1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $3.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 40 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70131.

      1. Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box
      2. Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box

        Now
        $3.99

    1. DELIGHTFUL BOX

      Reviewed: December 16, 2019 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Flat packed on arrival but SO easy to assemble.

      Pull the sides out and place your lovely gifts inside.

      Pull the sides out on the top box and place one on top of the other - hey presto a lovely expensive, classy looking gift.

      Love the Lovehoney heart embossed on the top.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of putting together.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great gifting idea.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sophisticated Gift Box

      Reviewed: February 7, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      These gift boxes are fantastic value, look very classy, and are very well made. They come in a matt black design with the LH logo printed in red on the top.

      This is a review for the small box and was purchased with the Moonlight babydoll, which fitted inside the box perfectly with some room to spare.

      Overall this is a very sophisticated, and great value gift box which also makes a very classy storage box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy design, well made and great value!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic gift box which can also be used as a classy storage box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sophisticated Gift Box

      Reviewed: February 7, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      These gift boxes are fantastic value, look very classy, and are very well made. They come in a matt black design with the LH logo printed in red on the top.

      This is a review for the small box and was purchased with the Moonlight babydoll, which fitted inside the box perfectly with some room to spare.

      Overall this is a very sophisticated and great value gift box which also makes a very classy storage box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy design, well made and great value!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic gift box, which can also be used as a classy storage box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well Presented Lingerie Box

      Reviewed: January 1, 2018 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I always felt something was missing from Lovehoney Lingerie for the times when I have gifted a piece to my wife. This was a gift box to present the selected piece of lingerie in. I was pleased when Lovehoney starting stocking gift boxes.

      I added the Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift box to my order when purchasing the Moonlight babydoll. The box itself arrives flat packed, for you to make up the 2 piece pack yourself can be done in a matter of minutes, an instruction leaflet is provided if any advice is needed. The box is very spacious as the babydoll fitted in with room to spare.

      The box itself is pure black all over and has the red Lovehoney heart centrally positioned on the removable lid. The appearance is smart and does add an elegant manner to the way the gift is presented to the receiver.

      Overall the Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift box is a smart and affordable way to present lingerie pieces to your lover for any special occasion that creates anticipation to the sexy gift that lays waiting inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smart and sophisticated gift box to present lingerie in.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Ideal gift box to use for special occasions lingerie gifting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great gift box

      Reviewed: November 22, 2017 by Jacko112, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great little gift box. I bought it to give put some lingerie in for the wife - just thought it made it look a lot more presentable than just wrapping the lingerie up as I was able to display them how I wanted.

      She was really intrigued as to what was inside - here’s hoping she wasn’t expecting it was jewellery!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great box.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect gift box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Great Flat Pack Box

      Reviewed: November 27, 2017 by SquishyButtAndBlondie

      I ordered a couple of these to wrap my OH's Christmas presents in.

      Arrives flat packed, but quick and easy assembly.

      Definitely makes for a more exciting gift than some poorly wrapped lingerie.

      Only con. If items don't fit snugly they tend to move around a lot inside.

      Would definitely advise getting some craft paper (red) to scrunch up to create a 'bed' for the items to sit in.

      Overall, great price if you're looking for an extra bit of presentation.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put together and great price.
      Cons
      Items can move around a lot inside.
      Bottom line
      Exactly what you need if you require that extra bit of presentation!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant little box

      Reviewed: August 11, 2017 by Lovehoney - Salt

      Great little lingerie gift box to store your cheeky goods, it makes the surprise even more fabulous. The box is high quality, attractive, affordable and naughty.

      I'd recommend this gift box to anyone that's gifting lingerie. On a negative note, the box is quite hard to assemble and it's not that strong, but for its price, it's a fantastic addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's colour and price.
      Cons
      It's difficult to assemble.
      Bottom line
      Great lingerie gift box that's looking to gift lingerie.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Box

      Reviewed: November 9, 2017 by нинаnin

      The box has an elegant understated design and makes giving a gift just a little bit more special.

      As someone who is adept at guessing presents by the feel of them through wrapping paper, I'd recommend this as a way to keep a surprise for a while longer.

      The box prevents structured lingerie from getting too squashed. And it's great for keepsakes.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple design.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Top of the boxes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty or Nice

      Reviewed: August 26, 2017 by Sinfully Sam, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I recently had the pleasure of receiving this gift box, and, for the most part, found it to be quite lovely.

      In terms of design, it’s beautiful. The black card looks so sophisticated, while the pop of red from the Lovehoney heart draws in the eye. I adore the minimalistic design. It’s not too wrong to assume that something labelled as a gift box from a sex toy and lingerie company might be seen as tacky, or of low quality. This isn’t the case, here, however. The box looks stylish and intimate, while still remaining inconspicuous. Outside eyes have no reason to assume that anything naughty is contained inside.

      Build-wise, I have one complaint. It arrives flat packed in two halves (the box and the lid) and is somewhat tricky to assemble. It’s simple enough to unfold the two pieces, but keeping them unfolded can be a challenge. The inside half is especially fiddly, and would need to be filled substantially to avoid the sides caving in once the lid is placed on top. Other than this, I have to say that the box is very well made. It’s crafted out of card, so you’d perhaps think it to be flimsy, but it’s not. It’s actually very sturdy, and there’s little to no risk of you accidentally ripping it. It’s quite large as well. I didn’t read the dimensions myself, so I was quite shocked to see just how large a ‘small’ gift box could be! It could easily hold a couple items of lingerie, as well as a small toy or two, and, thanks to the subtle packaging, could no doubt be used for other things too.

      Overall, I really like this box. For the price, it’s amazing, and I would recommend it as a stylish way to present any naughty (or nice!) gift to the special person in your life.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the build quality.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to assemble.
      Bottom line
      The perfect way to present a naughty or nice gift.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best for lingerie

      Reviewed: September 17, 2017 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I'll be honest, I mainly bought this box for my cat. She currently sits on the brown delivery boxes from Lovehoney and was fed up of seeing the dull boxes scattered around the house and on my bedroom windowsill. However, she turned her nose up at this and refuses to go near it, so I have to put up with the delivery boxes that she's so fond of! Now I've kept it to myself to store lingerie in!

      The Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box comes flat packed. I'd read other reviews before buying and was anxious that I wouldn't be able to assemble it as others have had a little difficulty. However, I found it relatively easy. Best way to do it is put something in the box to keep the sides from falling back down and pop the lid on.

      I thought the box may be slightly flimsy, but it's not too bad. It would have been nice to have some red tissue paper to pop inside. I'd have paid extra for that if I was to be gifting something to somebody.

      Although the box is a sleek, smart and sultry design, I prefer the old boxes that Lovehoney used to sell. They were much stronger and came with tissue paper. I miss these boxes.

      Overall, the box was not too fiddly to assemble. It's a great price and a must if you're buying lingerie for that special someone and great to use all year round for Valentine's, an anniversary or just a secret surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smart, sleek design.
      Cons
      Would be nice with added tissue paper.
      Bottom line
      Much better than expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor

      Reviewed: July 2, 2018 by edenjw.88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When purchasing this box I thought it would move the perfect way to present the gift I was buying. Although when it came I was very confused and disappointed as the box comes flattened and doesn’t stay up as a box shape at all, just collapses back down to original shape.

      Was very flimsy and thin. Would definitely not recommend purchasing

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Rubbish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lovehoney Lingerie Small Gift Box page