1. Reviews Page 1 - Titus Stainless Steel Advanced Ball Stretcher 23.9 oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70453.

      1. Titus Stainless Steel Advanced Ball Stretcher 23.9 oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Titus Stainless Steel Advanced Ball Stretcher 23.9 oz 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Titus Stainless Steel Advanced Ball Stretcher 23.9 oz
      2. Titus Stainless Steel Advanced Ball Stretcher 23.9 oz

        Now
        $59.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Real pleasure

      Reviewed: June 25, 2020 by DAVID J, a Gay Single Male

      I waited a while before I bought this. I wasn't sure if it was best to buy the lighter weight one; but this really is the best bit of kit I've bought from Lovehoney!

      Stretches well, due to its weight obviously. I've worn it overnight with no problems, without lube. Be careful not to nip your skin when tightening the key!

      Brilliant product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and tightness.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: September 1, 2019 by zhsksk@yahoo.com

      Absolutely amazing.

      Anyone into ball stretching needs this in their life.

      I picked this up from the post office on my break from work. I was a bit sceptical as of the weight, but my curiosity got the better of me and I snuck into the bathroom and put this on.

      Walking around in work has never felt this good before: the weight of my balls slapping against my leg and bending down and squeezing my balls in-between my legs. I had a semi for the last four hours of my shift.

      Anyone considering buying this, do yourself a favour and go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight.
      Cons
      Nothing. Period.
      Bottom line
      A.m.a.z.i.n.g.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Titus ball stretcher 678g

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by Joe Car

      First off, wow, this thing is huge and heavy. It has great pull and it shows no mercy. I love this thing, I highly recommend it to all men.

      The only problem I have with it is that it was very very very hard for me to put on and that is frustrating but once I got it on it was well worth it and the size and weight is bigger than I thought. It’s great and well made.

      The bottom line is I highly recommend it. Thank you, Lovehoney for a great item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big size and heavy weight.
      Cons
      It was very hard for me to put on.
      Bottom line
      Great ball stretcher.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product, Well Worth It

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by Hornyboy42, a Gay Single Male

      Always had an interest in ball stretching and finally decided to invest in some kit.

      I skipped the smaller sizes and went straight in with the big one. It was a struggle to get on at first and couldn't wear it for a very long time at all. But now, I use it almost every day and I couldn't be happier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great, chunky stretcher just feels incredible!
      Cons
      No issues at all.
      Bottom line
      Generally just a great product. Would highly recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big and tight

      Reviewed: June 4, 2018 by sweetcheecks 1966, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought these for my OH because I love the feeling of a good pounding on my clit. I did suggest trying an upgrade from the 233gram one he has got and he uses regularly to great effect to make me cum so here we are.

      It was a bit of a struggle at first but he manages to fit it. Sometimes I have to pull down a bit on his balls which only adds to his pleasure he has worn it for roughly 3 hours at a time and each time while he is deep in my pussy as I ride him. Cowgirl is a fantastic feeling and cold which has finished me off a couple of times with a little squirt on him.

      A great piece of kit for my clit.Ps I have noticed his sac and balls have a bigger feeling to them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cold and hard fab.
      Cons
      Hard to get on if you new to stretchers but persevere.
      Bottom line
      Good if you want your fella to have bigger balls.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy metal ring, brutal weight, and tight tug on my balls

      Reviewed: March 4, 2018 by Bigboy_21

      Sexy metal ring, brutal weight, and tight tug on my balls

      Well, it arrived and when I saw it and felt the weight, well! I denied myself from trying this last night after I got home, deciding to wait until this morning, plus I got such a raging hard-on just looking at it there was no way it was going to work. So this morning I patiently took off the smaller ring and proceeded to put on the Titus. Luckily my ball sac was already a bit stretched from the other ring which made it a bit easier.

      I found the easiest way was to encircle my balls with thumb and forefinger and pull down on my boys a bit placing one half of the ring around the rear of my sac, holding that in place with my pinkie and then placing the other half of the ring on top. I then carefully pushed the two halves together, ensuring no loose skin in the joins (ouch!) and once firmly closed I put the screw in and tightened. All good, and with no lube at all.

      Well, what can I say, the sensations are incredible, just feeling that chunk of very heavy metal (imagine nearly half a kilo!) hanging between your legs and pulling down on your balls is so amazing. My balls themselves really stand out as the sac is so stretched, and I feel incredible heightened sensations when I touch them and play with them. I have it on right now as I am typing this and I keep getting erections just thinking about it. Walking around with it on and feeling the weight and feeling it bang on the inside of my thighs is such a turn on. The feelings are so much better going commando than wearing boxers or briefs as you get the swing, and it helps to actually stretch the ligaments to help do the job of actually stretching your ball sac, hopefully permanently!

      Just remember though to keep that allen key handy just in case you need to get it off in a hurry! And certainly don’t lose it. Just try one. Even if you aren't a massive stainless steel fan these are worth a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, look, feel, tightness.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      An amazing chunk of metal that will give you endless pleasure.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pukka piece of kit

      Reviewed: October 27, 2017 by sexcrazedbear, a Bisexual Married Male

      Finally summoned up the courage to invest in a proper ball stretcher having tried various homemade contrivances over the years.

      Swift delivery ( as always) neatly and discretely packaged. Beautifully made, perfectly smooth. Feels tremendous in the hand.

      Having a bigger scrotum will be an advantage here. Mine is quite small and tends to shrivel at the slightest provocation (which is partly why I bought this - to train my plums to hang lower). You need to warm it up first (a dish of warm water does the trick in under a minute). Also make sure your scrotum is warm and apply some lube around it.

      Getting the two halves together without pinching your scrotum (very painful) takes some practice, but I've got the hang of it now after half a dozen uses. Check carefully that your skin is out of the way before finally tightening or you'll get a nasty shock. If you're going to wear it for a while, keep an eye of the colour of your scrotum. Massage your balls once in a while to get the blood flowing.

      The weight is fantastic. It really makes your balls swing. I've worn it for up to a couple of hours a day and it is already making a visible (and palpable difference). My wife commented spontaneously in bed the other night that my balls seemed bigger (I was not wearing it at the time). She liked the change.

      I am a bit extreme in my tastes, so I have worn this at the same time as using a Tantus silicone ball stretcher (for extra stretch). I've also worn it on its own while out doing the shopping. It certainly enhances the bulge in your jeans.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of material and manufacture.
      Cons
      Fiddly to attach.
      Bottom line
      Not for the faint-hearted.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Fun

      Reviewed: September 20, 2017 by CoolSoul, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Now, this is a great piece of equipment for any person or couple.

      Before I go any further, be careful everyone. If you don’t align the parts right you can get pinching and trust me, you do not want that.

      But that is seriously the only negative about this product. The weight of it feels amazing, the size is perfect and discreet. I would advise using a tiny bit of lubricant to help everything stay comfortable.

      The level at which this toy is made is of a high quality. Trust me when I say you will not be disappointed and like other people who’s reviews I have read, I have now caught the bug and just want to keep on going!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, quality and feel.
      Cons
      The alignment.
      Bottom line
      Amazing everyone who can should have one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King of the stretch

      Reviewed: July 16, 2017 by SD-CJ, a Straight Married Male

      So it's been about a month since this "little" block of joy got thrust across to me by our friendly postman and nearly caught me out with the weight of it (in a good way). As always, Lovehoney packaging was discreet and delivery was fast and hassle free.

      Back to the ball stretcher though, first inspections are pleasing, the stainless steel finish is flawless and the finish quality on the metal is brilliant - no rough edges or areas that may nick the skin. It's a simple device to use, an Allen key bolt holds one half shut while the other side locates with a metal guide pin - so not too much fumbling around trying to get multiple bolts done up.

      Let's get something straight though, I wouldn't say this is a device for beginners unless you're going to work really slowly at it, the weight is incredible but just the depth of the device alone will give you a stretch. We regularly play with weighted cock rings and parachute stretchers but even I took it easy with this device the first couple of times.

      As always, be careful when putting it on, not to trap any skin and a little lube can help on the inside of the device. My advice is to put it on and sit with it supported on your sofa for a few minutes, then shift forward over the edge so that you get used to the weight pulling without it being too much of a pull. Then when you're confident with that start to stand up and move around.

      After a day or two, I found myself just wearing it about the house under my clothes, so while it is a more advanced device and has a good weight to it, you can still use it for longer periods of time and while getting on with day to day tasks. But definitely as with any weighted toy, show it some respect and if in doubt, take it off and give your balls a rest.

      As mentioned already, I've had this for about a month now and it has seen regular use, but despite this, the Allen bolt and guide bolt both still work flawlessly and just as they did on day one. So far it seems like a lot of great quality workmanship has gone into this.

      All in all, if you're looking for the next step in your ball stretching, don't hesitate to get this, it'll become your go-to stretcher and you won't be disappointed. Plus there's the added bonus that it looks brilliant before being put on and the wife agrees it looks incredible when it's on and doing its thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, appearance, weight and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect step up in stretching and built to last.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hanging low

      Reviewed: June 16, 2017 by Steel, a Straight Married Male

      So I woke up this morning with a hard-on thinking about this 678g ball stretcher being delivered today. I wasn't disappointed. Delivered as promised and in good shape. After reviewing the 493g, Lovehoney came up with the goods and added the heavier version to their range. It is amazing!

      I had to get it on and after 2 hours it had me oozing pre-cum! The additional weight is enough to really feel the difference and because the drop height (length from your cock to where your balls stick out) is 40mm, this gives some serious squeeze on your balls. The result is out of this world.

      Even when you sit down and take the weight off, the squeeze is so nice it has the same effect as wearing a tight, grippy cock ring around the base of your shaft, it pulls your foreskin tight and makes your cock throb. So then when you take the weight the combined tug on your balls, and pendulous swing is just fabulous.

      Using this for a long leisurely wanking session it is just divine. Try sitting on the edge of a chair so your balls are hanging with the full weight, wank with your cock parallel to the floor then start to raise it up another 45 degrees while you play so the weight of the steel is on your foreskin and you lift the full 678 with each stroke. Getting this weight rocking while you are balls deep is the way to go!

      All I would say is, you should try the 493g first if you want to go heavy, get used to fitting your balls in, as the 678g is that extra 10mm longer and it's a real squeeze getting everything in. Warm them up first cos if you hang quite tight it could be a challenge. But well worth trying, and once you're in and fastened up absolute ecstasy however you play with it. Also bear in mind I shave too, smooth balls are a must if you are squeezing in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heavy and tight and makes your cock throb and drip for more.
      Cons
      Nothing! It's tight to fit but worth it once on and swinging.
      Bottom line
      Exquisite sensation for advanced steel lovers.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The next level ball game

      Reviewed: July 9, 2019 by William45, a Straight Married Male

      If you like to have your balls played with then this is for you.

      That feeling when she sucks on your balls and they pop out of her mouth! That's what this does but takes it to the next level. A little tricky at first to get it on but once you know how to it gets easier.

      Something definitely worth investing in and it makes an appearance regularly. Both as a couple and by yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heavy feeling once on is amazing.
      Cons
      Difficult to put on but worth the effort.
      Bottom line
      Something more men should try.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ball Stretching

      Reviewed: September 11, 2017 by trshaverx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this and the slightly smaller one as part of the 20% off deal and can say this is one well-made bit of kit. Feels fantastic on and will give your sex life a big boost.

      It is a bit fiddly to get on so I suggest you use a ball strap to help pull your balls down first and use some cocoa butter to loosen your sac. In no time at all, you will have low hanging balls.

      I can get both weights on, now just need a third!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value, well made.
      Cons
      Get them wet you will have to lubricate the fixings as they are not stainless.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would love it if

      Reviewed: February 28, 2020 by Nikkiton

      Basically this thing is awesome except it keeps catching the scrotum skin all the time.

      But if your put tape over the seams it's comfortable to wear.

      The tiny mini gap un the seam is enough to catch your skin and cause imitation.

      Otherwise it's a pretty good shiny, heavy product.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bulky.
      Cons
      The seam has gap.
      Bottom line
      Design flow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good For Some

      Reviewed: June 11, 2018 by Jo Norm, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a very honest review of this product. I purchased both the 233g and 678g versions. I hoped I would get the very pleasurable feeling of a constant stretch on my balls, and the feeling of being squeezed at the same time. I have hung weights from my scrotum before but not with such an attractive device as this.

      I was very excited about trying the Titus Stainless Steel Ball Stretcher 233g and 678g. The item looks nice and feels well-made but the packaging lets it down in the 'out of the box' experience. A simple bland cardboard box with a white label stating what is within. However, don't let that put you off. The important thing is how it feels when on and how you use it.

      This is where I have to urge you to check yourself out first - I didn't. What's more, I didn't heed the cautions of other reviews too. Please do not make this mistake. I'm talking about the size of your scrotum when squeezed into a 34mm hole, which is a lot smaller than you think. Even with a very warm and relaxed scrotum, this was just too small for me. I ended up needing 40-45mm to comfortably fit my scrotum into such a device without my scrotum turning blue very quickly, and my balls going cold.

      You can adjust the gap by not tightening the two halves completely together; this is how I worked out what was safe and felt good for my scrotum. However, you will end up catching yourself and that's bad.

      Nipping your scrotum is also very easy with this device, and you can catch yourself with the screw. That hurts a lot and it is a big surprise when it happens! I also found assembling this device very difficult alone, which added to my frustration. Trying to clasp both halves together with one hand and turning the screw with the Allan key with the other should be fine. When you have to squeeze your scrotum at the top and bottom while doing everything else it becomes a challenge. You really need a partner to help you out. Not great if you want to enjoy the squeeze and pull on your balls when you are alone.

      So while I personally found this a big disappointment I can see how others will find this a joy. It really comes down to how small or big your scrotum is. A better selection of sizes for the inner hole would be a good idea. For beginners, I would recommend starting with a wider inner hole and see how it feels.

      I have seen wider versions of Stainless Steel Ball Stretchers from other suppliers; 37mm - 50mm. If Lovehoney could supply wider versions I know I would buy one, or two, immediately.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight felt very good, good pull and squeeze.
      Cons
      The tight fit of the inner hole.
      Bottom line
      Great for those with smaller scrotums.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Titus Stainless Steel Advanced Ball Stretcher 23.9 oz page