1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Bootie Ring Silicone Prostate Stimulator with Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70517.

      1. Fun Factory Bootie Ring Silicone Prostate Stimulator with Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Bootie Ring Silicone Prostate Stimulator with Cock Ring 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1267%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      211%
      1. Fun Factory Bootie Ring Silicone Prostate Stimulator with Cock Ring
      2. Fun Factory Bootie Ring Silicone Prostate Stimulator with Cock Ring

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: July 20, 2020 by Dan1995, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great item. I loved every inch of it.

      You can wear it either as a lone ranger or with a parter. Strongly recommend for anyone who's wanting to try this experience. We have used it both during intercourse and foreplay. It works great combined with a Fleshlight also so on a whole we thoroughly enjoyed it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stimulates the prostate.
      Cons
      Slightly tight across the testicles.
      Bottom line
      Top class, thoroughly enjoyed it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: June 27, 2019 by E&HB09, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I are always exploring new ways to keep things spicy. Most things we get are for her. But we have been exploring fulfilling some of her wilder fantasies. So we decided to get this.

      At first I wasn’t sure when it arrived I saw the size of the massager and had second thoughts again. But finally gave in. It was a bit rough inserting it (get warmed up and relaxed first thing for sure). Then make sure to use plenty of lube. Once we got it in and on, it was rather comfy.

      After a bit of foreplay, I noticed things felt differently (nicely) around my manhood. The way that it massages the P-spot and intensified the feeling in my penis during sex was out of this world. No matter what position we were in or who was in control you could feel it really working. My wife also commented on how much more solid I felt in her and that she felt every vein of mine. We both came so hard with it.

      Needless to say we both enjoy when this thing comes out for play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity, functionality, ease of use.
      Cons
      Initial insertion.
      Bottom line
      We love it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock hard and tingling sensations

      Reviewed: April 17, 2019 by DoubleDutch87, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this item as we were exploring the uncharted territories of anal play for us at least and I can say just one word - "Wow".

      The sensations you receive when slowly inserting it (do apply ample lube) are incredible. I feel my lower abdomen tighten with every thrust and with the ring it really keeps me rock hard. Does not matter what position you are in. The combination of the ring and plug will keep it in place.

      The material is amazing and it's super easy to clean!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Use it almost every time.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful Satisfaction

      Reviewed: September 12, 2018 by Private1, a Straight Married Male

      Immediately upon receiving the Bootie Ring, I gave it a try.

      The fit of both the cock ring and butt plug were simply perfect. I felt full and comfortable which made me very excited. After a couple of minutes of just enjoying the feel of both the cock ring and butt plug, I began to masturbate. With each stroke, the feeling built and built all leading to the fullest ejaculation I have had in years.

      Buy this Fun Factory work of art.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cock ring and butt plug are perfectly sized.
      Cons
      Not one complaint.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful product that produces a great experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feeling

      Reviewed: February 22, 2018 by Sr and Ad, a Straight Married Female

      It was extra tight around my cock and balls. It wasn't painful though.

      The ring stretches well to get it around everything. The tightness made my erection rock hard. The plug didn't slip or move at all.

      Sex felt incredible when in use. It felt so good when wearing it I kept it on for a while afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hardest possible erection. Felt amazing in use.
      Cons
      Nothing it was exactly what I wanted.
      Bottom line
      The best cock ring I have used with added plug play
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Full Feeling

      Reviewed: January 2, 2018 by Tony & Julie, a Straight Engaged Male

      The other half was at work when this arrived, so I thought I would surprise her with it when she got home.

      I had to try it out before hand. Obviously to make sure I wasn't going to make fool of myself if I came into difficulties trying it for the first time. Nice discreet packaging as always and a picture book anyone could understand, although if you can't work it out then maybe you shouldn't be using such items...

      A little lube on the ring and it's stretchy enough to comfortably fit over my cock and balls. Plenty of lube and a little awkward messing, and although we've used a starter butt plug before this was larger and took a bit of persuasion.

      Once in place it felt comfortable and was sitting in the right place for me. Coffin and nail would be two words I use to describe the effect it had.

      When the misses saw what I had purchased she was intrigued to see it in place and was pleasantly surprised by the affect. It had and she kept rubbing the base and moving it about to enhance my pleasure. While making love in any position it felt great and there was never any feeling that it would dislodge and come out. It strengthened my orgasm tenfold and that was here favourite bit, feeling me cum with such intensity. Now she is always asking if I want to use it. I think she likes it more than me, and I like it a lot.

      Easy to clean and a good second step. Looking forward to the next new experience. I can recommend this ring and plug and can see it being a firm favourite for the foreseeable future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and shape, comfy ring, quality product.
      Cons
      Not much to dislike, it's self-explanatory.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase to open your horizons.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pumped, primed and plugged!

      Reviewed: August 17, 2017 by Optimized, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I’d been toying (pun intended) with the idea of trying a combined cock ring and butt plug for some time so was delighted when Lovehoney sent me the Fun Factory Bootie Ring Silicone Butt Plug with Cock Ring to test.

      The item arrived in clean and contemporary Fun Factory packaging and was accompanied by a very minimal, visual icon-based, ‘user manual’ – however, it’s very obvious how to use this toy so this was not a big deal. The cock ring and butt plug is made of good quality body-safe silicone, is 100% waterproof and is very flexible and stretchy enabling it to be easily stretched over your cock and balls before the butt plug is lubed and inserted.

      The cock ring itself is an excellent size for me – it’s stretchy enough not to feel too much like my manhood is being strangled, whilst tight enough to have a significant effect. Some other cock rings that I’ve tried in the past have just been too tight and uncomfortable and I’ve not enjoyed wearing them for any longer than about 5 minutes. It’s best to lube the cock ring before use so that it slips more easily over the skin of your cock and balls and doesn’t get caught up with pubic hair. The butt plug itself is nice and firm and is a good size (kind of like a very big, fat thumb!), and is large enough to make its presence felt but not so big that it’s difficult to slide in. The plug has a pronounced inward curve so that the plug really nestles up against your prostate.

      When wearing the cock ring and butt plug I noticed that my cock was significantly harder and more pumped up, and this made the whole of my cock, including both the head and shaft, feel more sensitive. I used this toy during penetrative sex and my partner noticed that I was harder and more pumped up than usual. To get the full benefit of the butt plug and the prostate rub I enjoyed squeezing my butt muscles against it whilst I was thrusting into my partner. Wearing the toy felt great with the combination of the cock ring making everything harder and the butt plug providing anal stimulation and a highly pleasurable pressure against my prostate. This was brilliant but meant that I had to pay attention to keeping control and lasting the course!

      The shape of the toy is very good and fits with my anatomy very well so that the length of silicone connecting the ring and plug fits snugly around my perineum, creating a gently arousing sensation in this area too.

      When you’re finished the butt plug is easy to pull out and the cock ring can be simply stretched in order to take it off. As this is a silicone product it’s very easy to clean with warm water and sex toy cleaner and dries very quickly too.

      In summary, I would say this is an excellent choice for any man who wants to experiment with the dual pleasure of wearing a comfortable cock ring and having anal and prostate stimulation at the same time. Good quality design and materials mean that this is a very enjoyable product to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretchy silicone, the comfortable cock ring and the good-sized butt plug.
      Cons
      No grumbles
      Bottom line
      Great stimulation up front and out back!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. P-spot orgasm guaranteed

      Reviewed: August 6, 2017 by It'sNeverEnough

      My first and only experience with cock rings has been with the Lovehoney BASICS Smooth Stretchy Cock Ring and unfortunately hasn't been great. Since then I haven't used any type of restrictive toy, but, after seeing this in the sex toys testers page, I decided to give this kind of toy a second chance and I added it to the whishlist. With great surprise, I have been selected to give it a try! Thank you Lovehoney!

      The parcel arrived quickly and in the usual discreet way, even internationally.

      Opening the box I immediately noticed the good quality of this toy and it reminded me the Tracey Cox silicone prober we have. Being made with silicone, this toy is extremely smooth to the touch with a soft velvety surface.

      The cock ring is thinner and much more stretchy and comfortable than the one I was used to and it should accommodate nicely most sizes.

      The plug is flexible yet firm for easy and comfortable insertion and it's perfectly angled to hit your P-spot. It is not too long but it definitely has a considerable girth at the tip, meaning that some warm up is required and some previous experience with anal play is highly recommended as well as some good quality water-based lube.

      Coming to my personal experience, I used this for both solo play and intercourse and it performed much better than I expected.

      The cock ring is tight enough to give you a harder erection and to cover your shaft with bulging veins but not enough to make you feel uncomfortable if you haven't experienced restrictive methods before.

      The plug is perfect for intermediate users and it provides that full sensation all anal players enjoy and, being curved, that extra stimulation to your P-spot.

      I personally haven't feel any stimulation thanks to the ridge connecting the plug and ring, but it fits nicely and it keeps the toy in place. As another user already mentioned, many butt plugs tend to slide out but this stays in place during the whole session and, when it comes to the end, the back and forth movement given by the fact that the two parts are connected, feels extremely good and it provides a more intense orgasm.

      My girlfriend enjoys this as much as I do and can benefit of an harder erection and the fact that my hands can still focus on her sensitive spots.

      Overall, a very well crafted toy made of high quality material, able to provide some extra stimulation while you can focus on your partner.

      I would recommend it to all of those who use cock rings and enjoy some anal play as well as to those who like to experiment new things, whether on their own or with their other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly angled for P-spot stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality toy for incredible new sensations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but perfect

      Reviewed: July 28, 2017 by LIL_KNOWN69

      I recieved this toy in the usual discreet packaging as always from Lovehoney, which shows just how top class the service is. I was excited and with eager hands I opened the box. My partner was beside me giggling as she knew we were ready for another fun morning.

      I took the butt plug/cock ring out of its packaging and at first glance I noticed just how great quality the toy is. The material is soft and the cock ring is stretchy and easy to manage, so this should fit all size of shaft even if you are on the larger scale. The plug itself is quite girthy but after applying plenty of water-base lubricant it was extremely slippy and ready for action.

      I cleaned myself up as always and we started with a little foreplay. My partner then placed the cock ring over me and then teased the plug in, which fit nicely. It gave a nice "Full" feeling and pushed against my G-spot, which felt great. The pressure made my erection harder and made me extremely more sensitive.

      The great thing about this item is when we have ever used a toy or finger in the past it's been a tad tricky to keep it inside, but this all in one appears to stay put no matter what. So after she played with me a little we moved onto to giving her some well deserved attention, which slowly led into a very hard and good romp session. She said I felt larger and harder than usual, and when it came to the big finale it did seem like I had a lot more in the system than usual.

      This toy is excellent for anyone looking for a plug to stay in while maneuvering around the bedroom and is a unique and sexy experience I can't wait to try again and again. I would strongly suggest anyone to make sure they work up to the toy, though, and possibly use a smaller beginner plug to ensure you dont force too much in one go.

      I have played around with anal toys for a few years now and even myself found this a little bit of a push. 10/10 for a great toy and a unique experience which I can't believe hasn't been done before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was soft and the quality was excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great plug for couples and solo play, would recommend anyone to try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing

      Reviewed: June 9, 2020 by mydickisout, a Straight Single Male

      Maybe my anatomy is a little different from others, but for me the section between the plug and the ring needs to be longer.

      If I use it as intended, it pulls my dick down too much and it becomes uncomfortable. Also, I think I would prefer the plug to be a bit bigger, but it does feel good as is.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The plug feels good.
      Cons
      The sizing is not right for me.
      Bottom line
      Good product, but make a larger size maybe?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Added pleasure

      Reviewed: December 5, 2018 by Boom Boom, a Straight Married Male

      Once purchased I awaited with excitement for my discreet package to arrive.

      I wanted to wait to use with my wife for the first time but curiosity got the better of me so I tried it out beforehand. Wow, the tightness of the ring around my cock and the tightness in my anal was amazing, I felt like was going to explode.

      My wife was excited when I showed what I had brought and we both enjoyed a night of passion because of the toy. It did seem to slip out on more than one occasion during intercourse in different positions but then the sensation of putting it back in was worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling that it gave me on my cock and in my anal.
      Cons
      Comes out easily.
      Bottom line
      Worth it if it’s on offer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly crafted for intense stimulation

      Reviewed: July 8, 2017 by sexytime87

      My partner was excited when he found out he was picked to test this toy out. We had one like this before and he really enjoyed using this. But this one was slightly different and we were hoping in a good way. There were a few little niggles that we had with it.

      As always with Lovehoney, the package came in a brown discreet box. The postman/woman would only know where it was from if they ordered from here too. The only thing they would be able to tell by is the LH Trading name on the label.

      My partner was excited when he got the package and couldn't wait to open it to have a look at the differences. It came in a gold and grey box with a small picture of the toy on the front. It was easy to slide the other box out of the top part. The other box was easy to open just slide the lid open. Then the piece of cardboard the covered the top needed to be lifted up too.

      Under that was the toy. It looked super sleek and even just looking at it looked more comfortable. It didn't look huge and bulky it looked just right for my partner. The silicone felt really smooth and slick. And the way it was made looked like it had much more thought gone into it.

      The information leaflet that comes with the toy is pretty useless really. It has lost of different languages on it but only one or two words and pictures to show what to do. These pictures are really basic. I just don't think there was much point in putting it in there.

      So moving on to the toy. It has a cock ring that starts off the toy. This was super stretchy and smooth to the touch. Then there is a little bend in the material to stimulate the perineum and then another bend to go into the butt plug. There is then a little more material at the end – I think for a little more support for the toy.

      We always use water-based lube with all of our toys and this one had no exception. My partner smothered it onto the butt plug and onto himself. Before putting the butt plug in he slid the ring onto his shaft and also his balls. He said that this was more comfortable than the other one he has as it used to go in between his balls.

      He then slid the butt plug inside. He said that this was easy and it felt like it just slotted into him – like it was made for him. He said that the shape of it felt so natural for him. Just so he felt a little more secure he put some sexy underwear on to make sure it stayed in.

      He said while having this in it made him feel like he was getting harder than normal. He said also the little material that was stroking his perineum felt really good and more stimulating. The butt plug was also stroking him in just the right place and was making him so hard and filling him up really well.

      We had a really good night (sex wise) and he sad that thanks to the butt plug he felt like he finished with so much more than he normally had. He also said that his orgasm felt so good and lasted a little longer than normal.

      We would definitely recommend this to any man who wants a little more stimulation to their sex. It felt really good knowing that he was enjoying himself more with the little extra stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra stimulation for my partner and his more intense orgasm.
      Cons
      The information leaflet was a little useless.
      Bottom line
      A great piece of art crafted to perfection!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of a shock

      Reviewed: September 2, 2020 by Roo95, a Straight Engaged Male

      So this was my first time using any anal toy, I thought I’d give it a try and explore.

      The cock ring is very impressive as it fits perfectly and stays in place and makes you throb! The butt plug is into ally hard to get in but once in feels really tight in place and doesn’t really move around much.

      I had one downside to it, when I tightened my bum the butt plug would work it’s way out and then I’d have to put it back up there again, I was standing up at this point.

      As a beginner I would recommend this product as it’s not massive and isn’t too scary.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it wasn’t that big and the cock ring fit perfectly.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      It has a really good feel to it and will do the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable but not easy to insert

      Reviewed: June 21, 2018 by Mort2376, a Other Single Male

      Being a man of larger build and not as flexible as I used to be, I found it difficult to insert on my own as the plug is quite bendy. My partner inserted it and the fun began.

      Comfortable to wear and puts that added pull on you as you play. The cock ring is not too tight. We found it easier to insert first then put the ring on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added extra pull while playing.
      Cons
      Plug a little to bendy to insert.
      Bottom line
      Good for a first-time user.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality product

      Reviewed: August 8, 2017 by Toy Fan, a Straight Married Male

      If you have ever purchased a Fun Factory product you will have been struck by the level of detail their products and packaging have.

      This product, in particular, comes in a metallic gold cardboard box, ornately folded around a slide out tray, again ornately folded with instruction booklet. A very tastefully packaged item indeed.

      The product itself has a silky smooth brushed finish silicone which is extremely flexible and stretchy. The ring can be easily pulled around the shaft and testicles, even when erect. The strip of rubber between the ring and plug is slightly bent so as to rub the perineum when moving. The stip was just about the right length to tug the cock and balls when thrusting. I found that rubbing on some lube provided greater sensation to the perineum.

      The plug is relatively small in diameter and length so I found it easy to insert. For this reason, I would class it as a beginners plug and, for me, lacked the presence I would ordinarily crave. It was about right for my OH.

      The OH loved it when I wore the ring and slipped the plug in her. She found she could control the sensations to her ass when she controlled the pace. I’m sure there are other variations that we can come up with after a bit of time.

      All in all, this was a pleasant little toy, well-crafted and thought out.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the product
      Cons
      A little too small
      Bottom line
      Quality, cute and versatile
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes