1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Silver Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Was
      $49.99
      Now
      $25.00
      You save:
      $24.99 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Silver Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Silver Push-Up Basque Set 24 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1875%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Silver Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Silver Push-Up Basque Set

        Was
        $49.99
        Now
        $25.00
        You save:
        $24.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Silver Basque

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Christine ann, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Loved my silver basque so did my partner, which was a surprise for him.

      It fitted well. I would buy more. I got the red as well. No problems with my items. Lovely lace feeling made me feel good and my partner really enjoyed both items along with stockings.

      We will be looking at more in the future. Quick delivery as well. Thanks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch lace good when your big person fitting was great looked good on really pleased.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great will be buying more in future.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent club outfit

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by Lounant, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I am a size 14/16 and as a newbie in the sex club world, I was looking for something that could be worn in the “dress down” areas without having to show my wobbly bits to potential suitors!

      I found this to be absolutely amazing. The clothing is made well and certainly made feel sexy thanks to its flattering cut. I barely made it out of the room downstairs as it apparently ticked a few boxes for the fella too!

      I got plenty of compliments through the evening from the gentleman and pointed several lovely ladies to this link when they asked where I purchased it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another great buy

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Steedo, a Straight Married Male

      I’m 5ft 5in tall and 40EE and not slim but with this on I felt so comfortable and really sexy.

      The quality is excellent and the colour is exquisite. The bow details just add that extra dimension.

      This is one of my favourite LH outfits bought so far and could be worn with black jeans or similar for an incredible evening out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and colour.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      My favourite LH outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by FluffballClaws, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’m always worried about lingerie fitting me right. I’m 4'11 and weight 180. So, usually, it’s super long.

      I bought the 1x/2x and it fits so good. The inside is so soft. The super cute pattern looks expensive. Beautiful colour design. It’s not as blue it’s more of a grey. What’s nice too is that it comes in a discreet package.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, fits well, discreet packaging.
      Cons
      Tough to put on by yourself.
      Bottom line
      10//10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Set

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      I'm 5ft 11", size 14/16, but very large cup size F/G... So order the 18/20 for bust size.

      Knew this may come up slightly short/wide, but am very good with needle/cotton. Material is awesome quality. Very good stretch to it...

      Fit is good on the cup size. Length slightly short as expected with my height. But am going to attach some deep-gathered black lace to the bottom of it. It looks stunning on. Can't wait to wear it. Really shows off my curvy figure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour scheme. The quality. Even the finishing touches - silk grey bows.
      Cons
      Slightly short but am very tall... easily rectified.
      Bottom line
      Quality A1... Looks a top-priced item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lover's Delight

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by Tigerbaby, a Straight Married Female

      I adore this garment. Being 5'8" tall I was concerned it would be too short for me, but with the lace frill on the bottom it is happily long enough to cover my belly.

      I've worn it with the thong and also with black lace panties to make it even more seductive. I wore it under my outdoor coat for my last date with my lover and it totally blew him away.

      He loves seeing me in it and it definitely enhances my new-found slimmer figure. I feel super sexy when I wear it and my man feels super sexy when he's unhooking it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adore the colour, definitely sets the right mood.
      Cons
      Sometimes tricky to hook it up when I'm wearing it.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to my seductive underwear collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt really sexy

      Reviewed: August 28, 2019 by Kal07, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered the 1xl/2xl size. I am a size 18 with G cups. As such, I was a bit worried about the fit. The corset fits perfectly. I was worried it would be too small in the breast area but it fits perfectly. The bowing on the corset accentuates all the curves and evens them out.

      I felt absolutely sexy in this. My boyfriend's reaction was great. Don't think I have ever seen him get that hot so quickly.

      Now I must add that the fabric used for this is really nice and the colours work well.

      It is a struggle to get into if you don't have anyone to help you out. I had my boyfriend to help me out with all the hooks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A lot of hooks to do up.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by daf1974, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my other half as a surprise. Size 3x/4x. She has huge HH boobs, so was unsure of fit. But when she tried it on, OMG, amazing.

      Fitted perfectly and she looked great. Super sexy basque set.

      She said it felt good and that it aroused her instantly as it did me. This led to amazing sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was for the larger lady.
      Cons
      Knickers could have been crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have been seduced

      Reviewed: January 13, 2019 by HM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My lady already has a bra, push-up dress and three basques from the Seduce Me range and loves them all. The fit of each item is perfect, so as soon as we saw this grey basque she had to order it. She is a size 18 with 38GG bust, so we ordered a 3X/4X size, which holds her boobs beautifully, pushing them up to give a sensational cleavage!

      The boning in the body of the basque smooths her lumps and bumps perfectly, creating a gorgeous figure. The lace fabric overlaying the pale grey satin provides a beautiful effect, set off even further by the little bows. Surprisingly the lace frill at the bottom is a couple of inches shorter than, say, the purple Seduce Me basque.

      The thong looks very pretty, repeating the design on the body of the basque with a layer of black lace over grey satin. My lady tells me it feels very comfortable to wear indoors, but the boning tends to dig in when wearing under outer clothes sitting in the pub.

      In summary, a gorgeous, sexy, flattering item of lingerie that feels awesome to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the fabric, its well made, it looks wonderful.
      Cons
      Would have preferred a longer lace frill.
      Bottom line
      Stunning. The score on this one goes up to 11!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy deep purple basque set

      Reviewed: November 14, 2018 by Kinky Gilf, a Other Engaged Female

      I ordered this outfit for myself. The purple colour stands out very vibrantly.

      I've got all the other Seduce Me range. I ordered the 5x size as sometimes the 3x x4x can be harder to get into.

      I'm a standard size 20, but this is different. Slipped into it with ease. My bust was a bit small to fit in the padded cups.

      As I'm 44DD but still felt comfy in it. Wide shoulder straps,and gave me a nice cleavage and wore out a few times and got good compliments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour of the purple and the bows detail.
      Cons
      The cups could be better.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and got it at a reduced rate due to a special discount offer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple pleaser

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      The Seduce Me range has always been a firm favourite of mine until I gained a lot of weight. 2 years later, Lovehoney has decided to increase its size and colour range. I was sent the 5xl-6xl in the new colour black and purple in return for an honest review.

      I'm a UK size 26, 5'5" tall and voluptuous all over. I hadn't worn a basque for a few years due to arthritis in my hands, but I find the Lovehoney Seduce Me basque pretty easy to fasten, though I had help for the last couple of clasps.

      The basque has 5 plastic bones to give plenty structure and support. There are wires for under the bust, padding and thick, adjustable shoulder straps to support and keep in place your bosoms. This gives a great cleavage and the purple ribbon draws your eye to that cleavage.

      The suspender straps are wider than usual, pretty retro! Purple satin hides the clasps which keep your stockings firmly in place. I adore the fabric on the basque. The black sateen style fabric has a slight stretch and this covers the sides and back of the basque. From the breast cups and running down the middle at the front, purple satin fabric is covered by the softest lace which runs all around the bottom of the basque and is scalloped, suggests a flirty added extra. Purple bows are added in certain places such as the bra straps and bottom of the front panel.

      Wearing the basque is very comfortable, it accentuates my curves and holding in problem areas such as my tummy and extra fat around my love handles. I love how the soft lace glides against my skin and the suspenders don't tug at my stockings. They adjust very easily so that I can barely can tell that they are holding my stockings up.

      The Lovehoney Seduce Me basque is a great lingerie set that makes me ooze confidence and reminds me that I can still be sexy no matter what size I am.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's perfect.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Curve accentuating.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: September 25, 2018 by Radrew, a Straight Married Female

      I have now tried quite a few of the newer 5xl lingerie items from Lovehoney, and I have to say this basque is definitely my favourite! I absolutely adore it!

      Packaging is a plain cellophane bag, if intended for a gift, I would personally present it in a nicer way, a lingerie bag or gift box.

      Quality - the basque is beautifully made from a super soft stretch microfiber material and feels gorgeous on! It has plastic boning to create shape but these aren't uncomfortable at all, and a cute lace frill around the bottom. It has hook and eye closure up the back with a choice of 3 fittings. I love the wide shoulder straps, perfect for an extra bit of support.

      The colour is just gorgeous, a really lovely 'Cadbury's' purple and black which complement each other beautifully.

      The only bit I didn't like was the G-string, it does me absolutely no favours so I wore this basque with a pair of black lace shorts I already owned.

      Fit - I'm a size 24/26 top half, 26/28 bottom half, good G cup boobs and 5'6". The fit on the basque was perfect. The material is figure-hugging but has some stretch and the boning creates a lovely shape. It's comfortable and very true to size. The cups were a little small for me, but I don't mind a bit of overspill! The suspender straps are removable and adjustable so should suit most people. I wore it with the LH Curve stockings.

      I honestly can't recommend this basque enough, my new favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colours, quality material.
      Cons
      G-string does no favours for a larger lady.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Burlesque style beauty

      Reviewed: September 20, 2018 by myrkari, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This lovely easy-to-wear basque conjures burlesque imagery to mind - or possibly bordello style, depending on what you pair it with? Either way, I love the matte black stretch lace over the high shine purple satin, the curve-enhancing piping details, the figure-skimming black stretch satin, and the extra flattering soft lace frilled hem - they work together and combine into one pretty sexy outfit!

      As usual, Lovehoney's attention to detail shows through - the little purple bows and the matching ribbons on the (detachable) garter straps, the pattern matching on the floral lace, the extensive adjustability of the bra and stocking straps - they all make this little number feel luxurious. And I have to say, this doesn't feel like a hastily "sized up" version of a non-plus size item; it feels like it has been designed with a curvier body in mind, from the thickness of the bra straps to the flattering side panels to the soft finish created by the lace frill.

      Fit-wise I am a 14/16 on top and I found it comfortable and supportive when done up to its tightest - the fastening is a strip of bra-style hooks and eyes with three options of tightness. While that doesn't seem like much of a range to work with, the whole basque has tons of give in the material, so it stretches up to accommodate the top end of the size range and conversely clings down onto a smaller frame, so it really will work with all sorts of curves. The cups are moulded, though, so there's a little less flexibility when it comes to boob space; my C/D cups are nicely supported but not compressed, anyone with a slightly smaller chest might find that they don't quite fill them out, and anyone particularly well-endowed might have a little overspill at the sides.

      Onto the only real downside for me - the plastic boning which is designed to give shape and support is enclosed within the piping detail, but the two front bones end abruptly a centimetre or so below the start of the bra cups - this, on my figure, means the weight of my breasts holding the cups down and the cling of the basque material combine to force the pointy tops of the bones inwards to prod me in the underboob/ribs when I move. It's a minor detail and not one that will stop me wearing this outfit.

      The underwear provided as part of the set is a plain black satin thong with a T back and is not crotchless. I would have liked to see the underwear continue the black lace over purple satin theme, however, the thong itself is barely visible under the frills of the basque so it's not really necessary.

      Overall, I really love the style of this set, and especially love how comfortable and soft it is to wear (apart from the slight rib-poking issue) - another showstopper from the Lovehoney lingerie design crew!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Detail, softness of material.
      Cons
      The boning ends awkwardly in the rib region on my figure.
      Bottom line
      Another great piece of Lovehoney lingerie!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well, it seduced me!

      Reviewed: June 29, 2018 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      It's easy to see why the Seduce Me range is Lovehoneys best selling collection. The range is expanding and I couldn't be happier.

      I'm proud to be one of the first owners of this plus size grey version. It is absolutely gorgeous! As with all Lovehoney lingerie it is perfectly made and an orgasm to the eye.

      I am a very peculiar shape and always assumed I couldn't have stunning lingerie, but Lovehoney have definitely fulfilled my needs and wants! I am a size 18-20, over 5'9", C cup chest, broad backed, big bottomed, have a podgy mummy tummy and a lack of a waist. Thus fits beautifully. The basque has moulded padded cups that lift my boobs and shapes them. The underwire lifts and creates the most desirable cleavage. Oh happy days!

      The fabric is beautiful. The delicate black lace is overlaying a pale grey satin backing. This gives not only an excellent design feature but holds in the lumps and bumps, smoothing them out to create a beautiful silhouette. The plastic boning also adds to that. The ribbon "seams" down the front give the illusion of a neater waist and an elongated torso. The "seam" detailing carries on at the top of the cups framing those newly discovered assets.

      The detailing doesn't stop there. The grey satin is also present as little bows on the thick, soft, supportive straps and again at the top of the detachable suspenders. Each tiny detail is thought through and executed fantastically.

      This is surprising comfortable to wear. The satin is soft and cool against the skin with just enough stretch to allow for movement. It isn't restrictive at all, so it can be worn all day as well as for seduction purposes. The straps do not dig in nor do the fall down. It can be quite tricky to get in to as the back is several hook and eye fastenings. All you need is a little patience though.

      The suspenders are removable, which I like as I don't always wear stockings. I do, however, prefer to wear this one with them as it can roll up a little at the bottom. When the easy to attach suspenders are in use it prevents and rolling.

      The black lace G-string is just that. It's pretty, delicate and that's that. It matches the basque and it's comfortable.

      I really enjoy wearing this set. It makes me feel super confident and extremely sexy. I love the colour it's great seeing more grey lingerie as it is such an underused colour. I love it. This set is so pretty yet incredibly sexy.

      My husband's eyes are straight to my boobs when I wear this. He's more if a bum man, but with this he most certainly is not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, colour, fit, comfort and boob boosting quality.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to the range. Absolutely stunning.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clings to curves beautifully

      Reviewed: January 5, 2020 by SaraEllenxxx, a Straight Single Female

      My first basque I've ever purchased, and what a star it is!

      Covers my tummy, which I'm very self-conscious of, and is so flattering by smoothing out any wobbly bits. Wore it for my boyfriends birthday, and I've never seen him so interested! Considering he said he was never interested in fancy lingerie. Got the plus stockings to match and they look fabulous.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, style, everything.
      Cons
      Suspenders attachments a little flimsy.
      Bottom line
      A must buy, beautifully gothic basque.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Silver Push-Up Basque Set page