1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Black Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $36.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71448.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Black Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Black Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3174%
      4 star
      819%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Black Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Black Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set

        Now
        $36.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by MamaM, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as I am quite self-conscious of my stomach area but love my boobs. I am big chested so I was worried about them being comfortable in the open area but there is no issue and big chests fit perfectly in them.

      The colour and style of this make me feel sexy and comfortable while showing off my best assets. The material is quite sheer so it is still sexy and you don't feel all covered up. I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lingerie with a twist

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my partner as she loves floaty lingerie and I love her boobs, well this is the perfect combo, the best of both worlds.

      When this turned up I was so excited to give it to her and she tried it straight away. It looked incredible on her and she felt very sexy, it had just enough support to hold her boobs up (they are huge) but left them so they could still be played with.

      The material is nice and soft and very see-through, just perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This looked incredible, and made my partner feel very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Kerry leanne

      Lovehoney, this by far my favourite piece I own.

      I feel free whilst also feeling sexy and confident. I love the colour red! It’s soft, emphasises my bust and drives him absolutely wild. I would but more in more colours if you sold them.

      It’s a must, ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt so sexy ever

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by Hotcurvygirl, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, all I can say is wow.

      I used this outfit tonight as a birthday treat for my fella and I have never felt so sexy and comfortable in all my life. Used outfits before and always wanted to take them off and not for the good reason. But this I wanted to wear all the time. Covered the bits that no woman likes but enhanced the parts we both love about me. He was a very very happy man. I'm 5ft4 size 20-22 and it fit like a glove.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable it was.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amaazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and super sexy

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by orgasmic, a Straight Married Male

      Look and feel

      Although we have been together for 11 years and I have tried many times, lingerie isn’t something Louise has worn often. It’s not that she doesn’t want to, she just finds wearing bodystockings and other lingerie often uncomfortable, so only puts it on once or twice. She wasn’t always like that but I have noticed that her body confidence has changed since having our daughters. However this was a completely different experience, she loves the feel of it and said it is incredibly comfortable and has worn it several times already. Usually she finds that plus size lingerie is a great fit for her body or breasts but not both. This was the exact opposite, it was easy to put on, wasn’t too tight anywhere and she thought it was extremely flattering. From my personal point of view, I have always found her very attractive and sexy but seeing her walk into the room wearing this… I was completely blown away. It really did bring out the best in her, it reminded me a lot of how she was when we first met. It looks and feels very sensual from bother her point of view and my own.

      Accessibility

      Normally we use this section to cover the product from the point of view of how easy it is to use when you are disabled or have a chronic condition. From that side of things it was easy to put on and remove (although it was more fun to leave on till after) and the adjustable straps make it a bit more comfortable. Now that is out of the way, for me, the best thing about this item was the breasts, it felt like my birthday and Christmas all rolled into one. Now that is definitely the kind of accessibility I can get behind.

      Upon Reflection

      There isn’t really a lot you could do to improve this product, from either of our point of views. Louise said that maybe a larger section of colours would be nice but it is only for personal choice. She also commented that for her the underwire was unnecessary, it may be good to be able to remove the wire so it is optional for the wearer. However she did say that she was being picky and at the end of the day she… no we, were more than happy with it just the way it was.

      Duet

      We both absolutely love this babydoll, I have to admit I didn’t think we would ever find something she loves as much as this. It is comfortable, flattering, very sexy and she felt a lot more confident when wearing it. Louise has always said she can feel a bit like a fish out of water in clothing like this because the fit is not quite right or she doesn’t like the look of it on her. Gladly it was the complete opposite this time and she felt as good wearing this as she looked.

      Summary

      This is a great piece of lingerie, even if you don’t often like wearing something like this we would highly recommend you seriously give this a second look. What I really loved about it is Louise felt as sexy and hot as she looked, which was absolutely wonderful to see. It really is great to know that not only I want her to wear this again (many, many times) but she does as well. She not only loves this but it has done something I could have never imagined, it has opened her up to the idea of wearing other lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feels incredible.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Makes her feel super sexy and she looks it, I couldn't ask for more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommended

      Reviewed: March 13, 2020 by Emmav4, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this babydoll. I’m a bigger girl with quite small boobs, so don’t normally buy sexy underwear. This item has changed my sex life forever. I tried it in alone and couldn’t believe how good it made me feel. I couldn’t wait to show it to my fiancé.

      The dress bit covered the areas that I don’t like to show off while the rest of it made my little tits look amazing. I’ve never felt so sexy and my fiancé can’t get it out of his head. I’m one very happy customer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence builder

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by Missbrown93, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this babydoll! As a plus-size (UK size 18) lady I find it difficult to get sexy lingerie that’s actually comfortable. This one ticks all the boxes!

      The material is super soft, feels great quality. It’s sheer but not too see-through, I think it’s super flattering on my lumps and bumps. I would say that I’m an E cup breast and if you’re any bigger you may start to have problems with the cup underwire being too small. But for me personally it fits snug, but gives the shape I was hoping for! For practically, I found the straps easy to do. Really pleased with this purchase it makes me feel sexy and ready for playtime!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy shape, soft material, great fit.
      Cons
      Knickers aren’t as good.
      Bottom line
      Flattering, quality materials that make me feel great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave me my confidence back

      Reviewed: December 6, 2019 by HunnyyBear, a Straight Married Female

      So pleased with this, soft and gently stretchy. It fits like a dream as well as being incredibly comfortable to wear.

      I chose this as I felt it would show off my best assets and hide my mum tum (which i'm self-conscious about).

      Everything comes with a good amount of adjustment too (even the G-string). Because I liked it and felt good in it, it seemed to have an amazing effect on my husband too.

      Well made and a good price, would definitely recommend

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel more confident because it gently hides my mummy tummy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      It's helped me to feel sexy and Hubby loved it too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Open cup babydoll set

      Reviewed: September 5, 2019 by Jasmin9316, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! I tried it on as soon as it arrived and I must say it is very flattering! Can't wait to wear it for my hubby. Gonna do a little cheeky dance n'all.

      You need to buy this ladies! You won't regret it. The material is great as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Would love to buy more in different colours! Keeping my eyes open.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 26, 2019 by Sexyinblack, a Straight Single Female

      Wow! Never felt more confident in this. Hides parts of my body that I don’t like, but allows me to have my breast on show!

      Feels lovely and soft. Surprised my partner and he loved it. Couldn’t get enough of it. Has asked if I can wore it more often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it feels and the confidence it gives too.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but so nice

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by auntie.elaine, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this recently for Valentines but couldn't wait to give the hubby a show.

      As usual, discreet packaging and speedy delivery. I'm about a size 20 who loves my boobs but hates my stomach so the show and cover idea really appealed. The fit was lovely and paired with a pair of open back knickers my other half couldn't keep his hands off me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, wonderful soft fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: January 19, 2019 by devilshorn, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a gift for the wife (and me!). When she came in to the bedroom in this, WOW!

      Boobs on show and the see-through material, she looked so sexy. Fit was perfect (she's a size 18, 38DD).

      She said that it was comfortable and the material was soft. Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the material was soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and revealing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt so sexy

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by Wahoo76, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was unsure if my big boobs would fit, to be honest, 38HH, but they did.

      I can't say I'd like to keep it on all day but it didn't stay on long at all, which is rather the point, my boyfriend absolutely loved it on me, it was worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really sexy.
      Cons
      Dug in a little on the side boob.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel super sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning, Classy, Elegant

      Reviewed: December 10, 2018 by MrsCE

      I absolutely love this. I'm a size 18, 34E breast and this fits beautifully.

      The fit and feel is luxurious, and being a bigger woman this is so flattering to the figure.

      My husband couldn't keep his hands off. If you're breasts are a big part of your play, it's so worth it! Looks and feels expensive. The cup lifts your breasts and they sit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - cut, colour, sizing, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. So flattering for a plus size girl. Beautifully made.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: November 16, 2018 by Hornyboy9, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as she liked the look of it, but when she wore it she LOVED it.

      I did as well, she looks fantastic in it and it’s even better when she wares it in bed. So much fun had by us both.

      You have to get this for the woman you love.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look is fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It brings more fun in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Love Me Black Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set page