1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Booty Shaker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70459.

      1. Lovehoney Booty Shaker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Booty Shaker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2074%
      4 star
      519%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Booty Shaker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug
      2. Lovehoney Booty Shaker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Very satisfying purchase.

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by kail235, a Straight Single Male

      Purchased this fairly soon after trying my first anal toy (P-spot massager) and was not disappointed.

      The extra length and girth are very satisfying compared to the massager. The real star is the bullet vibe, however.

      I had no problem pairing the remote with the vibe, battery life seems to be perfectly adequate so far - I'm up to about 80 mins of vibration with the supplied battery without any loss of power. I've used the vibe separately pressing against the aforementioned massager to very pleasing effect.

      I highly recommend using a touch of lube on the vibe before inserting into the plug as it is a very snug fit.

      Only used solo but looking forward to handing control to a playmate post lockdown.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ideal girth as next step from P-spot massager. Strong good sized bullet vibe.
      Cons
      Difficult to remove vibe from plug if you forget to lube it separately.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, very satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Product

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by Sylent_kittie, a Bisexual Married Female

      Not too happy with this product. The vibrator doesn't stay on even when batteries were replaced.

      Haven't enjoyed it like I want to. It keeps powering off or it wont even turn on. Very displeased with this purchase.

      The size is great, but just wish I could use it for its intended purpose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing, haven't used it.
      Cons
      There is a short in the power.
      Bottom line
      Very dissatisfied with my purchase. This is the second one I have bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it, as does the wife

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by dansarah15, a Bisexual Married Male

      We love this to add some spice. The wife loves to control the remote whilst it's inside me and loves to see the faces I pull.

      Would definitely recommend it to other couples looking to explore. Size was good. And east to clean. And oh my, the vibrations are very strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power, control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Youngmum2013, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've been waiting for a remote butt plug for some time, just to watch my FWB squirm every time I push that button. Well, this one certainly didn't fail.

      The first time we used it, I inserted just before we went out for a meal. The car journey was pretty amazing, watching his expression change each time I changed the setting. As we sat down and started eating, I pushed that little button again.

      Things got a little steamy on the way home, think it was helped by this little toy. Can't wait to use it again.

      My FWB definitely loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, quiet, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant, can't wait to use it again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butt plug

      Reviewed: September 26, 2019 by Hanaah reeds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The other half loved this toy. It was a different experience. We have been trying to spice our nights up in different ways. This was a very good experience.

      I always get my stuff of Lovehoney. Best site ever! Would recommend this site to everyone who wants to try something new. It has the best deals on every couple days. It sends us a new offer or a review if something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slipped in nicely.
      Cons
      Vibrate wasn’t as intense as I’d like it to be.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Anal Toy

      Reviewed: June 19, 2019 by Oh_gosh, a Straight Married Female

      If you are new to anal play, this toy is a must-have! The size is not too overwhelming for newbies.

      The material it is made of is so pleasant - really smooth, soft. Nice and easy to insert.

      The vibrations feel great ! Very nice and relaxing. Only used it in solo play but can imagine this also feels great for the partner... Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and vibrations.
      Cons
      The remote did not work.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those starting out with anal play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: April 30, 2019 by Lovehoney - s-fourteen, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'd recommend this fabulous toy to those who are new to anal play, that want to take things a little further but aren't yet comfortable in dramatically increasing the plug size.

      Before you use it for the first time, definitely play around with how the toy is controlled - so you understand and get the full use of each of its functions during your own playtime.

      It may be small, but don't let that deceive you, as the vibrations are far from it! What's great about this toy isn't only the pleasure it gives me, but the pleasure it gives my OH during sex as he can feel the vibrations too.

      It's nice and straightforward to clean, then easy and discreet to store away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Can pop out a little.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good plug had a few bugs

      Reviewed: April 7, 2019 by Mrloverlover19998675, a Gay Married Female

      This pleasure plug gave me and my husband the most amazing orgasms ever. While he is doing it from the front he is also getting pleasure from the vibrations, causing him to hit climax in minutes.

      And not to mention what it was doing to me. It drove me wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multi-speed vibrations.
      Cons
      The remote not working as it should.
      Bottom line
      Good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: November 10, 2018 by Captainkieran, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as our first adventure into anal play having recently become more open about our sexual adventures thanks to Lovehoney!

      I used this on my wife. With lots of Lovehoney anal lube it slides in with relative ease, though it does have a tendency to pop out every now and again during some double penetration. Would recommend this product even so.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent for double penetration.
      Cons
      Tendency to pop out.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: July 24, 2018 by daz13579, a Straight Married Male

      Does exactly what it should. used it myself and it definitely hit the spot. Very good, easy to use and very pleasurable.

      Wife also enjoys using it on me has it heightens both our enjoyment and the fact that she can control it seems to give her pleasure too as she can take me to the edge then stop which is so nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for first timer

      Reviewed: July 24, 2018 by A+Jfun, a Straight Engaged Male

      After experimenting with a bit of bum play previously, we decided to take things up a notch and get this plug.

      As a guy it was the first time I had had anything like this put inside me, but thanks to its tapered end it went in surprisingly well with a bit of lube.

      Once it was in, though, oh my god it gave me the best feeling I have ever experienced, even without the vibrations.

      I wore it while me and my OH got busy and I can honestly say that I had one of the best orgasms of my life.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tapered tip.
      Cons
      Lube got everywhere.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booty Shook

      Reviewed: April 9, 2018 by ParisintheSouth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner are going all out in the sexual department and vibrating things have always been a big interest so we thought this little plug would be perfect.

      I got free 24-hour tracked delivery with my purchase and as always the delivery is impeccable. I'm a 19-year-old who still lives at home, so when someone from my household gets the order before I do the discreet packaging really comes in handy.

      We were both very excited to get into this little beauty, the package is nice and simple and comes with batteries included which is always a bonus. The plug itself has a nice silky texture to it and came exactly how I expected.

      Trying it out for the first time was definitely a treat. It's a very nice size and is very easy to slide in with a little lube. So I gave my partner the remote to use on me and the vibrations even on the lowest were strong and enjoyable. The noise isn't too loud when inserted and is easily muffled with some background noise, like TV or music.

      We then tested how it would feel inserted during sex and it is out of this world. I could tell my partner enjoyed it not only from his constant positive feedback but from the look on his face. Both of us were more than impressed and didn't even have a chance to use the highest tempo before we both finished.

      I'm in absolute awe of this product and love everything about it, the added wireless remote control adds a whole new element of surprise and just ease!

      All I could comment on negatives is that it is a little small and has a tendency to push itself out, I think it is the perfect size for double penetration other than that.

      Would 100% recommend, this is definitely my best buy from Lovehoney so far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% would recommend.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Vibrations Made Me Squirm

      Reviewed: February 27, 2018 by Love Stud Too, a Straight Married Male

      We are anal into play and this remote control butt plug was a welcome addition to our toys. My wife loved the fact that she had control of my pleasure after insertion. It was a little bigger than I am used to but with a little lube and some gentle pressure, I was ready to go.

      We sat in our lounge watching TV when she hit the 'thrill button' and I was off on a ride. Watching me as much as TV she kept changing the speed of the vibrations and then she upped the pace by trying out the 10 vibration programs which were delightful. I was squirming all over the sofa and getting aroused by the sheer uncertainty of what might come next. I need not have concerned myself as after unzipping my flies it was me, very quickly and satisfyingly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not knowing what would happen next as I was not controlling the vibrations!
      Cons
      Not a toy you could wear in public as it was a bit loud.
      Bottom line
      The sheer number of vibration programs was awesome. It made me squirm with delight!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shaking all over

      Reviewed: February 27, 2018 by TandG, a Straight Married Male

      The excitement of having this vibrating butt plug arrive was always going to be exciting after using previous LH vibrating anal toys. The only thing that I was hoping is that I wasn’t bigging it up in my mind to be let down when it came to being used.

      Ok, first things first product arrived in a great looking box. Opening the box the product was clearly of great looking quality and a nice little remote also. Smooth and nice design for the butt plug itself.

      So moving onto it being used. Top tip: have a good read of the instructions which are clear on the side of the box and have a good play around with it before inserting so you don’t have to faff around or be disappointed once it’s in play.

      Well once it’s inserted and especially if you’re at the mercy of someone else using the remote it will not take you long to really appreciate the sensations that this little plug sends through your body. Toes were curling, legs were having spasms (nice ones) and even my hands were sweating with excitement from what my body was going through.

      The plug itself isn’t much bigger than the smallest beginners plugs on the market so it’s not daunting, but those sensations are the next level that you must try.

      I highly rate this product as a definite purchase worth making if you’re considering anal play and want to change it up from a basic bead or beginners plug.

      Removing it, cleaning it and storing it is all really easy to do. Just take care not to get water in the bullet part itself.

      A big well done to LH, they’ve got themselves another top item that has left me 100% satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and no leads
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A complete must have for any couple
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First remote butt plug

      Reviewed: March 20, 2020 by Cerulean, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've started to experiment wearing butt plugs out when doing mundane tasks, but I wanted something more stimulating!

      Once lubed up the, the butt plug slide effortlessly in and provided a welcoming full feeling.

      Moving onto the vibrations, the different vibration cycles and ability to change the strength of vibrations was amazing... I only took it out when the batteries started to die after two hours or so!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ability to control vibration cycles and strength.
      Cons
      Sometimes feels like it's sliding out.
      Bottom line
      Makes tidying your room or shopping more fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes