1. Reviews Page 1 - Oxballs TRI-SPORT Cock Ring and Ball Sling

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71388.

      1. Oxballs TRI-SPORT Cock Ring and Ball Sling

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oxballs TRI-SPORT Cock Ring and Ball Sling 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2191%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Oxballs TRI-SPORT Cock Ring and Ball Sling
      2. Oxballs TRI-SPORT Cock Ring and Ball Sling

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Cock ring

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Chloe_5b, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband... I know he likes rings but know nothing about them, so I read other reviews and went with this one as a surprise for him!

      It’s nothing like he already owns. He thought it was fantastic. Took a few views of the photos on the page to work out how it goes on, but as soon as it’s on he said it was comfortable and a really good item and would buy this brand again!

      It wasn’t cheap, so I was unsure what the difference would be between this and a £5 one, but he assured me it was worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy.
      Cons
      Maybe more diagrams on packaging on how to put on.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable Ring

      Reviewed: May 21, 2020 by Mud puppy, a Straight Married Male

      The wife loves this. She agrees that I'm harder and bigger when I use this.

      Not hard to get on and off, and doesn't hurt like some others after the climax. It's soft, so it doesn't hurt the Mrs.

      After 40 years of marriage, one needs some toys to keep the fun going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not hard to get on and off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suited for big cocks and heavy balls

      Reviewed: April 5, 2020 by Devon knows, a Straight Married Male

      I have tried other similar cock rings but with lesser results.

      They were made of the same quality materials, but I found them to be out of there depth in what they could realistically do in relation to performance and stamina.

      My wife loves the feel and is more than happy with the overall results, many times over.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of the cock ring was a good fit without being to tight or restrictive.
      Cons
      Nothing, it held all the equipment in place without any hassles.
      Bottom line
      Worth the extra pennies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing cock ring

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by BushFire77, a Straight Married Male

      This is a lovely cock ring. It's soft but strong. I have had to spend tome time playing with this ring to get the best feel, but I have found it.

      I put my cock through the largest hole and put my balls through the smallest hole. Oh and boy does it grip my cock.

      Is hard really hard with in seconds. My cock is thick, fat and veiny straight away. When I pull my foreskin back my bellend looks like I've polished it. Big, fat and purple.

      I can wear this cock ring all day long it looks and feels nice, but when you get hard it feels awesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. My cock feels amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally worth the investment

      Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Dsrv73

      I initially was a bit unsure about spending this amount on a cock ring as there are so many cheaper options, but in the end I am so glad I did!

      I bought this as a present for my partner, after him having used a simple vibrating cock ring for a while. He enjoyed the feeling of being a little 'constricted around there', and I liked the look of it, so we were both keen to try something a bit bigger which also goes around the balls.

      We tried it as soon as we bought it, and it is amazing. It makes you really hard, he tells me it feels great and quite different from a cock-only ring, and he now regularly wears it. An added benefit is that it keeps his balls tight against his body, which feels nice for her during penetration!

      The material is really good quality and it can be comfortably worn for a good while. It is very soft and stretchy so easy to fit, but I would recommend being careful so you don't accidentally snap it against his sensitive parts the first times you put it on (oops!!).

      I am really glad I decided to spend a bit more than planned and invested in this one, if you have enjoyed a simpler ring in the past and want more, I would definitely recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes him so hard, looks super-hot.
      Cons
      Be careful when fitting so it doesn't hurt him when it snaps in place!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! Worth the extra pennies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A really great cock ring and worth the money

      Reviewed: July 5, 2019 by Sexy_Irish_couple

      I have tried cock rings in the past that go around the base of the shaft, but lately I've gotten into CBT play and I wanted a cock ring that would incorporate the scrotum too.

      The three openings on this cock ring are different sizes so it should cater to all sizes. When you blow your load it really shoots higher and farther than normal, which is cool. I haven't used it for penetrative sex yet, but I use it with my wife in the shower which is fun. In terms of shaft size, it does appear bigger, which is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of silicone, the colour and size of the openings.
      Cons
      For a piece of silicone, it could be cheaper.
      Bottom line
      Works as it should, easy clean, fun, and your shaft does feel and look bigger.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by SmoothSac

      I’ve had a doughnut silicone ring from the three pack (only the largest fitted me comfortably) and bought this after a recommendation from a friend.

      I was nervous it was far too small when I saw it in the bubble pack, but it’s very stretchy and comfortable to wear. Even soft, it will improve your bulge. I wore it for about an hour at work!

      When you get hard, it does a good job of keeping you nice and veiny!

      Very comfy to wear - might not use my old one again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable. Would fit most men.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight Fit

      Reviewed: June 9, 2019 by Abz Couple

      This is my first cock ring and have to say it is great.

      It's made if a very flexible silicone, which stretches to fit your size.

      Use plenty of lube and getting your balls through the loop can be struggle. I did get them caught, which can cause a bit of pain, but it was my own fault.

      Once on it makes your cock much bigger, especially girth. Using it also feels great and felt no discomfort from start to finish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feel great. Tight fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Amazing

      Reviewed: May 23, 2019 by The D0c, a Straight Married Male

      This is by far my favorite cock ring that I have purchased.

      It is very easy to get on and made of soft and stretchy material. Wearing it provides a slight tug at my balls, and the double cock ring makes and keeps me very hard. It also feels great as I press in to my partner.

      The three rings are each slightly different sizes, so it makes it fun to try different ways to wear it, each way providing a slightly different experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very Comfortable. Different-sized rings. Very hard erections.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks awesome

      Reviewed: November 25, 2018 by Max37, a Straight Married Male

      Probably the best feeling cock ring I've ever used.

      My girlfriend loves the look, especially when I'm shaved. Keeps me hard for a bit longer, like if we're doing a lot of positions.

      I find it really good for wanking too. Just feel horny when I have it on.

      And I love the feeling around the balls. I feel everything more intensely with it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling and quality. Looks premium.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. TRI-SPORT

      Reviewed: October 25, 2018 by Jb3

      This was supposed to be my first cock ring. I was sent the Oxballs 360 by mistake. I contacted Lovehoney and they immediately sent me this one. In comparison to the 360, it is very sleek. While the rings have a thicker dimension, they're still very thin for what they do. The ring itself is elastic enough to place without too much discomfort.

      I'm trimmed, not shaved, and can definitely pinch things... I'm above average downstairs too and with a deep breath I'm able to squeeze everything into place easily without too much pain.

      I've used the piece several times now and love it. My orgasms are more intense, my cock looks great, I shoot further... love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek. Sexy. Fun. Intense. Feels great.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A+.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent cock ring

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by Latetotheparty, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was my first foray into cock rings and having read the reviews I decided to try this one.

      Easy to put on and an amazing piece of kit.

      Made my erection super hard and stay strong for ages. The missus loves the effect and couldn’t get enough of it.

      Highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, great looks.
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock'licious Cock Ring

      Reviewed: July 17, 2018 by RampantRabbit69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This little beauty was one of the very first items me and my partner ever ordered of Lovehoney, it arrived discreetly and in no time.

      From the very opening of the package we were excited to jump right in and give it a go, we didn't know what to expect but it definitely exceeded any expectations that we could have had.

      It firmly and snuggly fit around his cock and held his balls in place. I must admit it looks really hot on, it definitely got the blood pumping for both of us. The cock ring helped my partner have bigger and better orgasms and he definitely felt harder which helped me climax over and over again.

      I will say my partner did say it takes a little getting used to and some readjusting to get in the right holes but apart from that it is incredible.

      We definitely recommend if you are looking to try out a cock ring that you buy this product as it will not disappoint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it looks on and how it hugs the balls and cock.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Thicker, harder, better sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oxballs gets the job done

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by LandK, a Straight Married Male

      I've been using cock rings for a few years now both for explosive orgasms and prolonged enjoyment. My wife also enjoys the visual stimulation of some of the nicer rings. I do have a cock ring, which has long been a favourite. However, when my wife and I saw the Oxballs TRI-SPORT we knew we had to give it a try. As with all of our orders from Lovehoney, the product arrived quickly and discreetly.

      When we took it out of the package I looked it over and tried to figure out just how this contraption was supposed to be put on. Fear not, it looks intimidating at first, but once you get the hang of it you can slip it on easily in the time it takes her to blink her eyes.

      The first time I wore it I found myself adjusting it a bit. Just didn't feel right, but then again the one I had been using was much smaller in material diameter and made from a tubelike rubber. "Oh Honey, that's so hot!" Thats what my wife said. I should note that a very small amount of lube on the ring will make it easier to put on.

      I did notice right away that the Oxballs cock ring was much more comfortable than my other ring. The wife wasted no time in playing with me and bringing me to a full erection. As I swelled I immediately noticed that there was no discomfort from the tightening of the rubber. My other ring gave very little, and depending on just how aroused I would get it would cause a small amount of discomfort by getting too tight. With the Oxballs there is enough elasticity to provide comfort and prevent discolouration of the penis, but it gets the job done!

      After a long session of sex my climax was as always very fulfilling. Honestly, there was no noticeable difference between the Oxballs and my other ring in terms of the way my orgasm felt. However, unlike my other ring, the Oxballs did keep my erection at full attention after ejaculation. Don't get me wrong, the other ring would keep me hard after ejaculation, but for a minimal time. Not being one to waste a good erection, my wife continued to ride me bringing herself to at least three more orgasms. Yes, she is multi -O.

      We finally stopped to catch our breath. Removing the Oxballs was almost as confusing as first putting them on. Again though, you'll have it mastered in no time.

      The following evening I decided to use the Oxballs ring again, wondering if the night before was a fluke or is it really this good. Putting the ring on this time was a bit easier. Again my wife and I had an incredible sexual romp; and again when I climaxed my erection remained and she of course kept on riding.

      We have sex at least three to four times a week. I've experimented a bit with the Oxballs and my other ring. I've even brought out one that I haven't used in a long time. I wanted to compare erection state after climax. Each time the Oxballs ring kept me harder longer after ejaculation.

      My wife absolutely loves the way it looks as well as the fact we can keep going after my ejaculation. Granted I don't use it every time we have sex, sometimes we don't use one at all. But when I do wear a ring now the Oxballs is the one I choose. Do I recommend it, you bet I do!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort of the Oxballs is second to none.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike. Only a little daunting to put on the first time.
      Bottom line
      The Oxballs TRI-SPORT is the best I've worn to date.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best one, get it

      Reviewed: May 28, 2018 by Madman1, a Straight Married Male

      Absolute hotness! Makes for a completely raging swollen veiny cock and holds your balls in place perfectly snug.

      It takes getting used to when you get it, but then it's easy. I put my shaft through the two smaller rings, then stretch the larger one around the balls. It's a divine feeling. Great solo or with the wife. Getting your cock sucked with it is absolutely pornographic. Sometimes I just want to leave it on! I'm ordering another similar one also by Oxballs but a different style.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect snug feeling, the biggest hard on you'll ever have!
      Cons
      Briefly tough figuring it out at first but then easy.
      Bottom line
      OMG, can't live without it. This is the one to get.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Oxballs TRI-SPORT Cock Ring and Ball Sling page