1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars78 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70657.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch 78 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6178%
      4 star
      1114%
      3 star
      56%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch

        Now
        $39.99

    1. Amazing, Definitely Recommend

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by YaGirlFav, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is my second dildo purchase and I can say that this is amazing.

      I started at a 7 or 8 and bumped it up to 9. My old dildo was skinny and long, but this dildo is pretty thick. It’s gonna take time for my girl to get used to but she came from it already. So I definitely recommend this one for you first or maybe later down in the future strap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and big, very realistic, nice veins.
      Cons
      It’s huge, very intimidating to some girls who are very tight.
      Bottom line
      Overall it’s worthy the purchase and I ended buying a harness with it too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big boy

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Lou Lou and the Horn, a Bisexual Married Male

      My wife had suggested we try a bigger toy and found this one. At first I was a little apprehensive on opening the box as this toy is big. Looks great and feels great, however, and my wife looked hot as hell wearing it. So it didn’t take long to have me bent over and excited. There’s a great shape to this dildo and the head eased into me no problem. I'd recommend warming up. However, and as usual plenty of lube.

      It didn’t take long for us to be enjoying this toy and I think even my wife was surprised when she had me begging for more until she was all the way in. A very nice toy for your first venture into bigger. It’s now my absolute favourite and love taking it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Heavenly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life like love it

      Reviewed: May 30, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As I received this from Lovehoney in February 2020. As always the packaging is discreet. Once I opened the box to reveal the Si Novelties butt plug and this. It comes in a box.

      Once I opened the box I was like wow, this is girthy. It did not smell too bad as it is only the product it is made from. I also had in the box the Discover water-based anal lubricant from Lovehoney. After I left this in hot water for two minutes then dabbed dry then lubed up. Once I had this in the hand I was not fazed by it. Yes, it is 9 inches by 6.5-inch girth. It felt so real. It has a slight curve to the shaft. The head is quite large but not too big to struggle. The suction cup is great on a smooth surface.

      Lube yourself up well then put plenty of Lovehoney's Discover water-based anal lubricant around the shaft. Once you are doing this you can feel the veins and how pronounced they are.

      Absolutely amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the veins, the head, the length, girth, amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo to have in your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Twice the fun

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by I like my arse filled, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this to try out for my own solo pleasure and boy did it not disappoint!

      As soon as the missus saw she couldn't wait to join me in my pleasure. Once we had put it in the strap-on she was away. I have not had as such intense orgasms before, and my oh my did I squirt!

      We would totally recommend this for double the pleasure and fantastic bum fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, realistic feel and easy to handle.
      Cons
      No down sides at all, just fun, fun and more fun!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic double orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He’s a big boy

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Leo1983, a Gay Single Male

      Well, seeing as the world’s in lockdown and there’s no chance of any cock for a while I invested in this dildo. It’s the biggest and longest I’ve ever tried, this fella is a big boy!

      After warming myself up with other toys, it was time to breathe deep and take it slow. The tip is beautifully shaped, and gently opened up my ass. It feels amazing! It stretched my ass as I gently backed myself up on to it and had to take it out to add more lube so that I could take more of its length and girth.

      After a few days of practise I can now take it all and wow, it’s an amazing feeling to be that filled up. The suction cup is excellent and allows for long, deep strokes and deals well with changes in angle and thrusting.

      Thoroughly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger is better.
      Cons
      Nothing. He’s my new best friend!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy that will push your boundaries.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scared but excited

      Reviewed: April 9, 2020 by Buttercup_x, a Straight Other Female

      I think I forget how big 9 inches is, so when I opened it up and got it out of the box I was very surprised. I was a bit scared to use it but once I warmed up to it, it was great.

      The thickness of the dildo it great so if you prefer thickness to length like I do I would recommend. A solid suction cup great if you want a quickie in the shower.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction cup.
      Cons
      The strong plastic smell.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 8, 2020 by Rose.Sull, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First ever dildo and it didn't fail to impress. My partner was determined for us to get a dildo, and quite a big one so he could "stretch" me. He was over the moon when we received it and thought it was huge. I thought it was quite big, but didn't seem like it would be too much of a challenge. Don't get me wrong, he is big and it might take a bit of time to get used to it, but once you do, it is a game changer. I had never orgasmed until this dildo. The size is perfect. Just thick enough to stretch you and long enough to hit you right at the back if you want to.

      My partner uses it on me and usually pounds me with it only inserting him halfway to hit the G-spot, and it works wonders to make me cum. I'm always begging for more. When we're in the mood for rougher sex, he just pounds me with it really hard and fast and hits the back, which feels amazing and also gives you quite an enjoyable pain.

      The suction cup is also amazing. We just stick it to the wall so we can do spit roasting and he absolutely loves it. He loves seeing me ride and pound it. We also use the dildo for double penetration, so when we're doing anal, we can just slide him into my vagina, which makes everything a lot tighter for my partner and he loves it. There have also been times where both my partner and the dildo have been in my vagina at the same time to stretch me. We're really into stretching, and are looking at getting a bigger one, but this is a great beginner.

      Overall, this dildo is a must have. It has completely changed our sex life. You can use it in so many ways. I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential to our sex life.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow love it

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I received this with my Si Novelties 6.5inch by 4.75inch girth butt plug and anal lubricant, after using the butt plug first, I took this out the box I was in ecstasy as I washed and dried it I couldn't wait to have this I side me.

      I lubed up my bum then lubed up this beast of a toy right amount of lube, then it's a case of how long before I get it in. Head went in nice and easy. Worked in slowly, sliding it in and out to warm up, then eased it in until it was in all the way. As this was my faith time of using this toy, I was on my back, legs up wide apart. I slid it in not all the way but working it in then took it out then on teasing myself. Then I slid it in. Once warmed up it is a dream toy to use and have love it can not wait for next time.

      For sure I was in totally shaking and sweating as this was a great toy toy to work on, even in foggy side on, even riding it was a dream. Even when warmed up it slid in no problem at all. Depends on your preferred position you like to be in. Once found it, you will love it like I do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How veiny it is, the length, girth, bow, it feels inside.
      Cons
      Nothing. A toy to have in your armoury. Love it.
      Bottom line
      A toy to use enjoy anytime you like, just amazing, love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: February 21, 2020 by Tomboy, a Straight Married Male

      The wife and I thought a upgrade from the 7-inch was well over do, so gave this bigger one a try.

      We were not disappointed it looked so much bigger than the old one, but a lot of lube and it was perfect, and enjoyed the very excited wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a dildo

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I received my parcel yesterday morning, as you can see, I bought this dildo plus Si novelties large penis, 6.5inch in length by 4.75inch girth butt plug. I could not wait to get started with these, especially this bad boy.

      As I got started on the butt plug, this was staring me in the face. I worked my way to this big dildo. Lubed it up good plenty, of it too.

      As I was on the bulbous head, slowly working my way down, it as it was stretching my ass, it was in in no time at all. You have to slowly, get used to the dildo, as the head is so probing inside. The veins on the shaft you could feel them as you rode it. Plus in doggy style, wow, what a sensation it was. That was yesterday. Today it left me weak at the knees. Wow, it is big. Once you get used to it, it will be enjoyable as it was the first time.

      Today I had to go back home to just get it out again. Clean up the dildo and myself. Cleanliness is important. After all, it's you who's using them after all. As I worked up to putting it up my ass, I lubed my finger, feeling the sensation from around the anus before putting my finger in to open the anal up and relax myself. I lubed up the 9inch by 6.5inch dildo up, put it under my ass as I was about to ride it. As it touched my anal opening, I started to ride it slowly until it warmed up, which didn't take long.

      You could feel the bulbous head working it's way up. Also you could feel the veins on this. The sensation was electrifying. I climaxed in no time as I was in doggy position. Wow, it is a dildo. I would recommend to any one I love it as it left me again weak at the knees. Also I was sweating after half an hour. I nearly got it all the way this time, just short of the full nine inches, just under half an inch, about quarter of an inch short. Wow it is a dildo I love. As I'm sitting in the car I'm shaking at the knees. It is really worth buying and getting used to the size in length and girth cannot wait to ride it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel, the size, girth and wow.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it, cannot wait to for the next time.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price. It is amazing to to have love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What an amazing experience

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When it first arrived I was very amazed when it arrived from phone call to next day delivery. Thanks, Lovehoney. The first reaction was wow, what size it is also the girth to 9inch by 6.5inch girth.

      I got myself all aroused, then set upon trying this for the first time. Oh my god it was electrifying. Lubed up the dildo and anus when it started to stretch. I was in ecstasy. Worked my way down the shaft slowly then pushed down more as I was going about riding. I also tried doggy. Wow, riding and doggy. Was impressed with this dildo. The size and girth felt amazing. I did get it just short of the full length of the toy.

      I was not expecting to get it all the way. Wow, I want to have a go again. It left me shaking at the knees with this. Still cannot believe I got it nearly all the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size and girth the look of it and how it felt inside me.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      I was not disappointed with this at all. Try it and you will be satisfied.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 1, 2020 by Steve s

      Amazing dildo. Perfect size, texture and realism.

      Suction cup works perfect. The slight curve makes all the difference.

      Put on a massive helping of water-based lube and the feeling of this sliding in is amazing.

      No discomfort at all. The suction cup felt a little underpowered. But overall an an amazing toy.

      Product, as usual, was well packaged and arrived sooner than LH prediction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by ben bow, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great toy was amazing. Watch her ride it. The pleasure on her face as she was stretched was amazing.

      She could not stop cumming, and I am sure we are going to have so much fun with this for a long time. The feel of it and the girth is something else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fulfilling

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Married Girl, a Straight Married Female

      We purchase this together purely for a step up from our 7” lifelike love dildo for my wife.

      She said she just wanted that fuller feeling inside and that’s exactly what this toy did!

      As with all of our previous Lovehoney orders the process of ordering right through to next day delivery was exceptional.

      Arrived in inconspicuous boxing and the actual packaging of the toy was as pleasing as always. It was sealed and double bagged inside attentive packaging, but hey, let's be honest that’s not what we are here to review.

      After unpacking, my wife was instantly turned on just by holding this and feeling its weight. It looked huge in her small hands as it really is a big toy, so just remember that when ordering.

      With much anticipation, we took it upstairs and with a little lube and some gentle persuasion it was a perfect tight fit for her, really giving her that stretched full feeling with plenty of inches on length left to explore.

      She said that if this is used in combination with a butt plug or during anal then there cannot be a better feeling possible! The suction cup at the base just adds a million more options to this and you will struggle to find a surface it won’t stick to like glue. There is even a small tab to pull to easily remove it from a surface. We found this especially useful pulling it back off a mirror.

      The dildo itself really is as lifelike as you could imagine. It’s really firm and holds its shape perfectly, yet soft and flexible enough to really feel just like what you would expect. It has a really decent sized and shaped head which is just larger than the shaft that follows it, so it almost feels slightly locked in when inserted, which we feel is a real plus.

      The protruding veins on the shaft make this feel exactly like a real penis. We really cannot recommend enough the dildos in the Lifelike range and this is the absolute winner of all of them so far! We genuinely cannot foresee needing to upgrade from this one for quite some time!

      Well done, Lovehoney. It’s a 10/10 from us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its girth, length and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Game changer!
    3. 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Leicester couple 82, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say about this apart from wow it drove my wife wild with pleasure, and myself seeing the pleasure on her face.

      We bought this to be part of a threesome fantasy and it didn't disappoint. It look and feels like a real cock as some can be hard and very plastic-looking. We would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A long length of pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 78 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch page