1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Sona Cerise Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars72 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Sona Cerise Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Sona Cerise Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator 72 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6286%
      4 star
      68%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lelo Sona Cerise Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Lelo Sona Cerise Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

        Was
        $129.99
        Now
        $69.00
        You save:
        $60.99 (47%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best orgasm

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by Clit-stim69

      For a free gift, this is wow!

      The suction is amazing! When it arrived I couldn’t wait to charge it up! I kept watching to see when it had fully charged! Once it had I simply had to put it to the test! I applied some lube and placed it over my clit. Pressed the on button and within seconds it was all over!

      This product definitely packs a punch! If sucks just like you’re being sucked by your other half!

      As time's gone on I’ve learnt to take my time with it and the orgasms just get better and better!

      Thank you, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply amazing

      Reviewed: April 16, 2019 by JMB2019, a Straight Married Female

      The Lelo Sona is my wife's new best friend. After the second try my wife texted me to say, "We need serious towels when using the Sona. I just totally soaked the bed." Impressive in 30 years, I had never seen my wife squirt during an orgasm.

      When playing together with my wife and the Sona for the first time, she experienced six plus orgasms (just amazing).

      My recommendation to all husbands, buy your wife the Sona - she will thank you later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure it brought my wife!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong pulses

      Reviewed: April 7, 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      For clitoral stimulation, this is by far the best. Sends pulses verses a vibration action.

      When placed correctly directly on the clitoris the low pulses are almost too strong. After trying several times I still like the low setting best. The higher setting almost feels like a slight shock. (No, it isn't an actual shock).

      This is a great feeling if moved around and not just held on the clitoris, will bring on an orgasm quickly. Great for foreplay to stimulate the clitoris, if you have trouble reaching orgasm with intercourse alone. Extreme orgasms when used along with cowgirl intercourse.

      The shape is perfect to hold on the clitoris in this position. The material is soft and pliable and doesn't hurt either partner if placed between the two of you. The battery is long lasting and easy to recharge with a UBS port.

      Great purchase, great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pulses.
      Cons
      High setting will take some getting use to. Not bad, just too strong for beginner.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny. Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy S**t Balls

      Reviewed: April 5, 2019 by SoloK, a Straight Single Female

      Where do I even start?! This is the greatest thing I have ever used, no doubt.

      The packaging is beautiful, something I am not really used to! You can definitely tell this is a higher end product. Discreet, sensuous and beautiful, I was extremely surprised when I opened the order!

      The product itself feels nice, not cheap and plastic like a lot of others. I thought the shape would be an issue, but it’s actually perfectly designed to hold when you start!

      Doesn’t take too long to charge, but I was a little gutted I had to wait the first time! New toys are exciting, waiting is not!

      Then the fun bit... I think I lasted about 10 seconds? This is not an exaggeration. I think this toy could become responsible for the extinction of mankind - no one else is going to be needed in my bedroom again! I have no idea how it works like it does, but it sends me through the roof and I haven’t got it off the lowest setting yet!

      It’s not overly quiet, but I won’t lie, I’m much louder using this - no one is going to hear the toy.

      Then the issue with the price - it’s at the higher end for sure, and I wouldn’t normally spend this much! But, that being said, would I buy it again? In a heartbeat. If you are unsure if you can afford it, save. It will be the best thing you do! I would do without a lot of other stuff for this little sucker now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The response I have to it! Incredible in seconds!
      Cons
      Slightly awkward to clean (I used cotton buds).
      Bottom line
      Buy it. It will be the best thing you do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most amazing clitoral toy

      Reviewed: March 31, 2019 by SophM, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'm not one to usually leave reviews but this toy is so amazing, I had to!

      The box was very discreet when it arrived and the box of the toy itself was super sleek. It comes with a luxurious little carry pouch too.

      I was so excited to try it, so as soon as it was charged up I got comfy and used it by itself. The stimulations were quite intense to begin with so I used lots of lube on both the toy and my clit. As it's waterproof, I then used it in the bath which helped with the intensity. It made me cum super quickly every time!

      I was unsure about the intensity at first and had to use it on the lowest setting the first few times I played but after a couple of days of testing out, I found the settings that I like the most and started playing with my G-spot dildo at the same time. And OMG, I have often squirted in the past but only small amounts. The Sona plus a G-spot dildo made me squirt like a fountain! I never thought that I'd be able to squirt like that and it was incredible!

      After telling the guy I'm seeing about it he wanted to see me use it and I wanted to see if I could cum and squirt while he fucked me (I never cum from penetration). We started off with some foreplay, he went down on me and I was turned on. He then started using my dildo and the Sona on me and my clit was much less sensitive than when I'd done it solo because I was so wet and horny. After a while, he took the dildo out and went inside me and I came and squirted all over him multiple times.

      All round, an incredible toy, worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The different settings are great.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic solo and partner play - amazing if you want to try and squirt!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 29, 2019 by Bexy86, a Straight Married Female

      Whoever invented this needs to receive an OBE for service to all the women in the UK!

      It's incredible. You can't not cum. Word of warning, it's pretty much instant! So brilliant if you want a quick fix whilst cleaning or get 5 mins to yourself as that's all the time you will need!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! But it's also nice to look at and presented nice too.
      Cons
      Maybe the length of the charger, if I was to be seriously picky.
      Bottom line
      Don't bother with any other toy. This is the one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, a must-have

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by Zoe052506, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After reading the reviews I decided to spend more money to get this item free. OMG, I am so glad I did. I own many different toys but this is the only one that has made me cum. I absolutely love this toy.

      When it arrived was a little sad I couldn't try it out straight away, have to put it on charge. I had a quick play but it didn't hit the spot. I would say don't give up play around with different settings and different positioning of the toy.

      Word of warning, if you have the same results as me you may want to place something on the bed, changing the sheets while you're still feeling the sensations is not a good idea.

      Definitely recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Had to charge before first use.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing orgasms from one toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by Anon1985, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never used anything like this before and tried it out as soon as I got it charged up. It made me squirt in less than a minute - twice!

      I have never done that before and didn’t think I’d ever experience a squirting orgasm. I was not prepared at all.

      It was a bit full on the sucking pressure at first so I had to go through the settings to find one I was comfortable with and then away we went.

      It does leave my clitoris a little sore and sensitive afterwards but I’m sure that’ll get easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different sensation. Quick orgasm. Quick charge. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Couldn’t turn down the suck pressure.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. There is a reason its called sona

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by redvixen01, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      OMG! This is incredible.

      I was a little dubious as it's so different to anything i'v ever experienced. To be onest, sex toys don't usually do much for me but this, wow wow wow! The hardest part was not cumming. Not only will this make you cum, hard, if you're anything like me it will make you flood like an ocean, hence why I said its called Sona for a reason.

      The controls were a little odd to figure out at first but once you know it's just second nature. Right, enough typing, I'm off to play some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed orgasm (and I find this hard usually).
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for every woman.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, wow

      Reviewed: March 22, 2019 by Dustee11, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this yesterday. It arrived today. Rushed home to get it off my doorstep. Put it on to charge, noticed when it was time to head back to work it was fully charged, so off with my gear and OMG amazing.

      All the different settings. I didn't get to them all. I came fast and hard. It wasnt silent by any means, but it wasnt making as much noise as I did. Love love love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Did the job and for a girl on the go it did it fast.
      Cons
      Awesome device and was on sale so good savings.
      Bottom line
      Pure magic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every woman should have one

      Reviewed: January 2, 2019 by Lovehardanal

      I absolutely love this toy. I use it every day at least once and it never ever fails me.

      When charged it seems to last ages before it'll need charging again, but I recommend topping it up every so often so you don't get left high and dry (so to speak!) The first time I used it I came within 20 seconds, it was amazing.

      I now try to last a bit longer and enjoy trying the numerous different settings depending on how much of a hurry I'm in. I've used this with a partner and I love him being in control of it. Even when I think I can't orgasm anymore he can get another out of me with this toy. It's sleek and easy to clean. If you don't have one, buy one, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: October 28, 2018 by chickle, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this because it is different to anything else me and my husband have.

      I thought it would take some getting used to but from the first time we used it it was amazing.

      It is a nice material and smooth to hold.

      Expect instant orgasms if you buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind Blowing!!

      Reviewed: October 27, 2018 by Purplelocust86

      This is the best toy I’ve ever owned! After using if for a few mins it leaves you wanting more! And I still get orgasms right after using it.

      It gets you there in seconds! I can’t wait to use it again the next day. I recommend this 100%!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gets you there in seconds.
      Cons
      Can get kinda loud.
      Bottom line
      The best clitoris toy there is!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 22, 2018 by Jaca87

      This! This stimulator is amazing and so intense! The only thing disappointing about it is that I didn't discover it sooner!

      I wish I could give one to every woman I know. I especially love that it's waterproof and the battery seems to last a while between charges.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibration patterns.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: October 11, 2018 by happycat

      I have tried a lot of vibrators, but I am always looking for a new experience. This was on special offer and I took the plunge. It came in swish looking black sturdy display box. But who cares about the box. You want to know what this piece of kit will do.

      Well it's not like anything we have tried before, that's for sure. You can't really see any movement in it, but place it over that unsuspecting little clit, and stand well back. It shakes rattles and rolls, but with no mechanical buzzing. It seems to send fast intense ripples, across the surface. It hits the spot every time, and oh my the intensity of the orgasm has been outstanding and like nothing experienced before. It was so mind-blowing one day it produced a headache. Be prepared for possible wet sheets. It is very quiet, but the sounds from the person writhing in pleasure may not be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's different and produced intense pleasure. It guaranteed an orgasm for us every time.
      Cons
      It starts on high setting (too intense) and you have to lower it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Should do the trick even if nothing else has before.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 140 | next
    Return to main Lelo Sona Cerise Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator page