1. Reviews Page 1 - Mantric Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars318 reviews

      Now
      $69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70275.

      1. Mantric Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mantric Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 318 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      24477%
      4 star
      3712%
      3 star
      124%
      2 star
      103%
      1 star
      155%
      1. Mantric Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Mantric Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $69.99

    1. Trying to catch my breath

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by Nastygirl6969, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Within three three minutes I was making a mess everywhere!

      The green setting sent me through the roof!

      This little guy is amazing... Do yourself a favour and buy this!

      You won’t be disappointed. I needed that release.

      I'm going to take a break and I’m going to do it again. The green setting is my favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multiple settings, especially green.
      Cons
      I kept putting it in travel mode.
      Bottom line
      The best I own!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy, still my favorite after a year

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Nanook Rubit, a Straight Married Female

      I hadn’t had much luck with the cheap rabbits I had tried in the past, but I wanted to give it another go.

      I am so glad I did! It feels amazing. It was a bit too rigid at first, but it loosened up and has been a great fit since.

      After all this time and several other toys bought, it is still usually my first pick for solo pleasure or fun foreplay with my SO.

      It is extremely well made. The battery life is still fantastic. There’s not much I despise more than a toy running out of charge mid use, and this one has never let me down.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and variable, vibrations feel great.
      Cons
      After a year, sometimes have to jiggle the cord a little to get it charging.
      Bottom line
      Sturdy, capable and long lasting. Excellent purchase. Worth every penny!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife’s new favourite

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by G and C, a Straight Married Male

      My wife’s new favourite toy, got it free with an order and it has replaced most of my wife’s toys.

      My wife doesn't like “shiny” toys, so the soft silicone works well for her. Matches her curves as well and sit just right for her. Turning it on can be a little struggle for larger hands but it can work well once on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size.
      Cons
      Longer battery live.
      Bottom line
      Our new normal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Luminous37, a Bisexual Married Female

      I received this product with a purchase I made and I’m so glad about it!

      I love to have my G-spot stimulated and this really hits the spot! It’s great to use both solo or with my husband and it never disappoints! Lovely colour, silky smooth and feels amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzz bunny

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by Cozzabel, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      What cant I say about this product? It has revolutionized my play - move over, bullet vibrator, there's a new boss in town.

      This is great solo but also in couple play, its dark pinkish-purple colour and smooth texture make it non-threatening but also stylish. Its coated in super-smooth silicone that makes it feel wonderful on your skin. It is rechargeable and waterproof which means you can take it anywhere your imagination can conjure up.

      Although I do admit this toy can become rather noisy on its highest setting, many of the other numerous buzzing patterns are quiet enough it won't disturb your neighbours (unless you want it too).

      It has a self-healing USB port in the base, this sometimes can be a little tricky to find but is easy when you get used to it. Even though it is a battery-powered toy, it lasts for a surprisingly long time. So it can keep going as long as you can.

      It is a rather girthy toy and some people may not enjoy that but a little lube can make it more comfortable. I would also say that this is a rather firm toy it isn't as flexible as a typical rabbit so may need some getting used too, but if you love G-spot stimulation with simultaneous clitoral then this is the toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof, rechargeable, silicone.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for multiple orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am happy

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by newtothesethings, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I don’t really have a lot of experience with these things (I’ve had one bullet vibe but it wasn’t great), but it definitely gets the job done!

      It was a little strange for me as I’ve never used a toy internally, but I enjoy this on my own and with my partner.

      My favourite parts about this are first - the COLOR. It is a gorgeous maroon pink. I also like the colour codes for vibrations and how small and quiet it is. It’s definitely new-user friendly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, it’s quiet, it’s new user friendly.
      Cons
      You need lube to use it lol, the price is steep.
      Bottom line
      It’s great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very versatile, punches above its weight!

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by Cowgirl69, a Straight Married Female

      My OH bought this as a surprise for a special weekend away. At the time it was on special offer and has turned out to be one of the best bargains in our toy box!

      It's petite, half the size as my Fifty Shades Desire G-Spot vibrator. It's of the same high-quality silicone as much more expensive vibrators and has a silky smooth feel.

      My OH uses it when giving me oral, by turning the vibrator 180 degrees so that the chunky clit stimulator is pushing up against my ass. Breathtaking and intense!

      The design is well built with no jagged parts on the base and it even has a handy colour-coded light on the base which helps show what setting the vibrator is on as well as when it is fully charged. Function-wise it has plenty of varied settings with enough power that we rarely have to use it on full power. The battery also seems to last a very long time and the charging port is hidden in a small sealed hole that keeps the vibrator waterproof. We had had this over 18 months now and the battery is still going incredibly strong with regular use over that time.

      Having had this vibrator for over a year and a half, I can safely say this is one of our most-used and favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, quiet and quality. Its flexible design allows creative uses.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great vibrator that performs excellently.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by Dawnandpete, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Hubby got me this for a birthday treat. Was a bit apprehensive at first as I've only experimented with smaller "bullet" style vibrators.

      But decided to give it a good go, and WOWZER! Did not disappoint! Great size, perfect shape, and amazing flexibility to stimulate those hard to reach areas.

      Mind-blowing fun, the hubby is jealous!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The post-modern design.
      Cons
      The mood lighting was a bit distracting.
      Bottom line
      Spot on. :D
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ever

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by Geminimay

      After using a variety of rabbits over the years, I can honestly say this is the best ever!

      It's smooth feel is the first thing noted, although (to me) it looks smallish compared to the trad straight rabbit, but then this is my first G-spot one, the chunky clit stimulator hits me every time and that's the biggest thing with this toy. It has given me 100% success, but with far stronger O's my fave way to use it is by turning the vibrator on its side so the clit part surrounds my clit from both sides, Breathtaking and intense! The whole experience of using this vibrator (yes ,it does go inside too!) Is intense, but in the best way.

      The range of stimulations is really good too. A fair few different vibrations, with choices of intensity. Having lit colours for each setting is also handy. Another thing I noticed personally was as the toy is silicone with no seams anywhere, I used less lube too which is a bonus as it could get a little messy with the old style ones. So glad I ordered mine. Honestly all the others can forget it. Firmer clit rabbits are the way forward for me. Far more superior. Oh Yes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firmer clit stimulator.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      5+ star compact, but my god does it do the job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done every time

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by GimmedatD, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have this for about eight months now. It never let's me down. The battery lasts forever.

      I charge it once every two months. Bath friendly and feels great.

      Powerful with 5 different settings. I can't see how a more expensive device could do a better job. This does everything I need.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and works every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My second boyfriend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Slutwife2703, a Straight Married Female

      I have had this over a year now best toy I have had by far!

      So soft and not rigid like most toys first toy that has ever made me squirt! Enjoyed solo or with partner definitely hits the spot! Highly recommend to anyone. I was recommended this by a friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wow.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect rabbit

      Reviewed: February 20, 2020 by D63, a Straight Married Male

      Although quite expensive normally, I was lucky to buy this when it was on offer.

      When my wife opened the box and took the rabbit out she was really impressed with the quality and how smooth it was. We put it on charge and left it until the evening.

      With a small amount of lube, she slipped it in with ease and could feel the thickness of the shaft on her G-spot and the rabbit prong sits nicely on her clit. After a few minutes going through the 7 speeds and patterns she reached the most powerful orgasm. This rabbit has become a firm favourite with both of us. Easy to keep clean really smooth and easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Better than Lelo Ina for third of the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by SillyCow, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is, by far, the most amazing toy, I have ever bought myself!

      It is so smooth and soft. I have my preferred setting but there are many to choose from and it is great for both penetration or a little extra clit stimulation when having sex with my partner. This toy comes out most times now as we both love it! I love the design and colour and it is so smooth and feels so nice.

      I will definitely be trying more in this range!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, quiet, colour, style, size.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First and All-Time Favourite

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by KittenandBear, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the very first vibrator I ever bought, and I bought it on a whim... However, despite my impulsive purchases sometimes letting me down (I'm looking at you, ASOS), I was NOT disappointed by this little beauty.

      It is, by far, the best and most sensuous vibrator I have ever used. Upon our first encounter, I mistook it for a vibrant sculpture one would sit on the mantlepiece - really, guys, it's THAT pretty - but wow does the power match the beauty! The shaft itself is perfectly curved and the bulbous head sits exactly on my G-spot while the smaller rabbit fits perfectly on the clit.... The stars quite literally align when it's inserted correctly.

      As for the different settings, there is a great range of vibration speeds and patterns, all of which give you a little something different. My favourite is definitely the third setting, but the alternating vibrations are great if you want to last a little longer. The toy itself is pretty quiet - so no need to worry about anyone hearing.

      The charging port is really well hidden (took me about 5 minutes just to figure out how to charge it - that'll teach me for not reading the instructions properly!) and the toy is waterproof which means... You can use it in the bath! Don't question. Just trust me on this one guys.

      The toy is perfectly smooth and the colour is divine; easy to clean, easy to use and pretty to look at - what more could you possibly want!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The most amazing vibrations, beautifully made.
      Cons
      Nothing, I didn't love!
      Bottom line
      The only vibrator you will ever need - totally worth the price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silent but deadly

      Reviewed: January 14, 2020 by Pan Queen, a Other Going Steady Female

      I bought this to treat myself to my first rabbit vibrator and was not disappointed.

      It's so quiet! The different speeds are great to tease yourself into orgasm and I often use it with my boyfriend who also appreciates the powerful vibes.

      Helped me through a single patch and always there when I need it! The lights are pretty and nice colours (not that I'm really concentrating on that when it's on!). The overall design is sleek and attractive, packaging also seems luxurious.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silent but deadly.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The healthiest relationship I've ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 318 | next
    Return to main Mantric Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page