators I have purchased in the past! Great little added bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality for a cheap price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy for solo or with OH.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 11, 2018 by wolfbite, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I think it can change man by man but I tell you my experience. Bought for curiosity and I started using it. A few minutes every second day (max 5 mins). It has been a week now and... Wooohohoh.

      Amazing! My wife is very difficult to come and I usually come first but with just a week, lads, I can't describe. 3 vs 1. Exactly she came 3 times and I came at the end and he was up for nearly 10 minutes after. Ready for a second round.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Buy it! Try it! Don't break your penis.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 5, 2018 by Shellsbells2, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I bought this for my partner and oh my this did not disappoint.

      I was a little sceptical, but after lots of good reviews thought it was worth the chance.

      We used with the ring and he had literally doubled in girth and was completely rock hard like never before... which he maintained!

      I could feel every inch of his fat rock hard c**k!!! Best sex we've had for a long time! And this was after one use !

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it was to use. How easy he became solid and maintained.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for men/couples!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump it up

      Reviewed: September 13, 2018 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first time of buying a penis pump and I was a little sceptical about using it as regards possible side effects. However, the handy little instruction leaflet dispelled most of my worries. So it was lube up and try it out, taking note of the helpful tips from the instruction leaflet. Caution: If you've never used a penis pump before then make sure you do read the instructions!

      Wow! I was truly amazed at the result! Now, after several weeks of use, I am getting fully to the end and width of the vessel and I'm really proud of him! The wife finds that she has a better time after I use the pump and then perform on her. She says it really now fills her up and the sensations she gets are really good.

      So, all in all a good purchase, especially as it was on special offer! However, I will need to get another one as it accidentally fell on the bathroom floor whilst cleaning it and it has broken across the joint at the end of the vessel and pump tubing... So beware folks !

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything as it produced good results for me.
      Cons
      The connector from the vessel to pump tubing is a little fragile... so beware!
      Bottom line
      Good addition to our toybox.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: August 7, 2018 by Richley78, a Bisexual Married Male

      Used a few times so far. Great suction (pardon the pun) keeps a night tight seal and does exactly what it says on the box.

      Would recommend lube as it can be quite tight especially for those of us that are bigger.

      Will amend as I use it more times but the first impression is excellent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing as far as I can see.
      Bottom line
      Great product, highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main BASICS Classic Penis Pump 7.5 inches page