1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1095 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70633.

      1. Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch 1095 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      72266%
      4 star
      24823%
      3 star
      595%
      2 star
      303%
      1 star
      363%
      1. Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: July 3, 2020 by Kelly4278

      This is my go-to vibrator when I’m by myself.

      It’s quiet, easy to use and is very enjoyable. It’s very quiet, on its lowest setting you can’t even hear it at all which is rare, even for ‘silent’ vibrators. It’s easy to clean and looks great too.

      Go for it! You’ll enjoy it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s silent and feels amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by MR&MRST*, a Straight Married Female

      I love this!

      It's my go-to every time. My husband enjoys using this on me as well.

      I enjoy using this alone also with him! There is no fault to this toy at all! I love the shape and size!

      Arrived within three days and discreet packaging same as always!

      I love the price on this too for the quality is brilliant!

      It's a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and speed is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing - I love this.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fuckinbulous

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by oanabercea@yahoo.com, a Straight Single Female

      I am picky girl when it comes to men and I hadn’t had sex for a long time... so I’ve made my first purchase after long time too decide what to buy... I bought the basic bullet (amazing) and this one!

      I confess I was a bit afraid of using it because it looks a bit "scary" for a first timer, but OMG... The first time I’ve used it.. Well three times in a night... just made me come for more....

      Totally recommend even if you haven’t used toys before as long as you know yourself pretty good and not scared of new things! Best money spent in a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I don’t know... Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Excellent... Fuckinbulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Vanillasexlife, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fab toy but can be a little intimidating if it’s your first toy!

      It gets the job done if you can look past the size of it! Great product when you try though so don’t let the size put you off as it’s great when you use it, best purchase I’ve made and I don’t know why it took me so long to get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many different settings and super powerful! It’s a fab purchase!
      Cons
      Can look very intimidating.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quiet and smooth

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by B&DFun41, a Straight Other Female

      Bought this little gem a few months ago and it is now my favourite vibrator.

      It is quiet compared to any other I've had, certainly ok to use in the next room. It is solid and has ridges which feel really nice on a low speed if you like a tease, or really powerful when you turn it up full whack! I only use for clitoral stimulation, so can't comment on insertion, but I love how easy it is to use. Just turn at the base to whatever feels good.

      Easy orgasms every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and easy to control.
      Cons
      Too hard for insertion but that is personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Great value for a fun and powerful toy. Would definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by AnonymousStudent, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this vibrator. It's extremely powerful and definitely gets the job done!

      It is definitely quieter than most vibrators however gets extremely loud and rattly when used on the highest setting. I love how thick this vibrator is. It's made out of really rigid plastic so not very forgiving but that's something I enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quieter than most. Extremely powerful. Thick. Rigid.
      Cons
      Gets loud and rattly when used on higher setting.
      Bottom line
      Great. Gets the job done and orgasms all round.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the buy

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by K11, a Straight Single Female

      I thought it would be quieter but you can really hear how intense it is. I love how easy it is to operate and use. The waterproof part is amazing.

      10/10 would recommend it but not for first-time users as it is a bit thicker compared to other vibes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How intense it was.
      Cons
      I thought it would be quieter.
      Bottom line
      Pretty amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by Pandorasbox015, a Straight Single Female

      First things first, this thing is powerful. I can hold it in my hand on full power and feel the vibrations in my teeth.

      It takes C-type batteries.

      This is one of the best toys I have. Can be relied on to get the job done. It is a rigid hard plastic, so it's not that forgiving, but it is quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My absolute favourite

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by tghost, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this toy! It really is quiet, so if you're under the blanket with the door shut, no one would know.

      I love the fact that its waterproof so can be used for bath time fun. It's very hard plastic, which is one thing to bear in mind, but I don't find that to be an issue at all. 100% would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first vibrator

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Kels97, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve been single for a while now and needed something a little extra to help satisfy me during solo play. I was apprehensive on buying this at first as I really needed something discreet in what is a busy household; for both packaging upon arrival and in minimal noise!

      I eventually decided to take the plunge and order. I felt at this price there was no argument right?

      I literally counted down the days until my vibrator arrived and I was pleasantly surprised that it came a LOT quicker than I expected! Not to mention it came in simple, plain packaging which did not provoke any ideas about what I had been ordering myself for my spare time.

      I took my new toy up to the bedroom and wasted no time. I used this in conjunction with tingling lube and oh boy... I was not disappointed! It did not feel uncomfortable or too big with being a beginner and the vibrations are unbelievable. It took me a little bit of time to find out what REALLY worked for me, but once I did.. holy cow. The orgasm was unreal and I literally felt like my soul left my body! Each orgasm got stronger and I came four times with first use! I’ve used this everyday since and have since brought myself two new toys to give a go. I strongly recommend.

      I will note, however, this toy is super quiet when used on a low vibration setting, but when used on a faster setting it is not as quiet as I had hoped! Despite that, when it makes you feel this good you really forget about the noise and stop caring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Slightly noisier than I hoped when used on a higher setting.
      Bottom line
      A must-have vibrator for anyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator I have to this day

      Reviewed: April 6, 2020 by Sharon58, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this vibrator after having some bad experiences with different online shops and even a bad vibrator on Lovehoney, but I had to try again as 99% of the products we buy on Lovehoney are great.

      It arrived very quickly as I am used to with some other toys that I use on my partner. The packaging looked promising as it looked good and was strong! I still use the box for storage.

      I loved the feel as it has a soft silicone feel to it. The normal ones I was used to are cold hard plastic, very easy to use and VERY impressive, it does the job very well. I am still using it and hope it will last a couple of years. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use, great vibrating, lovely soft feel to it.
      Cons
      I would love to have it rechargeable.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply amazing

      Reviewed: April 5, 2020 by Lilly_pad

      Let me start this by saying I am trans-gender.

      Not once in my life had I experienced a proper orgasm. Then along comes this 7 inches of pure joy. For once I scratched that damn itch, this is the best thing I've ever owned. It left me with tears of damn joy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It scratched that itch that can't be scratched.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still going strong

      Reviewed: March 15, 2020 by fruitier, a Straight Married Male

      We bought one of these many years ago from LH and it still works fine to this day. Probably the only sex toy that has lasted that long (just needs new batteries now and then!).

      Strong enough vibrations and also a nice texture for insertion too. It being waterproof is also a nice bonus. You can't really go wrong with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: March 13, 2020 by RP92, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Has a nice soft feel, is a lot quieter than most and has plenty of different speed settings. It has a good length and the ridges add to the pleasure.

      As purple is my favourite colour I was also very happy with that. Overall a good product for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and colour.
      Cons
      Would be good if was quieter still.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first vibrator

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by BrunetteBambixo, a Straight Single Female

      Well.. what can I say! This is the first vibrator I’ve ever bought... and I was not disappointed. It takes a little while to get used to the rigidity of it, and it can feel quite big the first time you use it but WOW, it really works.

      The batteries tend to last a long time, and the vibrations are insane. Using this had been the only time I’ve ever been able to make myself squirt, so I would definitely recommend it.

      It’s also super easy to keep clean, and isn’t particularly loud either!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and strength!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,095 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch page