1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars81 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70681.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch 81 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6074%
      4 star
      1721%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

        Now
        $26.99

    1. A great first toy

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by Boe23, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was the very first toy that I ever purchased and I have to say I absolutely love it.

      The insertable length was great for a beginner, especially one who wanted to push themselves. The suction cup is nice and strong assuming you apply it to the correct surface and the thickness is able to provide a pleasurable experience even if it was slightly awkward at first for a beginner.

      My only complaint is that it can occasionally be awkward to hold as I use this for anal play which makes angles slightly difficult and with no appropriate place to stick this in a private setting I purchased a dildo mount and was able to use it just fine. I do also have a female friend who purchased this for vaginal use and she had no such issues.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great length and thickness.
      Cons
      Difficult to angle for anal play.
      Bottom line
      Great product, very entertaining.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: May 24, 2020 by Tink🧚‍♀️, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is a great toy! I'll be honest, this is my first but I'm happy I picked this one.

      Suction cup ensures no matter the surface it ain't gonna move! Equally, it's great for manual play too. The details are on point and heighten the whole experience! Would definitely recommend this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent suction.
      Cons
      No complaints here.
      Bottom line
      Ride of your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wee Beauty

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by GspotG

      This dildo is a wee beauty (not that wee at 7"). Shaped nicely with a gentle curve. Length and girth both of an adequate size.

      It's our go to for foreplay fun. What's nice about this is that after using it. Sex doesn't feel different for either of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice shape and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 20, 2020 by Dylan1908, a Gay Single Male

      So realistic and such discreet packaging. And a reasonable price.

      Highly recommended. Would purchase again (other products) first one and great experience and quality. Just amazing. What else can I say about it? It's overall brilliant for the price. My wee secret. Just love it beat purchase and a brilliant price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it is.
      Cons
      Brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife Loves It

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by Mr S67, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as my wife said that some toys we have feel a bit too hard.

      I used it on her while she held her mini wand on her clit and she O in no time at all.

      She says it is very close to the real thing and perfect size because it’s pretty much a twin of my cock.

      It’s easy to hold at the base and easy to slide in and out while the wife cums.

      We’ve tried the suction cup in the bathroom, the wife gave me a BJ while backing into the dildo! Awesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife says it’s very real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Dildo Fun

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by PoisonIvyFox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever dildo and when I first unpacked it, I was unsure. But, I lubed it up and ended up loving it.

      You can go at your own pace and your own depth. I love it and it really felt amazing. Would defiantly recommend it. Loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was so lifelike.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Hot experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure Bliss

      Reviewed: January 24, 2020 by mn69!

      This is my first dildo and what an experience it was!

      I lubed up and began to gently sit down on the tip. Thinking this would take some time to get used too, but wow how wrong I was! It slid right in and kept on going deep inside me. The feeling of every inch as it stretched me open was something I will never forget!

      Highly recommend this to anyone who likes some anal fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm shaft. Strong suction cup. Girth and size. Curve to help hit the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hours and hours of orgasmic pleasure!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect companion

      Reviewed: January 13, 2020 by Lady Violet, a Bisexual Married Female

      I recieved this dildo as a replacement for a different product I wasnt happy with. So wasn't that enthused about it as its smaller in girth than I was hoping for.

      However, to my surprise it wasn't that different. As my fingers trailed over the ribs, veins and firm head, I realised this had potential. I have always struggled to achieve orgasm during penetrative sex. My hopes were this will help me to learn where I need the pressure or rubbing to achieve this with my partner.

      After following the care instructions, I hurried into the shower with my new toy and proceeded to go to town. The suction base is strong, which was great. It stayed exactly where I needed it to. The curve to hit the G-spot left me wondering if I had bitten off more than I could chew, but after I had settled back and rocked a bit my worries were forgotten as I began to feel why I wanted the curve in the first place. Suffice to say I'm glad I was in the shower as this had me gushing and whimpering in no time.

      I am extremely happy with my replacement and very grateful to the customer service agent I dealt with as this was the better product for my needs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great length and girth. Firm shaft to ride. Realistic veining and ridges. Strong suction base.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's a wonderful product.
      Bottom line
      Great size and curve, veining and ridges feel wonderful, a great dildo for all.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who needs a real man?

      Reviewed: December 19, 2019 by Satisfied Female

      Sis, forget about your ex, this dildo looks real and feels real, it’s like having a man that you don’t have to talk to after!

      Honestly, it’s the best thing I could have purchased and the suction cup makes it pretty fun too. Money well spent, very very very happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Real McCoy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic cock

      Reviewed: November 11, 2019 by SISSY MICK, a Straight Engaged Male

      Just received my new Lifelike Lover dildo, in brown and what a fantastic cock it is.

      Firstly, it feels great, quite big in girth, with excellent detail, veins and a lovely looking cock's head. My lips fit nice and snuggly around it. I've already pictured myself going down on it while it's fixed to my girlfriend's harness.

      It's a bit bigger than my other dildos, so I'm probably going to get a real good fucking when she uses it on me. Being a sissy black cock, or brown as in this case, have always been a turn on, and this dildo is a very realistic looking cock, can't wait to feel it forcing its way into me.

      Would highly recommend this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels very realistic. Excellent price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent dildo. Well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A joy ride

      Reviewed: October 9, 2019 by Floating Fun Guy., a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I brought this dildo for myself to use anally.

      First of all as always my order arrived in good time and discreetly. Straight out of the simple but smart packaging my pulse rose. Wow, what a good looking cock. I needed it right then.

      Suctioned to a stool and well-lubed, I lowered onto it. What a feeling as the proud head opened me up. You get good girth from the start which was what I was looking for in my new cock. Others I have had have been more tapered and felt a bit jabby with all the girth near the base leaving me underwhelmed.

      Not the case here though, the consistent girth along the shaft really puts pressure on my prostate which causes me to leek good amounts of tasty pre-cum.

      l can recommend this dildo to anyone who loves anal. It gives a truly joyous ride.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good looking cocks, nice girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My fantasy fuck buddy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best dildo she's had yet

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by rsbandit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my lady and was surprised by the feel and quality of it, considering the price.

      She used it tonight and said that it's the best dildo she's ever owned. She has a few but this was the closest one to lifelike she has or has ever had. It's a good size, the suction cup is a great handle for self-pleasure and the suction cup is apparently very strong, which she likes.

      An excellent buy and highly recommended (by the missus).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, feel, rigidity, good strong suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it, buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of this world

      Reviewed: September 23, 2019 by MissyB666

      I was a bit put off as the price was so cheap, but it really didn’t disappoint! This big guy has been to many places with me, the shower, holidays, even parties (risqué I know!).

      The suction held well and the material and size of the product were perfect.

      I bought this for those moments when you want half an hour's peace in the shower. I was able to go at my own speed and strength which I loved.

      I would definitely love to try another item similar to this one.

      Thank you Lovehoney, you made me a very happy woman.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unreal and amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by Happyhubby23, a Straight Married Male

      This is the perfect toy for those wanting something large, but not intimidating. The detailing and proportions are very realistic and there's a good amount of flexibility due to the material.

      Best bit about this toy is actually the base. We haven't used the "suction cup" functionality, but rather the base is perfect for holding onto from the side. Many toys don't have a wider base. You often lose an inch or two holding onto the bottom of it. No such wastage with this toy. You really get the full impact. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide base.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm in love

      Reviewed: June 15, 2019 by Erieke, a Bisexual Single Female

      That's really all that needs saying, but I'll carry on because I probably can't say enough good things about this toy.

      I was sat waiting for my postman like a dog waiting for its owner to return home from work, so as you can probably imagine I was rather excited when he finally arrived and I got to open my package of new fun stuff.

      This was the first thing I opened from the box (brilliantly discreet as always) and I literally couldn't wait to get it inside me... It didn't smell great when I opened it, but that went away as soon as I cleaned it, so that's no issue for me

      It looks great, like really great, it's firm but bendy, which I adore, and my god does it feel good. All the detailing like the veins and the head feel amazing, and (for me at least) it's the perfect size.

      I swear I've never been happier and it's definitely my new favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect, I love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 81 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch page