1. Reviews Page 1 - Baci Corset Front Lace Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71260.

      1. Baci Corset Front Lace Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Baci Corset Front Lace Mini Dress 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1083%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Baci Corset Front Lace Mini Dress
      2. Baci Corset Front Lace Mini Dress

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Baci Lingerie Corset Front Lace Mini Dress

      Reviewed: September 13, 2020 by Rob p, a Gay Engaged Female

      This outfit is great me and my GF seen it and immediate loved it. We bought it and the moment. My GF put it on. She felt amazing in it.

      When unpackaged it looked small, but it stretches to your size and curves. This outfit has been used so many times as it covers, hugs and reveals you in all the right places. My partner loves and it drives him crazy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it looked on my GF and the way it looked amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing. We both loved the way it looked.
      Bottom line
      Fitted well on me and I'm curvy so felt great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: July 6, 2020 by Queen Of Cups

      Wow, this outfit is special! I saw it, bought it and the moment I put it on I felt amazing in it.

      When unpackaged it looks very small but it stretches to your size and curves. This outfit has been used so many times as it covers, hugs and reveals you in all the right places. My partner loves it and it drives him wild!

      One good thing about this outfit is the ease of access so it can be left on without getting in the way. I would say a must have surprising your partner and feeling comfortable and confident!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretches with your body and super comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have bedroom outfit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Left him speechless

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Ema-Lou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner were looking for a dress for a very, very specific night out. He wanted something sexy and revealing, I wasn't sure.

      I came across this dress and I like that it shows some skin but not too much.

      Wow, let me tell you when I put this on I felt so sexy and confident and even without a thong the lace at the bottom isn't overly see-through which I liked.

      My partner came over and I answered the door in this, his jaw hit the floor and he couldn't take his eyes or hands off me. He didn't even know what to say.

      Great purchase and I'm now looking for my next item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material isn't overly see-through. The fit is tight, it made me feel very sexy.
      Cons
      Slight gap in the lower back due to my back curve, big bum/slim waist.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, great fit, very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by CB09, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this for my partner who wanted to wear something not too revealing but sexy.

      As ever it came prompt via delivery and package neatly.

      When my wife tried it on she was very pleased with the fit of the dress (and I was very pleased too). One happy lady with another dress for her collection.

      Great buy, great service can’t fault it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Discreet but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by LuckyAngel, a Straight Married Female

      Just ordered this because I didn’t have anything and I loved the way it looked on the model. But I’m so glad I did, it makes me beautiful. The way it clings to all my curves, Wow.

      When I first opened I was worried it wasn’t going to fit, but it has a good amount of stretch to it. It’s so soft and feels amazing on. And of course, the hubby absolutely loves it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sultry Seduction

      Reviewed: November 15, 2019 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this item to complement the black dressing type gown that Lovehoney also sell.

      I wanted to hide something underneath that was going to leave my husband with his mouth open and begging for me to take him to bed.

      This outfit did exactly that. It's so stunning, covers all the bits you don't really want to show off and makes your boobies look massive! Really happy with this item and can't wait to wear it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can be tricky to get on.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really sexy

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by DoubleDutch87, a Straight Married Male

      I absolutely love this dress.

      When I first opened the package it looked like a pair of fishnet stockings and I thought it would never fit, when trying it on I was very careful as it looks delicate but as soon as you have it on it is stunning. It really fits around your body and follows your own shape. I believe this could even be worn clubbing if you wear a nice black bra set under it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      It is very delicate.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, well fitting and I felt very attractive wearing this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy revealing dress

      Reviewed: August 21, 2019 by Naughty1994, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely perfect and everything I had hoped for. The material is stretchy, so fits perfect and clings to your body, which really helps show off your curves.

      Boosted my confidence a lot and made me feel super sexy. Only downside is that I don’t think it would last long with rough handling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Thin material.
      Bottom line
      Everything I'd hoped for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmm

      Reviewed: January 11, 2019 by Tonka101, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my partner. Hence to say she wasn't wearing it long. The sheer enticement of it revealing, how she looked in it with her sexual prowess, the material being so elasticated clings to a body to create a perfect vision of her shape...

      May need to buy another lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. Well worth the money. Everything expected from it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 22, 2018 by Kitten25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered this little dress after struggling to find a flattering fit with some lingerie I recently purchased, and I definitely wasn't let down this time.

      It arrived promptly and discreetly as usual, and the packaging is nice. As usual with this style, it was comically tiny when I took it out of the box and I did wonder if it was going to fit, but the material is stretchy and has plenty of give in it.

      It looks great on, and I definitely found it much more flattering than some other lingerie I've recently bought from the same brand. I'm sure this will go down well the next opportunity I have to wear it. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, good quality material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Looks amazing on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stretches in all the right places

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by Claravell, a Bisexual Single Female

      Removed this from the packaging and it’s tiny. Was hard to imagine it was going to stretch to cover may 12/14 curves and 32G, but I had faith.

      This was reward after I wriggled into it. It stretches beautifully and with a little adjustment covers everything as it should, including my nipples just as for the model, without any ugly pinching.

      The material feels quite flimsy, there’s really not a lot of it, but it held up to pulling and adjustment without worries of snags or pulls.

      I felt super sexy. Playmate agreed when I sent him photos at work as a tease. Looking forward to wearing it on date night as gives nice easy access to all the essential.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy!
      Cons
      Little concerned how will hold up to rough handling.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as ¥*!#.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good and bad

      Reviewed: May 22, 2018 by Lulu237633, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The dress would fit anyone as it is very stretchy, so you don't need to worry about what size you are.

      However, I felt that the material was cheap and it wasn't really worth it. I sent mine back as I was looking for something a little stronger.

      It wasn't too short or long though, which I was pleased about.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and shape of the dress. Fits any size.
      Cons
      Bad material. Not strong, felt like it would break
      Bottom line
      Reasonable if you're not too bothered about it staying on too long. ;)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Baci Corset Front Lace Mini Dress page