1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney 1 Extra Inch Silicone Penis Extender

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars65 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70484.

      1. Lovehoney 1 Extra Inch Silicone Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney 1 Extra Inch Silicone Penis Extender 65 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4366%
      4 star
      1523%
      3 star
      46%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Lovehoney 1 Extra Inch Silicone Penis Extender
      2. Lovehoney 1 Extra Inch Silicone Penis Extender

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Keep it going

      Reviewed: May 30, 2020 by Small Bobby, a Straight Married Male

      My husband has always felt inadequate in the size department at 5 inches long. I have always told him he is big enough for me for I love him and his penis. When I want something deeper we use a toy before sex. It has worked and it will continue to work. He has bought multiple extensions and I have hated every single one of them. I have tried them for him, but not for me.

      He always tried to go too large that they were uncomfortable. This one, although I wasn’t appalled when looking at it, I was willing to try it and was surprised that I actually orgasmed with it. I still didn’t want to do it again. He begged for us to use it on his birthday. I agreed and this time I actually enjoyed it.

      He was able to last longer which was amazing. The width was a nice addition and the length added something to the experience. I do not want it to replace my husband’s penis, but I would be happy to use it again every few months. Thank you for a product that helps my husband’s inadequacy and one that I actually enjoyed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big.
      Cons
      With too much lube inside he would move, but not much action for me.
      Bottom line
      Actually enjoyable.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic feel

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Rob T, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product has given me a real confidence boost simply because I didn't realise that I'm actually a very decent girth and length. I struggled to get right up inside it, and once in there it was restrictive on the head of the penis after a while and became a little uncomfortable. The testicle loop is also far too small for me.

      I did manage to get it over my balls, but it is very tight and I took it straight back off my balls. It didn't really matter, I only bought the product to give my other half a little bit extra. I don't have erectile problems, so I was hard the whole time and the suction it has was enough to keep it from sliding off, even with a generous amount of lube inside.

      It definitely improved my staying power, giving me several extra minutes and this could have been even longer, but I was ready to unload. We usually use the withdrawal method, so it was nice to stay in there and the feeling was fantastic. It gets the balance of reduced sensation and real feel just right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it is.
      Cons
      Ball loop too small, not enough space for my head to for comfortably.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, looks great, will use it lots in future.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works For A Transgender Man Without Erectile Device!

      Reviewed: May 11, 2020 by Designer Penis

      I'm a stealth trans dude who recently had my first stage phalloplasty in August of last year.

      My partner and I were looking for something to help get me hard enough to have sex, as I don't yet have my erectile device fitted, and so am completely flaccid.

      This works great. I cut the ball loop off as I don't have any balls yet (lol) and I just cut it to the length of my penis with a pair of scissors. My dick is 4 inches, which is great for day to day, but not so great for intense sex, so was pleased it gave me an extra inch. I might even buy the longer one for an extra 2 inches.

      I turned this inside out, and basically rolled it on like a condom. It wasn't too hard to apply.

      Once it was on it was comfortable and not too tight. It made me really hard and was absolutely great for sex. Way easier than the faff of trying the bandage thing.

      It also is Not gunna come off during sex. Like there is so way you could pull with thing off. It would rip your dick off if you tried. You have to roll it off, similar to how you put it on.

      I personally didn't put any lube on my penis before putting it on, as I wasn't sure if that would effect its ability to stay on.

      Overall it worked great and I've used it many times. I got the see-through material, so I could still see my dick and it didn't feel like a strap on or something, with could have made me uncomfortable.

      It feels nice, looks nice, and works well.

      Would 100% recommend to any trans guys looking for a sex aid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes flaccid penis hard enough for sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for ftm guys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by Happywifehappylife666, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife as I’ve suffered some erectile issues due to a groin injury. I’ve also bought some expensive ones as well.

      Turns out this is her favourite one.

      Guaranteed orgasms for her every time.

      It also provides some pleasure for myself as well.

      It warms up pretty past and feels good for the wife as well.

      Some of these feel very plasticky but this is good quality for a few dollars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife pleaser.
      Cons
      Too long and easy to get air pockets.
      Bottom line
      Great buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly Surprised

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by FancyDrew, a Straight Married Male

      I was hopeful this product would meet my expectations, which were, essentially, offer my wife a greater feeling of “fullness” during intercourse, be somewhat realistic feeling and be something that wouldn’t take too much of the pleasure away from me. I was encouraged by the numerous positive reviews, seemingly from both men and women, and decided I could part with $25 and risk it.

      However, I was sceptical, wondering if the reviews were just guys like myself who kind of fantasize about seeing their wife with a more well-endowed man, and was afraid some of the feedback was hyped or unrealistic. It wasn’t.

      My penis measures just under 4.5” in girth. This toy measures 5” in girth when empty, but seemed thicker once I got inside. Probably 5.25”-5.5”. I’ll measure next time. With a little lube on my erect shaft, it slid on easily (just be sure to let the air out!). Some complain about the ball loop, but I had no problem getting my testicles through it, and it was not uncomfortable. Never noticed it. Just be careful taking it off!

      Be sure to use lube on the toy for your partner, especially if not accustomed to something with this circumference.

      As the giving partner, you’ll definitely notice a difference. You won’t feel as much, so be super attentive. I asked my wife to over communicate since I couldn’t feel if it was getting dry.

      Tip! Warm it up ahead of time if possible. I read this in another review, and that was the only preliminary complaint from my wife. But, it did warm up very fast, so not a huge issue.

      I think my wife was skeptical because she’s very picky about how things feel. She’s always hated condoms because of the unnatural feel. I was afraid that would be the case with this toy, but no! She actually thought it felt very realistic. And she definitely noticed a difference in the feel with the increased girth. Suffice to say, she will likely want me to use this again!

      She is also usually anti-lube, saying it isn’t necessary; makes things too lose. Not with this toy.

      Even though I couldn’t feel the same sensations, and certainly miss that skin on skin feeling, I still felt I might come close to ejaculating. Before trying it, I was curious whether or not I’d be able to maintain an erection without the friction. I did! And in no small part thanks to being super aroused by my wife’s reaction!

      We both agree. Definitely worth $25! Add some extra fun and spice to your “shelter in place” lifestyle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels realistic. Adds girth. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing comes to mind.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to offer wife/partner access to fuller sensations.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Wide Ride

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Married Girl, a Straight Married Female

      Since delving into the new world that Lovehoney has opened for us, I have discovered that I am very much a ‘Girth Girl’. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a young lady in my 20’s and I consider myself modestly tight so to speak. But I’ve found I now just crave that full, filled and stretched feeling.

      I now own a few of Lovehoney's thicker girthy dildos, they are sensationally stuffing, but of course I still massively desire having my husband inside me, so I was lost at sea.

      Raise the flag on the church, Vicar, Lovehoney has saved me again!

      We saw this on the website and it seemed to tick every box for us. It wouldn’t be adding too much length, but would almost certainly thicken up that main vein of his and so for me this seemed perfect. I personally can’t take much when regarding length and depth but I wanted a fat filling from my hubb,y so my eyes all but watered when adding this to my basket.

      I won’t bore you with the whole delivery and packaging process. You all know too well how discreet the procedure is and how Lovehoney are masters of under 24 hour logistics. Praise be for next-day mail order orgasms.

      As soon as my husband was home from work, it was straight upstairs to receive my new man. I could tell he was just as excited as me. He knew how he would be the one in total control of this big package.

      I was actually very surprised how easy it was for him to fit to himself. He’s not small by any means, but with a little amount of lube it was easy to stretch it over his erect self and pull the elastic loop around his balls.

      I don’t think I’ve ever been so turned on - not just from the anticipation of being about to receive this swollen new monster, but also seeing his balls pulled tight forwards by the elasticated band, it just made me have to grab them and suck his new manhood.

      I read some of the other reviews saying that ladies should lube up a little first... Not me, I was dripping. As soon as he teased and rubbed the thick bulbous head around my opening, I nearly climaxed from fantasy alone.

      The feeling of that wide head pushing through and into me while I know it’s my husband as well is just indescribable. The head feels bigger than the shaft, so I feel it’s movement all the way inside me. The stretch and pressure when he gently forces it in on initial entry leaves me gasping in a good way. I’ve also found it really pushes at my G-spot... Get the towels!

      The fact that this one is made from soft silicone and not plastic means it actually feels like a real cock. I honestly mean that, it feels real. The veins along the shaft protrude dramatically and the very pronounced, engorged looking head is firm but soft when squeezed. And, ladies, you can even close your eyes or put on your blindfold and fantasise it’s another man destroying you..... ahem.

      As for how it felt for my husband, he only lasted probably another 5 minutes longer than normal, which I think speaks volumes for itself. For him he said it feels very much the same as normal sex as the silicone is soft and stretched tight over him so he could feel everything. It gives him the same tight stretch feeling that it gives me, everybody wins no matter who comes first! But the ego boost it will give your man is worth purchasing it alone.

      Now I want to try the bigger ones, but I see they are plastic not silicone? Come on Lovehoney, make this exact silicone one thicker and fatter just for me! Take my money now!

      Well done Lovehoney. It’s a 10/10 from us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The most filling sex I’ve ever had!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Can’t wait for a bigger one though!
    3. 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best buy

      Reviewed: January 25, 2020 by Lozmeraki, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Such a fantastic toy!

      My partner and I wanted to add a little more girth and length to make certain sex positions feel more intense, this toy was perfect at offering both!

      Easy to apply, just add a little lube and it comfortably squeezes onto his erection.

      It feels very natural when inserted, and the 3D exterior adds extra sensation.

      For the price, overall result, and enjoyment, I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural feel, girth and length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, orgasms galore!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes her happy

      Reviewed: January 9, 2020 by Sneakysquirrels101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have explored strap-ons, big extenders, vibrators and dildos galore. Most of what we have tried has been excellent fun, but there has been one constant... it hasn't felt realistic for her.

      We decided that for £15 and free delivery (thanks Lovehoney unlimited!) we would give this more realistically proportioned extender a go.

      It arrived, as with all LH products discreetly boxed (again thanks, LH, our postie might think us sex crazed otherwise). Inside the packaging wasnt tacky, which is a regular bugbear for us - nothing worse than tacky packaging!

      The extender itself is silicone. Now, as mentioned elsewhere, silicone can feel very velvety- this doesn't, which isn't a bad thing as it makes it more realistic. The texture is soft, smooth and forgiving and totally suitable!

      It slides on easily with a little bit of water-based lube and the ball strap it very comfortable, not too loose, but not constricting either.

      It feels like a natural extension to you rather than a huge sex toy hanging off the end of you, which made a nice change.

      She loved the realistic size. She commented on how it felt like a real penis and it was far more comfortable than many of the other products we have used.

      The extender seems well made, and I don't foresee any problems with it cropping up.

      In short, we are both super satisfied with this little extender and it will be seeing much more use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, size, realism, comfort.
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      Realistic and comfortable to wear, satisfying for all concerned.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plenty of use

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by OJM, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this sleeve and the Mega Mighty 3-inch extender. Whilst I was always keen on the larger size, the wife was less keen and found it uncomfortable. This sleeve has, however, got plenty of use.

      It is easy to use and put on whilst still giving some sensation. I don't find the ring comfortable, and the sleeve usually stays on without any issues, unless you use a bit too much lube when you put it on.

      The wife really likes the size and the shape. I think the prominent head adds a fair bit of enjoyment.

      It can be pretty tight fit, and if you are having an overly vigorous session it can causing a bit of pulling on your own old fella, so just be wary. Have had a small tear once.

      We will be looking at the 1.5 or 2 inch next to see how they match up, but would be nice if they came in options apart from clear, the skin coloured and black are certainly our preference.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, not too big for comfort.
      Cons
      Ring too small for use.
      Bottom line
      Great for those not into really big sizes.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally found one that she likes

      Reviewed: December 21, 2019 by EricATX, a Straight Engaged Male

      My fiancée isn’t much into insertion toys. She enjoys clitoral vibrators and that’s about it.

      I’ve tried getting her to venture into some dildos or penis sleeves, but it’s usually met with a unsure look on her face followed by her saying that she’s not into putting things inside of her other than the real thing.

      That didn’t stop me from trying the Mega Mighty 3”, Thick 2”, and the Fantasy 2” Realistic sleeve.

      Unfortunately none of those were enjoyable for her.

      I saw the 1" silicone extender and figured that it would be worth a try. It’s much smaller than the other extenders mentioned, but it still adds an inch of length and a decent amount of girth. Plus the sensations are a bit better with this sleeve than with the others. Probably because it’s pretty thin.

      I convinced my fiancée to try one more sleeve, and I promised that it wasn’t anything too large like the others. At first she was hesitant, but after a few minutes of her getting a feel for the size in her hands she was ready to try it out.

      Even though it’s a small sleeve, she said it definitely felt bigger and fuller. She absolutely loved it after she warmed up to it a bit. I could tell that the size was just enough to be giving her enhanced pleasure... while not feeling uncomfortable.

      I think if anyone is considering trying out a sleeve for the first time. This is a perfect one to start with. It’s small enough to wear it won’t be intimidating or uncomfortable... Yet it adds just enough size to give your partner that bit of extra excitement and pleasure.

      So stop reading this and buy one! They sold out quick before Christmas... so don’t hesitate when you see them in stock!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      Ball loop could be a little better.
      Bottom line
      Awesome! This one is a winner!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyed by both

      Reviewed: November 3, 2019 by MrNMrsE, a Straight Married Male

      This is surprisingly comfortable to wear as with a bit of lube it stretches easily over the penis without feeling like it’s being squeezed. I’m of average size (6” length and 5 1/2” girth) and at no point did it feel like it was going to come loose or slip. It did make a bit of a noise going on, which made us both laugh so all good.

      My partner really enjoyed the different feeling and noticed the difference in girth rather than length. I could still feel what was going on down there, but sensations were dulled a wee bit. The reaction from my partner made up for any loss in feeling. Easy to take off and clean. Really simple product that is a way for my partner to have a different feeling/experience without using vibrators and dildos.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple and effective.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Both of us love it

      Reviewed: November 1, 2019 by Nightcrawler70, a Straight Married Male

      The size is perfect. I put on a little lube and work it slowly onto me. After warming her up and applying lube to the extender I work it in slowly. I can tell she likes it because she is gripping the sheets.

      I don't know how anyone would get that loop around their ball sack. It is way to small. I have had no issues with it sliding off during sex. This toy comes in second place behind the Magic Wand in my book.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That she gets pleasure.
      Cons
      The ball loop is too small.
      Bottom line
      Great. I love it. She loves it. Don't change anything.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: October 8, 2019 by Thatluckyguy, a Straight Married Male

      Fellas, this could be seen as something that makes you feel less manly about yourself. But it’s just another sex toy. My wife and I enjoy this occasionally.

      It’s like a dildo, but also like my cock. We use it like we would our other toys, when we are in the mood. It reduces sensitivity for me, but I like the feeling of the loop around my balls and the reaction my wife has when I’m going at it hard.

      Had no issues keeping it on, it was a tight fit for me actually and it was the tight fit that kept it on, not the ball loop. It doesn’t change the orgasm at all, my wife prefers the feel of me for that, but it changes up the sex and that’s fun. We take it off to cum but you could just cum in it if you wanted too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, easy to clean, simple fun sex toy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: September 8, 2019 by Stealths, a Straight Married Female

      One of the best purchases we have made for our sex life. We use it every time we have sex now.

      It feels very nice, very lifelike and soft. Best sleeve we've purchased. Not too big like some of the other sleeves which can be a little uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size and feel.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size to give a good seeing-to

      Reviewed: September 2, 2019 by NibbleNob, a Straight Married Male

      We've tried quite a few of the penis extenders that Lovehoney stock and they've made a good edition to our sessions. We've got a couple of the Mega Mighty models and the extra girth really does it for her but I find I have to go slow so I don't hurt her. On the other hand, she likes to be given a bit of a pounding sometimes too.

      She recently commented on the feeling of a silicone vibrator she received and suggested that a penis extender made of the same material would be something that she would like to try. A few minutes on Lovehoney later and I found this - on sale and with a discount code it was a no brainer.

      The material isn't quite as silky as the Fifty Shades vibrator she was using when she suggested the idea but it still has a nice feeling to it. Size-wise it's much smaller than other extenders that we have tried which made me think that a harder session might be possible.

      I slipped the toy onto me using the squash to expel air technique and attempted to put the ball loop on. This is quite small and was tricky with lubed hands - had to pull the loop quite far apart and over the testicles and I wonder if long term it will stand up to this.

      Plenty of lube was applied to the outside and I gently penetrated her from the side whilst she used her favourite vibrator, she was clearly enjoying the feelings. After a couple of minutes, she demanded a good seeing-to and the extender was perfect for this, I would estimate I measured about 7 inches long with this on and a moderate increase in girth so wasn't too concerned about hurting her with fast thrusting. She loved it and was enough of a turn-on to push me over the edge despite the reduced feeling from wearing the sleeve.

      Some others have commented that the ridge on the head was a bit painful but we didn't have any issues with this - it is quite pronounced.

      A good extender, I suspect this will become a go-to toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for us.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      A great addition.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 65 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney 1 Extra Inch Silicone Penis Extender page